Read 152 HiSmile Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 94 4 star: 9 3 star: 2 2 star: 9 1 star:  38
Bottom Line: 66% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 152
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Amazing stuff

    • Lansdale, PA,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I LOVE this product! I just had a lot of dental work done and the last thing I wanted to do is whiten my teeth, so I did some research on this product and the previous reviews were great, so I gave it a shot, and here I am giving a great review myself because it definitely does work. And I am definitely happy. Thank you HiSmile.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 26, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi William

      Thank you so much for sharing your review!

      I am pleased you experienced such great results and gave us a shot after your dental work! We use natural ingredients to ensure no sensitivity or discomfort and I am so pleased you can confirm this.

      Welcome to the HiSmile family.


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Amazing products and service!

    • New Brunswick, Canada,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    HiSmile products are amazing. They work like they should without any discomfort or irritation. Results were exactly what they said they would be. Shipments come in a timely manner. The subscription service is great, so you never run out. Customer service is very friendly and helpful. I recommend them to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 25, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Nicole!

      Thank you for these lovely words, I am so pleased you have loved using your Teeth Whitening Kit and have experienced all the positives when whitening with us! We ensure no discomfort or sensitivity by using natural products and avoiding peroxide that can cause enamel damage to ensure great results and a greater experience for all our HiSmilers!

      Thank you again for these kind words - I have passed them along to our team.


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Customer service

    • Portland, OR,
    • Jun 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a problem with the product and dreaded the idea of having to contact customer service. I didn’t want to deal with the frustration, confusion, and impatience that would no doubt follow, but I was left with no choice in the end. Little did I know, Brooke was friendliest and most efficient product rep that I had the good fortune of being assigned to. She was wonderful to talk with, completely professional, quick to respond, and solved my problem like a dream. I very much appreciate Brooke making our interaction a good experience. Thank you, Brooke!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 25, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Sam!

      Thank you for your honest feedback - I have passed this along to Brooke and she was pleased to have assisted you above and beyond!

      Our Customer Experience Specialists aim to provide the easiest and most convenient assistance to all our customers!

      Once again thank you for your glowing review!


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Best of the best

    • Stratford, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    If you're looking for a whitening system you have the best one out there! The HiSmile system is the best I have ever used! If you don't have the means to splurge on the full kit (which is worth every penny) then at least try the whitening pen. You see results quicker than any pen out there, and if you pair it with the whitening gel and light kit, you'll see results even quicker! I have had no added sensitivity at all, and I take the pen with me everywhere. Do yourself a favor and stop searching, you've found the one that is going to give you the quickest results with HiSmile!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 25, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Jess!

      Thank you for your honest review, we loved reading every word. We aim to assist those that may have experienced sensitivity in the past and use natural ingredients to ensure NO sensitivity or enamel damage by avoiding the use of peroxide in our products.

      We appreciate your support and welcome you to the HiSmile Fam!


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Best thing ever

    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • Jun 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    HiSmiles’s teeth whitening kit was the best thing I have ever used. My teeth started at a 7, but now they're a 2 after 6 days. I have recommended this product to all of my friends and relatives. If you think the whitening gel has a weird taste, don’t worry; I thought the same thing, but it doesn't. It actually doesn't really have a taste to it. Which is good. I have tried others whitening kits from other places, but none of them have worked. Thank you for reading my review, and I hope this helps convince you to choose HiSmile.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 25, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Meg!

      I am so pleased you saw such amazing results with our Teeth Whitening Kit! We love and appreciate all feedback and yours has made our day.

      We use natural products to ensure no sensitivity or enamel damage which results in a pleasant tasting Teeth Whitening Gel!

      Happy HiSmiling.


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Completely satisfied with my results

    • Denmark,
    • Jun 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The fact that I can actually see a great difference is more than I can say for any other product that I have tried before. It is actually quite inexpensive to by the gels once you have the kit. No sensibility for me. I am going to bye refills and might also try the toothpaste, since I now know that the products do work. The company has very friendly staff as well. In total, a very nice experience and an awesome product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 17, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Ida!

      Thank you for leaving this great review, we love receiving result feedback and I am so pleased you saw results with no sensitivity! The Day and Night Toothpaste is perfect to assist in maintaining your amazing results.

      Welcome to the family!


  • 6 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Warning: White spots on teeth!

    • Lebanon,
    • Jun 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just started using it today, and FROM FIRST USE, it made white spots appear on my teeth which were never there!

    I googled this and it is common with not so good whitening kits. I have been whitening my teeth with whitening reputable toothbrush brands and never had this happened.

    This product is a piece of crap and if these white spots don't go away soon I will file a lawsuit for this poor result.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 13, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Jad, a possible cause of these spots could be due to fluorosis- I can assure you that this is nothing to cause concern as this can happen with any form of teeth whitening product not just HiSmile.

      If you have fluorosis, using our kit will exaggerate the calcium deposits in your teeth making these parts extremely white. This is not permanent and you should notice that the spots subside within a couple of days of completing the applications as you mentioned this is a common occurrence across all whitening processes.

      We use all natural ingredients to ensure no sensitivity or discomfort when using our products and avoid harsh chemicals such as peroxide as these actually magnify the effects of fluorosis which is one of the many reasons why we avoid adding peroxide to our formula.

      Please get in touch with us via email - help@hismileteeth.com as we would be more than happy to assist you!


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Results of HiSmile

    • Lebanon,
    • Jun 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thank you so much for that beautiful experience of whitening teeth! I got very good results in an easy way, and I recommend everyone to ignite this product! Easy to use for every adult person!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 12, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi David, thank you for sharing your experience!

      We hope you enjoy your whiter, more confident smile.

      We're glad to have you as part of the HiSmile, and if you ever have any questions, please feel free to get in contact.

      Have a great day David!


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Very satisfied!

    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The service was beyond my expectations! Highly recommended! I’m in the customer service field and not only is their product great, but the employees are easy to deal with! If you haven’t tried it, I’d encourage you to give it a try!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 25, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Samuel!

      Thank you for the kind words, I have passed this along to the team and we are more than happy to assist above and beyond!

      Welcome to the HiSmile Family!


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Nice packaging, poor results.

    • London, United Kingdom,
    • Jun 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The packaging and marketing of this product cannot be faulted, it's very slick, however the proof is in the pudding. I used the six applications as directed, each application one day after the other, I also separately purchased the day and night toothpaste to give me every chance of the best end results. So what was the end product? No change what's so ever, seriously not even a tiny change in shade using the chart that comes with the packaging. Do yourself a favor and save your money for a professional treatment, this product looks the part, but is gimmicky.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 10, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi David!

      Thank you for leaving this review, I do understand how disappointing not seeing results may be. However, as each individual's teeth work differently with our products, this is why we implemented our Money Back Guarantee.

      I can see we have not had any communication with you in our system and we would love to assist you further. If you would like to email help@hismileteeth.com we would be more than happy to find a positive solution.

      I look forward to receiving your email.


  • 1 out 5 people found this review helpful

    This product changed my life

    • Cleveland, OH,
    • Jun 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    A smile says a thousand words, but I haven't smiled for many years due to the discolorations of my teeth. I was ashamed due to my discolored teeth. I have tried so many products but nothing worked. I lost my confidence and my ability to smile as well. I found HiSmile through a YouTuber and saw her amazing results that I wanted to try it.

    Thank you to HiSmile for making a product that gave me hope, which has finally made me smile again without feeling ashamed of my teeth. I am so happy that I did and grateful to HiSmile for bringing back my confidence and my smile. Thank you HiSmile.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jun 7, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Stephanie - Thanks for sharing your amazing experience with us! Nothing makes you feel more confident than a glowing smile and we are so happy to hear we have been able to boost your confidence that little bit more. So beyond happy to hear you have your smile back and are now apart of the HiSmile family!


Showing 23-33 of 152

Write a Review for HiSmile!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review