Read 1304 Hubble Contacts Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 901 4 star: 167 3 star: 30 2 star: 38 1 star:  168
Bottom Line: 83% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 1304
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Really LOVE these Hubble dailies - just a few minor differences

    • Ontario, Canada,
    • Apr 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I first noticed Hubble Contacts through the Instagram ads (ugh - I don't know how proud I am of that, haha). But, I started with the free 14-day trial and found that I really enjoyed the easy convenience of these contacts. One of the most annoying things of my previous contacts was that they were bi-weeklies, and so having to always buy solution (and freaking out when you realized you had none left at midnight) was really annoying. Also, there were times that I tore the lens when just taking it out on like day two of wearing them.

    These Hubbles solve all of those problems! It's been great to know that I can just throw these away each day without having to worry about solutions, holders, etc. Also, what I really enjoy the most about these is traveling. Now, all I need to do is bring a box of these Hubble dailies with me while on vacation, and I'm all set to go and ready to wear my shades in the sun! No extra luggage required for solution (which I usually stuffed in one of my dress shoes in my checked luggage).

    A few minor differences - right away I could tell that these are not quite as "breathable" as my previous contacts as I find myself blinking a bit more than usual. Also, I feel these contacts a bit more just sitting in my eyes - almost as though these are a bit of a harder of a contact. But, with both of these said, they were not enough of a detractor for me to continue using the Hubble. If comfort is important to you, you might want to try the free trial and test it out for yourself. After all, we're all different and react differently!

    All this to say, I highly recommend these Hubble Contacts - and the ease of ordering these online is a breeze with auto-renewing shipments coming in. And the price is seriously hard to go wrong either considering what I'm saving for convenience.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great + Simple

    • Oregon,
    • Mar 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was hesitant when I heard about the service, but when I got the estimation for my contacts from my optometrist, I took another look. Glad I did! The service, website, and quality are great! I really like how I can adjust my order of I need to, which again helps with costs and budgeting, especially if I have some left over.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Simple, affordable, high quality

    • Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,
    • Mar 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love having my box of contacts delivered on a regular basis. They always show up just as I’m about to finish my last pack and I love that I’m able to customize my delivery schedule. When I first started wearing contacts, there were so many different options and brands to choose from that I just got overwhelmed. I didn’t know (or even care) what all the different features meant, I just wanted a good quality contact lens for a decent price. Hubble made that so easy, and after my free trial, I was completely hooked. It’s hassle free and now I never need to worry about buying contacts ever again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Amazing

    • West Valley City, UT,
    • Mar 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had a wonderful experience with Hubble. My contacts are comfortable and I can wear them all day with no problems. I have used other brands that dry out after a few hours. Hubble Contacts don't do that. I love them! Thanks Hubble.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I love my contacts

    • Sioux City, IA,
    • Mar 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love my Hubble Contacts. They are refreshing and comfortable for daily wear. They are also cheap and get delivered to your door in a timely manner. I prefer to be able to pay month to month versus paying in one large sum. Overall, great quality with a great price.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Awesome!

    • Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would highly recommend these contact lenses, they are super easy to use for everyday wear and love the eco-friendly packaging. I’ve recommended it to friends who’ve also enjoyed using Hubble!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Loving it!

    • Nashville, TN,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have always wanted to use daily contacts so I was really excited to start using Hubble! They have worked great so far and I will continue to use it. I love the convenience of having it delivered every month right to my house.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Amazing

    • West Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using contacts since 2001. I got the quick education on care and cleaning, how to put them in and take them out when I was in grade 7. Many years since then I pushed the rules and developed habits. I stumbled across Hubble and took the test to discover I'm a terrible contact user haha. The best thing I have ever done for my eye health was to switch to Hubble. It's so convenient and easy. I never second guess how old my lenses are. I would recommend these to anyone who wears contacts...even if you're not like me and only use your contacts for the recommended time.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great value

    • Mississauga, Ontario, Canada,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was kicked off my parents’ insurance after I turned 25 and would not be able to afford the extremely high price tag that was normally covered. Luckily I found Hubble and it is a great alternative to buying contacts from your optometrist. I recommend this service to everyone I know.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great service

    • Albuquerque, NM,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I absolutely love Hubble Contacts! They’re comfortable and lightweight! I adore the daily aspect, when I would use monthly or two-week contacts I found that I couldn’t get full use out of my contacts and I constantly had to refill them. It was a hassle, but with Hubble, I don’t even have to think about it! My contacts come before my current box runs out and it is so convenient!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love these lenses

    • Columbia, SC,
    • Mar 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was a little reluctant, at first, about how these economical lenses would be when compared to the more pricey lens I have been buying for the past forty years! I have never been able to enjoy the advantages of having new lenses every day. I wish I had found them sooner. For years, I have dealt with wearing lenses much longer than they were intended to be worn. Never again! I have been a humble customer since January and I would recommend them to anyone who wears contacts. You must give them a try!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 1304

Write a Review for Hubble Contacts!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review