Read 225 Lectin Shield Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 151 4 star: 47 3 star: 13 2 star: 6 1 star:  8
Bottom Line: 92% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 225
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Weight loss

    • Baldivis, Western Australia,
    • Feb 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi, I've been really struggling with weight and I found both Lectin Shield and Deborah Murtagh Keto diet online about the same time. I was pretty sure Keto would work, however, all the vegetables that are low in carbs seem to be high in lectins, so at the moment I'm taking the Lectin Shield and eating on the Keto diet and I've been on it for five days and I've lost 1.4 kg so far. For me, that is amazing as I have tried very hard to lose weight and as soon as I got over 40 I found it very difficult, even though I had success when I was younger with diets and had lost significant amounts of weight. I've noticed I am not hungry and I am more alert and I generally feel better. I'm not sure which product to attribute it to, but I suppose it's some combination of both.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Lectin Shield and me

    • Georgia,
    • Feb 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have researched about the lectin and its effect on your body. It is hard for me to avoid all lectins from my food. So I think it is smart to take something with my food that can block lectin absorbed into my system. I love Lectin Shield to keep me off from lectins as much as possible.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Twice a day. Ok.

    • Richardson, TX,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Take Lectin Shield most days, twice to ensure lectins blocked. Lost eleven pounds need to lose 100. Confidence in product and it gives peace of mind. So far great!

    Eating less animal protein and more green vegetables. Have struggled to find pastured chicken locally. Using Quorn products often. No cravings at all. Using recipes in Plant Paradox and companion cookbook. Love to watch videos online and it reinforces the food list program.

    Also, drinking essentials red daily. Thanks!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    My life-changing experience

    • Lubbock, TX,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experience started in May 2018. I started the diet revolution and the first product I loved was Prebiotics. Along the way I tried several products. After I was closer to reaching my goal weight and was adding some foods back but still eating healthy 95 percent of the time I bought Lectin Shield. It has become my favorite product because I can easily see it working. From May up to present time I have lost 39 pounds! I absolutely love Lectin Shield! It really works! The amazing thing is I have always been a yo-yo dieter and I went on the diet plan never dreaming I would ever be on it long term. I told myself I have to stay on this plan for 30 days just to get in control of what I eat. Nobody was more surprised than me. Not only have I stayed on it but I have no desire to go back. I feel like I am in control of my eating for the first time. Thank you. That alone is the best!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Lectin Shield

    • St Louis, MO,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been having stomach/intestinal pains for years. After many tests the doctors recommended something for heartburn. They make me feel sick and don't help much. I no longer take their recommended product. I use "Heartburn Stop." Was taking up to 4 per day. The "Lectin Shield" seems to be doing a good job of helping reduce my discomfort. I now take at most 1 and 1/2 Heartburn Stop. Sometimes none. It has only been a month, so I am still not positive.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • No more ice cream

    • Montreal, Quebec, Canada,
    • Feb 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I feel much less craving for ice cream! Before I used to have 1 liter of ice cream per week.

    I guess the Lectin Shield allows for good absorption in the intestine so I have enough nutrients, so I have no more craving for ice cream.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Lectin Shield

    • New Zealand,
    • Feb 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Initially I took myself off the nightshade foods and wanted to see if I felt any better, and yes, I do. The pain in the lower abdomen has gone although I still experience a little wind, but nothing like I was getting. I only weigh 58 kg, so weight is not an issue.

    I started on a full course of tablets but going to the toilet not too many times a day, so I have cut back to one per day until I feel happy with my regularity.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great product

    • Kansas,
    • Feb 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    As far as I can tell this product has done everything it was intended to do. When I do my part, the weight loss is there. I seem to feel better and it seems to be working as advertised.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Just started

    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Feb 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just started Lectin Shield, so far it seems to be helping.

    I'm really excited about not having the pain from before I started.

    I have also told my daughter about it and she has started taking it too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 7, 2019

      Gundry MD Customer Support, Customer Advocate, Gundry MD

      Hi Deborah, thank you for sharing your feedback! I'm happy to hear that Lectin Shield has been helping. Keep us updated on your experience and don't hesitate to reach out to me at ariia@gundrymd.com with any questions.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Reflux and stomach discomfort much improved

    • Boise, ID,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It seems that my reflux has really improved. I can eat popcorn at night and I don't wake up with heartburn like I used to (what's a movie without popcorn?).

    My stomach discomfort has also toned down.

    I look forward to even better results. I definitely would recommend Lectin Shield.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • First try

    • Victoria, Australia,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been using Lectin Shield for two days but seems like a great product. It works well for my mum.

    I'll use when I go on holiday and might have lectins, I'll give a more comprehensive review then.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 23-33 of 225

Write a Review for Lectin Shield!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review