Read 149 HiSmile Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 94 4 star: 9 3 star: 2 2 star: 8 1 star:  36
Bottom Line: 67% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 149
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Best of the best

    • Stratford, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    If you're looking for a whitening system you have the best one out there! The HiSmile system is the best I have ever used! If you don't have the means to splurge on the full kit (which is worth every penny) then at least try the whitening pen. You see results quicker than any pen out there, and if you pair it with the whitening gel and light kit, you'll see results even quicker! I have had no added sensitivity at all, and I take the pen with me everywhere. Do yourself a favor and stop searching, you've found the one that is going to give you the quickest results with HiSmile!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 25, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Jess!

      Thank you for your honest review, we loved reading every word. We aim to assist those that may have experienced sensitivity in the past and use natural ingredients to ensure NO sensitivity or enamel damage by avoiding the use of peroxide in our products.

      We appreciate your support and welcome you to the HiSmile Fam!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Best thing ever

    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • Jun 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    HiSmiles’s teeth whitening kit was the best thing I have ever used. My teeth started at a 7, but now they're a 2 after 6 days. I have recommended this product to all of my friends and relatives. If you think the whitening gel has a weird taste, don’t worry; I thought the same thing, but it doesn't. It actually doesn't really have a taste to it. Which is good. I have tried others whitening kits from other places, but none of them have worked. Thank you for reading my review, and I hope this helps convince you to choose HiSmile.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 25, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Meg!

      I am so pleased you saw such amazing results with our Teeth Whitening Kit! We love and appreciate all feedback and yours has made our day.

      We use natural products to ensure no sensitivity or enamel damage which results in a pleasant tasting Teeth Whitening Gel!

      Happy HiSmiling.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Completely satisfied with my results

    • Denmark,
    • Jun 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The fact that I can actually see a great difference is more than I can say for any other product that I have tried before. It is actually quite inexpensive to by the gels once you have the kit. No sensibility for me. I am going to bye refills and might also try the toothpaste, since I now know that the products do work. The company has very friendly staff as well. In total, a very nice experience and an awesome product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 17, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Ida!

      Thank you for leaving this great review, we love receiving result feedback and I am so pleased you saw results with no sensitivity! The Day and Night Toothpaste is perfect to assist in maintaining your amazing results.

      Welcome to the family!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Warning: White spots on teeth!

    • Lebanon,
    • Jun 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just started using it today, and FROM FIRST USE, it made white spots appear on my teeth which were never there!

    I googled this and it is common with not so good whitening kits. I have been whitening my teeth with whitening reputable toothbrush brands and never had this happened.

    This product is a piece of crap and if these white spots don't go away soon I will file a lawsuit for this poor result.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 13, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Jad, a possible cause of these spots could be due to fluorosis- I can assure you that this is nothing to cause concern as this can happen with any form of teeth whitening product not just HiSmile.

      If you have fluorosis, using our kit will exaggerate the calcium deposits in your teeth making these parts extremely white. This is not permanent and you should notice that the spots subside within a couple of days of completing the applications as you mentioned this is a common occurrence across all whitening processes.

      We use all natural ingredients to ensure no sensitivity or discomfort when using our products and avoid harsh chemicals such as peroxide as these actually magnify the effects of fluorosis which is one of the many reasons why we avoid adding peroxide to our formula.

      Please get in touch with us via email - help@hismileteeth.com as we would be more than happy to assist you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Results of HiSmile

    • Lebanon,
    • Jun 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thank you so much for that beautiful experience of whitening teeth! I got very good results in an easy way, and I recommend everyone to ignite this product! Easy to use for every adult person!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 12, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi David, thank you for sharing your experience!

      We hope you enjoy your whiter, more confident smile.

      We're glad to have you as part of the HiSmile, and if you ever have any questions, please feel free to get in contact.

      Have a great day David!

    • Jul 21, 2018

      Andrea D.

      Hi, do you ship to South Africa? If so, please inform me on how to go about doing it, and if a courier is possible.

    • Jul 23, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Andrea,

      Yes, we sure do ship to South Africa! We offer a premium shipping service direct to South Africa, I recommend contacting us so we can assist you with accurate shipping costs and time frames. Please send an email to help@hismileteeth.com

      Look forward to hearing from you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Very satisfied!

    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The service was beyond my expectations! Highly recommended! I’m in the customer service field and not only is their product great, but the employees are easy to deal with! If you haven’t tried it, I’d encourage you to give it a try!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 25, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Samuel!

      Thank you for the kind words, I have passed this along to the team and we are more than happy to assist above and beyond!

      Welcome to the HiSmile Family!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Nice packaging, poor results.

    • London, United Kingdom,
    • Jun 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The packaging and marketing of this product cannot be faulted, it's very slick, however the proof is in the pudding. I used the six applications as directed, each application one day after the other, I also separately purchased the day and night toothpaste to give me every chance of the best end results. So what was the end product? No change what's so ever, seriously not even a tiny change in shade using the chart that comes with the packaging. Do yourself a favor and save your money for a professional treatment, this product looks the part, but is gimmicky.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 10, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi David!

      Thank you for leaving this review, I do understand how disappointing not seeing results may be. However, as each individual's teeth work differently with our products, this is why we implemented our Money Back Guarantee.

      I can see we have not had any communication with you in our system and we would love to assist you further. If you would like to email help@hismileteeth.com we would be more than happy to find a positive solution.

      I look forward to receiving your email.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 5 people found this review helpful

    This product changed my life

    • Cleveland, OH,
    • Jun 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    A smile says a thousand words, but I haven't smiled for many years due to the discolorations of my teeth. I was ashamed due to my discolored teeth. I have tried so many products but nothing worked. I lost my confidence and my ability to smile as well. I found HiSmile through a YouTuber and saw her amazing results that I wanted to try it.

    Thank you to HiSmile for making a product that gave me hope, which has finally made me smile again without feeling ashamed of my teeth. I am so happy that I did and grateful to HiSmile for bringing back my confidence and my smile. Thank you HiSmile.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 7, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hey Stephanie - Thanks for sharing your amazing experience with us! Nothing makes you feel more confident than a glowing smile and we are so happy to hear we have been able to boost your confidence that little bit more. So beyond happy to hear you have your smile back and are now apart of the HiSmile family!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Fab customer service!

    • Guernsey, Channel Islands, United Kingdom,
    • Jun 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi Brooke,

    Thank you so much for getting back to me. Thanks to you, I have now received my HiSmile package, and I’m delighted! I can’t wait to get started! Yesterday, I called the DHL number you provided. I spoke to a lovely lady who contacted my local DHL office and arranged for today’s delivery. I’m so happy!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 4, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Sarah! I am so happy you have received your HiSmile package and are excited to begin you six consecutive applications. I can't wait to see your results! Don't forget to share them via the #hismileresults.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Love HiSmile!

    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jun 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this product. Every time I run out I buy more because it works so well. I’m pleased that they use all natural products, nothing worse than putting chemicals in your MOUTH! I also love the fact that it doesn’t wear away the enamel on your teeth, so there’s NO sensitivity whatsoever. Overall I love the HiSmile products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 4, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Courtney! Thank you for this glowing review and becoming a loyal customer. Our natural products make for a sensitive free application without harming your enamel, it's a win-win situation! Welcome to the HiSmile family.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great!

    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Jun 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used the HiSmile teeth whitening kit, not really knowing much or how it will turn out. But it was amazing. I started out at around four (on the picture graph that comes with the kit) with a bit of discoloration, but moved to a two, with a lot of the discoloration fixed. It’s definitely a cheaper way as well to get whiter teeth than spending a lot at the dentist.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 4, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Charmaine, I am so pleased that noticed such great results, and a loss of discoloration. Happy HiSmiling!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 149

Write a Review for HiSmile!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review