About HiSmile

You want a whiter smile, but your teeth and gums are too sensitive for hydrogen peroxide.

The good news is that HiSmile manufactures a line of peroxide-free teeth whitening products that use sodium bicarbonate instead, which can provide a pain-free alternative. No more irritation to your gums or mouth.

Despite its gentleness, HiSmile claims their teeth whitening systems can deliver noticeable results in as little as 10 minutes by removing extrinsic (i.e. surface) stains, and can make your teeth up to 6 shades whiter within 6 applications.

Add to this HiSmile’s 100% clinically proven results and patented mouth guard, and you’ve got a safe, easy, and effective way to whiten your teeth in the comfort of your own home.

But before you hand over any money, there are some things you need to know about HiSmile. First, we’ll talk about the price of their different products.

HiSmile Products, Pricing, & Refund Policy

Overall, HiSmile offers 4 different products:

Peroxide Free Teeth Whitening Kit

HiSmile’s Teeth Whitening Kit contains everything you’ll need to start whitening your smile. This includes:

  • 3 whitening gel syringes
  • 1 LED light
  • 1 mouth guard
  • 1 teeth whitening shade guide
  • 1 step-by-step instruction manual

With the gel already loaded, all you need to do is dispense ¼ of a syringe into each side of the mouth tray (enough to coat your teeth, but not your gums). Then, insert the tray into the LED light, place the tray in your mouth, and keep it in place for 10 minutes (the light will turn off once this occurs).

With this kit, you’ll have 6-9 applications available.

HiSmile’s Whitening Kit is priced at $79.99 AUD (about $57 USD).

If you’ve ordered HiSmile’s Whitening Kit previously and only need individual pieces, these are available for purchase as well:

Peroxide Free Teeth Whitening Gels

This includes 3 syringes pre-filled with peroxide-free whitening gel (enough for 6-9 applications).

A one-time purchase is priced at $39.99 AUD (about $29 USD), or you can subscribe for monthly recurring shipments, which will drop your price to $25.99 AUD ($19 USD) per month.

Peroxide Free Teeth Whitening Pen

HiSmile’s Teeth Whitening Pen can be used for touch-ups when you’re on the go, and is also great for hard-to-reach areas. Contains the same peroxide-free formula found in the syringes.

Priced at $34.99 AUD (about $25 USD).

LED Light & Mouth Guard

HiSmile's patented LED Light and Mouth Guard combo contains the strongest LED light on the market, along with a double-sided mouth guard to prevent spillover. The mouth guard is reusable, and batteries are included.

Priced at $59.99 AUD (about $43 USD).

How Do HiSmile’s Prices Compare To Other At-Home Whitening Kits?

Compared to some of the other teeth whitening products we’ve reviewed here at HighYa, including Whitening Coach, Action Pro White, and many others, HiSmile’s kit is about half the price.

However, the ASOTV whitening kit Dial-a-Smile comes in less than HiSmile, while other tray-based bleaching systems can be purchased locally for as little at $11.

Granted, all of these use hydrogen peroxide, while HiSmile uses sodium bicarbonate. But whether we’re talking about tooth sensitivity or whitening results, is there any difference between these two ingredients?

Hydrogen Peroxide vs. Sodium Bicarbonate

Most at-home teeth whitening kits use carbamide peroxide, which breaks down into hydrogen peroxide. In turn, this creates an oxidation reaction that dissolves stains and lifts them away.

Sodium bicarbonate (more commonly known as baking soda), on the other hand, basically acts as a mild abrasive to scrub away stains from the surface of your teeth.

Comparing their effectiveness, carbamide/hydrogen peroxide is generally more effective at removing stains, especially those that may be older and located deeper within your teeth. However, it can cause some tooth and gum sensitivity, although this usually subsides quickly after treatment.

Overall, after undergoing exhaustive clinical testing, peroxide is considered very safe by the ADA for use in at-home whitening products. In general, it does not cause “un-repairable damage to tooth enamel” or receding gums, as claimed by HiSmile.

Interestingly, since it’s an abrasive (however mild), extended use of sodium bicarbonate can lead to irreparable enamel damage. Sure, you might not experience any immediate tooth or gum sensitivity, but over the long term, using a baking soda-bases whitening system can be much more harmful to your teeth than a peroxide-based one.

In all, this means that peroxide-based whitening systems will likely provide you with better, safer whitening results than ones like HiSmile—if you don’t suffer from tooth or gum sensitivity.

But that’s our take. What are HiSmile’s customers saying about their results?

Customers Aren’t Speaking Out About HiSmile

Considering the company’s popularity and very active Instagram page (including dozens of endorsements and before and after pictures), there wasn’t a whole lot of HiSmile feedback at the time of our research—and nothing outside of independent blogs (the company is Australian, and isn’t listed with the BBB).

TheBlondePerfectionist.com noted that HiSmile was “incredibly easy” to use and that they experienced results by the second application. Ultimately, they were “blown away” with how effective it was.

Similarly, InsincerelyHer.com noted that HiSmile worked fast and gave them “super white” teeth in weeks.

PetiteAnchors didn’t see much of a difference with HiSmile, and claimed that “it made no actual difference to my teeth colouring.” Granted, the author noted that she had undergone a couple professional whitening treatments in the past, as well as numerous at-home treatments, and concluded that her teeth simply couldn’t get any whiter.

Now, let’s wrap everything up as neatly as the box HiSmile comes in.

Is HiSmile a Pain-Free Way To Whiten Your Teeth?

Can HiSmile provide you with a whiter smile, without sensitivity? With its baking soda-based whitening gel, it’s certainly possible.

Will it provide you with similar (or better) results than other peroxide-based at-home whitening kits? Again, it’s possible, although hydrogen peroxide is generally more effective at removing stains underneath your enamel, which could provide more shades of whitening.

Will HiSmile’s LED light provide any better or faster whitening results? Almost certainly not.

Given all of this, will HiSmile provide a solid value for the money? If tooth and gum sensitivity is your number one concern (and you’ve already tried a peroxide-based kit), then baking soda-based products might be your only option.

The catch here is that you could reasonably achieve similar results using a DIY baking soda paste, which can be made for just a couple dollars. Or, you can purchase a tube of baking soda toothpaste from several different national companies for not much more.

Despite these concerns, the before and after pictures features on HiSmile’s Instagram page indicate that the company has hundreds of satisfied customers. Although due to the abrasive nature of the baking soda in HiSmile’s gel, we’re hoping they don’t continue using the product for too long, or they might permanently damage their enamel.

What kind of whitening results did you achieve using HiSmile? Tell us about it by leaving a review below!

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

63 Consumer Reviews for HiSmile

Average Consumer Rating: 3.1
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 30 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 6 1 star:  24
Bottom Line: 51% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 63
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Useless product and worst customer service I've experienced!

    • Serbia,
    • Jan 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    HiSmile is the worst online shopping experience I've ever had! I paid them for express shipping, and the product arrived three months later! Trying to track its location was a nightmare as their customer service is next to nothing. They put so much effort into selling you, then once you buy, you're essentially on your own.

    Once the product arrived, I used it for four weeks, and go no results at all. I contacted them about it, and because I didn't strictly follow there guarantee terms (which work in their favor), I have a zero chance of getting a refund.

    I would AVOID this company at all costs, unless you want to throw away money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 0 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Best whitening out there

    Honestly, I've had nothing but great experiences with these guys and with the products!

    I've been using the kit for the last three months now, and I couldn't be happier with my results. I've used other whitening brands, and either didn't see results or they caused sensitivity, so the fact that I've found a product that actually does what it says is an actual life changer.

    I can understand that not everyone will achieve the same results I have and that everyone's teeth are different. I bought a kit for my sister-in-law for her birthday, and unfortunately, we hit a couple of hiccups!

    The parcel didn't arrive in the right time frame but I received an email from HiSmile that it was returned to them because I didn't actually put my sister's house number on the order! They resent it for me the next day, and it arrived in time for her birthday.

    Unfortunately, she didn't get the same good results I did, maybe because she's a heavy smoker, I don't know, but we followed the directions and sent her before and after photos through, and I received a refund. I'm going to take the money and buy more gels for myself!

    Long story short, just follow the instructions, check the terms on the website (same as any company) and just contact them if you have any issues, they are so helpful!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 10, 2018

      Karla, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Hannah,

      Thank you so much for reaching out to us!

      That is so amazing to hear that you have achieved the best results, we absolutely love hearing about our customer's results! If you haven't already done so, please email any before and after photos to our customer care team. We can possibly feature them on our HiSmile results Instagram page. (@hismileresults!)

      I am sorry to hear that your sister was unable to see the same results as you during the initial 6 applications, we do ask that customers try to avoid consuming dark colored foods, drinks and smoking as this will, unfortunately, affect the final results. I am glad our money back guarantee had benefited in this instance for you!

      If you didn't know already, we actually now offer some of our items on a discounted monthly subscription system, so you can receive 30% off every month on your gel refills (or even every 2 -3 months if that suits you better).

      You can check all of this out on our subscription page on our website or email into help@hismileteeth.com. We can answer any questions you have, and don't forget to reference this review!

      Look forward to hearing from you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Buyer beware!

    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company is nothing more than a bunch of con artists using social media to fatten their pockets. The product does not work. It’s garbage. However, I should have known seeing as they have 1000 reviews and all 5 stars...

    Whats more trash than their product?

    Their RETURN POLICY.

    It’s an approval process. You have to take a before picture and after, send it in. If they deem your teeth are butter free, NO money back! They are also based in Austraila, and you have to cover shipping.

    So their money back guarantee is a lie. A fake safety net in hopes that you won't read their fine print. Also, if the lighting is off in the pic, NO MONEY BACK.

    Per their email:

    To qualify for our money back guarantee simply follow the instructions below:

    1. Take a clear photo of your teeth before using our products

    2. Use our products exactly as instructed

    3. Take a clear photo after you’ve completed all applications

    4. Email help@hismileteeth.com with your before and afters attached

    5. Once approved, send back your product.

    6. Refund will be processed once we have received it

    Please ensure that you take your before and after photo in similar lighting conditions as we will not approve your refund if there are drastic differences in lighting.

    You have 30 days from the date received, to process a Money Back guarantee application.

    I look forward to hearing from you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 9, 2018

      Karla, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Julie,

      Thank you for reaching out to us and I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with our refund policy.

      We understand that every customer has different teeth and results may vary, which is why we introduced our money back guarantee to help customers who do not see results. We have these steps listed on our website in both, the terms and conditions and the money back guarantee "help" section of our website. We believe we have made the process very simple and it is up to customers to read the policies and terms, to ensure this goes smoothly for both the customers and our team.

      HiSmile is an Australian based company and all our orders are shipped from our warehouse here in Australia or the UK, which means in order to receive a refund on your products under this policy or any of our return policies, you will need to send remaining product back to us, this is stated in our terms and conditions also.

      We do require before and after photos to process any applications under our money back guarantee, which I am sure you can understand is so that we are able to see the results and outcomes that customers have achieved while using the kit. This is to ensure we can offer customers as many options as possible to achieve the results they are hoping to!

      It does state for photos to require the same lighting so that we can accurately see the results you have achieved, as lighting can play a major role in teeth looking different to the shade that you see when looking in the mirror. We want to ensure we can see the same results customers see, for example, bright lighting may make your teeth look whiter than the actual results achieved.

      Unfortunately, I am having trouble seeing your name in our system or customer base, we want to be able to assist you further with this if you have purchased from us. Can you please get in contact with us via our customer care team email help@hismileteeth.com and reference this review so we can assist you further.

      We look forward to hearing from you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Whitening kit

    Hi. I bought this kit as I was told their products are outstanding. I have done the 6-day gel, and my teeth are no whiter to what they were. They have all these 5-star reviews on the website, and it’s a farce, as everyone has really white teeth anyway. Where are the real reviews with people that have noticeable stains actually going to white? Exactly, there are NONE to be seen. It’s a shame as I was going to actually buy the other products and use them, but I’m going to use the proper dentist kit as they know best.

    Disappointed, and I want a refund.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 8, 2018

      Karla, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Shaun,

      I can see we have already spoken to you via email, and happy that we could help you continue on your HiSmile journey with us!

      As we understand that every customer has different teeth and results may vary, which is why we introduced our money back guarantee to help customers who do not see results.

      If you have any further questions about this you can always email our customer care team at help@hismileteeth.com

      Thanks again for getting back to us via email.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Hoax

    This company is a hoax. I ordered weeks ago and received an update saying my order has shipped but has not arrived. I️ clicked on the link to track my order and it says my order is getting ready. It has been under the same status for weeks now. DO NOT ORDER from the website or company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 2, 2018

      Karla, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Yazil,

      I am so sorry to hear that you have not received your parcel yet. I can see are ordering from the United States, our orders are shipped from our Australian warehouse which means the tracking link starts in the origin country. However, when the order is accepted into the destination country, the tracking number transfers over to the destination countries courier, which in your case is USPS. In these instances, the tracking link in the original email may have fewer updates once it has changed over to the destination countries tracking service.

      I can see your order has been delivered in December to your designated address, and we have been in touch with you via email with the tracking information to assist you as much as possible.

      One of our customer care team members just sent you a further follow up, and hope that we can locate the delivered parcel for you!

      Looking forward to hearing from you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 16 out 17 people found this review helpful

    Still no product

    • Plovdiv, Bulgaria,
    • Dec 26, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    So I placed an order with them on the 24th of November with the intention of it to be a Christmas gift. I was given a tracking number 10 days after I placed my order, on which it was stated that the parcel is in the courier on the 8th of December. Their “policy” is that the delivery should be between 5-8 business days.

    To this day there is still no product, and now I tried to track my order and there is no order found on the website of the delivering company. So they charged me really quickly, but they were waiting 10 days to send my order. I’m still waiting for them to respond to my emails because there is no contact number that you can call.

    Don’t order if you are not ready to wait to receive it around March!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 26, 2017

      Karla, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Pavel,

      I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your parcel before Christmas. With our sales and peak period, there are slightly longer processing times for orders.

      The shipping timeframe is still the same, once your order has been shipped, however in some instances there are customs processing delays that are not included in the shipping timeframe.

      As I am sure you can understand our office and delivery couriers are not active on weekends and public holidays. We are getting back to all emails now that we are back in action after the holiday break. I can see one of our customer care team members have already contacted you with more specific order information for your parcel, we would love to assist you further when we hear back from you.

      Looking forward to hearing from you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 27 out 27 people found this review helpful

    No product

    • Elkins Park, PA,
    • Dec 18, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I placed my order on November 26, and paid for express shipping. The confirmation email said it would be shipped on December 1. Last week I sent an email and was told it was being shipped in a day or two. It has still not been shipped! If the product exists, I hope it’s better than the company’s customer service!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 18, 2017

      Karla, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Rich,

      I am really sorry to hear that you have not received your parcel yet, there are slightly longer processing times for orders and we really do value your patience.

      I can see your order and I had one of our customer care team members follow you up with an email, which has some more specific information about your order to ensure this gets to you.

      Thank you and looking forward to hearing from you.

    • Dec 26, 2017

      danny dalving

      I placed an order on December 14th and I still have not received the order. It is December 27th now, how long will it take?

    • Dec 27, 2017

      Karla, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Danny,

      I am so sorry to hear that you have not received your parcel yet! Every country has a different shipping time frame and these timeframes exclude weekends and public holidays, which can result in parcels taking a little longer to arrive with this festive season.

      Our customer care team would love to follow up with you about some more specific tracking information for your order so that we can assist you as much as possible with getting this to you!

      If you are able to email help@hismileteeth.com and reference this review in the email so that we can get back to you as soon as possible.

      Looking forward to hearing from you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 26 out 27 people found this review helpful

    Do NOT buy from this seller

    • Barcelona, Spain,
    • Dec 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Their service is awful! I ordered my parcel the 21st of November and today, 15th of December, I am still without it! Seeing that the product is not arriving on time for having my teeth white for Christmas (and looks like forever???), I asked for a solution and they do not give any, only to let them know if I will want to return the product IF it arrives (and obviously, customer is liable for all returning shipping costs). It is not my responsibility! They specify on their website that the product arrives in 6-8 business days and the period is more than over, so I shouldn’t have to spend money over a product that I do not have!

    Please, DO NOT waste your TIME and MONEY with this company!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (6)
    View all 6 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 17, 2017

      Karla, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Alba,

      I am so sorry to hear that you have not received your parcel yet, with our recent sale and peak period there are slightly longer processing times for orders. However, the shipping time frame is still 6-8 business days once your order has been shipped.

      I can definitely see your parcel has been shipped and is on its way to you!

      Our customer care team just followed up with you about some more specific tracking information for your order so that we can assist you as much as possible with getting this to you!

      Looking forward to hearing from you.

    • Dec 19, 2017

      Laszlo

      Terrible company, terrible service! Do I even dare put this on my teeth?

      I've ordered my product with express delivery on December 3rd and today on the 19th of December, there's still nothing. I reached out twice, both of the times it was just some standard response of "peak period" and "will be with you shortly." Considering that I paid extra for the shipping to AVOID peak period, and then they tell me to reach out to customs is absolutely shocking.

      It is not my responsibility to make sure that my product is with me within the promised timeframe. Given that, the response and communication been so disgusting. I will just chargeback and you keep your product.

    • Dec 19, 2017

      Mathew Fuller

      More excuses from an untrustable company, they are just out to make money. Avoid HiSmile! They ripped me off, and I never got the product. They like to put people on a subscription for overpriced refills and never deliver them.

    • Dec 20, 2017

      Karla, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Laszlo,

      I am sorry to hear you have not yet received your parcel!

      I've looked into your order, I can see you also spoken to our Live Chat team. I would love to assist you further with your order and I have just followed you up with an email with more specific tracking information for your parcel.

      Thank you and look forward to hearing from you.

    • Dec 20, 2017

      Karla, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Mathew,

      I am disappointed to hear you have had a bad experience with our subscription service.

      I am having trouble looking into your account and would like to have our subscription manager follow you up with some more specific tracking information about your missing product!

      If you are able to email help@hismileteeth.com and reference this review in the email so that we can get back to you as soon as possible.

      Thank you and look forward to hearing back from you!

    • Dec 27, 2017

      Karla, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Alba,

      I can see one of our customer care assistants has been in touch with you via email but we are happy to see that your order was delivered to you by Christmas!

      Happy HiSmiling!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 34 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Would give zero stars if I could

    • Dec 6, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    Absolutely appalling!

    No answer via email and no product received when paid for express shipping. HOWEVER, you have taken my money! If I do not hear back from this company, I will be reporting to Trading Standards and my bank.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (2)
    View all 2 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 6, 2017

      Cassy McSmith

      I've also had the same bad experience. Lost my money! We need to let people out there know that HiSmile pays reviewers on Instagram and block everyone who speaks the truth. Good luck getting your money back, you might want to move quickly, I doubt they will be in business for too long.

    • Dec 6, 2017

      Karla, Customer Care Manager

      Hey Joelye,

      We are experiencing a high volume of orders from our Black Friday and Cyber Monday sales, so your order will take slightly longer to be dispatched, as I believe would have been stated in your confirmation email.

      Our customer care team have a higher than normal volume of customer inquiries at the moment from the sale period, so please allow at least 72 hours for a response.

      If you let me know the email address you emailed us from, I will make sure that you are responded to ASAP.

      Looking forward to hearing from you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 34 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Avoid!

    I placed my order 13 days ago and it is still not dispatched! After numerous emails, I have asked for a refund as I fear that my item, which is a Christmas gift, will not be here on time!! I was told 7 days for a refund! This means I cannot replace the gift for another 7 days. They are quick to take your money but not give it back! I have pleaded with them in email and on Facebook and no one cares! I'm quite upset and feel like this is a scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (3)
    View all 3 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 6, 2017

      Cassy McSmith

      I feel for you. I also got scammed by HiSmile. They are a marketing con! Good luck getting your money back. Let me know if you had any luck. I'm still waiting months later!

    • Dec 6, 2017

      Karla, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Tammy,

      I can see that one of our customer care team members has processed a refund for you, which may take 2-5 business days to reach you. This is due to the bank holding the funds, which is out of our hands.

    • Dec 7, 2017

      Tammy Campbell

      I totally take back my last comment! I have finally received a refund just as my review was responded to! Good luck to everyone else trying. I had to fight for my money back.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Outstanding!

    This product is absolutely AMAZING! At the start, I didn't think this product was legit and thought it was a scam, but then one of my friends let me borrow this, and I felt joy, and I immediately went home to buy myself a new one. It was pretty cool so I bought four more for my little brother.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 5, 2017

      Karla, Customer Care Manager

      Hi Niclas,

      We are so excited to hear that you are loving your HiSmile products! We would love to see your amazing results if you could send through before and after photos through to help@hismileteeth.com. Look forward to hearing from you!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 63

Write a Review for HiSmile!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review