GutConnect 365

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
GutConnect 365

Overall Rating

4.7

300 Customer Reviews

Summary

For those who believe they’re suffering from leaky gut, GutConnect 365 claims to offer the solution through a water-soluble supplement containing nine-different ingredients. Although mostly safe, strong support for the ingredients is lacking.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.7 Stars out of 300 Reviews
5 Star:79% 4 Star:14% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:1%
96% Recommend This Product
Start your review of GutConnect 365:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Sep 27, 2020

Less bloating and improved digestion

By Katheryn E., Prattville, AL, Verified Reviewer

I started using GutConnect 365 after I was diagnosed with Diverticulitis. I eat a very healthy diet...mostly paleo, but always gluten, corn, and soy-free. Still, I had a bout of Diverticulitis.

I couldn’t understand why, so I did some online searches and found that the gut lining can be compromised from stress (I’m Uber stressed), food sensitivities (which I have), and an imbalance of gut flora and digestive enzymes. I have been using GutConnect 365 for the past 7 months and have no symptoms of Diverticulitis and I feel less bloated.

I don’t mind the taste at all...can’t taste it in my smoothies. It blends well and I feel that my digestion is better. I have been adding it to my husband’s smoothies and he has noticed an improvement in his gut function as well.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Taste is agreeable

It works

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 27, 2020

Relieved my stomach issues

By Charlene C., Roseville, CA, Verified Reviewer

Living with IBS for years, it all came to a head some months ago when I was rushed to the emergency room in excruciating pain, and was subsequently diagnosed with H. Pylori. The cure is almost worse than the illness, and left me with consistent gut issues every time I ate or drank anything. I have used GutConnect 365 for about three months, and am now able to eat almost anything without gut pain, diarrhea, nausea, or bloating. It's still a shock to look down and see my toes, since I had lived so long with the bloat.

My daughter took me out to lunch yesterday, and I was able to order a lettuce-wrapped burger and fries without racing to the restroom 15 minutes into the meal. Thank you so much for giving me my life back!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No more stomach pain!

The bloat and diarrhea are gone

Tastes great in my coffee!

The price

Posted on Sep 26, 2020

Great so far

By Kendra V., Eau Claire, WI, Verified Reviewer

My husband has had gut issues forever. He started using this product last week and already asked me to order another jar. Hoping this heals his gut long term!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 26, 2020

Is helping but only 29 servings not 30

By Jamie B., Manheim, PA, Verified Reviewer

After almost 90 days of using the product, I am now able to occasionally enjoy eating foods not on my very restrictive diet.

Even though I use slightly less than a scoopful each day there are not 30 servings in the package as the label says.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Dissolves easily and completely

Tastes good in water

Only need one serving per day

Containers have only 29 servings even though paying for 30 per package

Posted on Sep 26, 2020

Don't run out!

By Troy E., Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I took GutConnect for 3 months and ran out for a week - what a difference! I won't let myself run out again. GutConnect makes a huge difference and it's so easy to use. I just add it to my protein shake every morning.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Results

Ease of use

Taste

Expense

Posted on Sep 26, 2020

Great product and it seems to work for me, but very slow shipping

By Robert A., California, Verified Reviewer

I think the product is great. I have been having fewer internal issues. Also, it does taste pretty good for a supplement. My only criticism is that I'm using the subscription program and it takes 3-4 weeks to get the product.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Seems to work for me

Tastes good

Dr. Pedre is a great communicator

Shipping is super slow, I go prolonged periods waiting

Posted on Sep 26, 2020

Better digestion

By Claudia L., Sacramento, CA, Verified Reviewer

I was taking prescription level Prilosec for really bad heartburn and indigestion. Once I started using GutConnect 365 along with Synbiotic 365 I've stopped my medications. I really feel these products have helped me and I feel a lot better!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

Tastes pretty good

Mixes easily into water

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 25, 2020

Love the product, but does not last a full month

By Gabriella S., Fort Lauderdale, FL, Verified Reviewer

The product is great and I have seen great results, but I only get 24 scoops, instead of the promised 30 in a jar. The product is on the expensive side, so it is disappointing that it is not delivering what the company has promised in each jar. I do recommend the product to all my friends and family, but I wish they’d do better in that aspect.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No bloat

Not enough

Company Response from United Naturals

Oct 1, 2020

Hey Gabriella, we're glad to hear that GutConnect 365 has helped your bloating, but we're less happy to hear about the scoop situation! I'll pass your comments along to our team and we'll do some checking, sometimes scoop size can change based on the compression of the product, and other factors. Thanks for reaching out!

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 25, 2020

Gut healer

By Juliana Y., Florida, Verified Reviewer

The product really delivers. I had too many problems with my digestive system and constant achy body. From heartburn to constipation to include amongst other things bloating, and joints pain, after being using this product for, now over a month, my symptoms have subsided. I feel great. Thanks.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Making my heartburn gone

Decreases the inflammation of my joints

Feeling good overall

Takes some time to get used to the flavor

Posted on Sep 25, 2020

Great product

By Donna T., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

I love this product. It tastes great and works right away. I have had gut issues for years. I am no longer bloated and am going to the bathroom regularly. I would definitely recommend this.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Convenient

Works right away

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 25, 2020

Helps good to battle bloating

By Ira C., Illinois, Verified Reviewer

Easy to prepare.

Mix with a cup of water and stir it up.

Once a day for me and after a few weeks you should feel differently as without bloating your abdomen feels softer and your waist size should diminish. Definitely worth the 2 minutes to prepare and drink.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to store

Comes with a scoop, don't need to guess what a scoop is

No unpleasant aftertaste

If you unfortunately spill the powder, cleanup can be messy

Showing 78-88 of 300

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.