GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

300 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 300 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jan 11, 2020

Helps with my heartburn

By Jay G., Ogden, UT, Verified Reviewer

I was diagnosed with Gastritis when I was very young. I have been taking heartburn pills and antacids all my life. My wife found this online and told me to give it a try. I coupled the GutConnect with the probiotics. Taking the probiotics first thing when I woke up and the GutConnect before bed. When I took the GutConnect in the morning, I had killer heartburn when I tried to sleep at night. But taking it right before bed settles the acid a bit. I still have heartburn, but it is more manageable without the omeprazole, and or Nexium I was taking.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 11, 2020

Acid reflux

By Shieli J., Iowa, Verified Reviewer

I've had problems with acid reflux for years and have taken meds for it. Lately, I've also had problems with constipation. GutConnect 365 seems to be helping both of these issues. I would recommend it to anyone with stomach issues.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 12, 2020

This product helps me.

By Yvana G., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I use this product and it especially helped me with heartburn and digestive issues. I used to experience a lot of heartburn, especially at night and after eating certain foods. When I have heartburn at night, I take it as instructed and GutConnect 365 clears away the heartburn within a few minutes.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 14, 2020

Some improvement

By Stephen C., Naples, FL, Verified Reviewer

Some improvement.

I have normally had difficulty in being regular so I have tried this product along with some psyllium.

On the whole, I believe 365 has been beneficial as I am into my third bottle.

Hopefully I will continue to improve. Thanks for your product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Jan 23, 2020

Gut help

By Cheryl F., Verified Reviewer

I have been using the GutConnect 365 for about 5 months. I believe it has helped me. I was having some issues with my gut that put me in the ER. Ended up having H Pylori. It does help with curbing your appetite some. I just wish it wasn’t so expensive. I just reordered and am going to try the Synbiotic 365.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Jan 30, 2020

Great taste

By Laurie P., Illinois, Verified Reviewer

It has great taste and I have reordered. I am not sure there has been time enough to feel a huge difference yet but I am pleased with the product and giving it another month. Very tasty and easy the use.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 16, 2020

So far so good

By Stacey Rae G., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have gone through one jar so far of this product. As of now, I like what I am experiencing. I just ordered my second jar. I feel that a 3-month trial period is necessary to determine results fully.

I have moderate gut issues that cause me issues. I am very interested in experiencing some note-worthy changes after using this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Feb 29, 2020

Finally something that actually works!

By Elena B., South Portland, ME, Verified Reviewer

I love your gut formula. It has worked wonders for me! I finally found something that actually works! I have tried so many products that promise and promise but never deliver.

Thank you so much Dr. Pedre!

I have struggled with Autoimmune for 4 years! It’s horrible! Horrific! To be 43 years and feel stuck like I’m in a 93-year-old body. Always in pain and hurting! All the time! Doctors have labeled it Fibromyalgia, Lyme Disease, and I have tried many medical regimes. That have not worked at all. Very frustrating!

I haven’t been able to live my life. I always isolated myself from friends and family. While always in pain, the only thing I looked forward to was laying down in a quiet and tranquil private place, usually my bedroom. Well, not anymore!

After using your product for 2 weeks, I woke up pain-free! I now can go on with my day with no pain. Now, I feel aches and pains from all the different things I can do, again. My body is very weak. But, every day I am regaining a bit more! I can’t say enough! I truly am so glad I tried your product! I am living again! I am enjoying friends' company and volunteering again. Also, planning on an upcoming trip!

Thank you so much Dr. Pedre.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 13 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 7, 2020

Positive results

By Jasmin S., Tennessee, Verified Reviewer

I have always had gut issues, IBS, and a positive blood test for celiac disease. I decided to try GutConnect 365 due to the combination of natural ingredients. After the second dose, I noticed two things: I was diuresing at a rapid rate and losing the chronic swelling I always have in my lower legs. My blood pressure responded by coming down to normal. After the first week, I had to discontinue my blood pressure medication. I don't know why this happened because none of the ingredients are known to do this. Another thing I noticed right away was a clearing of mental fog. My mind feels sharper than it has in years, like being wide awake. Again, none of the ingredients specifically claim this as a benefit. I can't say I've noticed much change in my bowel habits, but the diuretic and mental alertness alone make me want to continue the product. The flavor is pretty good, it mixes well, however, there are granules in the bottom of the cup which I wonder if I should work at getting them all. I wonder what it is, and if it would ever completely resolve?

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 16 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 3, 2020

Moving in the right direction

By Malcolm J., Vaughan, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I have been taking GutConnect 365 supplement for the last 2 months or so and I've just ordered a 2nd set of 3 containers so that I don't run out.

Along with an improved diet (very limited sugar in products, minimal dairy products, minimal acidic products like tomato sauce on pasta - substitute olive oil with salt and pepper), no coffee, and limited low or zero sugar bread - I use Dimpflmeier Schweden Brot Light Rye (I have no affiliation with that company), all of which I had begun prior to starting the use of GutConnect 365, I believe that GutConnect has helped to further stabilize my gut by helping to eliminate bloating and gut discomfort and to make solid waste more consistently solid.

After already being on a reasonably healthy food regime, the further improvements made with GutConnect 365 are for me a little subtle but I believe real. I recommend giving it a try.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Helps eliminate gut discomfort

Helps eliminate gas and bloating

Helps make solid waste more consistently solid

Taste is good

Cost - I consider it to be expensive for long term use

Posted on Sep 3, 2020

Great product

By Rebeccah P., Greenville, SC, Verified Reviewer

GutConnect 365 was recommended to me by a friend. I have had good results. Less bouts of unexpected upsets and more regularity. I have mixed in with my coffee each morning and love it.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Helps maintain regularity

Helps with cramping

Helps stomach upset

The first couple of weeks is hard when you are becoming used to it

Showing 34-44 of 300

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.