Start your review of HiSmile:
  • 155 Customer Reviews
  • 65% Recommend This Company
3.7 out of 5
5 star: 60% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 6% 1 star: 25%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • This product did not work for me

    • By Ardon E.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Jul 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried this product for six days straight as recommended for best results. Unfortunately, my teeth are not six shades lighter or anything, they are exactly the same. I took before and after photos and there isn’t much difference at all. I have brought more gel but I feel like maybe it’s just a waste of money and time! It is not the outcome I was hoping to see!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 11, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Ardon,

      Thank you for leaving this review. I understand how disappointing not seeing results may be, and we do understand that individual results may vary as teeth respond differently to the whitening process.

      Due to this, we have implemented our 30-day money back guarantee to assist in customers who do not see results of at least two shades whiter after their six consecutive applications. We would love to assist you and by taking these before and after photos will assist us greatly.

      Please email help@hismileteeth.com, we look forward to speaking soon!


  • Great results

    • By Laura B.,
    • Michigan,
    • Jul 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    We had great results! Easy to use, no burning. It was wonderful! It is worth the extra for shipping fast. I love the product and would recommend it. My husband used it to, and we are ordering more. His teeth were noticeably whiter.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 4, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Laura,

      We pride ourselves on using natural ingredients to ensure NO sensitivity or discomfort. I am happy you and your husband love your results with no fuss! Happy HiSmiling.


  • Spectacular staff

    • By Domenico D.,
    • Catania, Sicilia, Italy,
    • Jun 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this product. HiSmile was really helpful, the staff is extraordinary, they are well organized and always ready to help customers, thanks for everything. I am very happy with the results obtained.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 4, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Domenico,

      I am so pleased you loved your HiSmile experience from start to finish! Welcome to the family.


  • Amazing stuff

    • By William S.,
    • Lansdale, PA,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I LOVE this product! I just had a lot of dental work done and the last thing I wanted to do is whiten my teeth, so I did some research on this product and the previous reviews were great, so I gave it a shot, and here I am giving a great review myself because it definitely does work. And I am definitely happy. Thank you HiSmile.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 26, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi William

      Thank you so much for sharing your review!

      I am pleased you experienced such great results and gave us a shot after your dental work! We use natural ingredients to ensure no sensitivity or discomfort and I am so pleased you can confirm this.

      Welcome to the HiSmile family.


  • Amazing products and service!

    • By Nicole F.,
    • New Brunswick, Canada,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    HiSmile products are amazing. They work like they should without any discomfort or irritation. Results were exactly what they said they would be. Shipments come in a timely manner. The subscription service is great, so you never run out. Customer service is very friendly and helpful. I recommend them to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 25, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Nicole!

      Thank you for these lovely words, I am so pleased you have loved using your Teeth Whitening Kit and have experienced all the positives when whitening with us! We ensure no discomfort or sensitivity by using natural products and avoiding peroxide that can cause enamel damage to ensure great results and a greater experience for all our HiSmilers!

      Thank you again for these kind words - I have passed them along to our team.


  • Customer service

    • By Sam K.,
    • Portland, OR,
    • Jun 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a problem with the product and dreaded the idea of having to contact customer service. I didn’t want to deal with the frustration, confusion, and impatience that would no doubt follow, but I was left with no choice in the end. Little did I know, Brooke was friendliest and most efficient product rep that I had the good fortune of being assigned to. She was wonderful to talk with, completely professional, quick to respond, and solved my problem like a dream. I very much appreciate Brooke making our interaction a good experience. Thank you, Brooke!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 25, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Sam!

      Thank you for your honest feedback - I have passed this along to Brooke and she was pleased to have assisted you above and beyond!

      Our Customer Experience Specialists aim to provide the easiest and most convenient assistance to all our customers!

      Once again thank you for your glowing review!


  • Best of the best

    • By Jess W.,
    • Stratford, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    If you're looking for a whitening system you have the best one out there! The HiSmile system is the best I have ever used! If you don't have the means to splurge on the full kit (which is worth every penny) then at least try the whitening pen. You see results quicker than any pen out there, and if you pair it with the whitening gel and light kit, you'll see results even quicker! I have had no added sensitivity at all, and I take the pen with me everywhere. Do yourself a favor and stop searching, you've found the one that is going to give you the quickest results with HiSmile!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 25, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Jess!

      Thank you for your honest review, we loved reading every word. We aim to assist those that may have experienced sensitivity in the past and use natural ingredients to ensure NO sensitivity or enamel damage by avoiding the use of peroxide in our products.

      We appreciate your support and welcome you to the HiSmile Fam!


  • Best thing ever

    • By Meg W.,
    • New South Wales, Australia,
    • Jun 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    HiSmiles’s teeth whitening kit was the best thing I have ever used. My teeth started at a 7, but now they're a 2 after 6 days. I have recommended this product to all of my friends and relatives. If you think the whitening gel has a weird taste, don’t worry; I thought the same thing, but it doesn't. It actually doesn't really have a taste to it. Which is good. I have tried others whitening kits from other places, but none of them have worked. Thank you for reading my review, and I hope this helps convince you to choose HiSmile.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 25, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Meg!

      I am so pleased you saw such amazing results with our Teeth Whitening Kit! We love and appreciate all feedback and yours has made our day.

      We use natural products to ensure no sensitivity or enamel damage which results in a pleasant tasting Teeth Whitening Gel!

      Happy HiSmiling.


  • Completely satisfied with my results

    • By Ida L.,
    • Denmark,
    • Jun 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The fact that I can actually see a great difference is more than I can say for any other product that I have tried before. It is actually quite inexpensive to by the gels once you have the kit. No sensibility for me. I am going to bye refills and might also try the toothpaste, since I now know that the products do work. The company has very friendly staff as well. In total, a very nice experience and an awesome product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 17, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Ida!

      Thank you for leaving this great review, we love receiving result feedback and I am so pleased you saw results with no sensitivity! The Day and Night Toothpaste is perfect to assist in maintaining your amazing results.

      Welcome to the family!


  • Warning: White spots on teeth!

    • By Jad D.,
    • Lebanon,
    • Jun 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just started using it today, and FROM FIRST USE, it made white spots appear on my teeth which were never there!

    I googled this and it is common with not so good whitening kits. I have been whitening my teeth with whitening reputable toothbrush brands and never had this happened.

    This product is a piece of crap and if these white spots don't go away soon I will file a lawsuit for this poor result.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 13, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Jad, a possible cause of these spots could be due to fluorosis- I can assure you that this is nothing to cause concern as this can happen with any form of teeth whitening product not just HiSmile.

      If you have fluorosis, using our kit will exaggerate the calcium deposits in your teeth making these parts extremely white. This is not permanent and you should notice that the spots subside within a couple of days of completing the applications as you mentioned this is a common occurrence across all whitening processes.

      We use all natural ingredients to ensure no sensitivity or discomfort when using our products and avoid harsh chemicals such as peroxide as these actually magnify the effects of fluorosis which is one of the many reasons why we avoid adding peroxide to our formula.

      Please get in touch with us via email - help@hismileteeth.com as we would be more than happy to assist you!


  • Results of HiSmile

    • By David N.,
    • Lebanon,
    • Jun 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Thank you so much for that beautiful experience of whitening teeth! I got very good results in an easy way, and I recommend everyone to ignite this product! Easy to use for every adult person!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Jun 12, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi David, thank you for sharing your experience!

      We hope you enjoy your whiter, more confident smile.

      We're glad to have you as part of the HiSmile, and if you ever have any questions, please feel free to get in contact.

      Have a great day David!


Showing 23-33 of 155

Write a Review for HiSmile!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
HiSmile