Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1249 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1249 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Sep 16, 2021

Feeling hope

By Carey H., Farwell, MI, Verified Reviewer

It was nice to talk to someone who actually cared and wasn't trying to rush me through. They wanted to know everything that was bothering me and how they can help me.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Kindness

Care

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 16, 2021

Understanding and knowledgable

By Brittany H., Oak Harbor, WA, Verified Reviewer

Great experience, after an in-depth phone call to a doctor who really seemed to understand my particular situation and what was going on with me, I got the medication to help with my anxiety and I'm already feeling so much better after just 3 weeks. My husband is beyond grateful that I'm back to feeling and acting like my old self!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Talking to a doctor without leaving home

Getting the medication I want

Feeling listened to by the doctor and nurses

Difficulty getting ahold of a doctor

Having to schedule a call every time I need a refill

Posted on Sep 16, 2021

Arbitrary cancellation

By David B., Maryland, Verified Reviewer

My experience with Lemonaid for YEARS has been great, until just minutes ago when they arbitrarily refused to renew my med. They refused based on a condition I have that my doctor is aware of, and my doctor will write the prescription! I prefer Lemonaid for its ease of use and privacy, but I don't appreciate a random decision to refuse a renewal of a drug I have been taking for YEARS that is perfectly fine with my doctor to take! I won't be using Lemonaid for anything again!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Privacy

Arbitrary decision to refuse renewal of doctor approved prescription

Posted on Sep 16, 2021

Very helpful and very pleasant experience

By Sandy B., Henderson, TX, Verified Reviewer

Very pleasant experience and very understanding. Comfortable experience and could not be more pleased! Trying to resolve medical issues by traditional means was horrible. Lemonaid helped immediately without all those issues from doctors' visits and in the middle of relocating from California to Texas. Thank you so much!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Understanding and helpful

Quick and easy to use

Ease of appointment

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 16, 2021

Insomnia consult

By Madeleine O., Brighton, MA, Verified Reviewer

I haven’t received my insomnia medication yet but the NP I spoke with was great and super helpful and said I could reach out with any questions at any time about my prescription.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Quick

Inexpensive

Don’t need insurance

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 16, 2021

Health made easy!

By Melissa P. , Los Angeles, CA

I love this app and service - what a game-changer and time-saver! My doctor, Laima, was very quick to respond and helpful the two times she has assisted me so far! I recommend this to everyone!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

Fast service

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 16, 2021

Great alternative for doctors if you aren't needing one often or are very ill

By Paul T., Gainesville, FL, Verified Reviewer

Laima K, NO. She was easy to deal with and listened to my needs. I can order my prescription with them or others. I have dealt with a few of their doctors, nurse practitioners, customer service representatives, and all are very pleasant.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 15, 2021

Great service!

By Jessica G. , Troy, NY

Very quick response and great experience with my Nurse Practitioner. Would definitely recommend for simple, easy-to-diagnose issues like mine.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 15, 2021

What a godsend!

By Eldina H., New York City, NY, Verified Reviewer

There’s nothing worse than being in pain and there’s no one to call. Hospitals are such a hassle and so expensive. Lemonaid to the rescue! Within 30 minutes I got a call from someone who could help. A prescription was sent to my pharmacy and the healing could begin.

So futuristic. So caring. So awesome.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Caring

Fast

Easy to use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 15, 2021

Prompt and professional

By Andrew B., Florida, Verified Reviewer

The process is simple, quick, discreet, and professional. The healthcare professionals are kind, attentive, and offer meaningful advice. Highly recommend Lemonaid Health.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Discretion

Promptness

Professionalism

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 15, 2021

Best video consult of my life

By Robert N., Aston, PA, Verified Reviewer

The questionnaire I took was a bit much, however, the video consult that I had with Laima K was absolutely amazing. She listened to me. She never interrupted me - or overrode my feelings of my symptoms. She was compassionate, understanding, and empathetic. It was just a sinus infection but feeling like your doctor cares about you? That’s something you can’t buy - that is gold. And Miss Laima is great and I am so thankful that I was assigned her. She deserves a raise, and a promotion!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Person I did my consult with - Laima K

Lengthy questionnaire

Posted on Sep 15, 2021

Excellent service!

By Caleigh W. , Canton, OH

She was super nice and very professional! She was also very thorough with her analysis. The conversation was easy-going and she took some time to make things more comfortable. 10/10 would recommend.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Easy

Friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 11, 2021

Fast and easy

By Nicole T., New Berlin, WI, Verified Reviewer

Thanks Emily for getting back to me so fast! I woke up really uncomfortable this morning from UTI symptoms and was able to get a prescription sent over before I have to start work this morning. I am going out of town tomorrow so Lemonaid was definitely the fastest, best option for me. Thanks again for prompt, affordable service!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Speed

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 11, 2021

Great customer service

By Isaiah T., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

I have not received my product yet, but the physician I spoke with was very professional and considerate. I would definitely recommend Lemonaid to a friend.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy and efficient

Great customer service

The discretion is a definite plus

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 10, 2021

Well worth it

By Hillary E., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I had a worsening contact dermatitis rash on a holiday weekend, and I knew what the problem was – I just wasn't going to be able to get into my doctors' offices for a week. Within a couple of hours, I had a video visit with a doctor (Dr. Ramos) who was clear, easy to understand, and diagnosed quickly.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Professional

Quick

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 10, 2021

Life saver!

By Kelly M., Colorado Springs, CO, Verified Reviewer

Twice this year I've had a UTI. I have no insurance and this saved me going to urgent care and racking up a bill. Chose to have someone message me in 24 hours and they called me an hour after I set up my appt! Great price for a visit! Used an Rx coupon for my antibiotics so that was a great price too! Saved me so much money and really helped me. The doctor/nurse I talked to both times were so nice, went over the questionnaire, and confirmed my symptoms. Thank you!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Money saver

Caring

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 31, 2021

Excellent quick help for UTI pain

By Madeline S., Virginia, Verified Reviewer

Trisha was so very nice and personable. The app/service overall is such an amazing thing - it saves so much time and headache, especially for things like UTIs where if you’ve had one before…you remember the feeling if you get it again.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Accessibility

Speed

Price

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 31, 2021

Couldn't ask for more

By Gary H., Carlisle, PA, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid's services are quick, painless, and discreet. Their responses are always very timely, as is their shipping. Even when I canceled my prescription, they remained polite and helpful. I would definitely use their services again should the need arise.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Polite

Quick

Discreet

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 28, 2021

Great experience

By Amanda R., Athens, AL, Verified Reviewer

Everyone is so nice at Lemonaid! Every visit feels like it is really focused on me and my well-being.

I love that I can do the visits from my home either by phone or web call. All medications ship very quickly!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 27, 2021

Just happy!

By Robin J. , Detroit, MI

Brittany made my experience today so quick and comfortable! I love everyone I have talked to since starting about 6 months ago. I really don’t know where I would be without their help. 100 percent happy now, which I couldn’t have said the past 5 years!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Comfortable

Friendly as can be

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 25, 2021

Initial consultation

By Jamie M., Connecticut, Verified Reviewer

NP was kind, patient, and explained the process well. Prompt assessment appointment available after filling out intake online.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Prompt timely assessment

Knowledgeable practitioner

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 24, 2021

Lemonaid make things so easy!

By Caitlin D., Parsippany, NJ, Verified Reviewer

Excellent communication and customer service. You never need to wait for a reply and the team is always so helpful. My pills ship on time and straight to my door every 3 months, it literally couldn’t be easier. Refilling is easy...complete a quick survey and speak with a nurse over the phone, I couldn’t recommend it more!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great communication

Fast, reliable shipping

The little lemon treat in each bag

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 24, 2021

Quick and easy

By Terra D. , Norman, OK

I was honestly so impressed by how easy the service was to use! The doctors were so nice and caring and also let me know all the other services that they could help get me!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Easy

Fast

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 23, 2021

Best service for those without insurance

By Brittany W., Indianapolis, IN, Verified Reviewer

I have been using Lemonaid Health for a little over a year now to get my medications for anxiety and depression. It has been super easy and convenient and very cost-effective for someone who doesn't have insurance. I pay $95 a month to receive two medications and with the ability to message a professional if I'm having any issues (though I haven't had to do that). Seeing a psychiatrist to get these meds is hundreds of dollars alone and then I'm searching the town for the cheapest way to get my medications. Lemonaid sends me my medications directly and I know exactly what I'm paying for.

I also used them when I had a UTI a few weeks ago. I filled out a questionnaire, talked to a doctor, and had an antibiotic subscription sent to my local pharmacy all within half an hour. I paid $25 as opposed to going to a MedCheck or quick clinic which would have cost me at least over $50.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Efficient

Cost-effective

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 23, 2021

Short and sweet

By Laura Beth C., Tahlequah, OK, Verified Reviewer

I have been using Lemonaid for BC for 3 years now and it’s a great experience every time! The doctors and NPs are courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of access

Price paid

Video consult capability

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 19, 2021

Refreshing stress-free service

By Holly G., Liberty, NC, Verified Reviewer

My experience was wonderful. I am quick to feel strung out, but the appointment I had was easy and non-judgmental. I would recommend this to anyone.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Ease

Thorough

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Aug 17, 2021

Top notch customer care

By Jennifer A., Alameda, CA, Verified Reviewer

I chose to use Lemonaid Health because of the convenience of ordering online vs. the typical office visit and then a trip to the pharmacy. The health questionnaire was quick and easy and the recommendation of medication was accurate and appropriate.

I appreciated the personal phone call by one of the Nurse Practitioners and discussing my questions at length. Within a few minutes after hanging up I received an email informing me that the RX was sent to the pharmacy and on the way.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Automatic refill orders for a low monthly price

Speaking with a clinician

Quick response

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 1-27 of 1249

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.