109 Consumer Reviews for Keranique - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 3.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 59 4 star: 3 3 star: 4 2 star: 1 1 star:  42
Bottom Line: 57% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 109
Sort reviews by:

  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Increasing look of fuller hair

    • Franklin Park, IL,
    • Nov 15, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started using the micro exfoliating follicle revitalizing mask about a month ago and what an improvement! My hair not only looks thicker and feels thicker, yesterday my husband complimented me on my hair becoming more beautiful again.

    Many thanks Keranique!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 12 out 13 people found this review helpful

    Ok but not great.

    • Central, NJ,
    • Nov 14, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have fine hair with some curl, so I am always looking for a product that will make my hair look fuller, so I was excited to try this product.

    The shampoo smelled really nice, which is good because I can be sensitive to some fragrances. The conditioner was nice and thick but didn’t weigh down my hair. The spray was innocuous, and I saw absolutely no benefit from it.

    Bottom line is, it’s a good shampoo and conditioner but really didn’t make my fine hair look any fuller than it does with other higher end product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great line of products!

    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Nov 10, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm currently trying to grow out my very curly, dry hair and used Keranique's line of products on top of my usual routine. I really liked the follicle boosting serum and scalp stimulating shampoo. After using these products for a week and taking the Daily Essentials Dietary Supplements, I definitely noticed an increase in hair growth and my fine hair does feel thicker. I haven't yet tried the Micro-Exfoliating Follicle Mask, but thinking of making a trip to Ulta now!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 11 people found this review helpful

    The products I used

    The products I used in the Kit I didn't like, except for the hair growth treatment. The rest made my hair feel too dry. The product might be good for some, but not me.

    My hair has been thin to begin with, and a little bit every day, until the medicine Anastrozole doesn't have to be taken anymore, but I might have to take it for the rest of my life. Cancer is really scary to me and I don't want it to come back! The pills, on the other hand, have vitamins in them that I already take, so I can't afford them right now. I will have to send them back.

    Maybe later in the next year, I will. I'm so sorry that I had to tell you this. I will see how the hair growth treatment goes, and I hope it helps me!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Keranique trial was nice, I got to try it before paying!

    • Cincinnati, OH,
    • Nov 1, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    When I got my Keranique, I read the directions and looked at the pictures. I am not balding, so I didn't use the regrowth treatment. So I did use the shampoo, conditioner, and the lift and repair treatment. I called customer service before 30 days. I spoke with Tiffany and she was very nice. I told her that I didn't use the regrowth treatment. I told her my hair is thinning, and she told me about a different product for thinning hair, it's called Follicle Boosting Serum. So Tiffany sent a replacement and gave me a discount. My hair feels thicker, and I love the smell of all the products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 9 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Amazing results

    I have used every product possible, but nothing compares at all. In a week I noticed a change in my texture, shine and body I have not seen in years. By week two and three, I noticed a difference with fine hairs growing. If you suffer from hair loss, you purchase this package. You will not be disappointed!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    I used the Keranique and it really works.

    I used the Keranique, and it works!

    I have had thinning hair for about 5 years. It started around the time I turned 50, and I was so scared to do anything about it, in fear that I would make it worse.

    I saw the Keranique commercial on TV one day and decided to call the number. I have been using the products regularly for about 4 months, and I already see the difference. People at work have even noticed!

    I use the regrowth products twice a day and the shampoo and conditioner about twice a week. And I absolutely will continue to use these products. I was so shocked that the products actually worked. I LOVE KERANIQUE!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Pleasantly surprised

    • New Hampshire,
    • Oct 31, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started using Keranique in April, and I have to say I am pleasantly surprised. The biggest thing holding me back from ordering was having one more thing to do in the morning, but, for real, it has been pretty easy and totally worth it. The best part is my daughter likes to play hairdresser with me now.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    My hair looks great!

    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Oct 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started using Keranique a few months ago, and I love it! The shampoo and conditioner that came with the kit were not suitable for my hair, but I spoke to their customer service representative, Mike, and he switched them out for their Deep Hydration Shampoo and Conditioner. He was very helpful. I absolutely have recommended Keranique to my sister and a couple of my friends who also have thin hair.

    I also found that using their 8-day infusion treatment every few months gives my hair a boost and makes it feel so soft. If you are on the fence, just try it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    It really does work!

    • Minnesota,
    • Oct 28, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm just approaching the end of the 4th month of using Keranique, and I'm very happy (and a bit surprised) with the results. I forgot just where my hairline started since it is lower than I remembered. I have tons of little hairs that are all the same length, so I know it is working. My hair already looks and feels thicker. I'm very happy I decided to give this product a try!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 9 people found this review helpful

    I am so glad I tried the Keranique Hair Regrowth kit.

    • Milford, MA,
    • Oct 25, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried many different hair products. I shed a lot of hair, and when I wash my hair, there is so much hair in the shower drain. The part on the top of my head, all the way to my crown has gotten thinner, and I can see more of my white scalp.

    I love the shampoo and conditioner I also use, the lift and repair treatment, and I use the hair regrowth treatment twice a day. My hair looks and feels so healthy, it has a nice shine, and it looks and feels thicker. When I wash my hair now, I don't shed like I did before using Keranique. I have been using Keranique for about 7 months and I can't believe I can see hair already growing on the top of my head.

    Thank you so much Keranique!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 109

Write a Review for Keranique!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review