Read 151 HiSmile Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 4)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 94 4 star: 9 3 star: 2 2 star: 8 1 star:  38
Bottom Line: 66% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 34-44 of 151
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Best product experience this year

    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Feb 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tend to buy a lot of things online. I like trying new, innovative products which make life easier and better. But until trying HiSmile, I had never received a product which "wow'ed" me enough to buy more. That was until I tried the HiSmile Teeth Whitening Kit. From the beautiful product placement in the elegant box to the friendshipy customer care, the team at HiSmile deliver a product superior to anything else on the market.

    When I had a question about the product, I contacted the customer care team who were overwhelmingly helpful and demonstrated a high level of energy and enthusiasm for what they do. It is clear that the team at HiSmile enjoy their role, and who wouldn't while delivering a product which is as innovative as it is practical for everyday use.

    Thanks HiSmile!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 10, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Jacob,

      Thank you so much for your review!

      I can see our Customer Experience Specialist Aleksija has been assisting you with all your inquiries previously, and it's great to hear this has had such a positive impact on you!

      We absolutely love what we do here at HiSmile, from delivering the best at home whitening product worldwide to providing the best experience to our customers from start to finish, and hearing such positive feedback like this makes it even better.

      Thank you for choosing HiSmile Jacob, and hope to hear more from you soon!


  • 3 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Didn’t work as intended but superb costumer service

    I was really excited to try the HiSmile whitening kit. When it came through the mail (rather fast,) I loved the packaging and attention to detail in everything. The instructions were clear, and I followed every step.

    Unfortunately, in the end, the whitening wasn’t as expected. I submitted for the 30-day money back guarantee and the care taken was just spot on. They told me what I needed to send, and voi lá! They sent me the full refund for the kit. (I sent my before and after pictures of the teeth and the used kit.)

    I loved the company branding and customer care. I will definitely recommend. They definitely have faith and believe their product works even though it might not work on everyone! But for that, there’s a solution!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 10, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi João,

      Thank you for your review and feedback on your experience with HiSmile! I am glad to hear that we have been able to deliver to you so quickly.

      I completely understand how disappointing it can be to not see the results you were hoping for. We know that every customer's results may vary depending on several factors, and for that reason, we introduced the money back guarantee policy.

      We think the steps to processing our money back guarantee are simple and effective. I am glad we have been able to handle this for you so quickly, and make this experience a little more positive for you, even though you didn’t see your desired results.

      Thank you again for choosing HiSmile and leaving this review.


  • 1 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Excellent customer service

    • Virginia,
    • Feb 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my whitening kit and immediately emailed customer support when I had one gel and my light wouldn’t work properly. Support emailed back quickly with a response of a new kit in the mail in days. The new kit was great! Everything there and working properly and I am seeing results in after one use! I can’t wait to get to day 6! Thanks HiSmile!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 13, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Cody,

      Thank you so much for this review! I'm really glad that we were able to get this fixed for you right away, as I am sure you can understand these things happen sometimes.

      If you haven't done so already, we are always looking for more of our real customers before and after results to feature on our HiSmile results Instagram page (@hismileresults), and if you would like to send these through, please do!

      Thank you for choosing HiSmile and hope to hear from you soon!


  • 1 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Amazing product!

    • Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
    • Feb 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been watching a lot of teeth whitening products and have tried few, but it was not even close to my satisfaction. I then tried the very expensive teeth whitening procedure from the dentist which gave instant whitening but was temporary.

    I then came across HiSmile on Instagram and saw many positive reviews. The prices were so reasonable that it forced me to try it out. I ordered the whole gel set and saw my teeth becoming whiter in less than a week, in just 6 days! Not only did it whiten, the whiteness also consistent for about a month. I was so happy with the product that I have decided to use it on a daily basis as it is incredibly affordable, convenient to use, and takes just a few minutes to create a beautiful smile.

    I highly recommend the product, which is 8 times cheaper than the dentist's expensive teeth whitening laser procedure. GREAT PRODUCT!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 18, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Shakeela,

      Thank you so much for reaching out to us! That is so amazing to hear that you have achieved the best results, we absolutely love hearing about our customer's results!

      If you haven't already done so, please email any before and after photos to our customer care team. We can possibly feature them in our HiSmile results Instagram page. (@hismileresults!)

      I can see that we have already been in touch with you via email. Hope to hear more from you soon!


  • 4 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Amazing product

    I've now used the LED light kit for 7 days and my teeth got 5 shades whiter. It's an amazing product. I do absolutely recommend it to everyone who wants their teeth whiter. I'm so happy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Mar 1, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Gokhan,

      Thank you for sharing your experience with HiSmile, we really value this kind of positivity!

      If you haven't done so already, we are always looking for more of our real customers before and after results to feature on our HiSmile Results Instagram page (@hismileresults), and if you would like to send these through, please do!

      Hope to hear from you soon!


  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    It’s as good as it looks!

    • Calgary, Alberta, Canada,
    • Mar 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Overall, amazing experience with the HiSmile! I love the promotions they have. I was skeptical of spending money on another teeth whitening kit, but it was convincing after you check out the reviews and Instagram page. As soon as you order it, their service team is great for helping you track it, and they get it mailed out quick. The product itself was awesome. Only 10 minutes a day for 6 days and you get a whiter smile. I liked how it didn’t leave your teeth all sensitive after too. It actually left a good taste (not that I ate it, but it is in your mouth). The whitening pen is great too. Quick touch ups to maintain it.

    Now I am going to try the toothpaste. Loving this though. Highly recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 8 people found this review helpful

    5-star service

    Great service from the beginning. These products did not make my teeth feel sensitive, which I was worried would happen. I would recommend using HiSmile as the service I received was first class.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Great service

    This was my first time ordering from HiSmile, and unfortunately, my order never arrived. I contacted customer service and after a few hours, they responded.

    After a few emails, and no order had arrived at my place, they were so kind to send me a new one. It only took a few days, and I had already received my order.

    Not often that I have had that great of a service! Thank you HiSmile!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Wonderful support

    • United Kingdom,
    • May 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I did say previously a negative result on this product but I just needed to say I have had wonderful support from Erin in Customer Service, and it looks like I might not have been applying the product correctly.

    I will definitely continue with HiSmile.

    Thank you guys.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 28, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Sue! Thanks for taking the time to review our product and services. I am so pleased that you were able to continue your HiSmile experience!


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Amazing

    AMAZING - it's all I can say! I thought I would try HiSmile out for myself to see if it would live up to the hype it gets. And it sure did! I started off with "tingy-coloured" teeth, and now they are white as anything! And as a bonus, the shipping was on time and customer service was also AMAZING.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 28, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hey Molly! I am so pleased that you have loved your results with our Teeth Whitening Kit. We appreciate all feedback and to hear you have had such an amazing experience, makes it all worthwhile! Have a lovely day.


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Love

    • New York,
    • May 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I really love this product. I was so impressed with the original results, that I signed up for the subscription. When my LED went haywire, I contacted customer s service and I really anticipated a runaround. The rep was very helpful and got a replacement LED out to me super quick. I highly recommend HiSmile. Affordable and effective!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • May 28, 2018

      Company Response from HiSmile

      Hi Stefani, our subscription service is perfect to keep your teeth white all year round! I am pleased you have subscribed and become part of the HiSmile family! Keep HiSmiling!


Showing 34-44 of 151

Write a Review for HiSmile!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review