Start your review of HiSmile:
  • 155 Customer Reviews
  • 65% Recommend This Company
3.7 out of 5
5 star: 60% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 6% 1 star: 25%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Very satisfied!

    • By Samuel T.,
    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The service was beyond my expectations! Highly recommended! I’m in the customer service field and not only is their product great, but the employees are easy to deal with! If you haven’t tried it, I’d encourage you to give it a try!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 25, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Samuel!

      Thank you for the kind words, I have passed this along to the team and we are more than happy to assist above and beyond!

      Welcome to the HiSmile Family!


  • Nice packaging, poor results.

    • By David K.,
    • London, United Kingdom,
    • Jun 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The packaging and marketing of this product cannot be faulted, it's very slick, however the proof is in the pudding. I used the six applications as directed, each application one day after the other, I also separately purchased the day and night toothpaste to give me every chance of the best end results. So what was the end product? No change what's so ever, seriously not even a tiny change in shade using the chart that comes with the packaging. Do yourself a favor and save your money for a professional treatment, this product looks the part, but is gimmicky.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 10, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi David!

      Thank you for leaving this review, I do understand how disappointing not seeing results may be. However, as each individual's teeth work differently with our products, this is why we implemented our Money Back Guarantee.

      I can see we have not had any communication with you in our system and we would love to assist you further. If you would like to email help@hismileteeth.com we would be more than happy to find a positive solution.

      I look forward to receiving your email.


  • This product changed my life

    • By Scylilna S.,
    • Cleveland, OH,
    • Jun 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    A smile says a thousand words, but I haven't smiled for many years due to the discolorations of my teeth. I was ashamed due to my discolored teeth. I have tried so many products but nothing worked. I lost my confidence and my ability to smile as well. I found HiSmile through a YouTuber and saw her amazing results that I wanted to try it.

    Thank you to HiSmile for making a product that gave me hope, which has finally made me smile again without feeling ashamed of my teeth. I am so happy that I did and grateful to HiSmile for bringing back my confidence and my smile. Thank you HiSmile.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 7, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Stephanie - Thanks for sharing your amazing experience with us! Nothing makes you feel more confident than a glowing smile and we are so happy to hear we have been able to boost your confidence that little bit more. So beyond happy to hear you have your smile back and are now apart of the HiSmile family!


  • Fab customer service!

    • By Sarah E.,
    • Guernsey, Channel Islands, United Kingdom,
    • Jun 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi Brooke,

    Thank you so much for getting back to me. Thanks to you, I have now received my HiSmile package, and I’m delighted! I can’t wait to get started! Yesterday, I called the DHL number you provided. I spoke to a lovely lady who contacted my local DHL office and arranged for today’s delivery. I’m so happy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 4, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Sarah! I am so happy you have received your HiSmile package and are excited to begin you six consecutive applications. I can't wait to see your results! Don't forget to share them via the #hismileresults.


  • Love HiSmile!

    • By Courtney K.,
    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jun 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this product. Every time I run out I buy more because it works so well. I’m pleased that they use all natural products, nothing worse than putting chemicals in your MOUTH! I also love the fact that it doesn’t wear away the enamel on your teeth, so there’s NO sensitivity whatsoever. Overall I love the HiSmile products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 4, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Courtney! Thank you for this glowing review and becoming a loyal customer. Our natural products make for a sensitive free application without harming your enamel, it's a win-win situation! Welcome to the HiSmile family.


  • Great!

    • By Charmaine M.,
    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Jun 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used the HiSmile teeth whitening kit, not really knowing much or how it will turn out. But it was amazing. I started out at around four (on the picture graph that comes with the kit) with a bit of discoloration, but moved to a two, with a lot of the discoloration fixed. It’s definitely a cheaper way as well to get whiter teeth than spending a lot at the dentist.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 4, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Charmaine, I am so pleased that noticed such great results, and a loss of discoloration. Happy HiSmiling!


  • Amazing!

    • By Siri Y.,
    • Copenhagen, Denmark,
    • May 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using HiSmile toothpaste and the pen for some time now and just love it!

    The toothpaste is so easy to use and really doesn't take any extra time to your daily routine. I can definitely see a change! The yellow stains I had before is all most gone.

    When I first ordered the pen I didn't think that it would work, so I was so surprised when I tried it the first and second time because I really did see a difference!

    I always recommend HiSmile to my friends if their teeth have a yellow cut.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 31, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Siri! I am so pleased you have enjoyed both our Day and Night Toothpaste and Teeth Whitening Pen, both are so easy to work seamlessly into your daily routine! It's great to hear about your experience with HiSmile, welcome to the family!


  • Awesome!

    • By Chessa J.,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • May 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The packaging has really simple directions to follow. It was really easy to apply, and it only takes 10 minutes, so I just use it during my daily makeup routine. My teeth can be sensitive, but I haven’t had any problems with this product. It took only six days for me to reach the tooth shade I wanted.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 31, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Chessa! Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave this review. I love how easy you found it to multitask while using your Teeth Whitening Kit! So pleased you have reached your desired results.


  • Godsend of a product!

    • By Kiley J.,
    • Everett, MA,
    • May 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    While I’ve been using HiSmile, I’ve gotten the most compliments on my teeth I have ever in my life! I’ve tried many other brands, and I never noticed a difference in my teeth. HiSmile changed my smile dramatically. I have mentioned HiSmile so many times. It is very easy to use, fast, and convenient on the go.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 31, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Kiley! Thank you for the glowing review. I am so pleased HiSmile has delivered the results of your dreams! Welcome to the HiSmile family.


  • Wonderful system

    • By Robert A.,
    • Grand Rapids, MI,
    • May 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very pleased with this system, even more, pleased that it didn’t cause any sensitivity issues for me! I would definitely recommend this to my friends and plan to use it again in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 29, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Robert! I am so pleased you loved your HiSmile experience and would recommend to friends. Our natural ingredients ensure no sensitivity or discomfort, which means each time you whiten, you can still enjoy those cold drinks and hot food! We are happy to have you a part of the HiSmile family!


  • Better results than expected!

    • By Kenji I.,
    • Singapore,
    • May 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    At first, I was a bit skeptical about the product, but after the first try application, I totally see the results instantly. It's really better than I expected it to be.

    I bought the Teeth Whitening Kit and Day & Night toothpaste. The Teeth Whitening Kit has to be applied every night before bed for six nights. At the last application, it got my teeth two shades whiter. For better results, use the Day & Night toothpaste.

    Don't hesitate to get the product; you won't regret it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • May 28, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Kenji, thanks for taking the time to leave your review of our products. I am pleased to hear you are loving your HiSmile experience, our Kit and day and night toothpaste definitely go hand in hand and are the perfect combination to achieve your desired results!


Showing 34-44 of 155

Write a Review for HiSmile!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
HiSmile