Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

906 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 906 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Mar 4, 2021

Best online medical consult

By Kasavinn G., Louisiana, Verified Reviewer

Process was good. NP was very knowledgeable and caring. Punctuational with appointment time sure beats waiting in a Dr’s office.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Affordable

Knowledgeable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 3, 2021

Caring and helpful

By Carroll M., Texas, Verified Reviewer

It was a very easy process and Mary was very kind and caring. I did not feel judged or like I should be embarrassed at all.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Kind

Reasonably priced

Wish I could get the Rx faster

Posted on Mar 3, 2021

Great

By Nicole B., Florida, Verified Reviewer

My experience was really good. I was nervous at the beginning but started feeling more comfortable. I didn't feel rushed or anything! I am very happy I decided to do this!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional

Nice

Convenience

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 2, 2021

Great service and wonderful and kind doctors. Perfect experience every time!

By Cristy W., Cypress, TX, Verified Reviewer

I was in a very dark place and with two kids I was unable to get out and take care of myself. With the help of Lemonaid I am getting back to a healthy mindset and able to care of my children and my family in the comfort of my own home. Their customer service line goes above and beyond and wait times are never long at all! The doctors and nurse practitioners are always kind and understanding and make sure they answer and fulfill all your needs. I 100% recommend this service!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer service

Helpful and quick appointments

Thorough questionnaires to ensure accurate medications are prescribed

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 2, 2021

Comfort and confidence

By Travis H., Destin, FL, Verified Reviewer

My provider Trisha Dmytruk was great. The entire process was easier than I would have ever imagined. Dr. Dmytruk was very compassionate about our conversation and confident in treatment recommendations. I am so grateful for Dr. Dmytruk and Lemonaid!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

My provider Dr. Trisha Dmytruk

Simplicity of process/ease of access

Short wait times

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 2, 2021

Quick and easy

By Shayne T., Shreveport, LA, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been using Lemonaid for a few years now. I have rarely had any hassles and if I have any problems or concerns they are quickly addressed. My visits are always so fast and the nurse practitioners are so knowledgeable and friendly!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast service

Knowledge staff

Great customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 2, 2021

Great!

By Sarah R., Boston, MA, Verified Reviewer

So much easier than waiting around for a doctor's visit! Knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience. During Covid, this was the perfect solution for me and I will continue to use this service even after the pandemic!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Fast

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 2, 2021

Help with sleep and thyroid issues

By Neil K., Tampa, FL, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid Health was helpful with two of my ongoing issues. I recently moved to a new city and have not yet established a new medical relationship. My prescriptions were "running out" and through Lemonaid's interviewing process they were able to prescribe appropriate medicines to alleviate the problems. An excellent firm that I would recommend to anyone.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professionalism

Well-informed staff

Prompt service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 2, 2021

Quick, easy, and discreet

By Bradley H., Auburn, WA, Verified Reviewer

The questionnaire was both in-depth and easy to fill out. Response time was quick and full of helpful information, as well as being discreet for sensitive matters. I would highly recommend this service!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Knowledgeable

Convenient

Pricing could be more transparent

Not covered by insurance

Posted on Mar 2, 2021

What a great experience! Mary made my virtual visit so easy and took amazing care of me!

By Travis A., Fredericksburg, VA, Verified Reviewer

Mary was fantastic, I have a new phone that I'm not familiar with and she helped walk me through getting my app set up correctly and then took great care with making sure I had the right prescriptions for my needs!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The care given to your patients

The knowledgeable team

Ease of use

Small glitch with the app using Android but resolved by Mary

Posted on Mar 1, 2021

Excellent!

By Joseph P., Charlotte, NC, Verified Reviewer

Easy-to-use application, great speedy response times. Overall great service! Doctor was very quick and responsive. Would highly recommend this company and treatment route!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Discrete

Fast

Easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 1, 2021

Professional and helpful

By Abigail B., Dallas, TX, Verified Reviewer

I have used Lemonaid several times in the past year and they have always been quick to contact me. Every medical professional I've talked to through Lemonaid has been helpful and kind.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional

Quick response time

Helpful

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 27, 2021

Very friendly and understanding

By Raquel P., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

Natalie was incredibly patient and helpful when I described my issues to her. She had a lot of experience in the area and made recommendations based on my feedback about previous issues/concerns. She was super friendly and great to speak with.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The ease

The help

The practitioners

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 27, 2021

Finally getting help

By Waverly S., Delaware, OH, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been dealing with anxiety and some depression for most of my life, I’ve sought help in the past, but I finally felt listened to today. I was greeted by a friendly face and it was easy to talk to them about what has been going on in my life when I’m typically more hesitant to do so.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Very friendly

Listened

Very informative

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 27, 2021

Made it easy to do business!

By Christopher M., El Paso, TX, Verified Reviewer

Overall it has been a great experience, it was easy to submit pictures. Received a call from Mary about my treatment. Was done in a quick and effective way.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Reviews

Easy to do business

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 26, 2021

Phone interview

By Gene B., Gibson, LA, Verified Reviewer

Great! Easy to communicate my needs and was able to express my concerns with no problem. Dina is awesome. She listens and is very helpful. Explains all things very well.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Communication

Easy

They listen

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 25, 2021

Great visit

By Jessica H., West Virginia, Verified Reviewer

She asked great questions and really listened to my responses. Very satisfied with her explanation and her care today. The convenience can't be beaten for accessing quality care.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 25, 2021

A serious life-saver

By Sarah V., North Chelmsford, MA, Verified Reviewer

Between Covid and working 60 hours a week I literally have no time for anything. Especially going to the doctor to get antibiotics for a UTI. A quick questionnaire, a quick pleasant conversation with a nurse, and boom, an hour later I can pick up my antibiotic.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Convenient

Great customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 25, 2021

New happy client

By Emily R., Lindenhurst, NY, Verified Reviewer

I spoke with Trisha. She’s so helpful and caring! I’m new to this and so happy we have this virtual technology to help us get the medications we need.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Virtual

Fast

Safe

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 25, 2021

First visit

By Maureen U., Virginia Beach, VA, Verified Reviewer

Just completed my first visit. Have already saved so much time, money, and stress over using a traditional in-person mental healthcare service. Quick, easy, and friendly service is very much appreciated in my busy hectic life. I put off seeking help for months because I did not want to find a provider who took the right insurance, that was conveniently located, and take time off work to get an appointment. Overall I am very pleased and already recommended the service to family. Wish I would have known about it sooner.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Cost

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 25, 2021

The new standard!

By Jaime C., Hershey, PA, Verified Reviewer

Second year using Lemonaid health. Unimaginably convenient and fasst! Initial process was super easy and painless and the prescription renewal this year was even easier! Also, customer service is top-notch!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer service

Convenience

Speed

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 24, 2021

Helpful

By Jon S., Colorado, Verified Reviewer

I didn’t like the odd app feature where you're required to not swipe off the app for any reason, even to call them, or you’ll lose your place in line, I had to use the web browser instead because my version of the app was malfunctioning. I think that’s a serious app flaw.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Efficient

Confidential

The app waiting room

Posted on Feb 24, 2021

Very thorough

By Elizabeth F., Cleveland, OH, Verified Reviewer

Thank you for this service. It is so helpful to those who work long hours and are unable to make appointments within the typical workday. Tricia was very thorough and helpful.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Timely

Easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 24, 2021

Empathetic people, fast service

By Kenneth M., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

Had some problems with a spike in anxiety, heard about Lemonaid from a friend and tried it out. Even though service was quick I genuinely felt like they cared and wouldn't just pass medication out to anyone, so them being very responsible is another plus. Not to mention that you can have as many consultations as you need.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No hoops to jump through

Kind sympathetic people

Quick service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 24, 2021

Very clear and helpful

By Kristi T., Texas, Verified Reviewer

Helpful and extremely kind NP. Easy and straightforward. It was a quick process that was still human and caring. My NP was very clear and helped me see a pattern in how I was feeling.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Convenient

Helpful

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 23, 2021

Seeking help for anxiety and depression

By Ed F., Hockessin, DE, Verified Reviewer

The person I talked with was very knowledgeable, compassionate, and understanding. I needed help right away and this company provided that. I would definitely recommend it to someone in my situation.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick service

Knowledgeable associates

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 23, 2021

Was experiencing asthma symptoms

By Sari A., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

This was so convenient and super helpful. NP Danielle was incredibly easy to communicate with and I felt much better about my current situation. Thanks again.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The convenience

Easy to talk to and communicate

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 1-27 of 906

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.