Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1472 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1472 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Nov 19, 2022

Couldn’t be less worry free...

By Thomas S., Milwaukee, WI, Verified Reviewer

Excellent customer service, quality service, and products. No complaints. The entire experience has been pleasant from order ease and efficient delivery.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Accessibility

Professionalism

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Nov 16, 2022

Excellence!

By Moses P., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid has always been great with me! My visits cut to the chase, are always hassle-free, and my deliveries are perfect. I have nothing but praise for the Lemonaid staff.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Timeliness

Hassle-free

Cost effective

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 31, 2022

Longtime user (7+ years)

By Andrew S., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

I get ED meds here, sildenafil. This is a great service. Fast, easy to use. Doctors are friendly, knowledgeable, and genuinely concerned about my health and these meds' influence on it.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Easy to use

Saves trip to a doctor

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 25, 2022

Horrific experience!

By B H., Fort Myers, FL, Verified Reviewer

Lies, condescending, the absolute absence of transparency, game playing, zero phone response — all while they smile in your face. So bad that I tried to cancel my membership on day ONE. Longest 5 days of my life. So bad that I canceled my credit card out of fear of being perpetually charged for nothing short of mental abuse for eternity. Still trying to terminate my membership in Primary Care Complete (A.K.A. steadymd.com). "Your membership is set to cancel". Yeah, right. All of this and I never experienced their services — thank God!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

Liars

Condescension

Game playing

Posted on Jun 5, 2022

Amazing!

By Jasmine J. , Colorado

My experience was so quick and easy! Danielle really helped me out by getting me a prescription, she was so understanding and kind! 10/10 recommend.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Urgency

One-on-one phone call

Cost

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 24, 2022

Amazing! Non-judgmental and supportive care for those who struggle with in person appointments.

By Ashley B. , Rochester, NH

Take the leap! Don't suffer alone, one phone call and $25.00 and you can be on your way to feeling better! You don't even need to leave the house to get your medication, it's included for the $25.00! This is an amazing service and the doctor I talked to was compassionate, reassuring, thorough, non-judgemental, and made me feel like there is hope for me! I recommend this to any and everyone who's suffering with mental health issues and can't seem to make that call for an appointment and get to an office in person.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The all-inclusive cost

The speed at which you can get your prescription and start on the journey to feeling better

No 2–3 month wait for a doctor appointment when you might not be well enough to get ready and go that day and then you're out of luck

The kind doctor I spoke to, she was soothing and thorough and respectful

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 24, 2022

Very helpful

By Dustin L. , Tennessee

I was very happy with the people I have talked to, they are very professional and were very thorough. I haven't had an in-person visit with a doctor that was that in-depth. I felt like it was more personal. I highly recommend if you don't have time or can't physically go to a doctor, try Lemonaid. I am very pleased.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It was very convenient

Didn't have to make an appointment

It was very fast

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 18, 2022

Thankful

By Miranda S., West Virginia, Verified Reviewer

I appreciate that I can see a doctor from home when feeling bad. It is quick and efficient. They call in a prescription to my pharmacy and my wonderful husband picks it up. I am thankful that when I feel this bad I don't have to leave my house. Thank you Lemonaid Health!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Fast

Professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 18, 2022

Convenient, thorough care

By Michelle N., Naples, FL, Verified Reviewer

Trish NP was very considerate and caring during our phone conversation. She answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient and easy to use

Low cost

No appointment

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 17, 2022

EpiPen refill

By Travis R., Hooksett, NH, Verified Reviewer

This was my first time using the service. My wife recommended it to me since it worked for her in the past. I was very pleased at how quickly I was in a conversation with the doctor and how much easier it was to refill a prescription rather than going to a physical location and waiting for a 5-minute consultation. The doctor was able to answer my questions and send my prescription to my pharmacy fast. I will be using this service in the future for sure.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Easy

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 17, 2022

I spoke to Trisha Dmytruk, Np

By Nicholas N., New York, NY, Verified Reviewer

Cheaper and easier than almost any prescription service I've used. Was able to set up an appointment and get a prescription almost right away, with further help in providing a day-and-date dose at my local pharmacy.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 17, 2022

Super nice and informative doctor!

By Taylor M. , Oklahoma City, OK

Super nice and informative doctor! Told me lots of things I didn't know and was super understanding of my noninsured status. Loved it.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Communication 10/10

Understanding doctors

Quick shipping

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 17, 2022

Great visit

By Anthony W. , Apple Valley, CA

Great visit, knowledgeable and experienced staff that can help you with your issues without the embarrassment of a doctor visit.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Speedy service

Knowledgeable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 16, 2022

Liama the NP was wonderful!

By Ann G., Texas, Verified Reviewer

Wonderful experience! She was great and helped me tremendously. This company is great when it comes to communication. I’m so impressed I can talk to a professional the same day and have a script sent in.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Communication

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 16, 2022

Excellent service!

By Tandy W., Lawrence, KS, Verified Reviewer

I submitted a short questionnaire online and a provider called me right away! I wasn't able to pick up the first time, but she tried again a few minutes later, which I appreciated. She was caring and sympathetic and understood all I had to say. She was respectful of my time and friendly. She called a script right in and also gave me some over-the-counter suggestions to help. The price is great, and it's nice that you only charge if you can help.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Easy

Price

Customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 16, 2022

They don’t care or listen

By Rose J. , Boston, MA

They send you whatever birth control they want, it doesn’t matter what YOU want. I had a bad reaction to it, asked for a different prescription for the birth control I used to take, and they dropped me completely and told me to go to Planned Parenthood.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

They don’t care

They send whatever they need to get rid of

They’re rude

Posted on May 16, 2022

Quick, friendly service

By Erica S. , Hot Springs, AR

I love having my medication delivered straight to my door. Service is prompt, friendly, and informative. They are quick to reply to any questions you may have.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Ease of use

Customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 16, 2022

Best care ever

By Joseph S., Caldwell, ID, Verified Reviewer

This has been so easy and honestly the best and quickest care I have ever gotten. With that being said, the care was also the best I’ve had — everything was explained and all my questions were answered. I felt that I was truly a priority and have no doubts about using this service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Care

Ease

Fast

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 15, 2022

What a relief

By Danni S., Brooklyn, NY, Verified Reviewer

I've been using Lemonaid for about 2 years and I LOVE it. Super quick and easy, lovely customer care. I can't think of a more convenient service. Thank you Lemonaid!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Friendly

Fast

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 15, 2022

Amazing customer service and app

By Meghan P., Boca Ratón, FL, Verified Reviewer

This app is phenomenal. The customer service is great — they are quick to respond and help with any questions. I’ve never had any issues and have been using them for over a year!

The prices are great too! Highly highly recommend!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer service

Cost

Convenience

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 13, 2022

5 stars for Ariane Bienvenu and Lemonaid

By JJ W., Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I don't get sick often and rarely need to go to the doctor. I had a back sinus infection and found Lemonaid online and Ariane Bienvenu was assigned to help me. She was friendly, professional, and very helpful. I was able to get a prescription for antibiotics sent to my local pharmacy. It was an easy and convenient process.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Very helpful medical professional

Quick and easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 13, 2022

I have never received help this good!

By Rachel N., Columbus, OH, Verified Reviewer

Trisha Dmytruk was so amazing. I had been on antidepressants for about two years and what I was taking just wasn't doing much. Trisha took the time to really really explain things to me and give me some other options. I am so so thankful for her and Lemonaid! I have tried other online mental health services and have never had this level of care. I am so amazed and pleased!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The doctor I spoke to really really seemed to care

Convenience

Price

I seem to get a lot of messages that are all about the same and kind of makes managing my inbox difficult

Posted on May 13, 2022

So easy and fast!

By Sara R., Mississippi, Verified Reviewer

In my city, I was told I had to wait a month for an appointment! Lemonaid Health gave me the same service within 30 minutes. Wonderful! And the doctor I spoke with was very pleasant.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease

Speed

Savings

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 13, 2022

Very fast and efficient care!

By Brittany V., Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Great experience. The process was so fast and the NP was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Friendly

Knowledgeable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 13, 2022

Fantastic service

By Anthony L., Richmond, VA, Verified Reviewer

Quickly got a response after painlessly filling out all the required information. Got a prescription sent to my local pharmacy at my request and overall was super quick and painless. The doctor was very kind and did a superb job. Highly recommend.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast service

Knowledgeable staff

User-friendly website and interface

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 12, 2022

Best choice

By Malissa P. , Irving, TX

They were friendly, helpful, and understanding. They were helpful in figuring out what I needed and getting me on the right track.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 12, 2022

Really there for you

By Lauren B., San Antonio, TX, Verified Reviewer

I am grateful to have this subscription when I need them the most. Brooke was so nice and helped me understand more of my anxiety and depression and also commended me for coping in other ways. Really nice talking to her.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast service

Nice doctors

Great customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 1-27 of 1472

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.