• 303 Customer Reviews
  • 88% Recommend This Product
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 74% 4 star: 12% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 10%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Easy setup

    • By Ken A.,
    • Lenexa, KS,
    • Nov 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Got it and 5 minutes out of the box it was installed. Turned the TV on, ran the channel scan. The wife and I started enjoying local channels. I was surprised at the ease of the setup and how clear it came in. We are glad we found it and are very pleased with the price.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of setup
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Picks up the channels I want

    • By Clay C.,
    • Shreveport, LA,
    • Nov 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    I have three televisions and bought an antenna for each one. They all work great and none of them are in a location where I can put them on a window. Two of them are in the attic and one is on a wall in the middle of the house behind the television.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Clear HD picture
    • Easy to hook up
    • Receives the channels I want
    • Mounting system

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love my antenna

    • By Cindy C.,
    • Oakboro, NC,
    • Nov 24, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Cable bills are too high. Things have changed so much in my lifetime. When I was growing up, we had the big silver antenna stuck on top of our house. You had limited channels and some static. Sometimes you had to get up on the roof and adjust the thing. When this antenna arrived, I couldn't believe my eyes. "That's today's antenna?" You didn't have to leave the room to install. And we get more channels than I imagined. And they are very clear on the TV. As of right now, I am one happy grandma. Thanks.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Size
    • Clarity
    • Number of channels
    • Having to run the cord over to a window, that's all, and I can deal with that

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great antenna

    • By Gary S.,
    • Pasco, WA,
    • Nov 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    It is very surprising how many channels we receive. We like it so well we dropped Dish TV. The reception is very good. It is very easy to set up and use. We are very satisfied with this antenna.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Reception is very good
    • Lots of channels
    • Stations we didn't get on Dish
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HDTV Antenna

    • By Dave R.,
    • Cape Coral, FL,
    • Nov 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    The antenna had an extra-long cord. I'm getting about 33 HD stations. The quality of the product is great, no cheap materials. Should last a long time.

    Pros and Cons:

    • All the stations that I was able to receive
    • The cost
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HDTV antenna

    • By Maria M.,
    • Ocean Springs, MS,
    • Nov 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    I have good experience with this antenna. It's easy to connect. The area I live in is very shady, lots of trees, so I only receive about 6 to 8 channels.

    Pros and Cons:

    • It's easy to move around
    • Lightweight
    • Long chord for connection
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent tool for everyone, thanks HDTV

    • By Fred R.,
    • Maryland,
    • Nov 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    Right here in my home state there is no problem with this product, so go ahead and buy the HDTV Antenna right away from them.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Qualify
    • Clear images
    • Excellent
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great reception

    • By Dorothy S.,
    • Randolph, MA,
    • Nov 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I'm am so pleased with this product.

    I am able to get multiple channels despite living in an area that is known for poor reception.

    The installation was super easy.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of installation
    • The cost was reasonable
    • Great reception
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Paired with another

    • By Myron W.,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Nov 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I paired the antenna with another indoor version that was not quite robust enough to stop the pixelation. Now have a steady signal with this antenna setup on the opposite side, working well despite not installing it in a window.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Long lead wires for AC and HDTV
    • Black color hides well in dark furniture
    • No need for USB, only AC for better results
    • I stand for easy setup
    • No wire management

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A great antenna for free HD local stations

    • By Ernestine B.,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Nov 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    After trying several other antennas, I found this antenna on Amazon. It was very easy to install and WOW, what a difference, a lot more stations with reliable reception. I would recommend the antenna.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy to install
    • Strong reception
    • Fair price
    • I would have liked a different mounting system

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great antenna

    • By Laurie S.,
    • Saint Charles, MO,
    • Nov 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Easy to install. I think the 2021 one is much better than past years' ones.

    We live in a brick house close to everyone else and very few towers close to us and we did get back a couple of lost channels and the reception is much better - doesn't blip in and out.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Less fading in and out
    • Crisper picture
    • More channels found
    • Great deal for the price
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It seems to work fine

    • By Charlie R.,
    • Duluth, MN,
    • Nov 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    We just installed it and so have only used it three times but it seems to work very well. It's a good way to connect with out-of-state family.

    Pros and Cons:

    • It works fine
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very good antenna

    • By Barry C.,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Nov 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    First of all, it was reasonably priced. Not all that hard to install and program. Works very well for the over-the-air stations. They all seem to come in strong. Very satisfied with the product.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Simple to use
    • Price is affordable
    • Seems to work all the time
    • Lots of wires
    • The remote is not really friendly
    • Programming was not easy/confusing

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love it

    • By Martin M.,
    • Waxahachie, TX,
    • Nov 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Easy to set up, just plug and play.

    The antenna works great also, images look crystal clear.

    Will order more antennas just like this one in the future as the need arises.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of setup
    • Works great
    • Cost
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HDTV Antenna

    • By Charlene M.,
    • Ocean Springs, MS,
    • Nov 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Very good product, I get 30 channels or more. I was very easy to install. All the parts fix into place very easy.

    I would definitely recommend this antenna to my friends and family.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy set up
    • Clear picture on TV
    • Many channels
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love getting local TV channels without paying the high prices for cable

    • By Florence J.,
    • Newport, RI,
    • Nov 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    It was very easy to set up. The picture is very sharp. Can't believe how many channels I get without having to pay for them.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Price
    • Ease of setting up
    • Great picture
    • Limited channels

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Donald B.,
    • Roseburg, OR,
    • Nov 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Easy to install. We are pleased with how clear the channels come in without interruption, we are happy to get more channels. We are getting a much stronger signal than our last antenna. Overall this is a great product.

    Pros and Cons:

    • We are able to pick up more channels
    • Good price
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • New TV reception on a whole new level

    • By Mark S.,
    • Albion, IN,
    • Nov 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The reception was a great way for me to watch television and living out in area with always having problems receiving TV picture was always coming in and out. Till I ordered this HD TV Antenna, the pictures came out great and with more stations that I didn't count on.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The signal strength
    • Compact
    • The price
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best picture yet

    • By Linda C.,
    • Buffalo, NY,
    • Nov 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Decided to try just one more time to get a decent TV antenna. The minute I hooked this up, I could see the difference. It is clear, undisrupted by pixels, love it.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of hook up
    • Length of cords
    • Weight
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great indoor antenna

    • By William S.,
    • Ferndale, MI,
    • Nov 4, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    This antenna is great for indoors. Received many channels on my television. Strongly recommend anyone to buy this product.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of use
    • Plug and play with no setup time
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wonderful experience

    • By James B.,
    • Snow Hill, MD,
    • Nov 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I was pleased with how easy it was to install the antenna. It took only a few minutes to hook up after reading the instructions. Afterward, the clarity of the picture was evident from the get-go.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of installation
    • Clarity of picture
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works

    • By Henry M.,
    • High Point, NC,
    • Nov 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Works great, get 30 channels in the Piedmont Triad area of North Carolina. Setup was easy, channel programming went good, it doesn't cut in and out like the old one did.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy to install
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great antenna

    • By Dan H.,
    • Cincinnati, OH,
    • Nov 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    This replaced another antenna. It also had a good price. You have to move it around for the best picture. It has a long cable, so you can move around for the best picture.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Picks up a lot of channels
    • It has a long cord
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far so good!

    • By Dan C.,
    • Colorado,
    • Nov 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I just installed it (very easy). I bought this as my last similar product seemed to putz out. I couldn't get a signal any longer. Beautiful picture so far. Couldn't be more happy.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Picture
    • Ease of setup
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great antenna

    • By Gregg K.,
    • Indiana,
    • Nov 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I hooked it up, which was very easy. I am getting more channels than I ever received from an outdoor antenna. The picture is so crisp and clear.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of installation
    • How many channels I receive
    • The price was great
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great antenna

    • By Stephanie A.,
    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Oct 29, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I just purchased this antenna. It was easy to put together and it has a beautiful picture and a lot of channels. Will recommend to family and friends.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy installation
    • A lot of channels
    • The price

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Replaced cable

    • By Donald F.,
    • Fairhope, AL,
    • Oct 27, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Removed cable from a bedroom and the antenna provides a clearer picture than cable did. Receive 26 channels in a small town in Alabama.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Clear picture
    • Ease of installation
    • Cost
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 303

Write a Review for HD Free TV Antenna!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
HD Free TV Antenna