GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

298 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 298 Reviews
5 Star:78% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Sep 29, 2020

I have tried many products but this one works!

By Leslie N., Carville, LA, Verified Reviewer

There were some foods that my stomach would not consume and all that has changed. I had the worst monthly periods, but not anymore. I was constantly bloated, but not anymore. GutConnect 365 is the greatest product that I have ever used! I am healthier, more energized, and no longer bloated. I was sluggish all the time. But now, I have more energy than ever each and every day. I feel like a new person.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It works better than described

Dr. Pedre knows what he’s doing

It gives me energy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 28, 2020

It works

By Mora G., Bradenton, FL, Verified Reviewer

It was amazing. I had been struggling with bloating in my abdomen. I had tried every probiotic, I had tried changing my diet, and it wasn't until I started using this product that within a month I noticed my belly was flattered, I didn't have as much gas, and I was able to fit into my clothes. And I didn't look perpetually pregnant. So I want to thank you very much and tell you I will continue to use this product.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Tastes good

Works

Price

Posted on Sep 28, 2020

Gut relief

By Monica T., Tacoma, WA, Verified Reviewer

I am at the end of my 3rd container. My stomach issues have really calmed down. I am rarely constipated and my body now discharges body food waste on a regular, daily schedule. I generally feel all-around better.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The taste is really good

It is convenient and easy to include in my daily routine

It truly seems to really work

United Naturals has not been sending me any discount coupons

Posted on Sep 28, 2020

I've got a gut feeling

By Charly D., Manhattan, KS, Verified Reviewer

So far so good. I usually work late and of course, eat dinner late. Well, that leads to indigestion and a few tums. Now with the GutConnect 365, I haven't been getting indigestion that bad.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Health effects

Good product help

A little pricey

Posted on Sep 28, 2020

GutConnect 365 - nothing unusual

By Ron J., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I tried this product regularly but it didn’t seem to work for me.

Anyway, I continued to use it for 3 months, and I didn’t get the desired results.

As a result, I stopped further use.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Tub size

Taste

Smell

Cost

Posted on Sep 27, 2020

GutConnect 365 is awesome!

By Natasha G., Coconut Creek, FL, Verified Reviewer

I so love this product. The taste is amazing. I would recommend this to anyone having problems with their gut and want a solution to help stop it.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The taste

The price

Posted on Sep 27, 2020

It works!

By Nova G., Johnston City, IL, Verified Reviewer

I was having a lot of issues with heartburn. I may have even had undiagnosed GERD. After using this product daily for a month, the issues were gone. I started having some mild issues recently, several months after using a 2-month supply of the product. Fortunately, I had a month left, so I began taking it again. It took care of the problem immediately. I reordered 3 more months' worth.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Took care of my heartburn quickly

Tastes good

Gritty

Posted on Sep 27, 2020

Tastes great

By Theresa A., Spout Spring, VA, Verified Reviewer

My gut is pretty messed up so I can't tell you of the amazing difference this might have. What I do know is that I am on a high dose antibiotic for 3 months and I haven't had any of the typical negative side effects that are expected with it. I plan to continue to take this during the rest of my antibiotic use and after to heal my gut. This tastes great in coffee and I love it in ice water. This is the only product available with this much L-Glutamine. I know these supplements are what is recommended to heal the gut and I'm glad I can get them all in 1 tasty powder!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Tastes good

High dose of L-Glutamine

Easy to use

Calls to encourage me to buy other products to improve my experience

Check out with constant area where I have to pass up promotions

I just want to check out without going through multiple pages

Posted on Sep 27, 2020

GutConnect 365

By Elaine L., Gray, ME, Verified Reviewer

I really love this product and am very grateful to have found it. First off, I love the taste, it is delicious and very soothing to my stomach. I also love the fact that it is full of so many gut-healing supplements that would be expensive to purchase all individually. Since taking the product I feel more energetic and I believe that I am finally starting to see some progress with my Leaky Gut symptoms. I have tried other products like this in the past and they all have caused me to have gas and bloating, this product does not, and as I said above it actually helps soothe my stomach. I plan to continue to take it and look forward to continued healing!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Soothing to gut

Combination of supplements

Taste

Would be nice if came in different flavors

Posted on Sep 27, 2020

Less bloating and improved digestion

By Katheryn E., Prattville, AL, Verified Reviewer

I started using GutConnect 365 after I was diagnosed with Diverticulitis. I eat a very healthy diet...mostly paleo, but always gluten, corn, and soy-free. Still, I had a bout of Diverticulitis.

I couldn’t understand why, so I did some online searches and found that the gut lining can be compromised from stress (I’m Uber stressed), food sensitivities (which I have), and an imbalance of gut flora and digestive enzymes. I have been using GutConnect 365 for the past 7 months and have no symptoms of Diverticulitis and I feel less bloated.

I don’t mind the taste at all...can’t taste it in my smoothies. It blends well and I feel that my digestion is better. I have been adding it to my husband’s smoothies and he has noticed an improvement in his gut function as well.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Taste is agreeable

It works

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 27, 2020

Relieved my stomach issues

By Charlene C., Roseville, CA, Verified Reviewer

Living with IBS for years, it all came to a head some months ago when I was rushed to the emergency room in excruciating pain, and was subsequently diagnosed with H. Pylori. The cure is almost worse than the illness, and left me with consistent gut issues every time I ate or drank anything. I have used GutConnect 365 for about three months, and am now able to eat almost anything without gut pain, diarrhea, nausea, or bloating. It's still a shock to look down and see my toes, since I had lived so long with the bloat.

My daughter took me out to lunch yesterday, and I was able to order a lettuce-wrapped burger and fries without racing to the restroom 15 minutes into the meal. Thank you so much for giving me my life back!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No more stomach pain!

The bloat and diarrhea are gone

Tastes great in my coffee!

The price

Showing 67-77 of 298

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.