Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1158 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1158 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jun 17, 2021

Great service!

By Maryam R., Orlando, FL, Verified Reviewer

Loved who I spoke with on the phone, great service! Will be continuing to use this company and recommending to everyone!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The prices

The service

Delivery is fast

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 17, 2021

Lemonaid Health for anxiety/depression

By Sahar J., Irvine, CA, Verified Reviewer

Changed my medication recently and had a panic attack at around 2am. Had a doctor call me right away. I don’t have the greatest insurance so I’m really thankful for this app. They really do a great job.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jun 17, 2021

Very responsive and professional

By Kevin T., Gorham, NH, Verified Reviewer

My initial health assessment was very easy. After reviewing my history and medications with a Nurse Practitioner, I was confident I made the best and safest decision.

Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional

Courtesy

Responsive

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 17, 2021

Dr. Zimmerman was incredibly helpful

By Shally P., Virginia, Verified Reviewer

I signed up for a consultation at 2:30am and almost instantly attended to by Dr. Zimmerman. He was so accommodating, and I was able to pick up my prescription later that morning when my pharmacy opened up. I didn't think I would be able to get an appointment and be seen so quickly. Lemonaid Health makes telehealth easy to navigate.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Site is easy to navigate

I've used it multiple times, and I have had no issues with being seen in a timely manner

The providers have been friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 16, 2021

Wonderful experience!

By Lesta I., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

Nosheen was so amazing and helpful! She answered all 1000 of my questions with patience and enthusiasm. She definitely left me feeling very confident and excited about this step in taking with medication. I was nervous, and left the phone call feeling great!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer service

Professionalism

Easy process

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 15, 2021

Getting new birth control

By Morgan B., Frankenmuth, MI, Verified Reviewer

This is so easy and streamlined to get birth control. The questions are quick to answer and as long as you’re fairly healthy you can get the prescription you need. Thank you so much for being such a wonderful service! I move around a lot so this is much easier than finding a new doctor every few months to take care of this.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Easy

Informational

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 15, 2021

Quick and reliable!

By Catrina J., N/A, Verified Reviewer

I've used Lemonaid for birth control for years. It's cheap, easy, and they have convenient delivery/local pharmacy options.

Recently I ran out of my anti-anxiety/anti-depressant. My regular provider has new desk staff, and I couldn't get in touch with her to request an emergency refill. Lemonaid saved the day, sending my Rx to a local pharmacy so I could pick it up that day.

This is not the largest company, nor is their website overly user-friendly, especially for canceling ongoing services. However, the people in their call center are really friendly, and seem to have a super easy time assisting you, especially when it's something you can't get the website to do.

Big takeaways:

This is a great company that can provide quick service from the comfort of your couch.

Call them if you are having any difficulties! 100% of the time calling has been the quickest route to what I need.

This is the service I recommend to friends and family. They've earned my word of mouth with their steady service.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Speed of service

Customer service

Website functionality

Posted on Jun 10, 2021

Easy and kind

By LesAnn N. , Baltimore, MD

The app is easy to use and my virtual visit went smoothly. They are so kind and made me feel comfortable. It was nice speaking to someone that understands what I’m going through and assures me it’s going to be ok and with what I’m feeling I’m not alone.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

Made me feel comfortable

Unlimited access to speak to someone

Price

Can’t set appt (new app so expected)

Posted on Jun 10, 2021

Great service

By Joe Michael B., Midland, TX, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid online support staff was wonderful. The website is to the point and easy to navigate. With a demanding work schedule, it's hard to get quality intimate time. So, I signed up on Lemonaid to take the first steps to improving my intimate life. I'm looking forward to some needed time off with my lady.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Online support

Website

Shipping times

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 9, 2021

Excellent service and providers

By Chris H., Kentucky, Verified Reviewer

Anytime I call or write with questions they are answered promptly. I’ve never been overcharged or had billing issues. Any appointments I’ve made have been followed up on time and never delayed. I’m truly pleased with this service in every way.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great customer service

Thorough doctors

Ease of transactions

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 9, 2021

Mens Health Consultation

By William T., Austin, TX, Verified Reviewer

She took the time to explain everything, listen again to my issue, and even give examples of expected results and what other people go through. SUPER job, hope to work with her again.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Timeliness

Price

Professionalism

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 8, 2021

Quick, easy, and simple visit!

By Gabija K., Melbourne, FL, Verified Reviewer

The visit was simple and straightforward. Alex Pandajis was so nice and I'm glad she could help me so soon. It was a very short wait for the call and I will be recommending this service to my friends!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Immediate assistance

Easy, quick, simple questions/conversation

Very pleasant provider

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 7, 2021

Excellent, informative care

By Victoria L., Brooklyn, NY, Verified Reviewer

Thank you for the excellent service I received! All my questions were answered with diligence. And the nurse practitioner was empathetic and did their utmost to ensure I was diagnosed properly.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick service

Informative

Low wait time

Not time friendly for east coasters

No ability to write to the NP in a chat window (wanted to list medication)

Posted on Jun 7, 2021

Great and needed service! Thank you!

By Eric G., St. Petersburg, FL, Verified Reviewer

I have been using Lemonaid's services for a few years. Well before the outbreak of Covid-19, Lemonaid was there. When I discovered them and their service, I had no insurance and was unable to afford doctor visits for anything. They were there and were affordable, friendly, informative, and prompt. How nice it was to have found a service by people who genuinely cared for my health! I have been referring and recommending them since I found them. Thank you guys for being there for me! I imagine that most every one of your patients feel the same way. You guys are amazing and I'm glad that you are there. Thanks again!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The sincere care and friendliness of the people there.

Emily, Jeff, and everyone there!

Convenient, affordable, and prompt.

Interface leads one to believe that shipping/delivery is the only option to receive a prescription, but not everyone wants the delivery service.

Posted on Jun 5, 2021

Just wonderful people

By Akalia W., Billings, MT, Verified Reviewer

Honestly can't say enough good things about Lemonaid. They constantly strive to give people the most convenient and inexpensive way to get prescriptions and medications. At one point I decided a prescription wasn't working for me and decided to try another medication, not only did they help me right away, they even refunded me the visit cost for the new prescription. I think it's great that they are taking steps to empower people to seek out medical help for conditions that are sometimes difficult to confront in person.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of access

Cost

Reminders and offers

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 4, 2021

Finally, a patient-over-profit centered health service

By D S., North Carolina, Verified Reviewer

I can't recommend them enough, no barriers to service, no unnecessary procedures/fees, all while still receiving quality care.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

User interface

Cost

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 4, 2021

Amazing

By Sarah L., Palmer, AK, Verified Reviewer

Great, quick, and affordable care just when I needed it! The NP I saw was knowledgeable and kind and got an Rx sent out right away so I could breathe again! So thankful!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Easy

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 4, 2021

Where have you been all my life?

By Jordan L., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

Just got off with an amazing nurse practitioner. She was UNREAL.

This service saved me so much time and hassle.

I can basically get my thyroid labs ordered, analyzed, and a script for $30 + pills.

Just walking into my Endo office costs me $75 right out of the gate.

10/10 will use forever.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cheap

Quality of care

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 3, 2021

Best help ever!

By Desiree P., North Plainfield, NJ, Verified Reviewer

Emily was so supremely helpful; she gave fantastic recommendations and let me know that counseling would be a great first step.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Willingness to listen

Ease of use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 3, 2021

Pleasant experience

By Ronald W., N Chesterfield, VA, Verified Reviewer

Britney today was on time and well prepared for our appointment. She was thorough asked the right questions and was also very helpful. She was professional and courteous.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Promptness

Courtesy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 3, 2021

Always helpful

By Jenna R., San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have used Lemonaid Health multiple times and have always had a wonderful experience. Questions are answered quickly, prescriptions are sent to the pharmacy of my choice, and I am usually able to pick them up within an hour. It is so helpful, since I travel for work, to be able to talk to someone online and get medication almost immediately - even if I am far from home. Thank you!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Affordable

Capable - I trust their advice and recommendations

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 3, 2021

Great service, wonderful visit

By Matthew M., Birmingham, AL, Verified Reviewer

Was very compassionate and interested, I would recommend it every time. And the visit was fast and convenient, a lot better than having to go to a doctor's office.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Time

Convenient

Understanding

Wait time

Posted on Jun 3, 2021

Great experience

By Sarah L., Oklahoma City, OK, Verified Reviewer

This was so easy and the doctor was great at communicating information. I didn't have any unanswered questions and it truly felt like Dr. Ramos cared and wanted to help me.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

How easy everything was

Doctor took interest and really cared

Expected it to feel robotic or uncaring but that absolutely was not the experience

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 3, 2021

Quick and painless

By Allie M., Brooklyn, NY, Verified Reviewer

I experience somewhat frequent UTIs so being able to eliminate an in-person doctor's visit every single time I get one is such a relief. The process is quick and painless and I can get my antibiotics and start healing much faster.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Quick responses

Get medication needed with less hassle

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jun 2, 2021

Great service!

By Cynthia C. , Maricopa, AZ

This is such a convenient service to have, especially when it's so hard to get a physical appointment with my primary care doctor.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Affordable

Reliable

Not being able to be seen right away

Posted on Jun 2, 2021

Very easy

By Beth P. , Nashville, TN

This is so user-friendly. I’ve needed to do something for a long time and the process was very accessible. The provider I saw was very thorough and knowledgeable. She was also very kind.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Immediate access

Knowledgeable practitioners

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 29, 2021

Very helpful

By Natasha S., Fort Lauderdale, FL, Verified Reviewer

Dr. Zimmerman was very thorough with my history and answered all my questions. I am very grateful for services like Lemonaid, especially during times like this. I would definitely recommend, and have already recommended, this service to my family and friends.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

User-friendly

Efficient

Quick

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 1-27 of 1158

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.