Read 1304 Hubble Contacts Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 901 4 star: 167 3 star: 30 2 star: 38 1 star:  168
Bottom Line: 83% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 1304
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    As comfortable as Dailies Total 1

    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have dry eyes and can only tolerate Dailies Total 1, which are pricey. I was surprised to find out that Hubble contacts work for me as well!

    I feel like they are slightly thicker than the Dailies Today, and although this doesn't make a difference in comfort, I do find Hubble Contacts much easier to remove than DT1. The packaging is cute, and I like receiving a month's supply at a time, rather than buying a whole year's worth of contacts in order to get that rebate/discount (you know what I'm talking about).

    The only negative is that the packaging is somewhat difficult to separate. I've also accidentally slightly opened a few lenses during this process causing them to leak and dry up. But as long as you are careful when separating them, this isn't an issue. Overall, very happy I found this brand.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Comfortable lenses

    • Pottsville, PA,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was at first skeptical about a mail order contact subscription, but Hubble has absolutely exceeded my expectations. Not only are they affordable but they are super comfortable to wear. The lenses are conveniently shipped monthly and always arrive on time when needed. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a convenient way to get good quality comfortable lenses shipped right to their home. Thanks Hubble!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Nice lenses

    • Saint Constant, Québec, Canada,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Nice lenses, I'm a yearly subscribed customer and wear them daily! I updated my lense subscription, but I still got the previous correction. I asked for a refund, they asked me to send back the package, which I did but didn't get the money back yet. Even if I sent the receipts of Poste-Canada Bills and documents in my email, I never got my refund for more than 5 weeks now.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love Hubble!

    • Putnam, CT,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have worn contacts daily for over 18 years. Over the years, I have had problems with dryness and irritation frequently. I have tried all different kinds of contacts - monthlies, weeklies. I always wanted to try dailies, but the cost of them has always been prohibitive for me in the past. I saw the ad to try Hubble for three dollars, and I figured why not?

    I have been wearing them daily for about a year now, and my eyes have never felt so great. No more redness, no more irritation. It’s also so nice and easy to just toss them at the end of the day, and if you lose or tear one, it’s not as big of a deal as if it needed to last longer like a monthly. I really love not having to worry about reordering, and they are a very reasonable price for dailies. I highly recommend them to everyone constantly. If you give them a shot, I know that you will want to keep using them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love my Hubble Contacts

    • Bala Cynwyd, PA,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought I’d take s chance and try the Hubble Contacts offer that popped up in my FB page. I am super happy I did. For the past several months now I’ve been using them. They’ve made it so easy as they just charge your account every month automatically and send the contacts to you regularly it’s so simple! Plus I love that they’re dailies. I’ve been using bi-weekly and monthly’s at the suggestion of my eye doctor. But these are so much better. And the quality is great. They check your prescription with the doctor. So it’s exactly as it should be. And the comfort level is superb!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love them

    • Alabama,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love Hubble, they very affordable and comfortable to wear. I like the fact that they come in the mail so I don't have to worry about going doo pick them up. I've already been recommending Hubble to some of my friends and they agree and are in love with them too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great affordable contacts!

    • New York,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It’s great contacts and affordable! I dropped out of it but I came back for it after trying other brands. It’s hydrating and thin, I can barely feel it! I am super nearsighted and I have to wear contacts every day. I did two eye exams in the past year and my eyes are in good health. Highly recommend!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love these contacts

    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Ok, can I be honest, in the past I was wearing my disposables for WAY too long. I was doing that because I was trying to make them last as long as possible. I LOVE Hubble. I now have contacts that are super affordable and delivered to my door monthly. I have no excuse for NOT taking better care of my eyes now. The contacts are super comfy and the automatic delivery makes things such a breeze. Thanks so much for creating an affordable contact option, my eyes thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great service!

    • Merrick, NY,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I never knew how convenient (and affordable) daily contacts could be until I joined Hubble. They deliver the contacts on time every month, and the lenses are so incredibly comfortable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love it!

    • Georgia,
    • Mar 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hubble is an awesome way to get your contacts. It's affordable and reasonable. The fact I don't have to remember to order them is great. I don't think I could ask for a better way to get my contacts. Thank you for having this available.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome contacts!

    • Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Canada,
    • Mar 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was so excited when I found Hubble! They are the only site that carries the measurements I need for my eyes! Their contacts are easy to wear and don't feel dry or stuck on the eye.

    The options for delivery and payment schedule is something I can control, and I LOVE that! I plan on using Hubble for a very long time!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 1304

Write a Review for Hubble Contacts!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review