High Impact Plant Protein

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
High Impact Plant Protein

Overall Rating

4.1

79 Customer Reviews

Summary

Tony Horton's High Impact Plant Protein by Power Life allegedly nourishes your muscles and supports strength, while also addressing your possible age-related muscle loss.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.1 Stars out of 79 Reviews
5 Star:62% 4 Star:16% 3 Star:2% 2 Star:7% 1 Star:11%
78% Recommend This Product
Start your review of High Impact Plant Protein:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on May 26, 2021

Tasty way to get healthy

By Roberta P., New Port Richey, FL, Verified Reviewer

Well, so far I can feel the difference in my body and strength. I am much more alert and am sleeping a little better.

How I got started with Tony's program, In February of this year I had a fall and was looking for ways to get stronger and have better balance. Well, the plant protein and tips that were given are working! I can walk longer and feel better about doing so!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Ease of what to use, I use almond milk

Love the tips and testimonies, keeps me thinking and feeling good

Little long on getting the product

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 25, 2021

Versus Dr. Blake Livingood's Collagen Protein

By Kay M., New Orleans, LA, Verified Reviewer

I am comparing your product with Livingood Daily Collagen Protein. I prefer the taste of your product; his is too sweet for my palate. But, I will continue to use them both, since the ingredients are different. However, this makes it impossible for me to attribute any gains/rewards to either, since I alternate use between the two.

I do have a question about the PL High Impact Endurance capsules I am taking. When I received them, I sent a question via email asking about magnesium content. The respondent said it was a good question, but he didn't know the answer. He said he would check and get back with me, but he has not. I think this info should be on the product, or on the tip of the tongue of representatives, or at least readily available. Can you please tell me the magnesium content of these two products (capsules and protein powder) so I know if I need to continue supplementing magnesium? (Sorry, I've already deleted those emails, or I would tell you the name of the individual that was not able to help me. Perhaps, you can look in my records and see that email thread.)

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It's not too sweet

It mixes easily with a simple blender (I like to add kale and almonds)

Clean ingredients

Price

Can we use less plastic (size of jars, or use glass)?

Can we add other products to round out family of nutrients?

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 25, 2021

Great product

By Donneshia H., San Pedro, CA, Verified Reviewer

High Impact Plant Protein really works! My energy level is up and my muscle mass is amazing. I am not looking too muscular but I am building muscles. I love the results I'm seeing and experiencing.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Vanilla flavor

Tasty

Real results

Wish it mixed without settling at bottom

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on May 18, 2021

More time needed

By Heather A. , Stowe, VT

I took it with me on a trip for three weeks but TSA took an entire jar from me saying that it did not pass one of its tests for metals.

I just got home and just started again so really I have only had a week with it.

I was going to ask if you could send me another jar as I did not realize TSA would throw it out.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Dissolves well in OJ

TSA took it and I am not sure why

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on May 18, 2021

Excellent

By Bobbie S., Yorktown, VA, Verified Reviewer

Low cal, low carb, high protein, great taste. Can’t ask for more. I like a light breakfast, and this hits the spot. Mixes well with foundation four.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Protein

Taste

Texture

Price

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 17, 2021

I feel that I am getting stronger

By Joyce L. , Florida

I am very happy, I have been using it now for a few weeks now, and I noticed now that I am able to do physical work that I have not been able to for a while. For example, I have a very large yard, and I use a push mower and a riding lawnmower to do the whole property. I use the push for the front yard, and I use to have to stop at least two times to take a break, and the last time I mowed the property, I push mowed the front and finished it without stopping, and preceded to mow the side and part of the back. If it wasn't for the Florida heat I actually would have mowed all the property with the push mower, but once the evening cooled off, I did finish the whole thing with the push mower. Not only do I feel stronger, but I feel more focused. I am contributing this to this product, because this protein drink has been the only recent change I have made, so thank you.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It works

Flavor

And I found it

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 15, 2021

I feel good, sleeping well but I haven’t lost any fat content! Not happy about that.

By Mike W., Summit, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I have a lot of energy. I’m sleeping well. Working out for 30 to 40 minutes at least five times a week and have felt really good doing it.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Energy levels

Strength

Sleeping well

I’m not losing fat content

Company Response from Power Life

May 17, 2021

Hello Mike. My name is Jordan, I am with Power Life. I’m sorry to hear that you aren’t seeing the results you had hoped for with High Impact Plant Protein yet. We always recommend that you continue to use the product for the full span of your 90-day Money Back Guarantee to ensure the absolute best results. Other customers in similar situations have seen success by increasing your daily water intake and avoiding processed foods. As well as adding raw vegetables to your diet such as asparagus, garlic, dandelion greens, chicory root, artichokes, and onions. These vegetables contain natural prebiotics, which can greatly improve the effectiveness of your supplements. If you are still not seeing your desired results you may return it for a full refund. If you ever have any questions in the future, my email is jordan@mypowerlife.com. Have a nice day.

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 15, 2021

Life saver

By Veda K. , Indianapolis, IN

I noticed the energy increase right away but then to my surprise how quickly I regained muscle mass back, but I really didn’t notice how well this product worked until I was without it for a month. This product is truly a lifesaver!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Energy

Regaining muscle mass

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 14, 2021

After two months you’ll notice!

By Neil O., Nashville, TN, Verified Reviewer

It’s a great supplement and at 55 has reinvigorated my workouts. Ordering my next three jars now. I have recommended this to many friends and have also heard good things.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Flavor

Results

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 11, 2021

Excellent! Great flavor.

By Anna R. , Hiawassee, GA

Love the flavor, notice I am less tired. Waking up with inflammation. My husband both and I use the product. We use it before our workout and sometimes our workout depending on what we do. But after I work out it just rejuvenates us.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Flavor

Easy to mix other berries

Light not heavy in your gut

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 11, 2021

Good product!

By Rafael E., New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

Taste good, no upset stomach. Powder dissolves easily. I will definitely continue to take this product as part of my daily intake.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Taste

Price

Dissolves easily

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 12-22 of 79

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.