• 334 Customer Reviews
  • 98% Recommend This Company
4.9 out of 5
5 star: 95% 4 star: 1% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 1%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Great company, super fast turnaround time, friendly doctors

    • By Paul C.,
    • New York, NY,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using Lemonaid for about 2.5 years, and I've always had an extremely pleasant and positive experience with them. Male pattern hair loss. I answer a few questions on the app, take pictures of my head, upload them, and they usually get back to me within the hour if it's during business hours, which is most of the day. They sent the script to the pharmacy, answer any questions I have, and it's cheap. All in all, it takes about 5 minutes.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Good customer service
    • Fast
    • Cheap
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Convenient and reliable!

    • By Ruding T.,
    • Jul 3, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using Lemonaid Health for over 4 years now! Their prices are fair, response time is lightning fast, and it's just so convenient!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Convenient
    • Customer service
    • User-friendly
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Life saver!

    • By Jessica N.,
    • O'Fallon, MO,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I ran out of birth control and with this pandemic going on I didn't want to go in person to see a doctor and wait a long time to get an appointment. Lemonaid Health was cheap, quick, and absolutely wonderful. It seemed too good to be true, but they really got it done. I signed up yesterday and got in touch with a doctor the next day and they sent my prescription in within hours to be pharmacy. I am definitely pleased. Customer service was great. They were so nice and made me feel comfortable. I am excited about using Lemonaid Health for my future medical needs.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Easy

    • By Shania C.,
    • Oahu, HI,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    Very professional and straight to the point. Altogether the experience I have with Lemonaid Health is really easy. Would recommend if you don’t like going to the doctor's office or waiting in lines.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quick
    • Easy
    • No office visits
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Convenient

    • By Sierra S.,
    • Naples, FL,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I used Lemonaid twice now because my work schedule makes it difficult to get into the doctor or even having to make a phone call for a prescription can be a lot of back and forth. Lemonaid doctors make it convenient and to the point as long as you give as much information as you can with your symptoms. Very kind professionals. I will continue using them!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Convenient
    • Knowledgeable
    • Professional
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Needed prescription

    • By Jacquelyn P.,
    • Pelham, AL,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I woke up in pain from a UTI, found Lemonaid health online and signed up. I answered a few questions, spoke with Danielle NP, and after she determined what antibiotic would be safe for me, sent in a prescription to my pharmacy. The experience was awesome, fast, and Danielle NP was very knowledgeable and friendly.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quick service
    • Affordable price
    • Nice health practitioners
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • A godsend

    • By Kerri S.,
    • Rhode Island,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I started experiencing symptoms of a UTI on a Friday. By Sunday I was in full-blown pain and due to COVID, I did not want to go to a walk-in clinic. I submitted my info, received a call about 20 min later, and was able to pick up a prescription 30 min after that. Another plus, the fee was $5 cheaper than my insurance copay!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Available on weekends
    • Did not have to go into an office
    • Very fast response time
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quick and convenient

    • By Qin H.,
    • College Station, TX,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Dr. Liu was very nice and had a prescription ready for me in about 5 minutes. Very good experience. Do not like going to the doctor in person, especially would not like to during COVID, so this was a good option for me.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quick
    • Easy
    • Convenient
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great first experience!

    • By Claudia B.,
    • Cypress, TX,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This service is so easy and reassuring to use! Dr. Liu made my first experience with Lemonaid pretty great. He’s very knowledgeable (of course) and has a great bedside manner. I’ll definitely be using this service again if need be.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent experience

    • By Amber M.,
    • Dyersburg, TN,
    • Jul 2, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Service was extremely prompt and thorough. I was given choices and advice and what would best suit my needs. I would highly recommend this service!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Physician contact was very pleasant
    • App was easy to use
    • Consult was thorough
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service!

    • By Y J.,
    • Oakland, CA,
    • Jul 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    This was my first time using an online medical service (for UTI), and I’d have to admit - it was wonderful! Much quicker, simpler, and more affordable than a clinic. A medical practitioner reached out instantly, with clear information and instruction regarding the prescription. No wait-time, no hassle, straight to resolving the issue. I can’t express how thankful I am to know a service like this exists.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Convenient
    • Affordable
    • Fast
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • UTI

    • By Melanie C.,
    • Arkansas,
    • Jul 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    They took care of my needs immediately. Love the convenience! Much better than having to go to a doctor's office at this time. Very friendly staff.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Timely
    • Convenient
    • Friendly
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 10/10 would recommend

    • By Morgan F.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Jul 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    User-friendly app, quick response times, friendly NPs and Doctors, and the best part of all is I didn’t have to leave my house or sit in a waiting room.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quick and professional

    • By Ashley H.,
    • Mesa, AZ,
    • Jul 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    She was professional and friendly. This is a quick and easy way to get birth control. It's convenient too. I didn’t have to take any time off work.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy
    • Quick
    • Helpful
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service

    • By Hope K.,
    • Tampa, FL,
    • Jul 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am so impressed with the level of detail and service for a remote visit! The staff was amazing with my questions and helped navigate me to the right solution.

    Pros and Cons:

    • User-friendly
    • Time-efficient
    • Cost-effective
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quick and friendly!

    • By Carol J.,
    • Richmond, VA,
    • Jun 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Lemonaid responded so quickly to my request for treatment. I have never had a UTI before so I was nervous, especially with the weekend approaching and my regular doctor’s office not being open/having appointments available. However, the NP who treated me, Emily Youngblood, was very nice and sent a detailed treatment plan along with instructions for the antibiotic she prescribed. Thank you!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Friendly
    • Quick response
    • Easy to use
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Helpful!

    • By Cole W.,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Jun 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    Great experience getting the help I need. Convenient and thorough exam. The staff are always friendly and genuinely care about the work they do and establishing a rapport with people. I can’t recommend it highly enough.

    Pros and Cons:

    • They care
    • Convenience
    • Thorough exam
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing medical help

    • By Jenna F.,
    • Boston, MA,
    • Jun 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    Lemonaid Health has been an amazing help in bringing me back from some terrible depression and anxiety. This service is so easy and they are quick to get to the point. I have 2 small children and appreciate that you can count on them being fast and efficient with their calls. I have had multiple NPs call and have had 1 doctor visit and everyone has been the same - helpful, understanding, and quick with a solution. I would recommend this service to anyone who has had problems finding the right care. My faith in the medical field has been restored.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast
    • Efficient
    • Caring
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Prompt, fast, professional, discreet!

    • By Terry B.,
    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Jun 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    No waiting time - call was right on schedule. Pre-filled questionnaire responses reduced tons of time wasted in traditional office visits to the doc. Their response to messages on their app were very fast and super clear. The world needs more services like this!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Reliable
    • Fast
    • Discreet
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service!

    • By Micah W.,
    • Arizona,
    • Jun 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    Super easy, convenient way to get prescriptions that you are 100% positive you need without paying the high cost of a diagnosis/doctor visit fee. The doctors that call you are always kind and efficient.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast
    • Convenient
    • Friendly service
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Doctor consultation

    • By Mike F.,
    • Fort Worth, TX,
    • Jun 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Oh my gosh, my doctor was just fantastic, very pleasant to speak with, it was just an overall wonderful experience and I will recommend you to my friends and family. Oh, by the way, my hair is coming back so the finasteride does work, woohoo.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of everything
    • Trying to put my payment information in but we got it

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Consultation

    • By Kyla S.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Jun 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    This was the greatest experience I have ever had with a doctor! The appointment was very thorough! This is literally the perfect treatment model for people with severe anxiety. I have struggled with anxiety so bad that sometimes I cannot even leave the house. I found myself too anxious to go to the doctor and the pharmacy. So happy to have found Lemonaid. I know I will stick through this.

    Pros and Cons:

    • This is the perfect treatment model for someone with anxiety, they can get treatment and medication in an environment that they feel comfortable in
    • The doctor was so nice and so helpful
    • My waiting time was short
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very thankful

    • By Satomi H.,
    • Texas,
    • Jun 30, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 2+ years
    Overall Experience:

    I’m very thankful for this service. The doctor was so patient when answering my questions and concerns over the phone. I was very skeptical at first, but now I know that they are there to genuinely help their patients. They care. When you are a staying home mom with little ones, it’s hard for you to travel to the doctors all the time, this is definitely a blessing.

    Thank you for all that you do!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Doctor directly call to patients
    • Doctor was very patient to answer my questions and concerns
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing!

    • By Tiffani D.,
    • Tulsa, OK,
    • Jun 28, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I needed a prescription of antibiotics for a UTI. Normally this is a huge problem for me because I have no insurance and cannot afford a $300+ doctor visit. So happy to have another option.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast
    • Friendly
    • Direct
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Thank you Danielle!

    • By Elizabeth G.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jun 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I just had a short follow-up visit with Danielle that was great! She really seemed to care and ask a lot of questions to make sure I am doing okay and talked me through upping my dosage and made me feel really confident that if this dosage isn’t right for me this time around we can figure something out in the future. She also made sure to ask how many I have left and expedited my shipping so I don’t run out. Thank you.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy
    • Quick
    • Convenient delivery
    • Kind of pricey

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent way to receive quality healthcare virtually!

    • By Jason W.,
    • New York, NY,
    • Jun 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    Emily took the time to understand my health issues, explain all options available, and to work with me on a treatment plan that was comfortable, easy to understand, and safe!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of making/scheduling appointments
    • Skill/education of providers
    • Ease of receiving medications
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Always a great experience

    • By Cristen S.,
    • Alanson, MI,
    • Jun 26, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 3–6 months
    Overall Experience:

    I love using Lemonaid. It takes away the anxiety of going into a doctor's office. There is no judgment. Fast, convenient, and CARING. Thank you!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Caring
    • Fast
    • Easy
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 334

Write a Review for Lemonaid Health!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Lemonaid Health