GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

298 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 298 Reviews
5 Star:78% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Oct 6, 2020

I’ve seen a difference already

By Candy J., West Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

I have been having IBS ever since I had a colonoscopy 2 years ago. I knew I had a gut imbalance and tried many different products. Within 1.5 weeks, I noticed a huge difference.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Works

Tastes great

Reasonable priced

Not the product but the website, you can not view what’s in your cart and I find that a problem

Posted on Oct 6, 2020

Finally energized

By June H., Caldwell, ID, Verified Reviewer

I was tired most of the time. My doctor would remind me that I was getting older and that comes with age. Even some friends would say the same thing. I am only in my early 60’s. My mom was always busy and seemed to always have energy even when she turned 80. So something is not right and I refused to accept that it was because I was getting older. I’ve read books and articles. Finally came across United Naturals’ GutConnect 360. I have energy. It works. And I didn’t have to wait three months to be on it.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Energy within a couple weeks

No more bloating

Tastes good without mixing it with anything else

It doesn’t all dissolve in water but very minor

My first container was short five servings, it is supposed to have 30 but it only had 25, I use a level scoop a day

Posted on Oct 6, 2020

I lowered my cholesterol!

By Michelle M., New Port Richey, FL, Verified Reviewer

This product has lowered my cholesterol. It has also helped with my acid reflux. I am no longer on acid reflux medication. My bowel movements have increased, which is great! I am on my way to curing the leaky gut syndrome!

Thank you so much!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Changing my health for the better

Creating better intestinal health

Helping my acid reflux

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 5, 2020

Finally, something that works!

By Shyrill P., Bronx, NY, Verified Reviewer

Pleasant tasting. It really helps decrease my instances of bloating and I can even entertain beans/peas without bloat and bombs!

This is an answer to years of trying various products. I actually look forward to having my GutConnect 365 daily because I know it will keep my stomach happy!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It is tasty

Dissolves easily

It feels soothing going down

A bit sweet, as I prefer to have it with light apple juice and that makes it extra sweet for me

Posted on Oct 5, 2020

Life-changing product

By Karen C., Prestonsburg, KY, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been taking this product for five months now because of stomach issues relating to a bacterial infection that I had in 2014. I had been to several doctors to no avail, and it wasn't until I ordered this product did I see results. I have re-ordered this product and will continue to take it. Thank you so much GutConnect 365.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The delivery speed was exceptional

The cinnamon flavor is very easy to get down

The fact that I can take it with me, stir it in water, and drink makes it very convenient

The price could be lower or more affordable

The fact there was no code or coupon to use

There were no promotional savings on the product

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Oct 5, 2020

Great product

By Jaishri M., Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

GutConnect 365 has been amazing. I noticed a difference from the first scoop. My digestion is better, no more indigestion and heartburn. No constipation and bloating.

After having it every morning for a week, I noticed a difference in my energy levels. I'm a yoga and pilates instructor and I even noticed my stamina and flexibility increase. It does everything it says and more. I have noticed some weight loss too. The only thing I would suggest is that they should give more directions on how to take the product. I've been mixing it in water and drinking, and it tastes great too by the way. But suggestions like can I have in something hot, drink tea after, should I drink it on an empty stomach (which I do), or can I eat straight away. I know you can put it in a smoothie as I looked it up on YouTube, but that was all I found. Other than that, I would recommend this product, and I've already ordered more.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Mixes easily in water

Tastes great

Really works

Not enough instructions on how to take it

Need suggestions on how to maximize the absorption

What to avoid taking with it

Posted on Oct 5, 2020

GutConnect 365 is a very helpful addition to my regimen

By Margaret A., Connecticut, Verified Reviewer

I have a condition called leaky gut and dysbiosis. I’m receiving treatment from a functional medicine practitioner in Connecticut. The treatment I am following was designed following tests done by Great Lakes Laboratory in Kansas. My doctor ordered the tests and I am on a program designed to help the issues determined by the tests. GutConnect 365 is a wonderful product and it fits easily into my program.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Tastes great

Works well added to my coffee

Reasonably priced

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 5, 2020

It makes me happy with energy!

By Donna J., Anaheim, CA, Verified Reviewer

I would like it in tablet form. It's hard to drink the product, it sometimes makes me gag. It makes my tummy belly button are itch. Are we allowed to use it with other products you make with the 365 system? You can lose weight, but slowly and healthy way.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It is easy to mix

Vanilla flavor, added to other products and fruits

Oil in product is very good, it's easy to drink, not heavy

It's hard to drink, sometimes makes me gag

The color is yellowish for vanilla

Posted on Oct 4, 2020

One month

By Crystal H., Cape Coral, FL, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been taking GutConnect 365 for a month now! I’ve seen a change in where my body isn’t having so many IBS symptoms. I went to a holistic doctor and spent a great deal of money to find out what was wrong with me. To learn I have a leaky gut and show signs of Celiac disease.

I’m currently working on changing my diet as recommended by Dr. Pedre. And hope to try out more of his product line to better my overall health.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste, doesn’t taste like medicine

Not grainy, like other superfoods

It’s working, that’s the best part

Price, maybe work on making it more affordable for some who can’t afford the product

Packaging, make it a flip lid maybe, easier for hands that get inflamed

Posted on Oct 4, 2020

Great product

By Nita W., McMinnville, OR, Verified Reviewer

It really seems to have helped my gut issues. Not quite three months yet but I will continue to use. Really like the taste.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great taste

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 3, 2020

No more constipation!

By Maxine L., San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have had terrible constipation and indigestion for years. Nothing helped much. I used laxatives, ate only vegetables, and a myriad of other suggestions. Nothing worked like GutConnect 365. I ordered two months at first and then I ordered 6 months' worth because I was so convinced.

Thank you Doctor!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No more constipation

It tastes good

It is easy to take

Don't like using powder every day

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted
Showing 45-55 of 298

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.