Lemonaid Health Reviews - Is It Right For You?

By HighYa Research Team
Updated on: Jun 24, 2019

Lemonaid Health is an online doctor’s office and pharmacy that claims to offer convenient, affordable care instantly, anywhere in the United States.

Unlike a traditional doctor’s office, Lemonaid Health offers patients same-day consultations with a U.S.-based doctor or nurse practitioner either over live video or convenient messaging.

The company behind Lemonaid Health is LMND Medical Group, Inc. They are based out of San Francisco, CA, and were co-founded in 2013 by President Ian Van Every, Chief Medical Officer Jason Hwang, and CEO Paul Johnson.

There’s a lot to be said about receiving great medical care at a price you can afford, especially given the fact that more than 17 percent of American children and adults remain uninsured.

And when you add that Lemonaid can help you save time spent sitting in a waiting room or standing in a pharmacy line, it might seem like a no-brainer, especially when it comes to regular medications for things like birth control, hair loss, cholesterol, and acne, to name just a few.

In this review, we’ll help you weigh all the facts so you can make a more empowered decision before scheduling an online visit with Lemonaid Health.

How Does Lemonaid Health Work?

Lemonaid’s services can be split into three categories: online consultations with a doctor or nurse practitioner, prescription delivery and same-day lab tests.

To use Lemonaid, you’ll click the service you need from the home page, and then click Start Visit when you’re ready to begin.

You’ll then need to answer a few health questions (e.g., medical history, symptoms, current medications, allergies, etc.), provide a selfie and photo ID (whether to verify identity or to make a visual diagnosis), and allow Lemonaid to authorize a $25 charge for the consultation on a credit card to submit your visit.

In some instances, state laws may require you to complete a live video consultation instead of providing a picture and photo ID in order to provide an accurate diagnosis.

After submitting your online visit request, Lemonaid will review it and respond within two hours during business hours, which consists of the following hours:

  • Monday to Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST
  • Saturday to Sunday: 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. PST

If you submit your request outside of business hours, the company says they’ll respond within 24 hours.

If a live video consultation is required, you’ll be directed to complete your video consultation with one of their providers immediately after you submit your visit.

If your consultation results in you being a candidate for a prescription, Lemonaid provides free shipping for prescriptions pertaining to the conditions we’ll list in the next section. If you prefer to pick up your medication at a pharmacy, Lemonaid allows you to use your insurance and send the prescription to any U.S.-based pharmacy.

What Conditions and Prescriptions Can Lemonaid Health Diagnose and Provide?

The easiest way to understand the kind of consultations and prescriptions the company offers is to list a few examples of conditions they provide consultation for and the medications that coincide with those conditions:

Depression and Anxiety

Lemonaid can help individuals aged 25-60 get treatment. This service requires a video consultation with a doctor or nurse practitioner and their treatment plan is a $95-per-month subscription that includes unlimited messaging with a doctor and the necessary medication.

Erectile Dysfunction

Lemonaid can help men ages 25 to 72. Prescriptions include varying doses of sildenafil, Viagra, Cialis, and Levitra.

Genital Herpes and Cold Sores

As long as this isn’t your first outbreak, Lemonaid can prescribe anti-viral medications like Acyclovir, Valacyclovir and Famciclovir for immediate outbreaks or daily prevention of genital herpes or oral cold sore outbreaks.

Birth Control

Lemonaid gives women ages 18-49 access to the birth control pill, patch or ring. They can deliver the birth control pill for $15 per month.

Hair Loss

Lemonaid can help men ages 18-74. They can prescribe generic finasteride 1mg for the treatment of male pattern baldness.

Other conditions for which Lemonaid can provide consultations and prescriptions include premature ejaculation, acne, smoking cessation, UTIs, sinus infections, the flu, acid reflux and high cholesterol.

Which Lab Tests Can You Order Through Lemonaid Health?

Earlier we mentioned that your video consultation, while not needed in every case, can lead to a prescription. The doctor or nurse practitioner with whom you speak can also order labs for you. Lemonaid has negotiated same-day lab testing through Quest Diagnostics, the largest laboratory company in the US! In most instances, an appointment isn’t required (although helpful), and you can find a location near you on Quest’s website.

After you complete testing, Lemonaid will receive your results and confidentially share them with you via message in your Lemonaid account, at which point you can ask any questions. You can also download a PDF of your results from the MyQuest website.

STD Testing

This urine test will let you know if you have common bacterial STDs like chlamydia and gonorrhea. If the test comes back positive for chlamydia, Lemonaid can provide an antibiotic prescription treatment option. Lemonaid cannot provide online gonorrhea treatment, as that requires treatment that can only be provided in-person.

A1C Testing

Provides hemoglobin A1C blood sugar measurements (average blood sugar over the last three months) that could help you identify if you have diabetes or prediabetes. You don’t need to fast (stop eating) before this lab test.

Blood Type Testing

Provides a convenient, simple way of finding out what blood type you have. Lemonaid orders the same blood type test ordered by all doctor offices, which will let you know if you’re in blood group A, B, AB, or O, and if you’re Rh negative or positive. You don’t need to fast (stop eating) beforehand.

Cholesterol Testing

Provides cholesterol measurements that could help identify your risk of having a heart attack over the next 10 years. Lemonaid can prescribe a 90-day supply of statins following a lab test if appropriate. You need to fast (stop eating) before this lab test.

Hypothyroidism Testing

Lemonaid is unable to diagnose hypothyroidism online. To get thyroid medication from Lemonaid, you need to have been diagnosed with low thyroid already. Lemonaid can prescribe levothyroxine and their pharmacy can ship thyroid treatment directly to your door.

How Much Does Lemonaid Health Cost?

As we mentioned earlier, the service charges a $25 visit fee for a doctor or nurse practitioner’s evaluation, which you can pay on their website or within the app using a credit or debit card.

The cost of medications is additional and will vary depending on the pharmacy that dispenses the medication. We recommend calling the pharmacy you wish to use to obtain a price quote if you’d like to pick up your medication.

Also, Lemonaid Pharmacy provides two-day shipping of your medications to your home for free. Lemonaid offers discounts on medication pricing if you sign up for monthly refills. Refill frequency is customizable and you can cancel anytime.

The company’s pharmacy pricing is straightforward. Here are a couple of examples of how much they charge for common medications:

  • Sildenafil 20 mg: $2 per pill
  • Sildenafil 50 mg: $34 per pill
  • Sildenafil 100 mg: $34 per pill
  • Viagra 50 mg: $85 per pill
  • Viagra 100 mg: $85 per pill
  • Cialis Daily (5 mg): $8 per pill
  • Cialis 5 mg: $11 per pill
  • Cialis 10 mg: $22 per pill
  • Cialis 20 mg: $44 per pill
  • Finasteride: $1 per pill
  • Birth Control Pill: $45 for a three-month supply
  • Zyban: $45 for a three-month supply
  • Cold sore: $50 for a 90-day supply
  • Genital herpes: $50 for a 90-day supply
  • Hypothyroidism: $27 for a one-month supply
  • Depression & Anxiety: $95 subscription fee for ongoing care and medication

While Lemonaid’s $25 consultation fee is on par with many health care plans, their prescriptions are, in many cases far more expensive than what you’d pay using an online prescription service like Blink Health.

Here is a quick comparison table showing the cost to purchase and ship to your home several popular medications listed above:

Lemonaid Health Blink Health
Sildenafil 20mg $2 per pill $0.69 per pill
Sildenafil 100 mg $34 per pill $1.99 per pill
Cialis 10 mg $22 per pill $55.19 per pill
Zyban (three-month supply) $45 $54

As you can see, Blink Health is a far cheaper option for prescriptions when it comes to Sildenafil but Lemonaid Health provides better prices for Cialis and Zyban. Because there seems to be some variation in pricing depending on which drug you buy, we suggest checking online pharmacy alternatives before committing to the prices Lemonaid gives you.

Keep in mind, though, that these alternative sites don’t provide doctor’s consultations but rather function as a pharmacy discount card for a prescription that’s already been sent out by your doctor.

As for lab fees, here is what the five labs will cost you through Lemonaid:

  • STD: $28.16
  • A1C: $34.16
  • Cholesterol: $42.81
  • Blood Type: $36.11
  • Hypothyroidism: $30.50

If Lemonaid doesn’t think online care is appropriate, they’ll provide a full refund.

What Can We Learn From Lemonaid Health Patient Reviews?

Between Google Play and iTunes, we encountered more than 2,800 customer reviews for the Lemonaid Health app at the time of publishing, who had cumulatively given it an average rating of about 4.8 stars.

Common compliments related to service speed, ease of use, and affordability, while the relatively few complaints frequently indicated that the service wasn’t able to meet their needs.

Are There Other Telehealth Apps Like Lemonaid?

Telemedicine—also referred to as telehealth—simply involves using telecommunications technology (e.g., video, online chat, email, phone calls, etc.) to help remotely diagnose and treat patients. And it’s growing rapidly.

According to Statista, only about 350,000 patients used the technology in 2013, although this number is projected to exceed seven million by the end of 2018. That’s a 2,000 percent increase in just five years.

Because of this rapid growth, several companies have entered the market to meet the demand. Some, such as Teladoc, provide an expansive range of services, including mental and sexual health, pediatrician services, and dermatology, while others provide niche-oriented medical support, such as Hims and Roman ED Meds (basic men’s health prescriptions) and Nurx (birth control medications).

Here were some of the most popular app-based options at the time of our research, which (mostly) combined quick, affordable online visits for common conditions, prescription services, lab tests, and app functionality:

Company Visit Cost States Served Features
Lemonaid $25 Nationwide Medications are shipped to your door with two-day shipping at no charge. Same-day labs are also available.
Amwell $69 Nationwide Shows doctors available, their experience level, and ratings before visit. No lab tests.
HeyDoctor $15 to $45 AK, AZ, CA, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MO, MT, NE, NY, NC, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WY Extensive labs available. Additional services like tuberculosis testing, vitamin D screening, eyelash growth extension, and metabolic performance.
Virtuwell $49 max AZ, CA, CO, CT, IA, MI. MN, NY, ND, PA, S.D. VA, WI 24/7 accessibility to certified nurse practitioners. Provides some children’s health treatments. Satisfaction guarantee.

As you’re trying to choose the right online health site for you, we want to point out that your decision will most likely take place via the following criteria:

  • Availability in your state
  • Treatment/services offered
  • Price
  • Online customer feedback

For example, of the options above, Express Virtual Care offered their services in the fewest number of states, while Amwell was the only nationwide provider. However, Amwell had the highest visit cost, while HeyDoctor was the lowest at (usually) less than $20.

At $25 per visit, Lemonaid’s fees came in a close second, while they were also the only one who offered delivery to your door for certain medications. Many of their lab prices were also well under $10.

Our Final Thoughts About Lemonaid Health

While the telemedicine/telehealth industry is in its infancy, the American Hospital Association reports that it’s proven to be a cost-effective method of providing essential healthcare services to a broader group of consumers—including the huge percentage of the American population without health insurance.

In this way, telemedicine companies like Lemonaid are helping to make many aspects of healthcare more affordable and accessible, which means that you can approach choosing the best one as you would many other products and services.

Given these criteria, along with their almost wholly positive online customer reputation and their refund guarantee (if they can’t provide you with a prescription), you might not have much more to lose than a few minutes of time by giving Lemonaid Health a try.

As for who we think this site is good for, we believe it’s an excellent fit for several different types of people. First, if you don’t have insurance, Lemonaid is a fantastic fit. The cash price you’ll pay for a primary care doctor visit will most likely be at least three times as expensive as the $25 you’d pay for a Lemonaid consultation.

Also, the lab prices you’ll pay will most likely be cheaper than what you’d pay out of pocket without insurance.

On that note, we also think the site is a good fit for someone who deals with issues Lemonaid’s consultations address that would normally require a visit to a specialist. Specialist co-pays are usually higher than $25.

This is especially true for their monthly depression and anxiety consultations, as you’d be hard-pressed to find a month of therapy sessions that would cost less than $95 per month.


Read 98 Lemonaid Health Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 86 4 star: 3 3 star: 1 2 star: 3 1 star:  5
Bottom Line: 93% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 98
Sort reviews by:

  • Fast and efficient treatment!

    • New York, NY,
    • Nov 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    When a UTI struck on a long holiday weekend, I was sent into a panic - my regular doctor was unavailable and I didn't want to pay an expensive urgent care fee. Lucky for me, I stumbled across Lemonaid Health during my frantic google searches. The entire process was easy, fast, and incredibly efficient. After a brief chat with a friendly doctor, my Rx was sent into my local pharmacy. I would definitely use this service again. Highly recommended. Thanks, Lemonaid!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 15, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Hi Amy, so sorry to hear you were hit by a UTI on a holiday weekend. That's miserable. What's happier news is that we helped you get back to good health with a prescription for UTI treatment in a way that was fast, easy and efficient. Our mission is to help Americans get the care they need, when they need it, whether that's at a weekend or during the work-week. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you.


  • Great idea, but wasn’t a fit for me

    • Massachusetts,
    • Nov 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I did the anxiety service and, while the price is reasonable and the doctor was very nice, it’s nothing like working with a doctor’s office. The SSRI had so many side effects for me that I had to skip work the next day and, given how awful it was, I wanted to try an atypical drug that they offer for depression and I had taken before with no problems. Unfortunately, they don’t allow that, even if you have a family history of SSRI intolerance. In the end, I paid for an entire month to take one pill. It’s a very convenient service, but you’re not going to get the same support and flexibility you would get from a traditional doctor’s office.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 16, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Thank you for trying our services, and sorry that it was not what you expected. We are very different from in-person medicine, and our clinicians' primary goal is to safely treat conditions through virtual visits and medications that are most safely monitored remotely. I'm so sorry to hear that you experienced side-effects from your medication. Our medical team strives to ensure that patients are aware of the risks of side-effects, and acknowledge that we don't offer the same range of medications that in-person offices may offer. In many ways, we are more flexible for many patients by offering 7 days a week medical support across the country (including cities and rural areas that may not have other options). We treat a wide range of conditions, and hope that you will try us again in the future!


  • These folks are very professional, and easy to deal with!

    • Kingman, AZ,
    • Nov 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very professional, fast service! All from the comfort of home. This service is very convenient for anyone! Would highly recommend to anyone! They are awesome, would have given ten stars given the chance, these guys are top-notch! Don't have the time to sit in a waiting room, or wait for an appointment? No problem here, that's all alleviated with Lemonaid Health. Oh, and it's very affordable, cheaper than the copays you would generally pay with insurance. Keep up the good work guys! Thanks again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 14, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Kevin, thank you, sir, for saying that the team at Lemonaid Health is professional and easy to deal with. We try to combine great care with a friendly approach to help Americans nationwide get affordable online prescriptions. I'll pass on your praise to NP Tim Ryder and our patient support team member Jessy. We're here when you need our help next.


  • Great company

    • West Palm Beach, FL,
    • Nov 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Great and user-friendly service from the staff and doctors. Nothing less than helpful and a great experience every time. I've been a member for close to a year and would highly recommend them to friends and family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 4, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Thanks so much Joseph! Lemonaid Health's mission is to help Americans in every state get convenient, affordable healthcare, regardless of insurance, and we love hearing that we are reaching people just like you. Our medical and patient support teams strive every day to provide a great experience every time, and we will continue to be here for you in the future. We appreciate you being a patient, and look forward to helping you again!


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Lemonaid Health is the best

    • Roswell, NM,
    • Oct 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve struggled to find birth control from a doctor who listened or cared locally. But I finally found it with Lemonaid Health!

    I started experiencing problems with my medication and sent a message to the team and within 6 hours I was called by a doctor who was able to talk things through a find a better medication for me. He suggested an alternative that would improve my side effects and made the transition easy.

    The next call came from a nurse practitioner who went over all my concerns and questions about the new medication to make sure I felt comfortable taking it. Both were extremely knowledgeable and helpful beyond belief. I can’t recommend Lemonaid enough, I’m outrageously happy with the way I’ve been treated as a patient.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 31, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Hi Sarah. That's so great that the team at Lemonaid Health could help you get a new birth control prescription online without you having to take the time to go to a doctor. As our medical team would have told you, not all birth control are the same so we're happy our doctors and NPs helped you select a better alternative. Our pharmacy also ships birth control from $15/pack which makes us one of the most affordable places to get birth control in the US. Thanks again!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing, fast, affordable service

    • South Carolina,
    • Oct 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The helpful team reached out to me within a couple of hours. The app was easy to use and super helpful. They were very informative and helpful. Will definitely use in the future! I thought that it would take at least a day for someone to get back with me but it only took a couple of hours and I’ll have my prescription soon. You can also have the prescription mailed to you if you need them to. Great friendly service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 29, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Samantha, thank you for your review. We try to make Lemonaid Health convenient, fast and affordable for Americans in every state who need online prescriptions. We're proud that the fair transparent prices from our own mail-order pharmacy based in St Louis, Missouri, help thousands of women and men every month. But if you want your medicines from your local pharmacy in South Carolina or anywhere else then no problem, cos we'll sort it for you asap.


  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Dr’s and NP’s that don’t want to listen

    • Michigan,
    • Oct 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    If I would've written this review six months ago it would've been five stars. I have used Lemonaid Health for over a year, and have had several prescriptions written by them. Well, I wanted to try a different bc type this year. I went online filled out the health form and paid my $25. Roughly 4 hours later my patch was ready. I picked it up paid nothing out of pocket at my pharmacy as I have insurance and went on my way. Well, my body and the patch didn’t like each other. After the month I text and asked if I could please switch back to the pill. No problem, put another $25 and we will switch your script back to the pill you took last year, says Aly with Lemonaid Health. What? I just paid $25, nothing has changed, I just want to switch back. After several back and forth messages they agree to waive the fee. 4-6 hours later my pills are ready at the pharmacy. Except this time my prescription was written by an NP. And he wasn’t covered by my insurance. The pharmacy and myself both send messages saying can the doctor that wrote the prescription for the patch please write the prescription for the pill as my insurance isn’t associated with the NP. Nope they need another $25 to rewrite the script. After over ten messages and three "visits," they refused to listen and wouldn’t simply have the doctor write the script. It was a HUGE WASTE OF MY TIME and money. Please avoid the headache.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 31, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Hi Jenn. So sorry to hear you've had this experience. We're sending you a year's supply of your birth control from our mail order pharmacy in St Louis ON US, because we're here to wow our patients not frustrate you. I know you've spoken with our coworker Elise who's alerted you that your insurance plan seems to have changed without you realizing. If you experience any more problems, just let us know and we'll sort it for you asap.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Virtual consult for UTI

    • Washington,
    • Oct 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was my birthday and I couldn't be bothered by my UTI! But later that night I realized tomorrow would need to be spent waiting at urgent care and paying a steep premium for a urine test and a visit with a doctor to get a prescription for antibiotics. I googled antibiotics for UTIs and eventually stumbled upon a site called Lemonaid (hah) where a virtual consult for $25 would get me a prescription to the pharmacy of my choice. So...I created an account, answered a few medical questions, waited in a virtual waiting room for about 12 minutes (there were 7 people in line ahead of me when I joined), talked with a doctor for about three minutes, and received a prescription. Hands down the most efficient medical experience I've ever had and I would recommend this to anyone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 28, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      So sorry to hear you got hit with a UTI infection on your birthday. But great news that we could help you get your UTI antibiotics online without the inconvenience and expense of having to go anywhere. Lemonaid Health exists to help you out in those situations, ma'am, whether it's for online UTI treatment or birth control or any other common healthcare condition that our friendly medical team can sort for you. Please continue to spread the word that we're here for you and your friends when you need us.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Very nice experience

    • Sioux Falls, SD,
    • Oct 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    It was painless, and the video consultation was very good. Alex answered my questions to my satisfaction, was very kind and informative, and the whole process took a very brief amount of time. Couldn't be happier with the process so far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 28, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Sir, thank you for taking the time to share your experience of an online consultation with Lemonaid Health. I'll make sure Alex sees your kind comments. Our doctors, nurse practitioners and pharmacists aim to provide convenient online healthcare that saves you time and money. We understand how busy you and our other patients are and we strive to make your experience as simple and straightforward as possible.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Simple process, fast response, amazing customer service, affordable!

    • Orlando, FL,
    • Oct 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using Lemonaid since June 2016. Customer service was always great and fast. I needed a prescription for birth control and the process was so easy and now they have a delivery option on some of the medication to your home, which made me even happier because I don’t have to drive to the pharmacy and wait there. Huge time saver and very convenient. And the price for my 3 months of birth control refill was actually even a bit cheaper than in the pharmacy when you pay out of pocket. Recently I have told a friend about Lemonaid and she was amazed how easy the process was.

    Thank you Lemonaid Team for using technologies to help people to get affordable medical treatment who cannot make it to the actual doctor’s office or doesn’t have insurance (or any other reason a person might have).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 25, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Maryna, thank YOU for your kind review. Lemonaid Health exists to help Americans get affordable medical treatment online, and we try to set our selves apart from larger companies by wowing our patients with customer service that's friendly and fast. It's a source of great satisfaction to our entire team to help you and others get an online prescription for birth control. $45 for 3 packs of birth control from our St Louis pharmacy is, as you say, more affordable than what most local pharmacies offer, so please continue to spread the word.


  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    EXCELLENT experience with Lemonaid Health

    • Seattle, WA,
    • Oct 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a sinus infection - classic symptoms, had it before. I really didn't want to call the doctor, negotiate for an appointment or even really to get out of bed. I was able to be seen by Dr. Liu with Lemonaid in 10 minutes. I filled out a health questionnaire. Then I video-chatted with Dr. Liu who took my history, got me some antibiotics and followed up with me. I was able to use my time to rest in bed instead of being around other sick people!

    A fabulous service!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Oct 22, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Sorry to hear you got sick, but I'm happy our wonderful Dr. Davis Liu was able to help you out with an online prescription for a sinus infection without you having to get in the car, go wait somewhere etc etc. Lemonaid Health's mission is to help Americans in every state get convenient, affordable healthcare, regardless of insurance, and it's a morale boost to read reviews like yours. Please spread the word so that we can help more people.


Showing 1-11 of 98

Write a Review for Lemonaid Health!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review