• 300 Customer Reviews
  • 88% Recommend This Product
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 74% 4 star: 12% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 11%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • HDTV Antenna

    • By Bruce F.,
    • Louisville, KY,
    • Jun 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    Great product, works great, easy to hook up. Scanning for channels was extremely fast. Clear channel picture and I give it five stars. And I would recommend this product to all my friends.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy install
    • Picked up channels quickly
    • Plug and view
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HD TV Antenna

    • By Johnny R.,
    • Ypsilanti, MI,
    • Jun 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I find that the antenna is a great value for any home. I would recommend the HDTV antenna to anyone looking for a great in-home antenna.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The value
    • The great channel pickup
    • The distance it gets
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    • By Jamie S.,
    • Marblehead, OH,
    • Jun 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The instructions for the HDTV Antenna were clear and the diagrams very helpful. Within 5 minutes, I was able to get it set up and bring in my favorite stations. I’m in an area with no close broadcast towers so the amplifier helps a lot. When I scanned for channels, I was surprised by how many channels I could get.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Size of the antenna
    • Ease of setup
    • Brings in many channels
    • Wish the coaxial cable was a little longer

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Extra HDTV

    • By Brenda S.,
    • Durand, WI,
    • Jun 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    We were trying it up north at our park model. There are a lot of trees. We did get 4 channels, but they were all kid ones. We couldn't get any local channels even when we put it in different places.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of setup
    • Came quickly
    • Didn't work where we wanted it to

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HDTV Antenna

    • By Donna T.,
    • Smithfield, NC,
    • Jun 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    So glad we came across this antenna. We have now cut our cable cords and save over $60 a month. Easy-to-install product only took 15 minutes to place in the window and scan the TV for channels. We now have 30 free channels.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy in install
    • Price
    • Quality of product
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I'm proud to say we no longer have cable because the reception is fabulous.

    • By Bridget A.,
    • Saint Peters, MO,
    • Jun 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    My husband was very skeptical of cutting the cord on cable, but I convinced him to try the antenna. We are so happy with this antenna. We are a retired couple and love watching all the shows that we grew up on. Two thumbs up.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy setup
    • Economical
    • Functional
    • Needed longer range
    • A better wall bracket

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HDTV Antenna review

    • By Nancy M.,
    • Gardena, CA,
    • Jun 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Hooray...I was able to cut my cable bill off entirely, what a money saver for a retiree.

    As I watch movies more than regular TV, this antenna makes it possible for me to receive more than enough channels, again, at no monthly cost.

    Thanks so much for a great product.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Cost
    • Ease
    • Reliable
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best reception ever!

    • By Catherine S.,
    • Prairie Village, KS,
    • Jun 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    It was so easy to assemble. The instructions and specific diagrams were so easy to follow. Once I had attached it to the TV, and did the scan process from your instructions, I found it easy to place it in a window, found my channels.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy installation
    • Provide a great reception
    • Good price
    • No more cable fees
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • HDTV antenna

    • By Barb T.,
    • Richmond, VA,
    • Jun 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    This is the best antenna we have had. Clear pictures and great streaming. I have had no issues with this product. It was easy to install.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Reception is perfect
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Cut the cord

    • By Ed W.,
    • Detroit, MI,
    • Jun 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I received both antennas on 6/4/20, didn't install until 6/11/20, installation took less than 3 minutes each, scanning took an additional 5-7 minutes. Today (6/13/20) I disconnected each (3) Xfinity receivers, took them to their store, then canceled their TV service because of their high cost and poor service. That move has been a long time coming and so far I have no regrets. When I received my two (2) free gift antennas, I plan on installing one on my 3rd TV and sharing the other with my family.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Low cost
    • Easy hook up
    • Easy programming
    • Thought antenna would be more sturdier
    • Must learn how to better use the guide and find the channels that I regularly watch

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Product overview

    • By Teresa C.,
    • Tuscaloosa, AL,
    • Jun 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The picture quality is good. I am still trying to get all the channels it showed I would get. It was easy to set up. Good product for the price.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Price
    • Quality of picture
    • Easy setup
    • Not enough channels

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Review of new HDTV

    • By Audrey P.,
    • White Marsh, MD,
    • Jun 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    We have had a number of problems with reception on a TV that we have set up in our breakfast room. With this product we are seeing channels that we never had in the past and the reception is very clear.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy to install
    • Excellent price
    • Quick delivery
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great addition

    • By Dennus L.,
    • Wichita, KS,
    • Jun 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    Channels vary with position. Just move to the place where you get the channels you want and you get a great picture. Best thing about it is you get all your local channels plus some.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Free no monthly charge
    • Great picture
    • You don't always get the channels where you want to put the antenna

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great antenna with perfect picture

    • By Barbara K.,
    • Jackson, MS,
    • Jun 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Once connected and scanned for channels, I picked up several stations I could not previously get with my other antenna. I do not have to constantly move the antenna to pick up stations and it doesn't need to be close to a window. The picture is perfect.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Doesn't have to wiggle the antenna to pick up stations
    • Antenna picked up several more stations than my previous one
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great antenna

    • By Bill G.,
    • Coburg, OR,
    • Jun 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Better picture, easy setup, and I got the product within a week after I ordered. I reprogrammed my TV to pick up more channels and that went very smoothly. I would buy another one for my other TV in the bedroom.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy to set up
    • Good instructions
    • Simple
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This product is awesome at 5X the price

    • By Cynthia A.,
    • Franklin, NC,
    • Jun 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    HDTV antenna works better than I thought it would. My wife and I have a house in Newport News, VA and we don't spend a great deal of time there so cable is too expensive. We bought the HDTV antenna to see if we could get a couple of channels and did it ever, we received over twenty channels. The channels came HD clear and we would recommend this item to anyone who would like to save money. Our cable bill was over $150.00, so much for that.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy to use
    • Price was great
    • Channels were as if they were HD cable, ever clear
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great antenna

    • By Betty K.,
    • Mesa, AZ,
    • Jun 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The money we spent was a great investment. So far the best investment we have made. We would recommend the antenna for anyone who is looking for an antenna, no cable hook up and no extra cost involved. So the savings are a big deal for senior citizens on a limited income. For the money we plan on saving over the year, it will be put to better use.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Lived up to to the advertisement
    • Easy to install
    • Price
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Wonderful

    • By Carol V.,
    • St. Paul, MN,
    • Jun 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I was not impressed as it worked like most of my other antennas until I put the amplifier on. That made a world of difference. Now all my channels come in beautifully and I do not have to monkey with it for each channel! Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Easy setup - crystal clear picture

    • By Guy C.,
    • Oak Lawn, IL,
    • Jun 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I really like the fact that I had it connected and operating within five minutes of taking it out of the box. All my local channels plus many extras (some that I did not have with my "full" expensive cable plan). Crystal clear reception, great picture quality, No charge for all these stations! Love it.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Great low price
    • Easy set up
    • Great picture quality
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This HD antenna is better than any other on the market.

    • By Jacque H.,
    • Friendwood, TX,
    • Jun 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I first purchased an HD antenna 5 years ago. The over-the-air channels it picked up blew me away. I upgraded to this antenna and the performance of this antenna is better with more channels and viewing experience. I loaded it to my friend out in the country, very rural where it's 60 miles to Houston, TX going west and 60 miles to Beaumont, TX going east. He received almost as many over-the-air channels as I did. Needless to say, he's dropping cable because of the cost keeps going up. He wasn't going to let me have my antenna back until I ordered one for him. Would I recommend this antenna? I would in a heartbeat and do. I have to order 3 more later for my kids. Drop cable, buy this antenna, get Prime Video, and Netflix. You won't have enough time to watch all that is offered.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Antenna picture quality.
    • The numerous over-the-air channels I get.
    • Easy installation.
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This is the best inside antenna I have found. It picks up all the stations in my area.

    • By Sally J.,
    • Germantown, OH,
    • Jun 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    This is the only inside antenna that has worked for me. It picks up all stations in my area - NBC, CBS, PBS, CNN, FOX, HGTV, and many more. It is very easy to install.

    I would purchase this antenna again.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Good customer service
    • Easy to talk to
    • Fast service and delivery
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fantastic purchase!

    • By Rafe L.,
    • Mission, KS,
    • Jun 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    We are so pleased with our purchase of the new ultra-thin HDTV Antenna. It is exactly as advertised. Everything that is needed to set up the antenna is included, and the set-up is very easy!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy set-up
    • Works as advertised
    • Works well
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great antenna. Easy set up. Clear picture. Many stations.

    • By Joseph G.,
    • Scranton, PA,
    • Jun 8, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Set up antenna the day we got it. Easy set up. Simple instructions. Great picture and many stations. We live in a rural area and had no problem picking up at least 50 stations. I had my doubt when we bought it. No doubts any longer.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Gesobyte
    • Fast delivery
    • Great instructions
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazed and surprise

    • By Ricardo C.,
    • Sterling Heights, MI,
    • Jun 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I was not so sure if this antenna is going to work like those other brands that they sell on TV commercials that don't work but I said why not for $25, plus you can return it if you don't like it but I was really surprised the HD channels are clear and I have almost all the local shows. In total I have 39 channels that I can watch. The next day I called my cable company to cancel my cable service and order another one for my other TV in the basement not knowing I can get another one for free. It also works good in my basement, thanks a lot, I can save a lot of money by canceling my cable service and just use this antenna.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Simple to install
    • You can put it anywhere, they won't even see it
    • The price is very reasonable
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • First time user impressed

    • By Karen C.,
    • Michigan,
    • Jun 5, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Easy to hook up, works great considering where I'm located. Very clear, not much interference. I got 15 channels off of this thing. I should buy another, my son is getting one.

    Pros and Cons:

    • It does what they said it should
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very good product

    • By Albert C.,
    • Okeechobee, FL,
    • Jun 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Been using a different product but not getting the channels I wanted. Now I am very happy with this product and very easy to install.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast shipping
    • Does the job
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • TV Antenna success

    • By Craig B.,
    • Minoa, NY,
    • Jun 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Our local cable service bill has been slowly increasing. We decided to get rid of the bundle package and just purchase internet usage from our local carrier. Your product got us 24 channels including the local news channels that we enjoy watching nightly.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast and quick delivery
    • Easy installation
    • Free gift for a great product
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 136-162 of 300

Write a Review for HD Free TV Antenna!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
HD Free TV Antenna