• 522 Customer Reviews
  • 99% Recommend This Company
4.9 out of 5
5 star: 96% 4 star: 1% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 0%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Amazing!

    • By Olivia P.,
    • West Palm Beach, FL,
    • Sep 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been using Lemonaid for about a year now and it is so convenient with my busy schedule! I love it so much, the doctors are always nice and enjoyable to communicate with.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Convenient
    • Inexpensive
    • Too good to be true
    • Have to wait on call from doctor

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Easy and convenient

    • By Reid Y.,
    • Honolulu, HI,
    • Sep 22, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    Sara NP quickly answered any and all of my questions with a great wealth of knowledge. As I left the call, I felt assured that my request and orders would be filled without any discrepancies or problems. Priced right, but it's their customer service why I will return in the future.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Convenience
    • Simple
    • Priced right
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • User-friendly

    • By Lawanda S.,
    • Phoenix, AZ,
    • Sep 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I found Lemonaid through a Google search. With the pandemic going on this is a wonderful option. It was very user-friendly and the Nurse Practitioner that called me was knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend and will use again.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Online
    • Knowledgeable staff
    • Easy to use
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service

    • By Ana Y.,
    • Providence, RI,
    • Sep 21, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Lemonaid is an excellent company. They treat me kind and they helped me with my medications. I’m happy to discover them because now an appointment is so much easier and cheap.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Costumer service
    • Medications
    • Time in respond
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service

    • By Brandi B.,
    • Austin, TX,
    • Sep 18, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Danielle was excellent. She asked all the right questions and was very helpful. She listened to me and used proper protocol for the diagnosis. She called back in under an hour, which I was worried would take much longer.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Done in the comfort of your home
    • Don't have to wait at a doctor's office
    • Cost effective for no insurance
    • Not knowing when I would get a call back

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quick response and very friendly!

    • By Elizabeth B.,
    • Tampa, FL,
    • Sep 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Lemonaid has been a godsend! Response time is always super prompt, and customer service is unparalleled. They make it easy to take control of my health, and are super friendly and helpful.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Convenience
    • Speed of service
    • Kindness and respect
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent experience

    • By Kat S.,
    • Texas,
    • Sep 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Nurse Practitioner Danielle was wonderful. She called right away and sent the prescription to my pharmacy. She was kind and caring.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast
    • Easy to use website
    • Kind NP
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Easy

    • By Elwood S.,
    • Ohio,
    • Sep 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    Fast and easy professional service for many health care needs. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for telemedicine needs. Home delivery on time with no shipping problems. One less thing to go out after.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Price
    • Professional
    • Fast
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Danielle was fantastic

    • By Jake H.,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Sep 17, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Very kind, open, and knowledgeable. Danielle called when I couldn’t get through and rapidly got in touch to complete my consultation.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Access
    • No PCP
    • Accessible for those currently uninsured
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It almost seemed too good to be true!

    • By Janki P.,
    • New Jersey,
    • Sep 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I recently had symptoms of a UTI and the pain was unbearable. My PCP was too busy to see me the day of, and while browsing online I came across Lemonaid and was intrigued. You put in what's wrong, answer some questions, and within MINUTES they connected me to an NP in my state. They say they connect you within 24 hours. She called me and was so pleasant. I was nervous it would be awkward but I felt totally comfortable in my home, and she asked me all the necessary questions to treat me. Our conversation was light, funny, and professional. She sent over my prescription to the pharmacy of my choice. I highly HIGHLY recommend Lemonaid. My visit was only $25, which is very affordable compared to my urgent care visits.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast, easy, and helpful
    • Connected to a healthcare professional within minutes
    • Effective treatment
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fast and discreet

    • By Joan C.,
    • Philadelphia, PA,
    • Sep 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    So easy to get my prescriptions, also feels very secured to use with your personal information. This company is based in the West Coast, so you may not get a response immediately if you request a prescription really early in the morning if you’re on eastern time. Otherwise, they are VERY prompt.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Compassionate care

    • By Elisa H.,
    • Montana,
    • Sep 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It’s always nerve-wracking when speaking about anxiety and depression, even more so with a stranger. Danielle put my nerves to rest and she truly listened to my concerns and why I came to Lemonaid Health. She showed nothing but compassion and gave me all the time that I needed, as well as explained the entire process. I cannot recommend Lemonaid Health enough!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ease of access
    • Mail-order prescription
    • Can speak with a doctor/NP at any point
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very easy and painless process

    • By Leah B.,
    • Charlotte, NC,
    • Sep 16, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I loved how convenient and easy it was. The initial questionnaire was straight forward yet detailed. The doctor I talked to was very nice and understanding and was able to help me. I am extremely happy I decided to use Lemonaid.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Convenient
    • Easy to understand
    • Friendly doctors
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great

    • By Amy B.,
    • Shreveport, LA,
    • Sep 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Very pleased with this service. Return call was within hours and no hassle. I will definitely use again and recommend to others. Overall very pleased.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast response
    • Courteous
    • Efficient
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • This is an amazing service

    • By Tammy H.,
    • Arizona,
    • Sep 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I am so thankful for this service. They were professional, quick to respond, and I didn’t have to wait 2 days to see my regular doctor. This is such a great service, especially for women’s health.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Response time
    • Convenience
    • Kind professional
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Affordable, fast, easy to use!

    • By Rosemary D.,
    • Fort Oglethorpe, GA,
    • Sep 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 1–2 years
    Overall Experience:

    This has to be one of the best companies. I can't believe how easy they made it to take care of my UTI. From the time I completed the questionnaire to the time I got a response telling me my Rx was ready was less than ten minutes! And so affordable!

    Pros and Cons:

    • Fast response
    • Affordable
    • Convenient
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quick and professional

    • By Theresa Z.,
    • California,
    • Sep 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I was very happy with the very quick response and ease of use to get a prescription sent to my local pharmacy. I believe they provide quality care with a fraction of the time it would have taken to get an appointment and leave my house. I completely recommend Lemonaid Health, I wish I had known about them sooner.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Quick response
    • Ease of use
    • Helpfulness
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Excellent care, prompt and efficient

    • By Laura O.,
    • Southampton, MA,
    • Sep 15, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    I would recommend Lemonaid Health for prescription care that is provided in a caring and convenient manner. Visits are thorough and I have seen the same provider more than once, which is great for consistency and understanding.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Service is excellent
    • Convenient
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quick and trustworthy

    • By Damara G.,
    • Fairfax, VA,
    • Sep 13, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I looked at a couple of online services for an issue that I was having and ultimately decided to go with Lemonaid. On Labor Day I wasn’t expecting a quick response but I was contacted within 15 minutes with questions on the information I had submitted and within half an hour I had a prescription. The person I dealt with could not have been more professional and made me feel completely unjudged.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Responsiveness
    • Thorough review of my information
    • Made me feel comfortable
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Thank you

    • By Racheal M.,
    • Gulf Shores, AL,
    • Sep 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Trish was great and super nice and helpful. I would definitely come back again. The website was super easy to navigate through. Thank you for the help.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy
    • Fast
    • Nice
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So worth it

    • By Elisiane C.,
    • Hot Springs, AR,
    • Sep 12, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: 6–12 months
    Overall Experience:

    I used Lemonaid for almost 1 year and I never had any disappointment with them. The consultations are fast and easy, the staff is very friendly and the service is very convenient.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Super easy to get a consultation
    • Very convenient receiving the meditation on my door
    • The price is affordable
    • They don't accept insurance

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Dr. Liu was very knowledgeable and had great suggestions!

    • By Dayna W.,
    • Appleton, WI,
    • Sep 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Very good! Concise and thorough. The Doctor was helpful and informative. He had rest suggestions, asked in-depth questions, and was very helpful. He was personable, patient, and very kind! I did not feel rushed and felt as though he took my concerns seriously. I highly recommend Lemonaid. I am very impressed.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Convenient
    • Professional
    • Highly trained physician
    • Wait time

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great service and very knowledgeable

    • By Mario B.,
    • Medford, MA,
    • Sep 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I had a great visit, Dr. Liu was very knowledgeable and understanding of my situation. He was also super funny and definitely knew how to make his patients feel comfortable.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy access to advice
    • Knowledgeable doctors
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quick, professional response

    • By John M.,
    • Alexandria, VA,
    • Sep 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    I scheduled my consult and the Health Care Professional who contacted me was prompt, courteous, and able to answer my questions.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Ability to opt out of monthly subscription
    • Fast response
    • Flexibility
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very helpful

    • By Delwynn W.,
    • Houston, TX,
    • Sep 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Absolutely love the service. The doctor was intuitive and took the time to make sure he understood my concerns. The feedback was just what I needed to make an informed decision.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Doctors
    • Information
    • Ease
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • We all love Lemonaid

    • By Jeanne M.,
    • Ocala, FL,
    • Sep 11, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    Needed an overdue refill on medicine and now it's being overnighted. Lemonaid made easy work for my prescription to be refilled.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Easy and professional help
    • We could visit in my own home
    • Convenient
    • Alex was really compassionate and kind
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Easier, quicker, and simply better than an in-person appointment

    • By Steve L.,
    • Chicago, IL,
    • Sep 10, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    • Length of Use: Less than 3 months
    Overall Experience:

    The nurse practitioners I dealt with were surprisingly thorough and very diligent.

    They helped me determine the best medication at a time - during the COVID-19 pandemic - when I would have had to wait literally weeks to see my regular healthcare provider.

    I don't think you can replace the personal relationship l built up over years with a primary care provider but that's not what they're trying to do.

    They're essentially providing important commodity healthcare and I'll continue using them for that long after the pandemic crisis is over, seeing my primary care provider only for more complex problems.

    Not only is that better for me, but it's a win for my PCP too - she's overrun and fewer people having to see her for the easier stuff is better all round.

    Pros and Cons:

    • Diligent in checking my history and existing medication
    • Readily available access to important healthcare
    • Very quick responses to messages
    • No “cons” were specified in this review

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 522

Write a Review for Lemonaid Health!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Lemonaid Health