Start your review of HD Free TV Antenna:
  • 140 Customer Reviews
  • 75% Recommend This Company
3.9 out of 5
5 star: 64% 4 star: 10% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 22%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Great antenna

    • By Charlotte C.,
    • California,
    • May 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very pleased with this antenna. I put it in my guest bedroom hoping that I would get a few channels as I have a cover patio next to that room. I get well over 50 channels plus many other options. Very reasonably priced.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Replaced an outdoor antenna

    • By Julia S.,
    • Lebanon, TN,
    • May 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    A storm tore down my outdoor antenna so I decided to replace it with an indoor antenna until I could get someone to put up a new outdoor one. After hooking up the indoor antenna I was so surprised at the clear and sharp picture I was receiving and could get all the channels I got with my outdoor one. I am not going to buy another outdoor one and I also ordered one for my daughter like the one I got.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Absolutely perfect!

    • By Cheryl P.,
    • Torrington, CT,
    • May 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    The HDTV 4K Antenna was so very simple to install. I only had to make 2 very obvious and easy connections on my television set. After this initial process I am able to receive more than 15 beautifully, clear, relevant channels for my home. The channel I enjoy the most is PBS. I was pleasantly surprised to discover I have 3 separate PBS channels to enjoy. Three PBS stations! The fact that I do not have to pay for cable television is a great gift! DTV 4K Antenna was so reasonably priced I am shocked. Anyone out there that is enduring a cable bill monthly should absolutely consider investing in this HDTV 4K Antenna. This is free network television with more perks than any cable I have had prior to this purchase. The antenna is not a problem placing it in an unobtrusive place in my home. I am thrilled to have this!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HDTV Antenna

    • By Betty S.,
    • Kansas City, MO,
    • May 7, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I canceled my cable and switched to HDTV Antenna, was the best thing that I have done. I'm able to get the basic programs that I watch regularly. If you switch you will not be disappointed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Local channels

    • By Daniel N.,
    • Muldrow, OK,
    • May 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    This antenna has captured all of the local channels and in the county that is pretty good because we are in a remote area. I have tried other antennas in this area and this one does better by far. The range seems good and it is very easy to install. I had it up and running in less than 10 minutes. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Working well

    • By Kenneth G.,
    • New Orleans, LA,
    • May 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ordered, was skeptical, of course, but when it arrived, had to wait a couple of days for the new Smart TV to arrive. Now that everything is here, and connected, WOW...just WOW...yes...I cut the cable this morning.

    The antenna is all and more than advertised. Working well without any glitches. Can I give it 6 stars?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HDTV Antenna review

    • By Kenneth C.,
    • Arizona,
    • May 6, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    This antenna works great and is very easy to install. I think the picture quality is excellent and the price is right. Great product. This antenna is far better than the other 3 current ones that I am using.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Happy customer

    • By Randy B.,
    • Ohio,
    • May 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    I canceled my DIRECTV service after 9 years as a customer because rates continually kept increasing, and programming quality was horrid, hence, I purchased this Digital HDTV antenna from Amazon. I ordered one day, received it the next day, hooked it up, and receive all of my local HD channels crystal clear. 5 minutes to install. I'm very pleased and highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I was skeptical, but now I believe!

    • By Barry S.,
    • Missouri City, TX,
    • May 4, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    My DIRECTV plan allows four TVs which leaves two guest rooms without a TV. I refused to pay the cost to add them to the plan and simply the guests in those rooms without TV.

    A friend told me about getting the HDTV antenna to get many of the channels I was paying for and some I didn't even have. It was simple to install and my guests will now be pleased with the variety they have to watch! Why pay for two new lines?!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Super easy to install. So glad I ordered this, now I can get rid of a hefty bill from DIRECTV.

    • By Patricia L.,
    • Madison, WI,
    • Apr 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    So glad I ordered this antenna! It was super easy to install and I am getting all the channels that I have been overpaying for from DIRECTV. The local channels come in clear and there are so many streaming channels to choose from. I overheard two young men at work talking about it and asked one where I could purchase one for myself. I am in my sixties and always have my son help me with things like this but with COVID-19 I had no choice but to try it myself. I did have to call him and he walked me through it a bit. Then boom, there it was! I will be telling all of my friends and relatives about this amazing antenna. It also showed up in a very timely manner. Thank you again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Saving the bucks!

    • By Darrell M.,
    • Arizona,
    • Apr 29, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    How nice is this going to be. Just installed the (2020 LATEST) Amplified HD Digital TV Antenna Long 120 Miles Range. Installation was a breeze. We live in the outlining area of Phoenix and always thought a TV antenna would not work. The picture and sound are excellent, equal to cable. Saving money on a cable box and the extras. Getting much more than I expected regarding the number of channels.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-33 of 140

Write a Review for HD Free TV Antenna!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
HD Free TV Antenna