High Impact Plant Protein

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
High Impact Plant Protein

Overall Rating

4.1

76 Customer Reviews

Summary

Tony Horton's High Impact Plant Protein by Power Life allegedly nourishes your muscles and supports strength, while also addressing your possible age-related muscle loss.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.1 Stars out of 76 Reviews
5 Star:61% 4 Star:17% 3 Star:2% 2 Star:7% 1 Star:10%
79% Recommend This Product
Start your review of High Impact Plant Protein:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on May 18, 2021

More time needed

By Heather A. , Stowe, VT

I took it with me on a trip for three weeks but TSA took an entire jar from me saying that it did not pass one of its tests for metals.

I just got home and just started again so really I have only had a week with it.

I was going to ask if you could send me another jar as I did not realize TSA would throw it out.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Dissolves well in OJ

TSA took it and I am not sure why

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on May 18, 2021

Excellent

By Bobbie S., Yorktown, VA, Verified Reviewer

Low cal, low carb, high protein, great taste. Can’t ask for more. I like a light breakfast, and this hits the spot. Mixes well with foundation four.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Protein

Taste

Texture

Price

Posted on May 17, 2021

I feel that I am getting stronger

By Joyce L. , Florida

I am very happy, I have been using it now for a few weeks now, and I noticed now that I am able to do physical work that I have not been able to for a while. For example, I have a very large yard, and I use a push mower and a riding lawnmower to do the whole property. I use the push for the front yard, and I use to have to stop at least two times to take a break, and the last time I mowed the property, I push mowed the front and finished it without stopping, and preceded to mow the side and part of the back. If it wasn't for the Florida heat I actually would have mowed all the property with the push mower, but once the evening cooled off, I did finish the whole thing with the push mower. Not only do I feel stronger, but I feel more focused. I am contributing this to this product, because this protein drink has been the only recent change I have made, so thank you.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It works

Flavor

And I found it

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 15, 2021

I feel good, sleeping well but I haven’t lost any fat content! Not happy about that.

By Mike W., Summit, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I have a lot of energy. I’m sleeping well. Working out for 30 to 40 minutes at least five times a week and have felt really good doing it.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Energy levels

Strength

Sleeping well

I’m not losing fat content

Company Response from Power Life

May 17, 2021

Hello Mike. My name is Jordan, I am with Power Life. I’m sorry to hear that you aren’t seeing the results you had hoped for with High Impact Plant Protein yet. We always recommend that you continue to use the product for the full span of your 90-day Money Back Guarantee to ensure the absolute best results. Other customers in similar situations have seen success by increasing your daily water intake and avoiding processed foods. As well as adding raw vegetables to your diet such as asparagus, garlic, dandelion greens, chicory root, artichokes, and onions. These vegetables contain natural prebiotics, which can greatly improve the effectiveness of your supplements. If you are still not seeing your desired results you may return it for a full refund. If you ever have any questions in the future, my email is jordan@mypowerlife.com. Have a nice day.

Posted on May 15, 2021

Life saver

By Veda K. , Indianapolis, IN

I noticed the energy increase right away but then to my surprise how quickly I regained muscle mass back, but I really didn’t notice how well this product worked until I was without it for a month. This product is truly a lifesaver!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Energy

Regaining muscle mass

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 14, 2021

After two months you’ll notice!

By Neil O., Nashville, TN, Verified Reviewer

It’s a great supplement and at 55 has reinvigorated my workouts. Ordering my next three jars now. I have recommended this to many friends and have also heard good things.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Flavor

Results

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 11, 2021

Excellent! Great flavor.

By Anna R. , Hiawassee, GA

Love the flavor, notice I am less tired. Waking up with inflammation. My husband both and I use the product. We use it before our workout and sometimes our workout depending on what we do. But after I work out it just rejuvenates us.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Flavor

Easy to mix other berries

Light not heavy in your gut

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 11, 2021

Good product!

By Rafael E., New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

Taste good, no upset stomach. Powder dissolves easily. I will definitely continue to take this product as part of my daily intake.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Price

Dissolves easily

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 10, 2021

Best health drink

By Mark E., San Francisco, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have been using this product now for about a month. I am seeing some good results in weight loss. I have lost 5 pounds so far and my waist is getting slimmer by an inch. I have more energy during the day.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Weight loss with energy boost

Muscle mass without going to the gym

Plant protein nutrients

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 7, 2021

Excellent product!

By Barbara Ann B., Myrtle Beach, SC, Verified Reviewer

I tried many plant-based protein powders in the past. This one is by far my favorite. I’m starting to notice definition and my muscles and my energy return.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

More energy

Satisfied longer

Muscle definition

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 6, 2021

Life changing!

By Michael W., California, Verified Reviewer

I'm 68 years old and I have exercised through my adult life and was always told I looked years younger than my age. Last year, just before Covid, I got a kidney stone and in the course of trying to pass it, I lost 20 lbs in just over 3 weeks. Suddenly I had lost huge amounts of muscle and my skin was hanging on me like I was a half-deflated Macy's parade balloon. I was horrified. It looked like I had aged 20 years overnight.

I watched your video and when you described having a similar experience after getting ill and I thought "what the hell, maybe, just maybe, this guy is for real and this might just help."

I began your plant protein a little over a month ago and I am AMAZED! Within this short amount of time I can already see a huge difference. Even though I don't start back at the gym until next week, I can already feel and SEE a stunning improvement in the texture of my skin and my muscles are growing even with the limited exercise I have been doing. I'm sold. If I weren't a senior on a fixed income, I'd try ALL your products. For now, I'm thrilled with the investment!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Muscle tone improvement

Skin texture

Energy and mood

Price

Showing 12-22 of 76

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.