178 Consumer Reviews for Keranique - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 109 4 star: 10 3 star: 7 2 star: 2 1 star:  50
Bottom Line: 69% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 178
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Easy to use

    • Raritan, NJ,
    • Sep 6, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used the product before my conditioner and I saw it gave me a lot of volume in my hair once it dried. I did like how easy it was to use and how it felt on my scalp. Once my hair dried, I did notice my hair was vibrant and it was less dull. Overall I enjoyed using the product and did feel like it helped keep my hair healthy and stronger.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Keranique has given my confidence back

    • Houston, TX,
    • Aug 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've had fine hair most of my adult life, but I've always been able to work with it. At least until the end of last year (2017). My hair became so thin that I absolutely could not fluff my hair enough to cover my scalp without using the colored fibers you sprinkle in your hair. Well, I'm hot natured and live in Houston, Texas, and with summer around the corner, the thought of the fibers mixing with perspiration and running down my face terrified me. So I decided it was time to get aggressive with treatment.

    I started using Keranique the first week of January 2018; it took about three to four months to start seeing baby hairs. Now seven months later, with the results I've had so far, I don't care if I have to use this product for the rest of my life. It's great to be able to style my hair with confidence again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Hair regrowth happiness

    • New Hampshire,
    • Aug 18, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Keranique product line for 16 months. It did take 4 months to see new hair growth as advertised. I have my confidence back with regard to how my hair looks now; I had become extremely self-conscious of how much my scalp was showing. My hairdresser has mentioned the difference too. I also love how the shampoo and conditioner make my hair feel. I will be a Keranique fan for life!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Noticed fast results

    • Missouri,
    • Aug 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My hair loss is primarily around edges of my head. I noticed that only after 4-6 weeks I saw hair starting to fill in where there was previously hair loss. I recommend this product. And I am a recent user. If it keeps performing, I am looking forward to showing off my own hair again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Wow!

    • Georgia,
    • Aug 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Keranique changed my life. I was devastated when I started to notice my hair loss at the top and front of my head. I saw this product on TV and thought I would give it a try, and I am so glad that I did. A woman's hair is her crown and glory and losing it can hurt. I may not get the thickness back, but it is no longer thinning and falling out when in the shower, however, I believe with continuous use of this product the thickness may return. Please give Keranique a try when all else fails, you will not be disappointed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 14 out 15 people found this review helpful

    Avoid!

    • New York,
    • Aug 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Keranique products as they recommend for a period of 3 months at least, so on the 4th month when I decided to take a break for a week, my hair on the back of the head just fell off. Half of my head is bald, so I read some other reviews and found many people with the same problem. The moment you stop using it you'll lose your hair, so either use it forever or don’t start this journey...

    I wish I could upload some pics of my baldness...If you really have tiny, damaged hair, don’t use this product, it’s not worth it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (4)
    View all 4 commentsHide comments
    • Aug 13, 2018

      Keranique Support, Customer Relations Liaison

      Hi Masha, my name is Sarah, I am a Customer Relations Liaison with Keranique. I am very sorry to hear about your frustrations, our goal is for you to have a rewarding and satisfying experience with Keranique. I would love the opportunity to discuss your experience, usage, and goals with Keranique, so we can work together to resolve your frustrations. Please send an email with your contact information to Keranique@keranique.com. Thank you.

    • Sep 16, 2018

      Norma A.

      I have a question. I hear if you dye your hair, you can’t use Keranique. Also what about if you have high blood pressure?

    • Sep 19, 2018

      Keranique Support, Customer Relations Liaison

      Hi Norma, great question. Keranique is gentle enough for chemically or color-treated hair. We suggest skipping Keranique the day before, the day of, and the day after you color-treat your hair. Also, we always recommend you discuss the program with your doctor or dermatologist about using the Keranique Regrowth System if you have a medical condition that you think might be an issue. The Keranique Hair Regrowth Treatment includes topical 2% Minoxidil, a clinically proven, FDA approved ingredient to regrow women’s hair that has been in use for over 25 years by millions of women around the world. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us via customer service for any questions at (888)237-4131, or send an email to keranique@keranique.com

      Thank you, Sarah

      Keranique

      Customer Relations

    • Sep 20, 2018

      Rebecca H.

      I'm not using yet, afraid of the side effects. Has anyone had weight gain, swelling, or facial hair?

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Keranique Mask

    • Westtown, NY,
    • Aug 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the Keranique Mask for a few weeks now, and I love the way my scalp feels after the little crystals exfoliate, taking away any buildup and dead cells, allowing my scalp and hair to breathe. I feel this will promote hair growth and reduce hair loss. I would recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Conditioner/mousse review

    • New York,
    • Aug 10, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I loved using the Keranique Mousse. It was lightweight and helped provide shape and depth without a sense of stickiness or heaviness.

    The conditioner took a little getting used to. The exfoliating factor is not something I've ever experienced in a conditioner....after a few tries, I liked it!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Happy hair

    • Melbourne, FL,
    • Aug 4, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have tried many hair growing techniques for most of my life. Everything that I have ever tried never produced any positive results. Until I tried Keranique. I have been using these products for almost a year now. The results have been amazing for me. My hair is actually growing longer and getting thicker. I have been getting all kinds of compliments about all the hair I have, and how good it looks. My hairdresser can't believe how well it's doing. My confidence is much higher now. I'm so excited about the path I'm on with this product. I almost didn't give it a try, so happy I did. I tell everyone about this. If you haven't tried it, you should, it really works. Thanks Keranique.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Product can't be beaten

    I have been using the Keranique products for the past six months. I'm known to keep changing the texture shine and length of my hair. Plus no split ends. I'm a 67-year-old woman and I color my hair blond. I'm sure it would be all grey if it weren't for coloring. I've never noticed before my color to be so shiny and my hair to be this thick. I'm not hyperbolizing when I say my hair is gotten so thick that one elastic normal elastic band is not sufficient in length to hold my ponytails. I need to custom make my elastics because my hair is so thick and volume. I noticed a change in how shiny it is and split ends.

    I'll never again switch to another product. My favorites are the shampoo and the conditioner and the spray on the lift and repeat treatment. No need for the Aldine product as my hair is so voluptuous. At 67 my hair now is back to looking like it did in my twenties no exaggeration. With the design of the bottles, you get the use of the very last drop of shampoo and conditioner, unlike most other manufacturers. Bravo Keranique!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    I love my Keranique

    • Grosse Ile Township, MI,
    • Jul 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I, like many women my age, need certain medications. One of them can cause hair loss. But it's such an important medication that I can't not take it. I was looking for some help and found Keranique. I love that it helps my hair grow back, but also it makes my hair shiny, healthy looking and silky soft. The easy applicator makes it a quick task to help my hair grow, AND I love the spray. It helps my curls stay curly and also helps my hair look smooth with a soft touch. I will never go without my Keranique.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 178

Write a Review for Keranique!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review