Read 65 HD Free TV Antenna Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 2.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 24 4 star: 6 3 star: 1 2 star: 2 1 star:  32
Bottom Line: 46% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 65
Sort reviews by:

  • Great antenna for HDTV

    • Neoga, IL,
    • Apr 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received our antenna, we were surprised at how easy it was to install. I turned it on to scan and got 15 channels, with the antenna hanging in the window. The closest TV station is 23 miles from us, the furthest is 139 miles from us that we pick up. All 15 channels are super clear. GREAT ANTENNA. I would recommend to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Better than I had expected

    • Scottsdale, AZ,
    • Mar 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    give this one a 5 star. i had purchased antennas before and had to return them because they were practically useless.this one gives me chrsytal clear pictures across all received channels .yes i would recommend to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I give my antenna a 5

    • New York City, NY,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried other HD antennas before, they did not work too good, but now I have the perfect one. I have friends who I told about it go and buy one. Every channel that I watch comes in nice and clear.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great for TV

    • North Arlington, NJ,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received the antenna in a timely manner. When I opened it I found that it was really easy to set up. The picture was clear and bright. I found it easy to work. Sometimes you need to rearrange the antenna because the picture is not clear, which is easy because it has velcro on it and you don't have to move it around all the time. I find it in the morning sometime and at night to get the best picture. Some of the channels are different but I love the old shows and you can't always get them with cable. The remote is great because you can speak into it and I never had this. Thank you so much for doing a cableless antenna.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Super antenna

    • Silver Spring, MD,
    • Mar 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This antenna is a masterpiece to beat the wallet if you do not want to pay higher cable bills. It works great at our house. The only thing is when it is a high wind the signal is lost, but for this, it is a great device.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • HD TV Antenna

    • Florida,
    • Feb 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I truly have enjoyed this product. I have been able to watch TV again. I would recommend to others. The reason writing this review - easy to install. Thank you for this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Best ever free HDTV antenna

    • Milpitas, CA,
    • Feb 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    One of the best ever free HDTV antennas. We are using at our workplace. It helps us to see the morning news and all other important programs without paying any extra cost. And this HDTV antenna is very easy to install and operate. And picture quality is very sharp. Now I am not required to use any other TV set up box to watch my favorite program.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Antenna

    • Crestwood, KY,
    • Feb 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We purchased two antennas. They work fabulously from another brand we had purchased previously.

    Very easy and simple to install. Thin and lightweight. Fits anywhere. Would recommend this product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Free HD TV

    • Savannah, GA,
    • Feb 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought this HD antenna thinking it would not pick up any channels. I was surprised and very pleased at my results. I am able to get 13 channels on my TV. The quality of the picture is great and the set up was very easy. I would highly recommend this antenna to anyone who is looking to cutting the cable cord.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Review of amphithe antenna for HDTV

    • Port Saint Lucie, FL,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    We received our antenna and was very anxious to try it. We were quite surprised at how the picture was very clear, very easy to install. As we where amazing on how many channels we could get with such an easy installation. We would recommend the antenna to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Florida,
    • Jan 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased this the HDTV antenna for my aunt and she loves. It works awesome, great picture, great channels and very easy to set up. I would recommend this item to anyone. I am very satisfied with the outcome. I would definitely be using one for myself for my motorhome, it will be great to have to travel and have HDTV on the go.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 65

Write a Review for HD Free TV Antenna!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review