• 175 Customer Reviews
  • 80% Recommend This Product
4.1 out of 5
5 star: 69% 4 star: 10% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 18%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Easy with good results

    • By Linda H.,
    • Lewiston, ME,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The set up is remarkably easy, we got multiple stations and the picture quality was much improved over our previous antenna.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of set up
    • Unobtrusive
    • The stickers

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The best HD TV Antenna

    • By David W.,
    • Hudson, NC,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    It was the bast antenna that I tried. I tried four before this one and this one was the best. I will tell all my friends to buy one.

    Pros and Cons:

    • I got it fast and it was easy to hook up
    • It works really good, it is the best one I tried
    • I will tell all my friends to buy it
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very happy and satisfied with my new antenna

    • By James N.,
    • Westminster, MD,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Antenna was very easy and simple to hook up, good instructions. It came on and worked as soon as I turned it on after following the installation instructions.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Works very well
    • Easy to install
    • Affordable
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HDTV Antenna

    • By Harry A.,
    • West Seneca, NY,
    • Jul 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    We purchased three and were so satisfied that we recommended this product to our son, daughter, and in-laws so far. The product appears to be well made and durable, as well as reasonably priced. My son and I installed the units in less than an hour.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Very easy installation and use
    • Very reasonable cost
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Antena is sublime

    • By Deborah D.,
    • Alamogordo, NM,
    • Jun 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Thrilled to have the assurance of local channels - cost FREE - very easy to set up with TV and on a smart TV also offers a menu to see what's playing and pick a channel.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy installation
    • Clarity of channels
    • Antenna can be placed up to 18 feet
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    • By Felix A.,
    • Glen Burnie, MD,
    • Jun 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    This Antenna is very easy to install and has a great signal. It has a long wire so it can be moved for a better signal.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy install
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product!

    • By Denise R.,
    • Colfax, NC,
    • Jun 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Great addition to a smart TV without adding the expense of paying for cable TV. Able to pick up all of the local channels for news and sports. Worth the money.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ability to access local channels without the expense of paying high cable fees
    • Sometimes I lose reception because of our location

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • We love the HDTV Antenna that we purchased on Amazon. We no longer have cable TV, but are able to watch our favorite TV channels.

    • By Bev G.,
    • Grand Junction, CO,
    • Jun 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The Antenna was very easy to install and use. The TV reception that we receive is amazing. We were able to get rid of the expense of cable television do to this antenna. The price of the anntenna is very reasonable and well worth the television reception that you receive. We would recommend this product to everyone who wants to reduce the costs associated with cable television. The antenna was delivered by Amazon within two days, so we did not have to wait long to receive the product.

    Pros and Cons:

    • It was easy to install
    • It was easy to use
    • It gave us wonderful local TV reception
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Replaced our outdoor antenna at the beach with this one

    • By Daniel A.,
    • Boring, OR,
    • Jun 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    The salt air at our beach cabin corroded our old outdoor antenna and made it unusable. We purchased this HD Free TV Antenna to use inside and out of the elements and it is working well.

    Pros and Cons:

    • This product seems to be well made
    • This antenna is easy to use and set up
    • Seems to better than other conventional indoor antennas
    • Somewhat sensitive to exact direction it is pointed to
    • The cable could be longer between the dish and the TV connector
    • Maybe the diameter of the antenna could be slightly larger

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great reception

    • By Glenn H.,
    • Abilene, TX,
    • Jun 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Best picture ever. Nice to be free from local cable company prices for local channels. We now get all local channels free with just a touch of a button.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy set up
    • Great price
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HDTV Antenna

    • By Bruce F.,
    • Louisville, KY,
    • Jun 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    Great product, works great, easy to hook up. Scanning for channels was extremely fast. Clear channel picture and I give it five stars. And I would recommend this product to all my friends.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy install
    • Picked up channels quickly
    • Plug and view
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HD TV Antenna

    • By Johnny R.,
    • Ypsilanti, MI,
    • Jun 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I find that the antenna is a great value for any home. I would recommend the HDTV antenna to anyone looking for a great in-home antenna.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The value
    • The great channel pickup
    • The distance it gets
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Jamie S.,
    • Marblehead, OH,
    • Jun 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The instructions for the HDTV Antenna were clear and the diagrams very helpful. Within 5 minutes, I was able to get it set up and bring in my favorite stations. I’m in an area with no close broadcast towers so the amplifier helps a lot. When I scanned for channels, I was surprised by how many channels I could get.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Size of the antenna
    • Ease of setup
    • Brings in many channels
    • Wish the coaxial cable was a little longer

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Extra HDTV

    • By Brenda S.,
    • Durand, WI,
    • Jun 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    We were trying it up north at our park model. There are a lot of trees. We did get 4 channels, but they were all kid ones. We couldn't get any local channels even when we put it in different places.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of setup
    • Came quickly
    • Didn't work where we wanted it to

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HDTV Antenna

    • By Donna T.,
    • Smithfield, NC,
    • Jun 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    So glad we came across this antenna. We have now cut our cable cords and save over $60 a month. Easy-to-install product only took 15 minutes to place in the window and scan the TV for channels. We now have 30 free channels.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy in install
    • Price
    • Quality of product
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I'm proud to say we no longer have cable because the reception is fabulous.

    • By Bridget A.,
    • Saint Peters, MO,
    • Jun 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    My husband was very skeptical of cutting the cord on cable, but I convinced him to try the antenna. We are so happy with this antenna. We are a retired couple and love watching all the shows that we grew up on. Two thumbs up.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy setup
    • Economical
    • Functional
    • Needed longer range
    • A better wall bracket

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HDTV Antenna review

    • By Nancy M.,
    • Gardena, CA,
    • Jun 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Hooray...I was able to cut my cable bill off entirely, what a money saver for a retiree.

    As I watch movies more than regular TV, this antenna makes it possible for me to receive more than enough channels, again, at no monthly cost.

    Thanks so much for a great product.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Cost
    • Ease
    • Reliable
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best reception ever!

    • By Catherine S.,
    • Prairie Village, KS,
    • Jun 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    It was so easy to assemble. The instructions and specific diagrams were so easy to follow. Once I had attached it to the TV, and did the scan process from your instructions, I found it easy to place it in a window, found my channels.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy installation
    • Provide a great reception
    • Good price
    • No more cable fees
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HDTV antenna

    • By Barb T.,
    • Richmond, VA,
    • Jun 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    This is the best antenna we have had. Clear pictures and great streaming. I have had no issues with this product. It was easy to install.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Reception is perfect
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cut the cord

    • By Ed W.,
    • Detroit, MI,
    • Jun 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I received both antennas on 6/4/20, didn't install until 6/11/20, installation took less than 3 minutes each, scanning took an additional 5-7 minutes. Today (6/13/20) I disconnected each (3) Xfinity receivers, took them to their store, then canceled their TV service because of their high cost and poor service. That move has been a long time coming and so far I have no regrets. When I received my two (2) free gift antennas, I plan on installing one on my 3rd TV and sharing the other with my family.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Low cost
    • Easy hook up
    • Easy programming
    • Thought antenna would be more sturdier
    • Must learn how to better use the guide and find the channels that I regularly watch

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Product overview

    • By Teresa C.,
    • Tuscaloosa, AL,
    • Jun 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The picture quality is good. I am still trying to get all the channels it showed I would get. It was easy to set up. Good product for the price.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Price
    • Quality of picture
    • Easy setup
    • Not enough channels

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Review of new HDTV

    • By Audrey P.,
    • White Marsh, MD,
    • Jun 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    We have had a number of problems with reception on a TV that we have set up in our breakfast room. With this product we are seeing channels that we never had in the past and the reception is very clear.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy to install
    • Excellent price
    • Quick delivery
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great addition

    • By Dennus L.,
    • Wichita, KS,
    • Jun 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    Channels vary with position. Just move to the place where you get the channels you want and you get a great picture. Best thing about it is you get all your local channels plus some.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Free no monthly charge
    • Great picture
    • You don't always get the channels where you want to put the antenna

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great antenna with perfect picture

    • By Barbara K.,
    • Jackson, MS,
    • Jun 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Once connected and scanned for channels, I picked up several stations I could not previously get with my other antenna. I do not have to constantly move the antenna to pick up stations and it doesn't need to be close to a window. The picture is perfect.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Doesn't have to wiggle the antenna to pick up stations
    • Antenna picked up several more stations than my previous one
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great antenna

    • By Bill G.,
    • Coburg, OR,
    • Jun 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Better picture, easy setup, and I got the product within a week after I ordered. I reprogrammed my TV to pick up more channels and that went very smoothly. I would buy another one for my other TV in the bedroom.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy to set up
    • Good instructions
    • Simple
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This product is awesome at 5X the price

    • By Cynthia A.,
    • Franklin, NC,
    • Jun 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    HDTV antenna works better than I thought it would. My wife and I have a house in Newport News, VA and we don't spend a great deal of time there so cable is too expensive. We bought the HDTV antenna to see if we could get a couple of channels and did it ever, we received over twenty channels. The channels came HD clear and we would recommend this item to anyone who would like to save money. Our cable bill was over $150.00, so much for that.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy to use
    • Price was great
    • Channels were as if they were HD cable, ever clear
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great antenna

    • By Betty K.,
    • Mesa, AZ,
    • Jun 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The money we spent was a great investment. So far the best investment we have made. We would recommend the antenna for anyone who is looking for an antenna, no cable hook up and no extra cost involved. So the savings are a big deal for senior citizens on a limited income. For the money we plan on saving over the year, it will be put to better use.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Lived up to to the advertisement
    • Easy to install
    • Price
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 175

Write a Review for HD Free TV Antenna!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
HD Free TV Antenna