1269 Consumer Reviews for Hubble Contacts - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 873 4 star: 167 3 star: 30 2 star: 37 1 star:  162
Bottom Line: 83% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 1269
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Be ware of falling into the trap of subscription

    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Feb 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    They will entice you with the $1 subscription deal, but will deduct the money after 15 days without informing you that you are automatically subscribed to the deal! It cost me $37 and all of them are useless and poor quality material.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Wrong prescription

    • Destin, FL,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It states on the website that they verify the prescription from your doctor, but why obviously didn’t do that. I have $100 worth of wrong prescription contacts that Hubble refuses to refund me for.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Feels horrible

    • California,
    • Feb 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My Hubble Contacts feel horrible. I can totally feel them while wearing them, like, they’re thick.

    You can only cancel Monday - Friday so they will charge you on a Saturday so you have to wait until Monday to speak with someone. They are just a huge no for me, and I’ve decided to stick with my Acuvue...

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Hubble Contacts review

    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Feb 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    These contacts are awesome! They were super breathable and didn't leave me with a dry eye like many of the other daily use contacts I have tried. I use them for snowboarding and many other strenuous activities to help increase my peripheral vision compared to wearing glasses. 10/10. Would wear again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Convenient

    • Longview, TX,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hubble is an easy and convenient company to use. Contacts are very inexpensive and delivered right to your mailbox. They, unfortunately, are not the best quality, I can only wear them for about 9 hours before they get uncomfortable, but you get what you pay for!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    These hurt my eyes!

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Jan 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don’t bother buying these!

    When I got these, everything seemed ok, but I really wanted to try them for a while first. Then I was sent another box for which I was charged $33 (didn’t realize I had to cancel their subscription)!

    Once I tried these, it felt like it was scratching my eyeball. It took me another week to try another one just to be sure (don’t use them often).

    I sent the company an email and they said it’s outside the 30 return policy! I don’t want to just return them. To me they’re defective! Frustrated!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Best contacts

    • Arlington, VA,
    • Jan 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the best affordable contacts I have ever used! I get eye allergy really easy, and most of the big brand contacts don't suit me because it makes my eyes red, but Hubble is totally a game changer! I can't live without it now!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Hubble review

    • Missouri,
    • Jan 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have really liked my experience with Hubble. The contacts feel good and they are more affordable than other contacts. I will never go back to other contacts. It's nice to know that I always have a fresh pair available to me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Cost is not as cheap as they claim

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company claims to have grown a business out of their concern for the price of contact lenses. However, they are the most expensive lenses available. There are other daysoft lenses that are half the price. This is very deceiving.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Good product

    • North Dakota,
    • Jan 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great contacts! It's very convenient for me to have them sent out automatically every month. I don't have to worry about running out of contacts or trying to remember to order them every month. They fit well and are comfortable to wear. I wear the dailies, so it's pretty much no fuss! Definitely affordable too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great service

    • Tofino, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I live on the remote west coast of Vancouver Island, British Columbia, Canada and teach surfing. Having fresh contacts delivered helps me streamline my life and frees me up to do more of what I love.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 1269

Write a Review for Hubble Contacts!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review