Start your review of Keeps:
  • 29 Customer Reviews
  • 72% Recommend This Company
3.9 out of 5
5 star: 72% 4 star: 0% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 3% 1 star: 24%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Highly recommended product and amazing customer service!

    • By Brandon B.,
    • Corpus Christi, TX,
    • Jan 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product worked wonders for my hair! I had regrowth and even thickening of my hair within the first three months on this treatment. My family and friends also noticed the difference and I am looking forward to the next three months on this treatment. Great customer service, available to help and always pleasant. I love how if I have questions regarding my treatment, my doctor is just a message away!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Exactly as advertised

    • By Rob O.,
    • New York, NY,
    • Dec 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Customer for over almost two years, great customer service and great product. I’ve tried other brands and Keeps is by far the best, very satisfied with results. Hugely recommended to friends and family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Solid product, consistent service, great experience

    • By Paul R.,
    • New York,
    • Dec 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've had a great experience using Keeps. I enjoyed the fact that I did not have to visit a doctor or deal with any pharmacies in order to start receiving the product.

    It's also nice that Keeps is able to re-fill and deliver my prescription without me needing to do anything.

    My hair is still looking good, so I guess it's all good!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Nasim S.,
    • Omaha, NE,
    • Dec 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered and used keeps it for two days. On the third day, my hair was completely falling out. I had hair all over the place. I WOULDN'T recommend this product to anyone trying to grow hair! When I called, they told me I couldn’t get a refund, so I just lost my money I put into it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome product

    • By Nicholas K.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Dec 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I highly recommend Keeps to anybody interested in using a sleek, convenient, and professional platform to prevent baldness. It basically replaces a visit to the doctor with a simple, easy-to-use website. This includes a consultation from an actual doctor who can diagnose male pattern baldness and then prescribe the appropriate medicines. The treatments then show up in the mail. Most importantly, since using Keeps, I've noticed my hair has thickened some, especially in the front on either side where I had noticed it thinning recently. Just try it out and see for yourself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Still early but good progress!

    • By Desmond G.,
    • New York, NY,
    • Dec 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been using Keeps for about 4 months now after finding out about the company on a TV commercial. I just got my second shipment and have started to see real progress, especially at the top of my head. I talked with the doctor again before this last shipment and he was able to answer a few questions I had about how I should use the product and when I'd see more results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Garbage product and customer service

    • By Kyle L.,
    • Rochester, NY,
    • Dec 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Trash product and customer service. A complete rip off and scam. I ordered this product (Finasteride) in early August and tried it until late November. No difference at all by early November. So I inform them via email that I would like to discontinue my subscription. They replied, "we are sorry to see you go." And I thought that was it. Only to find out that they then proceeded to charge for another shipment of their product that does not work. So I emailed them about receiving a refund. They replied, "we already shipped it and cannot refund you." So I called and spoke with a rude rep who was not knowledgeable, who put me with a manager that stated: "oh you have to call to cancel." Only to find that they canceled my account via email 2 days prior to my call. So I asked her why do I have to call if you already canceled my account 2 days ago? She could not explain, and when I asked to speak someone higher than her, she said there is nothing she could do for me and hung up on me.

    Worst service and product ever. I am contacting the BBB tomorrow based on the experience and no refund for a product I clearly did not want. Buyer beware!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 23-29 of 29

Write a Review for Keeps!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Keeps