Start your review of HD Free TV Antenna:
  • 138 Customer Reviews
  • 75% Recommend This Company
3.9 out of 5
5 star: 63% 4 star: 10% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 23%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Positive experience.

    • By Joyce C.,
    • Spokane, WA,
    • May 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very pleased with our antenna. Easy to install and the reception is great. I like the ability to move the antenna if the signal changes from the towers. This is our second antenna and the price has been good both times.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • When weather gets bad

    • By Mike C.,
    • Edmond, OK,
    • May 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    We ditched Dish because of the outages and no reception any time we had in-climate weather, which is often in Oklahoma. We've had storms the last couple of weeks, tornado warnings, etc. And we've had reception of our local weather through it all. It's been great!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product!

    • By Lorena R.,
    • Clarksville, IN,
    • May 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Just what I needed. Order received timely. I was surprised at the many channels I receive. I have recommended the product to several friends. I live in an apartment and wondered about the reception...so far, I've had no problems.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • One of the best investments I've made!

    • By Shirley B.,
    • Pierre, SD,
    • May 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am so happy I took my brother's advice and purchased this antenna. I have saved a lot of money since I no longer have a cable bill. It was easy to connect to the TV. If a 69-year-old grandma can do it, so can you!

    The picture is very clear, the sound is good, and it gives me the local news channels which is what I really wanted. I have recommended the HDTV Antenna to all my family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great reception

    • By Newman J.,
    • Charleston, WV,
    • May 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I live on the flats of Kanawha County, Charleston, WV, nestled between mountains. Because of the mountains, we don't usually get the numbers of channels that flatter areas can receive. I have tried other antennas that don't come near the reception that this antenna gives me. I am thoroughly impressed. If only it could broadcast WiFi.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    • By Keith F.,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • May 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    What a great antenna. It's not at all like the ones I've bought in the past. With those, I have to move them around to get a picture. With this one, I just hooked it up, got a great picture. Buy this antenna.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Pleased!

    • By Mark S.,
    • Columbia Heights, MN,
    • May 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I grew up with an anolog antenna, then went to cable, then to satellite. Prices kept going up and up.

    I am fairly new at this type of set up and the streaming age. But as far as I can see, if you have a good quality TV and are in an appropriate location, the reception is, in my opinion, as good as cable or satellite.

    Very happy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Really works

    • By Melvin R.,
    • Ohio,
    • May 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Over the years I have installed several digital antennas and after becoming sick of the most recent one decided to shop for a replacement. That's when I found one on Amazon labeled "Most Purchased". Man, I found out why that title is so well deserved. The "U Must Have" digital antenna delivers a very clear vibrant picture and the most local channels ever. Will not hesitate to purchase this item again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HDTV antenna

    • By Patsy K.,
    • Montana,
    • May 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    We have enjoyed the HDTV antenna, we don't have any problems with it. We are going to get the free one from you for our other TV. Thank you! I would recommend this to any friend, and we like the savings from the cable company. Great savings for seniors like ourselves on a fixed budget.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great antenna

    • By Charlotte C.,
    • California,
    • May 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very pleased with this antenna. I put it in my guest bedroom hoping that I would get a few channels as I have a cover patio next to that room. I get well over 50 channels plus many other options. Very reasonably priced.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Replaced an outdoor antenna

    • By Julia S.,
    • Lebanon, TN,
    • May 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    A storm tore down my outdoor antenna so I decided to replace it with an indoor antenna until I could get someone to put up a new outdoor one. After hooking up the indoor antenna I was so surprised at the clear and sharp picture I was receiving and could get all the channels I got with my outdoor one. I am not going to buy another outdoor one and I also ordered one for my daughter like the one I got.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 138

Write a Review for HD Free TV Antenna!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
HD Free TV Antenna