182 Consumer Reviews for Keranique - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 110 4 star: 10 3 star: 7 2 star: 2 1 star:  53
Bottom Line: 68% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 182
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Conditioner/mousse review

    • New York,
    • Aug 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I loved using the Keranique Mousse. It was lightweight and helped provide shape and depth without a sense of stickiness or heaviness.

    The conditioner took a little getting used to. The exfoliating factor is not something I've ever experienced in a conditioner....after a few tries, I liked it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Happy hair

    • Melbourne, FL,
    • Aug 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried many hair growing techniques for most of my life. Everything that I have ever tried never produced any positive results. Until I tried Keranique. I have been using these products for almost a year now. The results have been amazing for me. My hair is actually growing longer and getting thicker. I have been getting all kinds of compliments about all the hair I have, and how good it looks. My hairdresser can't believe how well it's doing. My confidence is much higher now. I'm so excited about the path I'm on with this product. I almost didn't give it a try, so happy I did. I tell everyone about this. If you haven't tried it, you should, it really works. Thanks Keranique.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Product can't be beaten

    I have been using the Keranique products for the past six months. I'm known to keep changing the texture shine and length of my hair. Plus no split ends. I'm a 67-year-old woman and I color my hair blond. I'm sure it would be all grey if it weren't for coloring. I've never noticed before my color to be so shiny and my hair to be this thick. I'm not hyperbolizing when I say my hair is gotten so thick that one elastic normal elastic band is not sufficient in length to hold my ponytails. I need to custom make my elastics because my hair is so thick and volume. I noticed a change in how shiny it is and split ends.

    I'll never again switch to another product. My favorites are the shampoo and the conditioner and the spray on the lift and repeat treatment. No need for the Aldine product as my hair is so voluptuous. At 67 my hair now is back to looking like it did in my twenties no exaggeration. With the design of the bottles, you get the use of the very last drop of shampoo and conditioner, unlike most other manufacturers. Bravo Keranique!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    I love my Keranique

    • Grosse Ile Township, MI,
    • Jul 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I, like many women my age, need certain medications. One of them can cause hair loss. But it's such an important medication that I can't not take it. I was looking for some help and found Keranique. I love that it helps my hair grow back, but also it makes my hair shiny, healthy looking and silky soft. The easy applicator makes it a quick task to help my hair grow, AND I love the spray. It helps my curls stay curly and also helps my hair look smooth with a soft touch. I will never go without my Keranique.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Awesome products!

    • New Jersey,
    • Jul 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am SO happy to have found the Micro-Exfoliating Follicle Revitalizing Mask and the Marula Oil Hair Treatment Mist. As someone with mild dandruff, discovering an exfoliating hair mask had been a lifesaver! Not only has the mask helped to reduce my dandruff, but it leaves my hair feeling healthy and strong. In addition, I have been searching for a long time for a product that would moisturize my hair without leaving it feeling greasy. The Marula Oil Treatment has proven to be the perfect product, as it is non-greasy, very lightweight, and moisturizing! I am truly loving my Keranique products and plan on purchasing more in the future!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Marula Oil Hair Treatment Mist

    • New Jersey,
    • Jul 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Really helps control frizzy hair. Probably works better alone with straight hair, or for curly hair with a curly hair product to hold in the structure of hair and this mist treatment. It is an oil, so stay away from spraying it directly on your roots.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Hoping not be charged again in July

    • Kailua, HI,
    • Jul 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    On June 25th I canceled my order via telephone. I received an order cancelation number and a receipt number. I was charged $49.95 for my product on June 18th. I got another charge of $49.95 on June 28th. The representative said I would be billed one more time, which I assume was the one on June 28th. I am not sure why I would be billed for the product twice since I canceled my order on June 25th, and paid for the previous order one week earlier on June 18th. Having just read 150 comments both good and bad, I hope that I will not be charged again in July. If I am, I will understand why some users were very frustrated and disappointed with their communication or lack of with the Keranique team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Keranique is awesome

    • California,
    • Jul 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would not say awesome if it did not provide results.

    I saw the advertisement on TV and thought to try it out. My hair was falling all over my house, and I was becoming bald.

    As I started to use this product - falling hair stopped, and my hair started to grow in the areas where I was becoming bald. I now have a very thick hair and continue using this product without any hesitation.

    I fully trust this product and would recommend to anyone who is wanting to use Keranique.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Does exactly what it promises

    • New Jersey,
    • Jul 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have always had thin hair, and this set of products has definitely made my hair thicker. I also feel my hair doesn't get as greasy as quickly as it does when I use other shampoo and conditioner. I experienced a cooling effect while I was in the shower and waiting the recommended 2-3 minutes before rinsing it out, which I liked.

    That being said, I also experienced more hair loss while using this product. I felt like I was shedding more often than when I am using other shampoos and conditioners.

    I personally will not be continuing to use this product, not because it's a bad product, but because I actually don't like having thicker hair and I don't like the hair loss. If you are looking for a product to help thicken your hair, I think this is definitely the product for you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    So grateful for Keranique

    • Hudson Valley, NY,
    • Jul 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Words can’t express how much gratitude I feel about this company. The quality of their products have proven to be safe and successful. I am so glad I was patient with the products because the results are what I’ve been trying to achieve for years. I recommend this product to anyone experiencing hair loss. The kit with the products was also super cute and convenient!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Great as a gift!

    • New York,
    • Jul 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got my nana the mousse for her birthday; she LOVED it. Talks about how she loves the volume it gives her hair. Definitely would recommend for anybody buying a gift or for themselves.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 182

Write a Review for Keranique!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review