• 669 Customer Reviews
  • 99% Recommend This Company
4.9 out of 5
5 star: 97% 4 star: 1% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 0%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Great experience

    • By Nikki L.,
    • Missouri,
    • Nov 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    Great experience overall. Took care of what I needed, fast response time, took note of symptoms and sent out script quickly. Danielle was very friendly and efficient.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast
    • Convenient
    • Friendly
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far so good!

    • By Sam D.,
    • Connecticut,
    • Nov 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    So far I am thoroughly enjoying this medical service and team. Especially with doctors' offices not seeing patients like they normally would. Bravo!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Responsiveness
    • Accessibility
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great experience

    • By Jay C.,
    • Oxon Hill, MD,
    • Nov 25, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    The staff is friendly when I have had to talk to them by phone.

    Having meds sent directly to my home is very convenient. And especially helpful during COVID restrictions.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of getting a prescription sent directly to my home
    • Reminders about my prescription refills
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Efficient and easy!

    • By Jessica S.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Nov 23, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Easy to use, fast service, professional! Dr. Emily was very nice and informative. I really appreciate this service, as well as really appreciate Dr. Emily. I will definitely see her again!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy
    • Effective
    • Fast
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very easy, organized, and accommodating

    • By Harry V.,
    • Worcester, MA,
    • Nov 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    My experience has been simple and easy. I requested the prescription to be sent to a pharmacy and they kept it in mind. I had an appointment with Danielle NP and she was very nice. Thanks!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Simple
    • Fast
    • Accommodating
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Danielle was great

    • By Alicia J.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Nov 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    Very efficient, positive, and professional. Was able to answer all my questions. Danielle sent a reminder message then called me. Very thorough!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Professional
    • Can’t use insurance

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Medication prescription

    • By Allison D.,
    • Kentucky,
    • Nov 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    Danielle was friendly and easy to talk to, she filled my prescription and the appointment was quick and concise. I would definitely recommend using Lemonaid to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So kind and easy!

    • By Sarah A.,
    • Fulton, NY,
    • Nov 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was hesitant to give telemedicine a try because of my anxiety, but I'm so glad I did. The NP was put in touch with (Alexandra Wilder) was extremely friendly and helpful. I'm so thankful Lemonaid exists so I was able to get the medications I need!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Friendly
    • Helpful
    • Easy
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Incredibly helpful

    • By Elisabeth K.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Nov 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    My birth control prescription ran out and my GP had moved due to the pandemic. I really didn’t want to find another GP in the middle of the pandemic to fill a prescription I’ve been taking for 15 years, so I chose Lemonaid. The doctors were professional, responded within 24 hours, and I felt very cared for and that they were taking my medical history into account instead of just throwing out prescriptions left and right. Highly recommend.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fully online
    • Swift responses
    • Thorough medical assessment and caring responses
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Incredibly easy and fast, totally affordable, would definitely use again and recommend!

    • By Liza G.,
    • Culver City, CA,
    • Nov 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I was desperate to get my UTI treated, but I dreaded the thought of going to an urgent care or paying so much money when I knew all I need was an antibiotic. This company helped me within minutes of me asking for help, asked me questions necessary to safely diagnose me, and sent my prescription in right away! And it only cost $25! They saved me a lot of time and money, had great service, and there’s no hidden agenda or fees! They also send a text message whenever they send you a message on their site so you can respond right away without digging through emails or having to constantly check for messages! They are an honest and helpful company, super efficient, and makes life easy, and I would recommend them 100%!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Convenient and easy to use and sends you texts every time you need to check your messages
    • Cheap
    • No hidden fees or intentions
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent service

    • By Yvette B.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Nov 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    My experience with Lemonaid Health was fast and efficient! The nurse who called me was very nice and informative of what I need to do. I would highly recommend Lemonaid Health.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast
    • Efficient
    • Informative
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Professional

    • By Michael B.,
    • Virginia Beach, VA,
    • Nov 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    Great experience - always professional, quick, and easy to deal with. A service I will continue to use. I would recommend to friends.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Professional
    • Expediant
    • Easy
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • First timer

    • By William M.,
    • Medford, NJ,
    • Nov 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I received professional and courteous care. NP Danielle was outstanding, very understanding, and informed. I will definitely be telling friends of this company. Though I am a first-time user everything went smoothly.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Professional
    • Easy
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Lemonaid Health, the right choice for me

    • By Olabode A.,
    • Washington DC,
    • Nov 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    My profession requires me long and frequent traveling and Lemonaid with their virtual care provided the rapid and targeted care that I need. From registration to consultation, the whole experience took only a fraction of an hour. It helped that I have my medical history handy and that I know what I wanted, but the absence of no wait time plus outstanding customer service made Lemonaid Health the perfect choice for me.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Rapid response
    • Outstanding customer care
    • Affordable or competitive pricing
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great experience!

    • By Jocelyn S.,
    • Independence, KS,
    • Nov 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I was out of town with my husband and away from my primary doctor. I suddenly got sick and upon googling, I found this company. Let me just say, wow! I spoke with Danielle Jansen and after discussing my symptoms she got my medication called in very fast. I can not recommend this service enough!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Flexibility
    • Excellent service
    • Fast response
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quick, professional, and delightfully easy!

    • By Robyn L.,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Nov 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Danielle fully understood my situation, agreed that my symptoms pointed to a bacterial sinus infection, discussed antibiotic options, and had a prescription sent to my local pharmacy within 5 minutes of our video chat. I can’t recommend this service highly enough!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Professionalism
    • Ease of use
    • Price
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very fast and easy

    • By Shawna T.,
    • Cadillac, MI,
    • Nov 19, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was contacted by a nurse practitioner within 20 minutes of submitting my form. They also sent me a text before calling so I knew to expect it (great for anxiety sufferers like me!). Faster and cheaper than going to my local family practice.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast
    • Easy
    • Cheap
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quick and easy!

    • By India C.,
    • Nevada,
    • Nov 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a prescription for the first time and it said someone would call me within 24 hours. It took less than 3 hours to get the phone call. They approved me and I will be picking up my prescription shortly. I would recommend this to anyone who may need a prescription done quickly at an affordable price. $25 for the visit fee and then you pay for your prescription.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quick and easy
    • Affordable
    • You can pick up prescription locally (possibly same day!)
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast, easy, and convenient

    • By Natalie L.,
    • Bloomington, IN,
    • Nov 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Filled out all my symptoms, medications, and medical information online - super convenient. And received a phone call 2 minutes later from the provider to go over details - she was helpful and kind. Easy and fast way to get antibiotics to treat my UTI without going to a doctor in person.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast
    • Physicians listen well
    • Easy to follow instructions
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very easy

    • By Shown D.,
    • Studio City, CA,
    • Nov 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    NP Danielle took care of the situation very fast and very easy, thank you so much. It’s the first time I used this service and probably not the last time.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast
    • Easy
    • Not expensive
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Phone consult with Danielle

    • By Sebastian O.,
    • Gainesville, FL,
    • Nov 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Was brief and informative. The provider was very attentive to my care and concerns. Danielle was very personable and answered all questions mostly before I could ask. Would 100% recommend!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quick response time
    • Phone call with provider
    • Very informative and personable
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very pleased

    • By Amber M.,
    • Lakeland, FL,
    • Nov 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I’m very pleased with how easy it was to fill out the online form, and I heard from a practitioner right away. I am very satisfied with my experience!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Convenience
    • Affordability
    • Speed
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Convenient

    • By Shawn G.,
    • Brookfield, MA,
    • Nov 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The process was easy and convenient, but maybe a bit more costly than the ad lead me to believe. The truth will be in the results.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Convenience
    • Cost

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very professional

    • By Robert K.,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Nov 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    The consultation was very professional. It was relatively brief yet all pertinent information was obtained. I recommend this company.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy to work with
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very quick and helpful

    • By Rebecca M.,
    • Winnemucca, NV,
    • Nov 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They put my safety first as well as made it clear how everything would happen. I was able to schedule a phone call easily.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Called me back after the call dropped
    • Allowed me to schedule exactly when to be called
    • Free shipping
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Danielle

    • By John S.,
    • Richmond, VA,
    • Nov 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    Danielle was great at explaining everything in detail without me needing to ask any questions. Very nice and personable. Very quick turn around time from the questionnaire to when I was called.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of use
    • Quick turnaround time
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Customer service is timely, and professional. Great experience altogether.

    • By Stephen D.,
    • Laurel, MD,
    • Nov 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Their representatives were thorough and highly experienced. They were patient and sensitive to my health needs. They responded quickly and efficiently.

    Pros and Cons:

    • The service
    • The product
    • The informed representatives
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 669

Write a Review for Lemonaid Health!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Lemonaid Health