GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

300 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 300 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Sep 11, 2020

Fixed my stomach and bloat

By Koko M., Orlando, FL, Verified Reviewer

My stomach doesn't hurt anymore after taking this supplement. I lost 10lbs in 3 months. I feel light and more energized.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 10, 2020

Feeling like me...

By Anthony W., Saint Johns, FL, Verified Reviewer

I can feel and notice the difference and I know with each passing day I'll be getting better. My gut health, just like my overall health, is extremely important to me and I know with this product I'll be doing the very best I can to be the best me possible.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease

Mixing

Taste

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 10, 2020

Healing time for my gut!

By Michael W., Rossville, GA, Verified Reviewer

I praise Jesus Christ for the gift of using GutConnect 365. This product has healed my leaking gut and given me the ability to sleep at night. Wow! What a miracle!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Rapid results

Great taste

Price point on the high side

Takes a little long to wait on new product to be delivered

Quirky ordering system that does not allow me to create an account

Posted on Sep 10, 2020

So far, so good

By Armando M., Sacramento, CA, Verified Reviewer

I was diagnosed with epilepsy in 2002 and with Lupus 7 years ago, so I have been taking medicine since 2002 and my health is not good, but this year it got worse because I was in a lot of joint pain until my wife watched the Vincent Pedre, M.D video. She bought me GutConnect 365, and I began taking it. It is helping me to deal with the pain, and I hope when I finish the 6 jars that I got I am free of pain.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It is helping me with my joint pain

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 10, 2020

Amazing results

By Elvira E., Brooklyn, NY, Verified Reviewer

Tastes great, easy to drink and keep as part of your every morning. Excellent results and fast results that you can feel from the first day.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease to make

Taste

Results

Takes a while to ship

Posted on Sep 10, 2020

Gut health and beyond

By Theresa S., South River, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I am grateful to not only now be in the know about eating healthy and sourcing healthy foods but to have come across a great product that can not only help reverse the damage already done, but can prevent further damage to my gut health.

GutConnect 365 not only tastes great, but it also helped reduce the bloat and the distension in my belly. I feel an improvement in my energy levels, especially in the morning. I used to feel sluggish upon awakening until coffee and now I notice feeling more energetic even before coffee!

I am very close to finishing my 3rd jar. I already re-ordered another 3 months' supply. I am eager to experience further improvement in my gut health because with a healthy gut, I know that my overall health and well-being improves as well! Thank you Dr. Pedre and United Naturals!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Tastes delicious

Fantastic clean ingredients in doses that actually help

Versatility of use (mix with water, coffee, or whatever)

It doesn't dissolve entirely in cool water (I use a spoon to stir periodically as I drink so I really don't mind - not really a major con)

I love it - no complaints here

Posted on Sep 10, 2020

Easy to take

By Michele C., Chehalis, WA, Verified Reviewer

I rarely like powdered products and they sit on the shelf unused. The taste is great, easy to stomach, and it mixes well. I'm post menopause and have had a difficult time with belly fat. I feel like this product has helped.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Flavor

Benefits

Mixes well

Powder form

Posted on Sep 9, 2020

Love it!

By Patricia H., Wisconsin, Verified Reviewer

I've gone through 6 jars now and love it! My naturopath tested me for it and said it's a great product. When my granddaughter visits she asks for "her drink". I've even been making small ice cubes of it as a refreshing treat on hot summer days.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Tummy calming

Taste

Less bloating

Price

Posted on Sep 4, 2020

A glimpse of hope

By Matthew R., Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

Every day since I’ve taken it I feel like I’m being supplied with what my body needs to get better. I don’t feel 100% yet but I hope if I keep taking it then I will reach that point of not feeling negative physically in terms of my gut health.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The taste

The quality

The ingredients

Not enough servings for one tub

Posted on Sep 4, 2020

Big improvement

By Susan K., Fresno, CA, Verified Reviewer

I take the GutConnect and the capsules and I have seen an improvement in my regularity. I’m 75 so this is important as I don’t get the exercise as in the past.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It tastes great

Helps overall

Trust it’s doing many things in my gut

The cost

Posted on Sep 4, 2020

More energy!

By Sabrina R., Twin Mountain, NH, Verified Reviewer

I bought this for my partner as he has problems with pain in his stomach after he eats. We decided to try taking this product together to see how it might help us. His pains are not as severe as they normally are. As for me, I usually suffer from extreme exhaustion, but after 2 weeks I noticed my energy started to shift. I now have steady energy all day long and I'm not crying for afternoon naps anymore!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The energy it gives me

Easy to take

Taste

Showing 144-154 of 300

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.