Start your review of HiSmile:
  • 155 Customer Reviews
  • 65% Recommend This Company
3.7 out of 5
5 star: 60% 4 star: 5% 3 star: 1% 2 star: 6% 1 star: 25%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Does not work

    • By Ashlyn W.,
    • Victoria, Australia,
    • Oct 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using HiSmile for 5 and 1/2 days now. I have compared my teeth from the chart (5) until now and there is absolutely no difference. I feel as though this has been somewhat of a scam and it’s rather upsetting.

    HiSmile has done literally nothing. ,I’m on day 6 today and there has actually been no difference whatsoever.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 21, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Ashlyn,

      Thank you for leaving your review. We would love to help you out as we know it must be disappointing to have not achieved the results you were hoping too. Please do not hesitate in contacting our results team via our email help@hismileteeth.com. We look forward to assisting you further!


  • It's affordable, only 10 minutes a night, 100% works

    • By Eddie C.,
    • Kahnawake, Quebec, Canada,
    • Oct 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This whitened better than my dentist could. I had no problems with HiSmile. I saw major improvements after the first use. I just finished my 6th day, and WOW, it really works, thanks HiSmile.

    Living with depression, I let myself go, gained weight, got yellow teeth, and quit exercising, but this just gave me a boost of morale to change things around.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Oct 1, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Eddie,

      Thanks for taking the time to leave your review of our products. I am pleased to hear you are loving your HiSmile experience, and we have been able to help get your feet back on the ground! Having inner and outer confidence is the best feeling, and we are sure you are beaming, thank you for the kind words! Stay strong Eddie, we're so happy to have you apart of the HiSmile fam!


  • Not enough information provided - left very unsure

    • By Ally A.,
    • Sep 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have just received my HiSmile, and I am very unsure what to do. Although syringes are provided, the only information is a small cardboard paper with very little instructions. It says to apply 1/4 syringe to the top and also the bottom. Unsure whether this is an additional 1/4 or the same? The instructions don’t state anywhere how many uses the syringes will provide or how many days they should be used for. I also received a little card with progression images of teeth, however, they are labeled from day 1 (whitest images) to day 13 (darkest yellow image), so I am also confused with this?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 16, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Ally,

      We're so happy to hear you have received your Kit and are ready to start your HiSmile journey.

      When it comes to using the Kit, simply apply 1/4 of the gel syringe to the top the mouth tray and a 1/4 of the gel syringe to the bottom of the mouth tray. Using a total of half a gel syringe.

      With this information in mind, the kit provides you with six days worth of applications that are best if used consecutively. You can record your progress from day one and day six, which is printed on our shade guide.

      When it comes to our handy shade guide, the numbered one through to thirteen teeth shades is just to it make it a little easier to see what shade you start on and finish on, as this isn't a 13-day process.

      If you are ever unsure on anything to do with our Kit or product, please feel free to reach out to us on LiveChat or via our email help@hismileteeth.com

      Welcome to the HiSmile family Ally, we can't wait to see your results!


  • Amazing!

    • By Vanessa T.,
    • New York,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Overall, this was the quickest and easiest teeth whitening tool I’ve used so far. I’ve tried whitening strips and toothpaste from other companies, and they didn’t help my teeth. HiSmile was painless and inexpensive compared to other items I’ve tried. Not to mention it came in a really nice package.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 4, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Vanessa,

      I am so pleased you have loved your HiSmile experience! We aim to provide a product that our customers can achieve amazing results, sensitivity free and with no discomfort. The price point is an added bonus! We love our sleek and stylish packaging and the fact you love it too, makes it all worthwhile.

      Happy HiSmiling.


  • Amazing product! I won't buy anything else!

    • By Morgan O.,
    • Rupert, ID,
    • Aug 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have never purchased a better product! I have tried multiple teeth whitening products that leave my teeth feeling sensitive, even to the point of pain after a session for a good solid week. Each session was about 30 minutes. HiSmile has seriously been a life saver for me, and it only takes 10 minutes. I purchased the entire kit and was surprised at how quickly I noticed a difference in shades. There is no pain, no sensitivity, and no wasted time! I won't buy anything else. Plus it's affordable! If I could, I would give this product a 10!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 2, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Morgan,

      Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you have experienced such great results with our Teeth Whitening Kit. We aim to provide an at-home whitening solution with no sensitivity, and the fact you can notice the difference is amazing. If you would like to share your results with us please email help@hismileteeth.com Welcome to the HiSmile family.


  • Nobody responds to email

    • By Cheri H.,
    • Woodland Hills, CA,
    • Aug 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very disturbing when you place an order and it never arrives. You contact the website and nobody responds to your request. You respond to the initial email of someone who is supposedly your contact, and they never respond. I want my money back. Worst customer service ever.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    • Sep 2, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Cheri,

      This is very unusual as we respond to every email within 48 hours. I can see there is an email matching your name with a response on the 23rd of August, that states the initial email was blank. We would be more than happy to assist you if you would like continue the chain or please send us a new email. We aim to go above and beyond for all of our customers and assist to the best of our ability. We look forward to speaking with you.


  • Not just a hype machine!

    • By Chris S.,
    • Adelaide, South Australia,
    • Aug 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After just my second refill I am stoked that my teeth are already several shades whiter. I used the starter kit for six days straight and then after a few days began using just twice a week! Great company, great vibe, and great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 13, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Chris! I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our products. I am so happy to hear your experience with HiSmile was nothing short of amazing. Nothing is better than a white smile! Happy HiSmiling!


  • The whitest and the quickest

    • By Josh B.,
    • London, England,
    • Aug 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recently purchased the whole kit and some extra syringes as I am soon to get married and have what I would class as disgustingly stained teeth. I didn’t feel comfortable or confident in myself whenever I smiled, but now after using this, my teeth look 1,000,000 times better! I honestly couldn’t be happier!

    Now I feel happy enough to be walking around and smiling all day, every day to show off my new teeth!

    Also, to add, I didn’t really need the extra syringes after, but as I drink tea a lot I’ve made sure I get them as I know my teeth will stain otherwise. But to help this, I also bought the day and night toothpaste, which is AWESOME.

    I love it all!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Aug 5, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Josh!

      We are so pleased to hear you were able to achieve such amazing results for your special day! Having inner and outer confidence is the best feeling, and we are sure you are beaming, thank you for the kind words!

      If you need any additional assistance don't hesitate to reach out to our customer experience team, help@hismileteeth.com Congratulations on your wedding, we are sure it will be an AMAZING day!


  • Great product

    • By Dustin B.,
    • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada,
    • Jul 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was my first time using this product for the first six days and my results where great. I had gone a few shades lighter than before. I will definitely rebuy the refills in the future. I highly recommend this product. It only takes ten minutes out of your day for a brighter smile to share with the world.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 29, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Dustin!

      Thank you for leaving this amazing review. We are so pleased you have achieved great results with your Kit. Welcome to the family, don't forget to share your before and after photos via the #hismileresults.


  • Amazing product

    • By Josh K.,
    • Oahu, HI,
    • Jul 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Everyone is a little skeptical when they first try a product. But I can say after the first week or so, you immediately see great results. The second package was already on the way and still haven't finished my first package.

    Mahalo HISmile!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 25, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Josh,

      Thank you for leaving this review! We are happy to hear you have achieved great results, enjoy your second parcel and welcome to the HiSmile family!


  • Amazing!

    • By Anton L.,
    • Anchorage, AK,
    • Jul 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I first heard of this product, I was a bit hesitant on buying it because it seemed too good to be true, but after buying the kit, I do not regret it one bit! The kit was so easy to use, the instructions were easy to follow, and I saw whiter teeth within the first two days! After using it for the six days, I do not regret this purchase at all!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jul 25, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Anton,

      Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you have loved your HiSmile experience, with the ability to achieve up to eight shades whiter in six days, it does seem to good to be true! Reality is, we pride ourselves on designing a product that uses natural ingredients that achieve great results! Happy HiSmiling Anton!


Showing 12-22 of 155

Write a Review for HiSmile!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
HiSmile