109 Consumer Reviews for Keranique - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 3.3
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 59 4 star: 3 3 star: 4 2 star: 1 1 star:  42
Bottom Line: 57% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 109
Sort reviews by:

  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Money hungry people!

    • Red Cliffs, Victoria, Australia,
    • Jan 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Last year I cut my hair very short because I got a friend to bleach it and she fried it, so I had to get it cut even shorter because of the damage. I went looking online for ways to get my hair better again and saw Keranique and that you only pay $3.95.

    Well, it arrived, and I didn't want to keep using it because it wasn't doing anything. When I went to cancel, BAM, $179.95, please. I was like, no way am I paying that! Nothing but money hungry people taking advantage of innocent people looking for help.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Jan 19, 2018

      Keranique Support, Customer Relations Liaison

      Hi Vanessa, my name is Sarah and I am the customer relations liaison for Keranique. I am sorry to hear about your experience thus far with Keranique. As it is our goal for you to have a rewarding experience with our products and our service, while supporting you in achieving your hair care goals, please allow us the opportunity to work together to find a suitable resolution. Please send us an email with your contact information to keranique@keranique.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Amazing

    • Mission Viejo, CA,
    • Jan 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am having issues with my hair thinning because of hormone issues and stress. I have used a few different products and saw a few changes over the course of using them. I decided to try another product, and I chose Keranique. I have been using it for four weeks now and seen a huge improvement in my thinning. I am amazed how this product is working. I have new sprouts, as I call them, in the right places.

    I am waiting for my second order to come in now. I will continue to use this, and I highly recommend it to those of you who are having issues with thinning hair. I did take a few pictures before and I will take a few more in a few months after these "sprouts" have a chance to lay down, very exciting for me as I was getting really concerned about my thinning. Woman's hair is like a lions mane, and we cherish it and don't ever want to lose it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 9 people found this review helpful

    The product works as advertised.

    • Gulfport, MS,
    • Jan 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used this product on and off for a few years, and it certainly helps regrow hair in the thinning areas. I've actually slacked off for months at a time because I was so satisfied with the end result.

    One thing I have never seen mentioned when people say you can get cheaper Minoxidil, is that every other version I tried ( and I tried them all) was so heavy and oily that my hair just looked greasy, and I have very dry hair. Maybe a guy could use them, but not a woman. This is the least oily version I have found. That makes it worth the extra money to me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    The best regrowth system I have tried

    • Boston, MA,
    • Jan 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Keranique for two years. Although the Regrowth Treatment is just Minoxidil, the other products that Keranique offers are what make Keranique so great. They help me to keep my hair soft and shiny as the regrowth treatment grows my hair. I love this system and recommend it to everyone struggling with losing their hair.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Extremely positive

    This product is amazing. My hair was thining rapidly. Why? Not sure, maybe nerves. I went to doctors and was told to take biotin. No improvement. I saw a commercial about Keranique one morning and thought what did I have to lose? Nothing.

    A few weeks after using the products not only did my hair grow back, but it came back healthier and wavy. I am very happy and continue to use and have added some of their other recommended products. My friends are amazed at my new hair. It grows so fast that I have to dye it more often.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    I've been a devoted Keranigue user for just over two years. I can't believe the difference in my hair. My hairdresser also has commented on the healthy condition my hair is in. I've decided to go naturally gray, however, it's just gorgeous. My hair is a platinum gray/blonde color and the feel and overall appearance is truly magic. This product is definitely the real deal. You won't be disappointed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 9 people found this review helpful

    Wonderful product!

    I started losing my hair a few years ago and have worn wigs ever since. I saw a lady at my beauty salon who I knew was bald on top and she had a head full of hair. I asked her what she was using, and she said Keranique. I went home and ordered it that day and have been using it for 5 months.

    My hair in the front is very thick, and the crown is filling in wonderfully. The new hair also came back curly, which is an added pleasure. I love this product and tell everyone how wonderful it is. I will be able to stop wearing wigs as soon as my hair gets longer for I keep it very short because of the wig. Thank you, Keranique, for giving me my hair back.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 8 people found this review helpful

    Follicle Boosting Serum

    Hi. I love these products, and it is helping my hair to grow. It is still too thin, and I have been using it since August. I have received 2 kits so far, and my 3rd should be arriving very soon.

    I have just one complaint, and that is that 3 bottles of Follicle Boosting Serum does not last for the 3 months. As of now I have no more left and feel they have to be aware of this as I'm sure I'm not the first person to bring this to their attention. I use it as told, twice a day, and 1 bottle only lasts me about 3 weeks. I am not overusing it.

    Thanking you in advance.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 8 out 10 people found this review helpful

    Awesome!

    First off, I want to let everyone know I am not getting paid to write this review. This shampoo and conditioner and treatment is awesome. I have been using this product since July 2017, so it’s been a little over 4 months, and my hair has regrowth and is fuller. I had two bald spots in the back of my head and I am so happy to say those bald spots are completely gone.

    Yes, I know I was skeptical too, but trust me, this really works. My before and after pictures are unbelievable. I give this product 1,000 stars and would recommend to anyone! I love it, so happy, and now my confidence is back!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • New York,
    • Nov 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like how it made my hair feel - smooth, full and healthy. From the first use, it feels like it gives your hair more volume. There's less hair coming out during brushing. It is definitely worth a try, and the results are stunning. I would absolutely recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    My positive experience with Keranique

    • South Chesterfield, VA,
    • Nov 16, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 53 years old and about two years ago, I started noticing my hair was thinning. Then as time went by, I saw more and more in the drain when I washed it. Around a year ago, I saw a bald spot forming on the crown of my head. I asked my hairdresser about it. She's been doing my hair for over 10 years, so she knows I've had a lot of health issues. She explained that it was probably happening because I have had several surgeries and procedures where I have had to be anesthetized, and I take some prescription medications that can cause hair loss.

    I had seen the commercials for Keranique and wanted to try it, but I was a little hesitant. I spoke to my mother, Shirley, about it, and because she knew how concerned I was about this, she gave me Keranique as a gift.

    I began the Keranique system four months ago. After the first month, my hairdresser told me she had never seen my hair look so healthy. I love the shampoo and the conditioner, and the Regrowth Treatment is easy to use. I am also using the Thickening & Texturizing Mousse and the Marula Oil Hair Treatment Mist. My hair feels and looks thicker, and I am already experiencing regrowth. The best part is I've been able to perm it and style it the way I want to. I am back to loving my hair again!

    I also have to praise the product specialists I have talked to on the telephone. I have talked to three, and all three have been so nice and helpful. They have been knowledgeable about the products, seemed to know exactly what I've needed, and have helped with pricing. The last specialist was female, Dorothy, and she uses Keranique products and told me things I was experiencing before I had a chance to ask her about them.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 109

Write a Review for Keranique!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review