Lemonaid Health Reviews - Is It Right For You?

By HighYa Research Team
Updated on: Jun 24, 2019

Lemonaid Health is an online doctor’s office and pharmacy that claims to offer convenient, affordable care instantly, anywhere in the United States.

Unlike a traditional doctor’s office, Lemonaid Health offers patients same-day consultations with a U.S.-based doctor or nurse practitioner either over live video or convenient messaging.

The company behind Lemonaid Health is LMND Medical Group, Inc. They are based out of San Francisco, CA, and were co-founded in 2013 by President Ian Van Every, Chief Medical Officer Jason Hwang, and CEO Paul Johnson.

There’s a lot to be said about receiving great medical care at a price you can afford, especially given the fact that more than 17 percent of American children and adults remain uninsured.

And when you add that Lemonaid can help you save time spent sitting in a waiting room or standing in a pharmacy line, it might seem like a no-brainer, especially when it comes to regular medications for things like birth control, hair loss, cholesterol, and acne, to name just a few.

In this review, we’ll help you weigh all the facts so you can make a more empowered decision before scheduling an online visit with Lemonaid Health.

How Does Lemonaid Health Work?

Lemonaid’s services can be split into three categories: online consultations with a doctor or nurse practitioner, prescription delivery and same-day lab tests.

To use Lemonaid, you’ll click the service you need from the home page, and then click Start Visit when you’re ready to begin.

You’ll then need to answer a few health questions (e.g., medical history, symptoms, current medications, allergies, etc.), provide a selfie and photo ID (whether to verify identity or to make a visual diagnosis), and allow Lemonaid to authorize a $25 charge for the consultation on a credit card to submit your visit.

In some instances, state laws may require you to complete a live video consultation instead of providing a picture and photo ID in order to provide an accurate diagnosis.

After submitting your online visit request, Lemonaid will review it and respond within two hours during business hours, which consists of the following hours:

  • Monday to Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. PST
  • Saturday to Sunday: 8 a.m. to 12 p.m. PST

If you submit your request outside of business hours, the company says they’ll respond within 24 hours.

If a live video consultation is required, you’ll be directed to complete your video consultation with one of their providers immediately after you submit your visit.

If your consultation results in you being a candidate for a prescription, Lemonaid provides free shipping for prescriptions pertaining to the conditions we’ll list in the next section. If you prefer to pick up your medication at a pharmacy, Lemonaid allows you to use your insurance and send the prescription to any U.S.-based pharmacy.

What Conditions and Prescriptions Can Lemonaid Health Diagnose and Provide?

The easiest way to understand the kind of consultations and prescriptions the company offers is to list a few examples of conditions they provide consultation for and the medications that coincide with those conditions:

Depression and Anxiety

Lemonaid can help individuals aged 25-60 get treatment. This service requires a video consultation with a doctor or nurse practitioner and their treatment plan is a $95-per-month subscription that includes unlimited messaging with a doctor and the necessary medication.

Erectile Dysfunction

Lemonaid can help men ages 25 to 72. Prescriptions include varying doses of sildenafil, Viagra, Cialis, and Levitra.

Genital Herpes and Cold Sores

As long as this isn’t your first outbreak, Lemonaid can prescribe anti-viral medications like Acyclovir, Valacyclovir and Famciclovir for immediate outbreaks or daily prevention of genital herpes or oral cold sore outbreaks.

Birth Control

Lemonaid gives women ages 18-49 access to the birth control pill, patch or ring. They can deliver the birth control pill for $15 per month.

Hair Loss

Lemonaid can help men ages 18-74. They can prescribe generic finasteride 1mg for the treatment of male pattern baldness.

Other conditions for which Lemonaid can provide consultations and prescriptions include premature ejaculation, acne, smoking cessation, UTIs, sinus infections, the flu, acid reflux and high cholesterol.

Which Lab Tests Can You Order Through Lemonaid Health?

Earlier we mentioned that your video consultation, while not needed in every case, can lead to a prescription. The doctor or nurse practitioner with whom you speak can also order labs for you. Lemonaid has negotiated same-day lab testing through Quest Diagnostics, the largest laboratory company in the US! In most instances, an appointment isn’t required (although helpful), and you can find a location near you on Quest’s website.

After you complete testing, Lemonaid will receive your results and confidentially share them with you via message in your Lemonaid account, at which point you can ask any questions. You can also download a PDF of your results from the MyQuest website.

STD Testing

This urine test will let you know if you have common bacterial STDs like chlamydia and gonorrhea. If the test comes back positive for chlamydia, Lemonaid can provide an antibiotic prescription treatment option. Lemonaid cannot provide online gonorrhea treatment, as that requires treatment that can only be provided in-person.

A1C Testing

Provides hemoglobin A1C blood sugar measurements (average blood sugar over the last three months) that could help you identify if you have diabetes or prediabetes. You don’t need to fast (stop eating) before this lab test.

Blood Type Testing

Provides a convenient, simple way of finding out what blood type you have. Lemonaid orders the same blood type test ordered by all doctor offices, which will let you know if you’re in blood group A, B, AB, or O, and if you’re Rh negative or positive. You don’t need to fast (stop eating) beforehand.

Cholesterol Testing

Provides cholesterol measurements that could help identify your risk of having a heart attack over the next 10 years. Lemonaid can prescribe a 90-day supply of statins following a lab test if appropriate. You need to fast (stop eating) before this lab test.

Hypothyroidism Testing

Lemonaid is unable to diagnose hypothyroidism online. To get thyroid medication from Lemonaid, you need to have been diagnosed with low thyroid already. Lemonaid can prescribe levothyroxine and their pharmacy can ship thyroid treatment directly to your door.

How Much Does Lemonaid Health Cost?

As we mentioned earlier, the service charges a $25 visit fee for a doctor or nurse practitioner’s evaluation, which you can pay on their website or within the app using a credit or debit card.

The cost of medications is additional and will vary depending on the pharmacy that dispenses the medication. We recommend calling the pharmacy you wish to use to obtain a price quote if you’d like to pick up your medication.

Also, Lemonaid Pharmacy provides two-day shipping of your medications to your home for free. Lemonaid offers discounts on medication pricing if you sign up for monthly refills. Refill frequency is customizable and you can cancel anytime.

The company’s pharmacy pricing is straightforward. Here are a couple of examples of how much they charge for common medications:

  • Sildenafil 20 mg: $2 per pill
  • Sildenafil 50 mg: $34 per pill
  • Sildenafil 100 mg: $34 per pill
  • Viagra 50 mg: $85 per pill
  • Viagra 100 mg: $85 per pill
  • Cialis Daily (5 mg): $8 per pill
  • Cialis 5 mg: $11 per pill
  • Cialis 10 mg: $22 per pill
  • Cialis 20 mg: $44 per pill
  • Finasteride: $1 per pill
  • Birth Control Pill: $45 for a three-month supply
  • Zyban: $45 for a three-month supply
  • Cold sore: $50 for a 90-day supply
  • Genital herpes: $50 for a 90-day supply
  • Hypothyroidism: $27 for a one-month supply
  • Depression & Anxiety: $95 subscription fee for ongoing care and medication

While Lemonaid’s $25 consultation fee is on par with many health care plans, their prescriptions are, in many cases far more expensive than what you’d pay using an online prescription service like Blink Health.

Here is a quick comparison table showing the cost to purchase and ship to your home several popular medications listed above:

Lemonaid Health Blink Health
Sildenafil 20mg $2 per pill $0.69 per pill
Sildenafil 100 mg $34 per pill $1.99 per pill
Cialis 10 mg $22 per pill $55.19 per pill
Zyban (three-month supply) $45 $54

As you can see, Blink Health is a far cheaper option for prescriptions when it comes to Sildenafil but Lemonaid Health provides better prices for Cialis and Zyban. Because there seems to be some variation in pricing depending on which drug you buy, we suggest checking online pharmacy alternatives before committing to the prices Lemonaid gives you.

Keep in mind, though, that these alternative sites don’t provide doctor’s consultations but rather function as a pharmacy discount card for a prescription that’s already been sent out by your doctor.

As for lab fees, here is what the five labs will cost you through Lemonaid:

  • STD: $28.16
  • A1C: $34.16
  • Cholesterol: $42.81
  • Blood Type: $36.11
  • Hypothyroidism: $30.50

If Lemonaid doesn’t think online care is appropriate, they’ll provide a full refund.

What Can We Learn From Lemonaid Health Patient Reviews?

Between Google Play and iTunes, we encountered more than 2,800 customer reviews for the Lemonaid Health app at the time of publishing, who had cumulatively given it an average rating of about 4.8 stars.

Common compliments related to service speed, ease of use, and affordability, while the relatively few complaints frequently indicated that the service wasn’t able to meet their needs.

Are There Other Telehealth Apps Like Lemonaid?

Telemedicine—also referred to as telehealth—simply involves using telecommunications technology (e.g., video, online chat, email, phone calls, etc.) to help remotely diagnose and treat patients. And it’s growing rapidly.

According to Statista, only about 350,000 patients used the technology in 2013, although this number is projected to exceed seven million by the end of 2018. That’s a 2,000 percent increase in just five years.

Because of this rapid growth, several companies have entered the market to meet the demand. Some, such as Teladoc, provide an expansive range of services, including mental and sexual health, pediatrician services, and dermatology, while others provide niche-oriented medical support, such as Hims and Roman ED Meds (basic men’s health prescriptions) and Nurx (birth control medications).

Here were some of the most popular app-based options at the time of our research, which (mostly) combined quick, affordable online visits for common conditions, prescription services, lab tests, and app functionality:

Company Visit Cost States Served Features
Lemonaid $25 Nationwide Medications are shipped to your door with two-day shipping at no charge. Same-day labs are also available.
Amwell $69 Nationwide Shows doctors available, their experience level, and ratings before visit. No lab tests.
HeyDoctor $15 to $45 AK, AZ, CA, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MO, MT, NE, NY, NC, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WY Extensive labs available. Additional services like tuberculosis testing, vitamin D screening, eyelash growth extension, and metabolic performance.
Virtuwell $49 max AZ, CA, CO, CT, IA, MI. MN, NY, ND, PA, S.D. VA, WI 24/7 accessibility to certified nurse practitioners. Provides some children’s health treatments. Satisfaction guarantee.

As you’re trying to choose the right online health site for you, we want to point out that your decision will most likely take place via the following criteria:

  • Availability in your state
  • Treatment/services offered
  • Price
  • Online customer feedback

For example, of the options above, Express Virtual Care offered their services in the fewest number of states, while Amwell was the only nationwide provider. However, Amwell had the highest visit cost, while HeyDoctor was the lowest at (usually) less than $20.

At $25 per visit, Lemonaid’s fees came in a close second, while they were also the only one who offered delivery to your door for certain medications. Many of their lab prices were also well under $10.

Our Final Thoughts About Lemonaid Health

While the telemedicine/telehealth industry is in its infancy, the American Hospital Association reports that it’s proven to be a cost-effective method of providing essential healthcare services to a broader group of consumers—including the huge percentage of the American population without health insurance.

In this way, telemedicine companies like Lemonaid are helping to make many aspects of healthcare more affordable and accessible, which means that you can approach choosing the best one as you would many other products and services.

Given these criteria, along with their almost wholly positive online customer reputation and their refund guarantee (if they can’t provide you with a prescription), you might not have much more to lose than a few minutes of time by giving Lemonaid Health a try.

As for who we think this site is good for, we believe it’s an excellent fit for several different types of people. First, if you don’t have insurance, Lemonaid is a fantastic fit. The cash price you’ll pay for a primary care doctor visit will most likely be at least three times as expensive as the $25 you’d pay for a Lemonaid consultation.

Also, the lab prices you’ll pay will most likely be cheaper than what you’d pay out of pocket without insurance.

On that note, we also think the site is a good fit for someone who deals with issues Lemonaid’s consultations address that would normally require a visit to a specialist. Specialist co-pays are usually higher than $25.

This is especially true for their monthly depression and anxiety consultations, as you’d be hard-pressed to find a month of therapy sessions that would cost less than $95 per month.


Read 110 Lemonaid Health Customer Reviews and Complaints

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 98 4 star: 3 3 star: 1 2 star: 3 1 star:  5
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 110
Sort reviews by:

  • So great!

    • By Alex F.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Jan 14, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    This was not only easier than any healthcare experience I’ve ever had, but also vastly more affordable. I am uninsured, and this app saved me a lot of money getting my sinus infection treated today. Dr. Bhat was very friendly, and the experience was quick and simple. Thank you so much for offering this service, it is a game-changer for me!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 15, 2020

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Alex! Sorry to hear about your sinus infection - hope you're feeling better now. Lemonaid aims to be affordable, quick and simple so that we can save you time and money. I'm going to let Dr. Vijay Bhat know about your feedback right now as it will get his day off to a great start. I hope you don't need sinus treatment again, but if you do, Dr. Bhat and our wider team are here for you!


  • Unbelievably thorough and convenient

    • By Lesley G.,
    • Red Oak, TX,
    • Jan 9, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer

    This service provides quick and informational help when struggling with a non-emergency issue. I, from time to time, experience UTIs and with a busy life, heading to the doctor isn’t always an option. Lemonaid has a team of helpful and friendly doctors and nurse practitioners who are ready to help. I don’t have insurance and you can’t beat the cost plus the time saved, this app is a win-win.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Jan 12, 2020

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Hi Lesley, hope you're feeling better and that your UTI is history. While we're sorry to hear you had a UTI in the first place, we're happy we were there to provide the convenient care you needed. Our medical team help patients across the US get antibiotic treatment for UTIs and sinus infections, and we always try to help as fast as we can. We hope the rest of your 2020 can be UTI-free!


  • Amazing service

    • By Avery R.,
    • Boise, ID,
    • Dec 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Lemonaid has been a lifesaver for me this last year because I have not had health insurance. I was able to video chat with a doctor or NP and get the birth control I needed easily and it was also very convenient and affordable. They also send you refills 3 months at a time and they get here very quickly. Shout out to NP Andre for helping me out. This is a great service for those who do not have insurance or do...or need convenient access to healthcare medications, etc. I would recommend Lemonaid to everyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 27, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Avery, we're so pleased we were there to help you get your birth control prescribed online and delivered to your door in Idaho. We help patients nationally and it's so motivating for our team to get feedback like yours on how Lemonaid Health is helping improve access to healthcare, for Americans with and without insurance. I've already shared your shout out to NP Andre with him -he's based in Arizona and it will make his day. Happy New Year when it arrives!


  • Great company!

    • By Joseph S.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Dec 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The staff was very quick in their responses and the questionnaire didn't take long to fill out either.

    Great company to place an online prescription if you don't have time to visit your doctor.

    Easy to meet with a consultant and very quick in responding back.

    Thanks Kimberly Hildebrant and Mark Abbott at Lemonaid!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 26, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Joseph, THANK YOU for writing your review of Lemonaid Health. Many of our team is based here in San Francisco, so it's great to be able to help out one of our neighbors. Our mission is to provide convenient, accessible online care and online prescriptions with a simple-to-use web or mobile app interface. We try to wow our patients with friendly service whether it's for an infection, migraine, depression/anxiety, ED meds, birth control, you name it! I'll pass on your praise to NP Kimberly and NP Mark, both of whom are based on the east coast. Happy Holidays to you, sir.


  • Convenient and affordable

    • By Meg H.,
    • Dover, DE,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Finally, something good to come from the internet, haha! I couldn't be happier with this. There is no reason I should have to take hours out of my day to travel to a doc who is going to spend 5 minutes with me just for a standard prescription.

    Truth be told, I probably spent more time talking to the Lemonaid doctor than I would have been able had I saw one in person. Plus, the professionalism, attention to detail, and medical acumen were better than I received from in-person visits!

    I also love that the prescriptions can be sent thru my insurance. The cost of the doctor's visit is literally the same as a copay then.

    My only "complaint" is that I can't do more through the ap (to be fair, the services offered are quite extensive).

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 18, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Hi Meg, convenient and affordable is who we are! Healthcare can be crazy expensive - even with insurance - and Lemonaid Health exists to help Americans in every state get the affordable online prescriptions they need. Whether it's birth control, UTI treatment, thyroid treatment or antidepressants or anti-anxiety meds, we're here to help and our pharmacy in St Louis, Missouri is ready to ship out your meds if you don't want to pick them up at your local pharmacy. I'll pass on your feedback to Dr. Vijay Bhat who helped you out. It was his birthday this week!


  • Helpful and easy to connect

    • By Nicole B.,
    • Lancaster, PA,
    • Dec 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I sought out Lemonaid when looking for help with my depression and anxiety. I took an in-detail survey to navigate the different symptoms of depression which I found helpful. Once you are ready to "see" your doctor you go to a digital waiting room and only wait about 3 minutes. The specific doctor I chatted with was very kind and made me feel at ease. He went over my condition and family history as well as explaining how things can change over time. This is a great service for those without insurance and those who don’t prefer the traditional doctor's office.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 17, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Many thanks for your review, Nicole. Our online service for Americans with depression or anxiety is core to our mission, and I'm pleased to hear that you felt at ease and that we explained everything. There are huge barriers for patients wanting to get antidepressants or anti-anxiety meds in the traditional healthcare system. We know a lot of our patients who come to us for help with mental health struggle to find a doctor in their local area who's able to see them at a convenient time. And understandably many people find it difficult to seek help in the first place. We hope we can continue to help you and thank you for telling others about our depression/anxiety treatment service.


  • A happy patient for THREE years!

    • By Mary B.,
    • Hampton Roads, VA,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This app is absolutely THE BEST! It is very affordable and they always get me the treatment I need faster than any local doctor ever has! On a Sunday when most places of business are closed and I feel too ill to get out of bed, Dr. Davis Liu came through! Within less than ten minutes I was able to video chat with the same doctor that I saw my first time using Lemonaid Health three years ago! I highly recommend!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 17, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Hi Mary, hope you're starting to feel better! That's no fun feeling ill. Thanks so much for leaving your review of the Lemonaid Health service. Dr Davis Liu is our Chief Clinical Officer so it's no surprise to hear he wowed you, and it's great that you were able to see him for a 2nd time despite the 3 year gap! It's important to Lemonaid that our team of doctors and nurse practitioners are employed full time in the team, as that permits the continuity you referred to. We're here if you need us again. Happy Holidays!


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Amazing service

    • By Seif H.,
    • New York,
    • Dec 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I would even give more stars. Not only is the app well designed and very easy to use, I am impressed by the quality of the service. The staff is very professional and kind. The whole process took a few hours and the drugs were sent really fast.

    Amazing job! Thank you. I will for sure use it again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 5, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Seif, many thanks for taking the time to tell everyone about Lemonaid Health's online doctor service. We strive to combine friendly staff, professional medical care, great technology and fast medicine delivery from our pharmacy in St Louis, Missouri, to help Americans get the convenient care they need. We're here if you need us again, sir!


  • Great doctors, great price!

    • By Mina B.,
    • Tampa, FL,
    • Dec 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    About two years ago I was searching for mental health services that I could afford, I had no insurance, 19 years old. I call 1 billion places crying and being an anxiety ball. I came across Lemonaid Health, at the time they did not do mental health services but they said that they had a lot of people calling and asking the same questions as myself and that she too thought that they should definitely be a part of it. She was a very nice woman. After looking through the site that day I then made an appointment to be on birth control. It was a $25 fee to have a video chat with a doctor in the video chat was about 10 minutes maybe, the doctor was amazing and answered all my questions and was very very nice. I appreciated him protecting my privacy, I was having some video difficulties and he said that he couldn’t talk any further if he couldn’t see me (this was before he saw me at all) but I appreciated that!

    The reason why I am writing this review today is because I’ve been suffering with a UTI for going on three weeks now, used to have them frequently when I was younger, always severe, the only thing that would help would be antibiotics. When I was younger I did have insurance. Now that I’m a young adult I don’t have insurance. And I can’t believe that I forgot about this service, Lemonaid Health, and how cheap and easily accessible they are and I’ve been suffering for this long, LOL! I’m on the couch with a heating pad on, almost in tears, running back-and-forth to the bathroom, and then all of a sudden I just remembered about Lemonaid and I paid the $25, answered the questionnaire, two hours later the doctor messaged me and asked if it was a good time to call, I said yes (I didn’t even expect a call that night because it was 7 PM on Sunday and their website states they close at 12 PM on Sundays so I was very happy to receive a message from him!), he called me within three minutes, we talked for almost 20 minutes, which I totally appreciate because I had a lot of questions and he was very patient with me and so informative (as well as a great listener!). He said if I have any questions, any side effects, or anything else to say to you just message them and they’ll get back to me a soon as they can and that my pharmacy will have my prescription ready in the morning. Thank you Dr. T Ryder!

    I’m currently seeing a psychiatrist who is an hour away for me, I am unemployed so I qualify on a sliding scale, I see him for $20 a visit for 20 minutes. And now that Lemonaid Health has mental health services, I am definitely considering choosing them over where I’m going now because Lemonaid has such great staff and caring doctors that I know I’ll be in good hands and that I won’t feel like I’m being a bother to them. On the website, they state that for $95, included: unlimited messaging! Which is unbelievable, so amazing! Where I go now there’s a patient portal where you have the ability to email/message your prescriber, but I do that and my prescriber gets angry at me when I use it to discuss the symptoms of my medications because for the last six months I’ve been trying a new different medications back-and-forth so of course I have to discuss things with him immediately when something comes up or I have a serious question.

    SO, Lemonaid Health, you've outdone yourself. I will forever be a returning customer and will tell everyone about this site AND APP!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Dec 3, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Mina, we're delighted we've been able to help you out in terms of UTI treatment and an online prescription for birth control. And you're right that we recently launched an online service to help Americans with depression and anxiety!

      What we hear from our patients is that even if you have insurance - which tens of millions of people don't have - it can be crazy difficult to get affordable and convenient access to doctors who'll prescribe antidepressants and anti-anxiety medicines. If your commitments mean you struggle to get to a doctor's office during the working week it's even worse.

      We're proud that we can now help patients across the whole of the US who experience depression or anxiety. Month after month we can adjust the medicines as needed, offer as much messaging or calls as needed, and ship the medicines we prescribe all for a fixed monthly fee.

      As you point out, different meds can cause different side effects and it's important to have someone you can speak with easily help you work out the precise medicine and dosage that's right for you. Everyone's different.

      Thank you so much for your review.


  • Fantastic service

    • By Max S.,
    • New York, NY,
    • Nov 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had some difficulty arranging a phone call when needed, but Alex was a phenomenal support agent! My issue was correctly escalated and resolved with perfect, upbeat attitude. As a customer service manager, I wish I had more agents like her!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 25, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Max, thank you for sharing that NP Alex did a great job of helping you with an upbeat attitude. Our whole team at Lemonaid Health aims to provide friendly, professional, and affordable healthcare online so that our patients can get the online prescriptions they need. Have a great day.


  • Easy yet thorough.

    • By Timothy S.,
    • Binghamton, NY,
    • Nov 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I found Lemonaid to be easy yet thorough. With something like this you tend to be safe and I feel the consultation portion did a good job of gathering the needed information. The price was very reasonable and the service was excellent.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Nov 25, 2019

      Company Response from LMND Medical Group, Inc

      Timothy, 'easy yet thorough' is exactly what we want the Lemonaid Health online doctor service to be, so thanks for taking the time to write your review. Our doctors and nurse practitioners all work to the same clinical protocols so that each of our patients - whichever state they're in, and we operate EVERYWHERE - gets the same professional and friendly care. Medicine prices at our mail order pharmacy in St Louis, Missouri, are very reasonable and delivery is free and speedy. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to help you.


Showing 1-11 of 110

Write a Review for Lemonaid Health!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review