Read 149 HiSmile Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 94 4 star: 9 3 star: 2 2 star: 8 1 star:  36
Bottom Line: 67% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 149
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Not just a hype machine!

    • Adelaide, South Australia,
    • Aug 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After just my second refill I am stoked that my teeth are already several shades whiter. I used the starter kit for six days straight and then after a few days began using just twice a week! Great company, great vibe, and great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 13, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hey Chris! I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our products. I am so happy to hear your experience with HiSmile was nothing short of amazing. Nothing is better than a white smile! Happy HiSmiling!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    The whitest and the quickest

    • London, England,
    • Aug 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I recently purchased the whole kit and some extra syringes as I am soon to get married and have what I would class as disgustingly stained teeth. I didn’t feel comfortable or confident in myself whenever I smiled, but now after using this, my teeth look 1,000,000 times better! I honestly couldn’t be happier!

    Now I feel happy enough to be walking around and smiling all day, every day to show off my new teeth!

    Also, to add, I didn’t really need the extra syringes after, but as I drink tea a lot I’ve made sure I get them as I know my teeth will stain otherwise. But to help this, I also bought the day and night toothpaste, which is AWESOME.

    I love it all!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 5, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Josh!

      We are so pleased to hear you were able to achieve such amazing results for your special day! Having inner and outer confidence is the best feeling, and we are sure you are beaming, thank you for the kind words!

      If you need any additional assistance don't hesitate to reach out to our customer experience team, help@hismileteeth.com Congratulations on your wedding, we are sure it will be an AMAZING day!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada,
    • Jul 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was my first time using this product for the first six days and my results where great. I had gone a few shades lighter than before. I will definitely rebuy the refills in the future. I highly recommend this product. It only takes ten minutes out of your day for a brighter smile to share with the world.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 29, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Dustin!

      Thank you for leaving this amazing review. We are so pleased you have achieved great results with your Kit. Welcome to the family, don't forget to share your before and after photos via the #hismileresults.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Amazing product

    • Oahu, HI,
    • Jul 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Everyone is a little skeptical when they first try a product. But I can say after the first week or so, you immediately see great results. The second package was already on the way and still haven't finished my first package.

    Mahalo HISmile!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 25, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Josh,

      Thank you for leaving this review! We are happy to hear you have achieved great results, enjoy your second parcel and welcome to the HiSmile family!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing!

    • Anchorage, AK,
    • Jul 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I first heard of this product, I was a bit hesitant on buying it because it seemed too good to be true, but after buying the kit, I do not regret it one bit! The kit was so easy to use, the instructions were easy to follow, and I saw whiter teeth within the first two days! After using it for the six days, I do not regret this purchase at all!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 25, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Anton,

      Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you have loved your HiSmile experience, with the ability to achieve up to eight shades whiter in six days, it does seem to good to be true! Reality is, we pride ourselves on designing a product that uses natural ingredients that achieve great results! Happy HiSmiling Anton!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    This product did not work for me

    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Jul 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried this product for six days straight as recommended for best results. Unfortunately, my teeth are not six shades lighter or anything, they are exactly the same. I took before and after photos and there isn’t much difference at all. I have brought more gel but I feel like maybe it’s just a waste of money and time! It is not the outcome I was hoping to see!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 11, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Ardon,

      Thank you for leaving this review. I understand how disappointing not seeing results may be, and we do understand that individual results may vary as teeth respond differently to the whitening process.

      Due to this, we have implemented our 30-day money back guarantee to assist in customers who do not see results of at least two shades whiter after their six consecutive applications. We would love to assist you and by taking these before and after photos will assist us greatly.

      Please email help@hismileteeth.com, we look forward to speaking soon!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great results

    • Michigan,
    • Jul 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    We had great results! Easy to use, no burning. It was wonderful! It is worth the extra for shipping fast. I love the product and would recommend it. My husband used it to, and we are ordering more. His teeth were noticeably whiter.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 4, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Laura,

      We pride ourselves on using natural ingredients to ensure NO sensitivity or discomfort. I am happy you and your husband love your results with no fuss! Happy HiSmiling.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Spectacular staff

    • Catania, Sicilia, Italy,
    • Jun 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love this product. HiSmile was really helpful, the staff is extraordinary, they are well organized and always ready to help customers, thanks for everything. I am very happy with the results obtained.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 4, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Domenico,

      I am so pleased you loved your HiSmile experience from start to finish! Welcome to the family.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Amazing stuff

    • Lansdale, PA,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I LOVE this product! I just had a lot of dental work done and the last thing I wanted to do is whiten my teeth, so I did some research on this product and the previous reviews were great, so I gave it a shot, and here I am giving a great review myself because it definitely does work. And I am definitely happy. Thank you HiSmile.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 26, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi William

      Thank you so much for sharing your review!

      I am pleased you experienced such great results and gave us a shot after your dental work! We use natural ingredients to ensure no sensitivity or discomfort and I am so pleased you can confirm this.

      Welcome to the HiSmile family.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Amazing products and service!

    • New Brunswick, Canada,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    HiSmile products are amazing. They work like they should without any discomfort or irritation. Results were exactly what they said they would be. Shipments come in a timely manner. The subscription service is great, so you never run out. Customer service is very friendly and helpful. I recommend them to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 25, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Nicole!

      Thank you for these lovely words, I am so pleased you have loved using your Teeth Whitening Kit and have experienced all the positives when whitening with us! We ensure no discomfort or sensitivity by using natural products and avoiding peroxide that can cause enamel damage to ensure great results and a greater experience for all our HiSmilers!

      Thank you again for these kind words - I have passed them along to our team.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Customer service

    • Portland, OR,
    • Jun 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a problem with the product and dreaded the idea of having to contact customer service. I didn’t want to deal with the frustration, confusion, and impatience that would no doubt follow, but I was left with no choice in the end. Little did I know, Brooke was friendliest and most efficient product rep that I had the good fortune of being assigned to. She was wonderful to talk with, completely professional, quick to respond, and solved my problem like a dream. I very much appreciate Brooke making our interaction a good experience. Thank you, Brooke!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jun 25, 2018

      Mollie, Customer Experience Specialist

      Hi Sam!

      Thank you for your honest feedback - I have passed this along to Brooke and she was pleased to have assisted you above and beyond!

      Our Customer Experience Specialists aim to provide the easiest and most convenient assistance to all our customers!

      Once again thank you for your glowing review!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 149

Write a Review for HiSmile!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review