Read 29 Instaflex Advanced Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 2.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 7 4 star: 1 3 star: 2 2 star: 3 1 star:  16
Bottom Line: 28% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 29
Sort reviews by:

  • 38 out 39 people found this review helpful

    Is this a scam?

    • By Isabel Estrada,
    • Bayamon, Puerto Rico,
    • May 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the Instaflex free sample at the beginning of April, and the $4.99 were immediately withdrawn from my account on April 9, 2018.

    Today is May 3, 2018, and I still haven't received my "free" sample. Is it because I canceled within the 18 days after I placed my order?

    You still owe me $4.99. Is this a scam?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 36 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Unethical marketing

    • By Mark F.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jan 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think their marketing procedure is unethical. I never asked for a bottle after I used the trial, which didn't work. I also never received their policy in writing, and never received any emails. They make it very difficult in regard to stopping the program.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 37 people found this review helpful

    Not what it is advertised to be

    • By Mary H.,
    • Memphis, TN,
    • Aug 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the sample pack of Instaflex for $4.99 and began taking it. I did not notice any difference in the first or second week but continued taking it just to see. Before I was through with the trial package, I received a bottle of Instaflex with a charge on my credit card for almost $80.00. This bottle was promptly returned, and I asked my credit card to reverse the charges because I did not order it.

    In my opinion, it is a SCAM of the worst kind, and this company continues to advertise on TV. I am not sure why with such reviews. I only wished I had read all the reviews before I ordered.

    People BEWARE! This is a scam, and if you cannot get your bank or credit card company to participate, you will be paying for a big bottle of Instaflex for a long time, and it does NOT work. Thank you and please heed this warning.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 35 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Don't waste your money!

    • By Wanda S.,
    • Gulfport, MS,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don't waste your money. They auto send you more at $75.00 a pop. I wanted to try, and it was shipped. I didn't know it was an autoship. I'm 70, on a fixed income, and $75 is a lot to me. There should be a law against these kinds of scams!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Does not work

    • By Patrick K.,
    • Lincoln, NE,
    • Aug 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After reading the testimonials, I decided to try Instaflex Advanced for myself. I purchased two bottles at the local Walgreens and immediately started taking, per instructions. I took the tablets for 28 days with no noticeable results. What a waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 31 out 33 people found this review helpful

    They are a rip off, tried to cancel multiple times and they kept charging my credit card, and it didn’t even work!

    • By Joanne L.,
    • Lake Mary, FL,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried multiple times to cancel my subscription, and they kept charging my credit card! Rip off.

    I would not recommend them to anyone. Plus the customer service is terrible! Do not buy or fall for the scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 44 people found this review helpful

    A believer

    • By Jill Wing,
    • Saratoga Springs, NY,
    • Oct 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've had extensive spine and knee surgery. I am fused on my back from the top (cervical) to the bottom (lumbar) and thorax in between.

    While the surgery has straightened me out, the 24 3-inch screws and two rods that hold me together can get cranky. And my left knee was replaced 20 years ago and it's pretty angry, too.

    Now I have a dog that I walk several times a day and even with tramadol and 6 ibuprofen a day, I was still pretty uncomfortable.

    I, too, have tried everything from steroid shots and nerve blocks and they weren't very effective.

    So when I saw reviews for Instaflex Advanced, I thought of it as another snake oil, but worth a try. I got the two-week trial and, after a few days, felt better.

    By the time my trial was over, I had not felt so good in 15 years. I thought I'd wait and see if my pain returned and it did, so I ordered a 30-day supply.

    It's expensive; the cheapest was on Amazon. I took the first pill today and eagerly awaiting relief in a few days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 30 people found this review helpful

    For knee pain

    • By Estella S.,
    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After trying many over-the-counter medications for knee pain, I saw this advertisement for Instaflex Advanced and decided to give it a try. I ordered it online from Walgreens, two for one, 14 pills in each bottle. I took it for about 10 days and did notice some relief from pain, however, on the 11th day started to experience severe diarrhea and vomiting, to the point that I had to go to the emergency, and found out that an ingredient in this pill was the problem and caused a bad bacteria infection. So if you are going to take this pill, please check with your primary care doctor to make sure you can take this med. I am not saying it does not work, but everyone should make sure before taking it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 36 people found this review helpful

    Instaflex Advanced

    • By Peg Liebel,
    • Erie, PA,
    • Mar 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a lot of pain on my feet from a past injury. The pain was so bad that I could barely walk after sitting for any period of time. A friend told me about Instaflex Advanced. I was skeptical, but I tried it. I can say that in a short period of time the pain decreased and then disappeared.

    I used it for a period time and then thought my problem was resolved, so I stopped taking the capsule. That was a big mistake because the pain returned, and I was back to square one. Now today, I take one capsule a day and am pain-free. The price is a little high, but I have no pain, so I make the adjustment to make sure I have my Instaflex daily.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 29 out 29 people found this review helpful

    No I would not recommend this product

    • By Carole W.,
    • Ohio,
    • Aug 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking this product for almost two months and found little if any relief. It's very pricey. It may work for some, but based on my experience, I suggest don't waste your money! Don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 28 out 33 people found this review helpful

    Can not live without the Instaflex Advanced

    I am an EMT/Firefighter. Fell 15 feet off a truck. T11 compression fracture, wrist shattered, extruded discs, ankle injury, Bursa. Have rotary damage, both shoulders and knee bad. This product is amazing. Approximately 3 days in, the pain eased up. Had trigger finger right hand. It resolved. I can bend, kneel on calls, drive, and function. I also teach firefighting and CPR. Can do it without the pain. Usually take a double dose for a day if I abuse my body. Opted for physical therapy instead of surgery. If I go without product a couple days, it all comes back. Love my Instaflex Advanced. Recommend to others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 29

Write a Review for Instaflex Advanced!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review