167 Consumer Reviews for Keranique - Page 2

Average Consumer Rating: 3.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 101 4 star: 10 3 star: 6 2 star: 2 1 star:  48
Bottom Line: 68% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 167
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Awesome products!

    • New Jersey,
    • Jul 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am SO happy to have found the Micro-Exfoliating Follicle Revitalizing Mask and the Marula Oil Hair Treatment Mist. As someone with mild dandruff, discovering an exfoliating hair mask had been a lifesaver! Not only has the mask helped to reduce my dandruff, but it leaves my hair feeling healthy and strong. In addition, I have been searching for a long time for a product that would moisturize my hair without leaving it feeling greasy. The Marula Oil Treatment has proven to be the perfect product, as it is non-greasy, very lightweight, and moisturizing! I am truly loving my Keranique products and plan on purchasing more in the future!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Marula Oil Hair Treatment Mist

    • New Jersey,
    • Jul 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Really helps control frizzy hair. Probably works better alone with straight hair, or for curly hair with a curly hair product to hold in the structure of hair and this mist treatment. It is an oil, so stay away from spraying it directly on your roots.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Hoping not be charged again in July

    • Kailua, HI,
    • Jul 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    On June 25th I canceled my order via telephone. I received an order cancelation number and a receipt number. I was charged $49.95 for my product on June 18th. I got another charge of $49.95 on June 28th. The representative said I would be billed one more time, which I assume was the one on June 28th. I am not sure why I would be billed for the product twice since I canceled my order on June 25th, and paid for the previous order one week earlier on June 18th. Having just read 150 comments both good and bad, I hope that I will not be charged again in July. If I am, I will understand why some users were very frustrated and disappointed with their communication or lack of with the Keranique team.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Keranique is awesome

    • California,
    • Jul 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would not say awesome if it did not provide results.

    I saw the advertisement on TV and thought to try it out. My hair was falling all over my house, and I was becoming bald.

    As I started to use this product - falling hair stopped, and my hair started to grow in the areas where I was becoming bald. I now have a very thick hair and continue using this product without any hesitation.

    I fully trust this product and would recommend to anyone who is wanting to use Keranique.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Does exactly what it promises

    • New Jersey,
    • Jul 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have always had thin hair, and this set of products has definitely made my hair thicker. I also feel my hair doesn't get as greasy as quickly as it does when I use other shampoo and conditioner. I experienced a cooling effect while I was in the shower and waiting the recommended 2-3 minutes before rinsing it out, which I liked.

    That being said, I also experienced more hair loss while using this product. I felt like I was shedding more often than when I am using other shampoos and conditioners.

    I personally will not be continuing to use this product, not because it's a bad product, but because I actually don't like having thicker hair and I don't like the hair loss. If you are looking for a product to help thicken your hair, I think this is definitely the product for you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    So grateful for Keranique

    • Hudson Valley, NY,
    • Jul 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Words can’t express how much gratitude I feel about this company. The quality of their products have proven to be safe and successful. I am so glad I was patient with the products because the results are what I’ve been trying to achieve for years. I recommend this product to anyone experiencing hair loss. The kit with the products was also super cute and convenient!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Great as a gift!

    • New York,
    • Jul 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got my nana the mousse for her birthday; she LOVED it. Talks about how she loves the volume it gives her hair. Definitely would recommend for anybody buying a gift or for themselves.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Yes, it works!

    • Santa Monica, CA,
    • Jul 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    My hair had been thinning for several years. I had become very self-conscious, and uncomfortable about how I looked. I was considering a wig and as a last resort, decided to give Keranique a try. It's a process and over time I have beautiful, healthy hair again! The thin hair was replaced by healthier and healthier hair. I have curly/wavy hair. I love the shampoo and conditioner. The application of the regrowth product takes less than a minute. It's become as much a routine as brushing my teeth. I get lots of compliments on my hair. I'm very pleased and have recommended the products to friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    The best hair care EVER!

    • Bloomington, MN,
    • Jul 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    When you're at the age where you have to be taking care of your skin, then the hair is the major one. You start to have thinning hairline and then falling hair, brittle strands and dry scalp. When I saw these products on TV, I did call right away and couldn't wait to use it. I've been using these products since then. Everyone is complimenting how shiny, thick and healthy my hair is. My hair grows so fast, and I was able to donate my 11 inches to the locks of love. By the way, I did recommend these products to my friends and co-workers.

    Thank you so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Great for damaged scalp!

    • Waldwick, NJ,
    • Jul 7, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been struggling with scalp build-up for a couple of months now. I tried scalp build-up shampoos, but they did not work like Keranique. This product took everything out of my scalp and left my scalp feeling refreshed and new! I love how it gives my scalp a refreshing and almost pepperminty feeling.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 6 out 7 people found this review helpful

    No more embarrassing bald spots.

    • Port Crane, NY,
    • Jul 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I absolutely love this product. It has given me back my life. I was always embarrassed by my thinning and balding hair. I started using this product in February. At first, I was disappointed as I saw no difference. After speaking to a representative, I was told it takes a few months. It is late June now, and I no longer worry about my hair. It has filled in my bald spots, and the products they gave me lifts my hair and makes it look fuller than it is. I will never stop using this. It is not expensive when you consider what you are getting lasts for months. Best of all, I fell pretty again! Thank you Keranique.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 12-22 of 167

Write a Review for Keranique!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review