Read 240 Lectin Shield Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 157 4 star: 52 3 star: 15 2 star: 6 1 star:  10
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 240
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Lectin Shield

    • California,
    • Feb 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m super happy using Lectin Shield because sometimes I can’t control the food I have in social events or the parties I go with my friends, so these pills help me TREMENDOUSLY, and the next day I don’t have any pain or inflammation.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Secret user now sharing

    • Ellenboro, NC,
    • Feb 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can tell an almost immediate result after taking my Lectin Shield.

    I am less bloated and suspicious that I am slimming down.

    Today I even told my husband about the product when we were eating lunch together and he was trying to pick the tomato seeds out of the tomato to avoid lectin. He is trying the product and I believe he will be pleasantly surprised.

    I haven’t used the product long but I am convinced I don’t want to be out eating and not have it available. I’m looking forward to even better results as I continue using Lectin Shield.

    Thank you Dr. Gundry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    One week in...

    • Tennessee,
    • Feb 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been taking Lectin Shield for one week along with pre and probiotics and Vital Reds from Dr. Gundry. I also began a lower calorie paleo diet at the same time. My digestive tract is much, much happier and I have lost 6+ pounds in one week.

    My only complaint is the cost. I am retired and on a fixed income, even with purchasing more of each item to get a discount, I don't know if I can continue with these supplements.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    So glad I did it.

    • Florida,
    • Feb 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I noticed a change in my digestive tract immediately! I have GERD and I have diabetes 2...so you know that I am serious concerning my wellness. After viewing Dr. Grundy's video, I was compelled to act on the knowledge I had just received. I heard of the "leaky gut." For sure I have all the signs. Now that I have been following the Mediterranean diet, added walking, and the Lectin Shield, my bloating is slowly going down, lost inches off my waistline, I believe the bigger picture will be validated when I have my next lab work. My labs after two weeks of taking Lectin Shield were unbelievable. I can send them to the doctor if requested. I feel confident again as if I took back the will to fight for my health. Thank you Dr. Gundry.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Sporting chance

    • Flaxton, Australia,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hard to tell as it has only been a few weeks but I do sense a small change happening, can’t quite put my finger on what. Being gluten intolerant, it is a surprise to see a couple or at least one NO.2 sink...That is big in my world, believe it or not.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 19, 2019

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Christine, I'm happy to hear that you have seen some improvements from taking Lectin Shield! Keep us updated on your experience and don't hesitate to reach out to me at aria@gundrymd.com if you have any questions or concerns!


  • Lectin Shield

    • Australia,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Taking Lectin Shield certainly helps calm my stomach.

    I had my gall bladder removed a few years ago and have trouble getting my stomach to settle

    Taking Lectin Shield has a calming effect on this issue - thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Lectin Shield is what it says!

    • Frazier Park, CA,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a variety of issues that unbeknownst to me were diet related. Saw information on Dr. Gundry's site that mirrored the issues I was having. So I bought a three month supply and after two weeks I am seeing a difference in my whole metabolism. The lectins that had passed into my digestive tract have now been mitigated and I am seeing a difference. In short, the product does what it says it does! Like all products from Dr. Gundry, this works!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    I like some high-lectin foods

    • Madison, WI,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am a ketogenic eater, I aim for 80% fat, 20% protein and as few a carbs as possible. I have given up most food with sugar in them. I like tomatoes, and some other nightshades and with Lectin Shield can have them in limited amounts and not feel guilty. Eating healthy is my primary goal. As a cancer survivor, that is very important to me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Lectin

    • New Zealand,
    • Feb 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Feels great to have this available.

    Trying so hard to stay away from all lectins, but feel okay when needing or wanting to have some form of lectin or unknown origin of food while eating out. Just gives us freedom when we feel we need it and that we know we are doing well on our journey to complete health.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 6 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Gut comfort

    • Georgetown, TX,
    • Feb 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My case is extraordinarily difficult. In 1991 I was diagnosed with end-stage prostate cancer. I was a young active 30-year-old man. Well, since I was so young the doctor took an aggressive approach with radiation and hypothermia treatments. This was the end of my active vitality years. The treatment was too aggressive and toasted and scared my digestive tract and bladder. I’ve been suffering recovery for over 29 years.

    I’ve tried almost every product on the market to stabilize my digestive issues to no avail. Currently, because of the longevity of poor absorption and nutritional uptake, I’m suffering with chronic gastric of the small, large bowel and stomach. Not to mention that over the years I’ve had several intestinal recessions because of bowel necrosis that I’m dealing with Short Bowel Syndrome (SBS) and end-stage renal failure with dialysis.

    Therefore, when I read about your product on social media, I decided to give it a go. I take your Total Restore, Vital Reds, ProbioThrive, Primal Plant, Red Superfruit, Complete Liver Support, and Lectin Shield.

    When I first started taking the Total Restore and Lectin Shield, I immediately noticed that my colostomy stoma stopped bleeding at the touch of it. Although my energy level isn’t at its best, I feel an overall improvement in my vitality. Also, my digestive tract is healing. I have less gas and bloating, and acid reflux is diminishing.

    I can’t say which of your products has the greatest effect on my wellbeing but I know without a doubt the within the short 5-6 months of using your products I’m feeling much better than I have in 30 years! Although I’m on a fixed VA retirement compensation income, I believe your products are my best investment of all times!

    I can’t thank you enough Dr. Gundry. For the first time, I'm experiencing favorable results on the road of recovery. I now have hopes of seeing my new grandson and spending more time with my grandchildren. Bless you sir!

    Sincerely,

    Lawrence Jackson

    Retired USAF

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Excellent for the digestive system

    • Perth, Western Australia,
    • Feb 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I started taking Lectin Shield about 8 months ago and after the first month I noticed my bowl was more regular, I stopped getting the bloated feeling after meals, plus my gas was virtually gone.

    After a few more months I noticed I had lost some weight around my tummy area without doing any diets, plus I just felt healthier and less bloated. I ran out for a while and all the systems post-Lectin Shield came back, and it was because I thought I couldn’t afford them. Well, I am back on the tablets and wow, good as gold again. Cost isn’t a factor if it improves your well-being. I would recommend these to anyone, and especially if you have irregular bowel movements and bloating. Plus all the other good things these are doing for our bodies that we cannot see.

    Thanks Dr. G.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 240

Write a Review for Lectin Shield!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review