Read 240 Lectin Shield Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 5)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.4
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 157 4 star: 52 3 star: 15 2 star: 6 1 star:  10
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 45-55 of 240
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Great product

    • Kansas,
    • Feb 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    As far as I can tell this product has done everything it was intended to do. When I do my part, the weight loss is there. I seem to feel better and it seems to be working as advertised.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Just started

    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Feb 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just started Lectin Shield, so far it seems to be helping.

    I'm really excited about not having the pain from before I started.

    I have also told my daughter about it and she has started taking it too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Feb 7, 2019

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi Deborah, thank you for sharing your feedback! I'm happy to hear that Lectin Shield has been helping. Keep us updated on your experience and don't hesitate to reach out to me at ariia@gundrymd.com with any questions.


  • Reflux and stomach discomfort much improved

    • Boise, ID,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It seems that my reflux has really improved. I can eat popcorn at night and I don't wake up with heartburn like I used to (what's a movie without popcorn?).

    My stomach discomfort has also toned down.

    I look forward to even better results. I definitely would recommend Lectin Shield.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • First try

    • Victoria, Australia,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been using Lectin Shield for two days but seems like a great product. It works well for my mum.

    I'll use when I go on holiday and might have lectins, I'll give a more comprehensive review then.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Lectin Shield is the road to health!

    • Port Saint Lucie, FL,
    • Feb 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    If I could take nothing else, I would take Lectin Shield! My digestion and my weight and energy have never been so good. I don't have food cravings for junk foods anymore. Thank you, Dr. Gundry, for this marvelous product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Good and helpful way to help reduce lectins.

    • Portland, OR,
    • Feb 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have yet to use the entire supply of my first order. Awaiting a visit to my doctor to evaluate my diet plan as I’m type 2 diabetic. I’m moving forward using their cookbook recipes to prepare healthier meals for your family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Lectin Shield is my new best friend!

    • San Mateo, CA,
    • Feb 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Lectin Shield has given me noticeable results when I indulge in foods containing lectin. At first, I only used it when I was out at a restaurant or eating with friends/family at their homes. Now I find that it helps to mentally keep me on track with my eating and yet able to indulge once in a while in a lectin containing food. Great product! Lectin Shield is my new BFF!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I am super impressed with Lectin Shield

    • Clinton, MT,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been gluten intolerant for three years and also very sensitive to nightshades, and since using Lectin Shield, I have been able to eat gluten products and nightshades without any symptoms. I would highly recommend this product to anyone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Lectin Shield

    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello Dr. Gundry,

    My husband and I have been following The Plant Paradox program since January 1, 2019, partly to lose weight and to keep our bodies as healthy and youthful as possible. I gave the "good" rating because I'm not sure if it's the Lectin Shield, the other products or the change in food that is resulting in the weight loss and less brain fog. And we've been taking the whole gamut of Prebiothrive, Primal Plants, Vital Reds plus psyllium and I've been taking the ProPlant Complete Shake and the Heart Defense as well. My husband is quite the cynic, cheats a bit, but when the weight dropped 5 lbs in 2 weeks, he felt much happier about not having his milk or other food favorites.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Very good so far

    • Georgia,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered two bottles on 12/28/18 and probably received the order a few days later. We'll say I started taking Lectin Shield on 1/3/19. I am pretty good about remembering to take Lectin Shield with my first meal of the day but sometimes forget to take Lectin Shield with dinner. I have noticed that my pants are not as snug as they used to be and my wife thinks I have lost some weight. I am about 50 lbs overweight, so that's good. I have an old knee injury that has really been painful for months. That pain has almost completely gone away. I have bursitis in my greater trochanter and that was very painful for the last two years. To me, the hip pain is totally resolved. I have noticed a bit more energy. I did not have digestive issues before. I think if I can exercise just a little I can lose my big gut. There have been no side effects that I have noticed. I need to get The Plant Paradox recipes working. Very good product, I would purchase again. Thanks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Excitement!

    • British Columbia, Canada,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    That is what I feel about being on this program. I get up with a more positive outlook every morning because I know I am on a journey to excellent health. Not just physical health but mental health as well. I have spent years trying to shed pounds that I felt ashamed for. I no longer feel that after reading Dr. Gundry's book, Plant Paradox. It was like he was speaking right to me.

    I have told many about the program and gave several books away at Christmas. I think everyone should be on this and my grandchildren are already learning about this.

    Heather Persall, a very satisfied customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 45-55 of 240

Write a Review for Lectin Shield!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review