1269 Consumer Reviews for Hubble Contacts - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 873 4 star: 167 3 star: 30 2 star: 37 1 star:  162
Bottom Line: 83% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 1269
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Love Hubble!

    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hubble contacts is a quick and easy solution to your vision problem. It’s cheap, you can set up reoccurring payments and deliveries, and never have to worry about running out. It’s so simple!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    Not a great shape of lens

    • London, England,
    • Jan 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Not terrible. Reasonable price. I found it difficult to put the lenses in the right way round - they appear to be placed in the capsule a different way to other lenses. I found it very difficult to cancel. You have to call during office hours. Clearly a tactic to retain you.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)

    • Previous review
    • Jan 5, 2019

    Seamless service, good price

    I signed up 6 months ago - lenses are comfortable, good quality and reasonably priced. I have also found Hubble to be a pretty customer-centric company. The only issue is that you cannot do as much self service as you would like - sometimes you need to email them but they come back pretty fast.

    (read moreread less...)

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Worst customer service!

    • Canada,
    • Jan 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Absolute worst customer service! They don't do crap for you! On their technical side, THEY SUCK. I apparently subscribed TWICE, so they charged me TWICE. The first time I signed up, the website told me my account doesn't EXIST. Now they’re asking me to ship back the order I DID NOT REQUEST in order to get BOTH REFUNDS. $88 lost. I have to wait a month to get $88 back. Rip off company! WORST.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Love Hubble!

    • Tampa, FL,
    • Jan 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hubble Contacts make life so much easier! I do not have to worry about placing my order and a fresh box is always shipped even before I run out. Can I also add that the boxes come in cute, attractive packaging? Their customer service is awesome too!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • I’m happy with Hubble

    • Sumter, SC,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Hubble Contacts for months now and am really happy with my overall experience. The price is right and the quality of the contacts are great. I haven’t had any issues with the contacts or the company. I absolutely love the fact that my contacts just automatically show up at my door and I never have to worry about running out.

    Thank you Hubble!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great contacts

    • Arizona,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love Hubble Contacts. They are comfortable, last all day, and I have not had any issues with them. I love putting fresh contacts in every morning and not worrying about putting them in solution before bed. They are very affordable, and I like the option of skipping months!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Super happy

    • Tallahassee, FL,
    • Jan 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love Hubble. Their contacts are of great quality. They never dry out my eyes, and stay in freshly for a full day. Also, I have been on the subscription for about six months and have never had a problem. Extremely happy with their products. The contacts always come the 2nd week of the month and I never have to worry about forgetting to order them because they automatically come.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • So easy and simple

    • Georgia,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    These contacts are affordable and good quality! The website is easy to use and the website and customer service is great as well. I've been using them for over a year now and I do recommend them to people.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Delivery is nice

    • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I began the Hubble Contacts subscription a few months ago and they arrived quickly and on time most of the time. I liked not having to think about picking up or ordering contacts. The contacts were comfortable and good quality.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Hubble review

    • New York, NY,
    • Jan 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hubble has been great! The order is always on time, and the value of the contacts are great! My eyes always feel refreshed and they are rarely dry. The website is easy to use as well, and I love that I can cancel for a month. I don't wear my contacts every day so it is awesome to know that I can cancel for a month if I have a lot of extra contacts left. Overall, I would definitely recommend Hubble, and I will continue to use it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great products and service!

    • Austin, TX,
    • Jan 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Hubble now for a little over half a year and can say without a doubt that these contacts are great! Not only does Hubble produce a quality product but they also produce some outstanding customer service! I recently had an order slip through and not be delivered, and I was able to get ahold with someone from customer service who helped me within 24 hours make sure a new order was processed and shipped my way. I am really looking forward to continuing to use Hubble Contacts in the future!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 1269

Write a Review for Hubble Contacts!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review