Read 152 HiSmile Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 94 4 star: 9 3 star: 2 2 star: 9 1 star:  38
Bottom Line: 66% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 152
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Fab customer service!

    • Guernsey, Channel Islands, United Kingdom,
    • Jun 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi Brooke,

    Thank you so much for getting back to me. Thanks to you, I have now received my HiSmile package, and I’m delighted! I can’t wait to get started! Yesterday, I called the DHL number you provided. I spoke to a lovely lady who contacted my local DHL office and arranged for today’s delivery. I’m so happy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 4, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Sarah! I am so happy you have received your HiSmile package and are excited to begin you six consecutive applications. I can't wait to see your results! Don't forget to share them via the #hismileresults.


  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Love HiSmile!

    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jun 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this product. Every time I run out I buy more because it works so well. I’m pleased that they use all natural products, nothing worse than putting chemicals in your MOUTH! I also love the fact that it doesn’t wear away the enamel on your teeth, so there’s NO sensitivity whatsoever. Overall I love the HiSmile products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 4, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Courtney! Thank you for this glowing review and becoming a loyal customer. Our natural products make for a sensitive free application without harming your enamel, it's a win-win situation! Welcome to the HiSmile family.


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great!

    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Jun 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used the HiSmile teeth whitening kit, not really knowing much or how it will turn out. But it was amazing. I started out at around four (on the picture graph that comes with the kit) with a bit of discoloration, but moved to a two, with a lot of the discoloration fixed. It’s definitely a cheaper way as well to get whiter teeth than spending a lot at the dentist.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 4, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Charmaine, I am so pleased that noticed such great results, and a loss of discoloration. Happy HiSmiling!


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Amazing!

    • Copenhagen, Denmark,
    • May 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using HiSmile toothpaste and the pen for some time now and just love it!

    The toothpaste is so easy to use and really doesn't take any extra time to your daily routine. I can definitely see a change! The yellow stains I had before is all most gone.

    When I first ordered the pen I didn't think that it would work, so I was so surprised when I tried it the first and second time because I really did see a difference!

    I always recommend HiSmile to my friends if their teeth have a yellow cut.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 31, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Siri! I am so pleased you have enjoyed both our Day and Night Toothpaste and Teeth Whitening Pen, both are so easy to work seamlessly into your daily routine! It's great to hear about your experience with HiSmile, welcome to the family!


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Awesome!

    • Seattle, WA,
    • May 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The packaging has really simple directions to follow. It was really easy to apply, and it only takes 10 minutes, so I just use it during my daily makeup routine. My teeth can be sensitive, but I haven’t had any problems with this product. It took only six days for me to reach the tooth shade I wanted.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 31, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Chessa! Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave this review. I love how easy you found it to multitask while using your Teeth Whitening Kit! So pleased you have reached your desired results.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Godsend of a product!

    • Everett, MA,
    • May 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    While I’ve been using HiSmile, I’ve gotten the most compliments on my teeth I have ever in my life! I’ve tried many other brands, and I never noticed a difference in my teeth. HiSmile changed my smile dramatically. I have mentioned HiSmile so many times. It is very easy to use, fast, and convenient on the go.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 31, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Kiley! Thank you for the glowing review. I am so pleased HiSmile has delivered the results of your dreams! Welcome to the HiSmile family.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Wonderful system

    • Grand Rapids, MI,
    • May 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very pleased with this system, even more, pleased that it didn’t cause any sensitivity issues for me! I would definitely recommend this to my friends and plan to use it again in the future.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 29, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Robert! I am so pleased you loved your HiSmile experience and would recommend to friends. Our natural ingredients ensure no sensitivity or discomfort, which means each time you whiten, you can still enjoy those cold drinks and hot food! We are happy to have you a part of the HiSmile family!


  • Better results than expected!

    • Singapore,
    • May 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    At first, I was a bit skeptical about the product, but after the first try application, I totally see the results instantly. It's really better than I expected it to be.

    I bought the Teeth Whitening Kit and Day & Night toothpaste. The Teeth Whitening Kit has to be applied every night before bed for six nights. At the last application, it got my teeth two shades whiter. For better results, use the Day & Night toothpaste.

    Don't hesitate to get the product; you won't regret it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 28, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Kenji, thanks for taking the time to leave your review of our products. I am pleased to hear you are loving your HiSmile experience, our Kit and day and night toothpaste definitely go hand in hand and are the perfect combination to achieve your desired results!


  • Amazing product

    • West Yorkshire, England,
    • May 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Having tried several other teeth whitening products in the past I was not sure, but this has given me a new whiteness, my teeth look fantastic, and everyone has noticed them. Definitely worth the cost, get the whole package, it's superb value.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 28, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Eric, I loved reading your thoughts on the experience you had with HiSmile. I am pleased to hear you are thrilled with the outcome of your whitening applications!


  • Teeth whitening kit and pen

    • Victoria, Australia,
    • May 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would like to express how fantastic their products are. I love that they use natural products and do not test on animals and are vegan-friendly. They not only work better than any other products I have tried, they are beautifully presented with clear instructions and an Australian company, and they work. I noticed the difference after one application. I would also like to compliment them on their wonderful customer service and correspondence. I cannot praise them enough and would recommend them and their products to everyone. Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 28, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Jenni, I appreciate you noticing the finer details within our company. We are proud to be apart of the group of companies that are vegan-friendly and do not test on animals! Thanks for supporting Australian companies, it means a lot! It is a bonus that you have achieved amazing results, and I hope you continue to use HiSmile products!


  • Bright smile

    • Miami Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia,
    • May 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I loved the product; my teeth were at least two shades whiter. I found the process extremely easy to use and time efficient. I am using the toothpaste as well, I use the day toothpaste every second day and the night toothpaste every night, the reason for using the day toothpaste only every second is because I need to use a sensitive toothpaste as well.

    The service is amazing, and delivery is within 10 days of ordering.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 28, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Jo, Thanks for taking the time to leave your thoughts on our products. I am so pleased to hear your experience was speedy and convenient. Our toothpaste contains natural ingredients to ensure no sensitivity is caused while brushing your teeth!


Showing 34-44 of 152

Write a Review for HiSmile!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review