24 Consumer Reviews for Instaflex Advanced - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 2.2
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 5 4 star: 1 3 star: 2 2 star: 3 1 star:  13
Bottom Line: 25% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 24
Sort reviews by:

  • 28 out 34 people found this review helpful

    Instaflex Advanced

    • Erie, PA,
    • Mar 7, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a lot of pain on my feet from a past injury. The pain was so bad that I could barely walk after sitting for any period of time. A friend told me about Instaflex Advanced. I was skeptical, but I tried it. I can say that in a short period of time the pain decreased and then disappeared.

    I used it for a period time and then thought my problem was resolved, so I stopped taking the capsule. That was a big mistake because the pain returned, and I was back to square one. Now today, I take one capsule a day and am pain-free. The price is a little high, but I have no pain, so I make the adjustment to make sure I have my Instaflex daily.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 28 out 41 people found this review helpful

    A believer

    • Saratoga Springs, NY,
    • Oct 4, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've had extensive spine and knee surgery. I am fused on my back from the top (cervical) to the bottom (lumbar) and thorax in between.

    While the surgery has straightened me out, the 24 3-inch screws and two rods that hold me together can get cranky. And my left knee was replaced 20 years ago and it's pretty angry, too.

    Now I have a dog that I walk several times a day and even with tramadol and 6 ibuprofen a day, I was still pretty uncomfortable.

    I, too, have tried everything from steroid shots and nerve blocks and they weren't very effective.

    So when I saw reviews for Instaflex Advanced, I thought of it as another snake oil, but worth a try. I got the two-week trial and, after a few days, felt better.

    By the time my trial was over, I had not felt so good in 15 years. I thought I'd wait and see if my pain returned and it did, so I ordered a 30-day supply.

    It's expensive; the cheapest was on Amazon. I took the first pill today and eagerly awaiting relief in a few days.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 27 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Can not live without the Instaflex Advanced

    I am an EMT/Firefighter. Fell 15 feet off a truck. T11 compression fracture, wrist shattered, extruded discs, ankle injury, Bursa. Have rotary damage, both shoulders and knee bad. This product is amazing. Approximately 3 days in, the pain eased up. Had trigger finger right hand. It resolved. I can bend, kneel on calls, drive, and function. I also teach firefighting and CPR. Can do it without the pain. Usually take a double dose for a day if I abuse my body. Opted for physical therapy instead of surgery. If I go without product a couple days, it all comes back. Love my Instaflex Advanced. Recommend to others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 24 out 41 people found this review helpful

    Magic pill?!

    I have been disabled since 1987 with mega injuries from head to toe; wheelchair stuck, cane, no nothing (malls, stores).

    Through the years I have literally purchased every joint/pain relief on the market but to no avail. I spent thousands and thousands of money looking for relief.

    I ordered the Instaflex 14-day trial. I saw a marked improvement in pain, flexibility, and overall mood.

    I ran out of IA two days ago and am really feeling the loss. Those old pains were on the way. I can feel pain creeping in!

    A life pain-free...never ever thought you would hear this from me.

    People claim the price is too high. you have a choice: purchasing meds that do not work ($35 to $69), or Instaflex Advanced ($35-$69). So aren’t you worth it? What is the price of pain?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 19, 2018

      Phillip .

      I find it interesting that I finally found a review from someone that has actually had a good experience with Instaflex. I am glad to know that at least someone has gotten a benefit from this product. I am currently using Instaflex but I bought it at Walgreens, two bottles for the price of one, and at a fraction of what it is being sold for online. I do not know whether I am getting any pain relief from the product or not. but I am continuing to take it simply for the possibility that the ingredients might reverse swelling and possible loss of cartilage and fluid. I recently also had a scrotoplasty procedure for treatment of a bilateral sacral fracture and followed that with some epidural injections. I can say that I have truly gotten some benefit from the last two treatments. I would never have known that I needed to have these things done had it not been for an MRI.

      I definitely would not take Instaflex if it were not available to me for retail at Walgreens at a fraction of the price compared to what is being paid online because as far as I can tell, there is no absolute evidence that works. I am a bit confused about Instaflex in that I get the impression it is the same as Athrozene. Are these products the same and made by the same company, and simply carry different brand names?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 24 out 26 people found this review helpful

    Terrible and deceptive marketing

    • Porcupine, SD,
    • Sep 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the free 14-day sample pack and agreed to pay for the shipping. The sample pack never arrived. Then I receive a large bottle in the mail and my account is billed nearly $75.00. I never felt any pain in my joints as I left my living room floor on my way to the ceiling. The only severe pain I felt was a severe and debilitating pain in the pocketbook.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 23 out 24 people found this review helpful

    Not what it is advertised to be

    • Memphis, TN,
    • Aug 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the sample pack of Instaflex for $4.99 and began taking it. I did not notice any difference in the first or second week but continued taking it just to see. Before I was through with the trial package, I received a bottle of Instaflex with a charge on my credit card for almost $80.00. This bottle was promptly returned, and I asked my credit card to reverse the charges because I did not order it.

    In my opinion, it is a SCAM of the worst kind, and this company continues to advertise on TV. I am not sure why with such reviews. I only wished I had read all the reviews before I ordered.

    People BEWARE! This is a scam, and if you cannot get your bank or credit card company to participate, you will be paying for a big bottle of Instaflex for a long time, and it does NOT work. Thank you and please heed this warning.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 21 out 21 people found this review helpful

    No I would not recommend this product

    • Ohio,
    • Aug 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking this product for almost two months and found little if any relief. It's very pricey. It may work for some, but based on my experience, I suggest don't waste your money! Don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 21 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Does not work

    • Lincoln, NE,
    • Aug 29, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After reading the testimonials, I decided to try Instaflex Advanced for myself. I purchased two bottles at the local Walgreens and immediately started taking, per instructions. I took the tablets for 28 days with no noticeable results. What a waste of money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 15 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Don't waste your money!

    • Gulfport, MS,
    • Dec 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Don't waste your money. They auto send you more at $75.00 a pop. I wanted to try, and it was shipped. I didn't know it was an autoship. I'm 70, on a fixed income, and $75 is a lot to me. There should be a law against these kinds of scams!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 13 out 13 people found this review helpful

    They are a rip off, tried to cancel multiple times and they kept charging my credit card, and it didn’t even work!

    • Lake Mary, FL,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried multiple times to cancel my subscription, and they kept charging my credit card! Rip off.

    I would not recommend them to anyone. Plus the customer service is terrible! Do not buy or fall for the scam!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 12 people found this review helpful

    For knee pain

    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Nov 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After trying many over-the-counter medications for knee pain, I saw this advertisement for Instaflex Advanced and decided to give it a try. I ordered it online from Walgreens, two for one, 14 pills in each bottle. I took it for about 10 days and did notice some relief from pain, however, on the 11th day started to experience severe diarrhea and vomiting, to the point that I had to go to the emergency, and found out that an ingredient in this pill was the problem and caused a bad bacteria infection. So if you are going to take this pill, please check with your primary care doctor to make sure you can take this med. I am not saying it does not work, but everyone should make sure before taking it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 24

Write a Review for Instaflex Advanced!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review