167 Consumer Reviews for Keranique - Page 3

Average Consumer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 101 4 star: 10 3 star: 6 2 star: 2 1 star:  48
Bottom Line: 68% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 167
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 10 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Not For Me

    • Michigan,
    • Jun 30, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Do not order. If you call or cancel online, they will still charge your credit card for a product that you don’t use.

    This product thickened my hair until I stopped using it, and as soon as I stopped using it, bald spots and thinning of hair started back up. NOT GOOD for the price they charge.

    There are other products out there that give a better result and have a lasting result when you don’t use them every day. And they are all natural, no chemicals are being put in your hair, scalp or skin! That’s a good thing.

    If you're using this Keranique, STOP, find something else, anything else.

    It’s not even worth the one-star rating that I HAD to give, it deserves zero stars.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jul 9, 2018

      Keranique Support, Customer Relations Liaison

      Hi Jessica, my name is Sarah Tuttle, I am the Customer Relations Liaison from Keranique. I am so sorry to hear you did not have a perfect experience with Keranique. Our TV Offer actually comes with a 120 money back guarantee on each and every shipment. This means that as long as you contact us and return your used or unused bottles within 4 months, your credit card will NOT be charged AND Keranique will refund any prior charges for the returned shipment. If you contact me at Keranique@keranique.com I am sure I can help resolve any issue.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great kit!

    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am really pleased with this system. As others may have written, there is always a little bit of skepticism when you try out something new. You have to give this time, and of course, hair doesn’t grow at a crazy rapid speed anyway. It’s worth a shot, especially if you are looking for something new to try. I’m in month two and can say I’m starting to see a difference!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Keranique saved my hair

    • Fairhope, AL,
    • Jun 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 74 years old and physically fit. I have been very spoiled because I have really never had any medical problems and the physicians whose practice I managed did my annual checkup etc., so I got the works each year. They all thought I had no issues at all.

    This all changed about 6:30 one evening when I had a massive heart attack, was revived three times by the ambulance attendants before being delivered to the hospital where they performed major heart surgery doing 7 bypasses and then five days later 6 stents. Needless to say, my body was traumatized, about three to four months later I began finding large hands full of hair in the shower.

    I had always enjoyed very thick hair, and I was horrified that I would end up being the lady that you saw scalp instead of long luscious hair. I began using Keranique Scalp Stimulating Shampoo, Volumizing Conditioner and Lift & Repair Treatment Spray products for my hair and taking Keranique Hair Growth Vitamins which contain Biotin, Folic Acid, Vitamin B6, Zinc and other essential nutrients.

    Within approximately one month I began seeing new hair growth. I am happy to say now six months later I have recovered from the medical issue and feeling great, working out at the gym, ballroom dancing and having fun. My hair is shiny, soft, and very thick maybe even better than before. Thanks so much, Keranique, you saved me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Amazing product

    • Brooklyn, NY,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had severe hair fall in the last couple of months. I don’t know what to do or how to stop, then one sleepless night I saw the infomercial and ordered Keranique with skepticism. But the four months refund policy was effective to make the move.

    After using just less then two months of this product, my hair fall stopped 95%. The volume and the textures of my thin hair are amazing. I love this product so much that I told my close ones and they are using it now and having unbelievably amazing results.

    I never saw a magic show in real life but on TV, and now this product to me is a real-life magic product that I was looking for desperately all my adult life.

    I have high blood pressure and sugar so I didn’t use the re-growth system, but my friends are, and they are confident that it will work the same like the shampoo. I’ve got my refund.

    It gives the cooling effects in the scalp that I love very much.

    They shipped pretty quickly, and reps are knowledgeable and friendly.

    I believe strongly that we all should have this product, doesn’t matter if our hair falls or not, because we need a product that doesn’t have harsh chemicals and provides great results to maintain a healthy hair. God bless these makers. Hats off to you guys.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great product that lives up to its advertising

    • Alberta, Canada,
    • Jun 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased the three-step treatment kit in November 2017 and faithfully followed the directions for use. In late January 2018, I notice that the thinning areas of my hair had regrowth starting and this has continued to this date (June 2018) with about 1 and 1/2 inches of regrowth. Needless to say, I am SO grateful for this product. An added bonus is that my hair has become shiny again with its old bounce and the natural curl has become more pronounced.

    The customer service staff has provided excellent, professional, and efficient assistance to any concerns or questions I have had about the product, shipping, etc. It is a real treat to speak with warm, fuzzy persons who have a knack to connect with a person on the other end of the line!

    I cannot express my appreciation for this great product and would highly recommend it to anyone somewhat skeptical about trying such a product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Surprisingly pleased new customer

    • Poughkeepsie, NY,
    • Jun 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    After reading several online reviews about Keranique's hair regrowth kit, I was skeptical on whether or not to try it. I was given the opportunity to try out the kit and was quite pleased with the outcome. I have thick, curly hair that often gets frizzy just hours after I shower. Although I have only used Keranique's products a hand full of times so far, I have noticed positive results with my hair. My curls are holding better, there is less frizz, and my hair seems softer and fuller. I know it takes a couple of months to really see progress, but I am willing to keep using Keranique's products to see if it continues to strengthen and nourish my hair.

    Thanks, Keranique, for quality products!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    My experience with Keranique

    • Winchester, CA,
    • May 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am very pleased with the results I got with using Keranique. It took about four months before I saw some results, so don't get discouraged. Also, I did some researched as to why my hair was falling out in the first place. Most causes are thyroid or hormones. Mine happened to be hormones. Just be patient. Let the staff help you and give you support.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 18 out 21 people found this review helpful

    Do not buy! This product makes your hair fall out!

    • May 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product doesn’t even deserve a star!

    I’ve been using this product for under eight weeks and I’ve lost half a head of hair! It’s gotten worse and worse as the weeks have gone by. Never in my life have I clogged up the drain with one wash. My hair won’t stop falling out! It looks like I’m going bald!

    Keranique is a scam, and I hope someone will have the power to shut them down!

    I tried calling their number provided on their website and it said disconnected, so I emailed them. Her response was that it’ll take time for the minoxidil to work and to give it time. At the time of purchase, I wasn’t aware of their product containing minoxidil and only purchased their shampoo, conditioner, follicle spray and lift spray. These products clearly haven’t worked and caused more damage than good. I responded to her email with photos of my balding scalp and never received a response back.

    I hope someone out there can take this company down! It’s caused me severe stress and anxiety. With the rate of how much hair is falling out my next purchase will be a wig!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 17 out 19 people found this review helpful

    Beware of supposed free offers

    • South Australia,
    • May 26, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received this product as a FREE gift from Aldi. This was absolutely not the case. I was sent a second delivery of the product and a bill for $79.95. I contacted Keranique customer service and arranged the return of this delivery and cancellation of any further shipments. During this lengthy process conducted by an employee whose English was barely understandable, I was bombarded with offers of more product despite the fact that the reason for my call was the dissatisfaction with the process and my clear wish to have no further contact with this company. I acknowledge my gullibility in accepting a supposedly free offer from a high profile retailer, but the attitude of Keranique was totally unacceptable.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • May 29, 2018

      Keranique Support, Customer Relations Liaison

      Hi Janet, my name is Sarah and I am a Customer Relations Liaison from Keranique. We are sorry to hear about your experience. It is our goal for you to have a rewarding experience with our products and our Customer Service. Please send an email to keranique@keranique.com with your customer information so we can, not only better assist you with your account, but also look into the service that you received. Thank you for making us aware of your experience, and I look forward to working together to find a satisfactory resolution.

      Thank you

      Sarah

      Keranique Customer Relations

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 7 people found this review helpful

    It really works

    I have been using Keranique for several months and the results are amazing. I have really thin, straight hair with no body, and I hated my hair. Since I started using Keranique, my hair looks thicker with great body, and I love the way it looks! The products are expensive but well worth the investment.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 11 people found this review helpful

    Highly recommend

    I am in my 70's and have experienced extreme hair loss. I tried other "hair restoration " products, none of which worked.

    I decided to try Keranique. I followed the simple and very clearly written directions, and in a few weeks my hair began to feel and look more full. Also, my hair looked more radiant and silkier.

    Use this product as directed and be prepared to be amazed at the great result.

    Keranique has excellent customer service. The representatives are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable.

    I highly recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 167

Write a Review for Keranique!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review