Read 152 HiSmile Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 94 4 star: 9 3 star: 2 2 star: 9 1 star:  38
Bottom Line: 66% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 152
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing!

    • New York,
    • Sep 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Overall, this was the quickest and easiest teeth whitening tool I’ve used so far. I’ve tried whitening strips and toothpaste from other companies, and they didn’t help my teeth. HiSmile was painless and inexpensive compared to other items I’ve tried. Not to mention it came in a really nice package.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 4, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Vanessa,

      I am so pleased you have loved your HiSmile experience! We aim to provide a product that our customers can achieve amazing results, sensitivity free and with no discomfort. The price point is an added bonus! We love our sleek and stylish packaging and the fact you love it too, makes it all worthwhile.

      Happy HiSmiling.


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Amazing product! I won't buy anything else!

    • Rupert, ID,
    • Aug 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have never purchased a better product! I have tried multiple teeth whitening products that leave my teeth feeling sensitive, even to the point of pain after a session for a good solid week. Each session was about 30 minutes. HiSmile has seriously been a life saver for me, and it only takes 10 minutes. I purchased the entire kit and was surprised at how quickly I noticed a difference in shades. There is no pain, no sensitivity, and no wasted time! I won't buy anything else. Plus it's affordable! If I could, I would give this product a 10!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 2, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Morgan,

      Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you have experienced such great results with our Teeth Whitening Kit. We aim to provide an at-home whitening solution with no sensitivity, and the fact you can notice the difference is amazing. If you would like to share your results with us please email help@hismileteeth.com Welcome to the HiSmile family.


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Nobody responds to email

    • Woodland Hills, CA,
    • Aug 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very disturbing when you place an order and it never arrives. You contact the website and nobody responds to your request. You respond to the initial email of someone who is supposedly your contact, and they never respond. I want my money back. Worst customer service ever.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Sep 2, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Cheri,

      This is very unusual as we respond to every email within 48 hours. I can see there is an email matching your name with a response on the 23rd of August, that states the initial email was blank. We would be more than happy to assist you if you would like continue the chain or please send us a new email. We aim to go above and beyond for all of our customers and assist to the best of our ability. We look forward to speaking with you.


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Not just a hype machine!

    • Adelaide, South Australia,
    • Aug 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After just my second refill I am stoked that my teeth are already several shades whiter. I used the starter kit for six days straight and then after a few days began using just twice a week! Great company, great vibe, and great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 13, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Chris! I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our products. I am so happy to hear your experience with HiSmile was nothing short of amazing. Nothing is better than a white smile! Happy HiSmiling!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    The whitest and the quickest

    • London, England,
    • Aug 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recently purchased the whole kit and some extra syringes as I am soon to get married and have what I would class as disgustingly stained teeth. I didn’t feel comfortable or confident in myself whenever I smiled, but now after using this, my teeth look 1,000,000 times better! I honestly couldn’t be happier!

    Now I feel happy enough to be walking around and smiling all day, every day to show off my new teeth!

    Also, to add, I didn’t really need the extra syringes after, but as I drink tea a lot I’ve made sure I get them as I know my teeth will stain otherwise. But to help this, I also bought the day and night toothpaste, which is AWESOME.

    I love it all!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Aug 5, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Josh!

      We are so pleased to hear you were able to achieve such amazing results for your special day! Having inner and outer confidence is the best feeling, and we are sure you are beaming, thank you for the kind words!

      If you need any additional assistance don't hesitate to reach out to our customer experience team, help@hismileteeth.com Congratulations on your wedding, we are sure it will be an AMAZING day!


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada,
    • Jul 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was my first time using this product for the first six days and my results where great. I had gone a few shades lighter than before. I will definitely rebuy the refills in the future. I highly recommend this product. It only takes ten minutes out of your day for a brighter smile to share with the world.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 29, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Dustin!

      Thank you for leaving this amazing review. We are so pleased you have achieved great results with your Kit. Welcome to the family, don't forget to share your before and after photos via the #hismileresults.


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Amazing product

    • Oahu, HI,
    • Jul 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Everyone is a little skeptical when they first try a product. But I can say after the first week or so, you immediately see great results. The second package was already on the way and still haven't finished my first package.

    Mahalo HISmile!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 25, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Josh,

      Thank you for leaving this review! We are happy to hear you have achieved great results, enjoy your second parcel and welcome to the HiSmile family!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing!

    • Anchorage, AK,
    • Jul 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I first heard of this product, I was a bit hesitant on buying it because it seemed too good to be true, but after buying the kit, I do not regret it one bit! The kit was so easy to use, the instructions were easy to follow, and I saw whiter teeth within the first two days! After using it for the six days, I do not regret this purchase at all!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 25, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Anton,

      Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you have loved your HiSmile experience, with the ability to achieve up to eight shades whiter in six days, it does seem to good to be true! Reality is, we pride ourselves on designing a product that uses natural ingredients that achieve great results! Happy HiSmiling Anton!


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    This product did not work for me

    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Jul 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried this product for six days straight as recommended for best results. Unfortunately, my teeth are not six shades lighter or anything, they are exactly the same. I took before and after photos and there isn’t much difference at all. I have brought more gel but I feel like maybe it’s just a waste of money and time! It is not the outcome I was hoping to see!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 11, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Ardon,

      Thank you for leaving this review. I understand how disappointing not seeing results may be, and we do understand that individual results may vary as teeth respond differently to the whitening process.

      Due to this, we have implemented our 30-day money back guarantee to assist in customers who do not see results of at least two shades whiter after their six consecutive applications. We would love to assist you and by taking these before and after photos will assist us greatly.

      Please email help@hismileteeth.com, we look forward to speaking soon!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great results

    • Michigan,
    • Jul 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    We had great results! Easy to use, no burning. It was wonderful! It is worth the extra for shipping fast. I love the product and would recommend it. My husband used it to, and we are ordering more. His teeth were noticeably whiter.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 4, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Laura,

      We pride ourselves on using natural ingredients to ensure NO sensitivity or discomfort. I am happy you and your husband love your results with no fuss! Happy HiSmiling.


  • 1 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Spectacular staff

    • Catania, Sicilia, Italy,
    • Jun 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this product. HiSmile was really helpful, the staff is extraordinary, they are well organized and always ready to help customers, thanks for everything. I am very happy with the results obtained.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jul 4, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Domenico,

      I am so pleased you loved your HiSmile experience from start to finish! Welcome to the family.


Showing 12-22 of 152

Write a Review for HiSmile!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review