About Lemonaid Health

By Derek Lakin
HighYa Staff Published on: May 9, 2018

Whether you need help on a one-time or ongoing basis, Lemonaid Health is an online doctor’s office that helps busy people get the convenient, affordable care they need, regardless of insurance.

Unlike a traditional doctor’s office, though, their telemedicine business model offers patients a guaranteed two-hour response time (M-F, 8a to 5p PT), same-day online doctor visits, pharmacy delivery, and even Android or iOS app access.

There’s a lot to be said about receiving great medical care at a price you can afford, especially given the fact that more than 17 percent of American children and adults remain uninsured.

And when you add that Lemonaid can help you avoid booking an appointment with a local doctor, driving to their office, and sitting in a waiting room, it might seem like a no-brainer. Especially when it comes to regular medications for things like birth control, hair loss, cholesterol, and acne, to name just a few.

Here, we’ll help you weigh all the facts so you can make a more empowered decision before scheduling an online visit.

How Does Lemonaid Health Work?

Lemonaid Health currently offers online visits, treatment services, prescription delivery, and lab tests in 18 states (AZ, CA, CT, FL, GA, IL, MD, MI, MO, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, VA, and WA), with additional states coming soon.

Supporting these states is a team of six San Francisco, CA-based doctors: Dr. Davis Liu, Dr. Matt Walvick, Dr. Vijay Bhat, Dr. Ruijun Chen, Dr. Gerri Davis, and Dr. Vladimir Dzhashi.

The company emphasizes that it’s important to keep your primary care provider (PCP) informed. You can do this using their summary of care, which is available through the app or your account via their desktop site. Alternately, Lemonaid can send the summary directly to your doctor, if needed.

To begin, you’ll click the Start Visit button on the Lemonaid Health home page, and then select the service you need.

Depending on what you choose, you’ll then need to answer a few health questions (e.g., medical history, symptoms, current medicines, allergies, etc.), take a picture (whether to verify age or gender, or to make a visual diagnosis), choose your prescription delivery method, and the wait for a confirmation that your prescription is ready for pickup. Make sure you answer these accurately and truthfully.

Note: Depending on the prescription you’re requesting, in combination with your health history and symptoms, Lemonaid follows strict guidelines and will let you know if it’s in your best interests to see a doctor in person.

After submitting your Visit request, Lemonaid will review it within two hours during normal business hours (M-F, 8a to 5p PT), depending on the state. Outside of this, their FAQ notes they "try to review all requests for treatment as quickly as we can.”

In most instances, the company doesn’t require a video visit, although it’s mandatory in some states, while in other instances it might be medically necessary to provide an accurate diagnosis.

If prescribed, Lemonaid Health can send your medication to any pharmacy in many of the states where their services are offered. They also provide free, fast shipping to your door for erectile dysfunction, hair loss, and birth control medications.

Which Treatment Services Does Lemonaid Health Offer?

  1. Birth Control – Lemonaid can treat women ages 18-49, and provide 12-month prescriptions for more than 100 different brands of birth control pills, in addition to the NuvaRing birth control ring and Xulane patch (the generic version of Ortho Evra).
  2. Hair Loss – Generic finasteride, 1 mg
  3. Stop Smoking – Chantix, Zyban
  4. Acid Reflux – Zantac, Prilosec
  5. Erectile Dysfunction – Lemonaid can treat men ages 30-66 and prescribe generic sildenafil, 20 mg
  6. Acne – A variety of prescription medications, including skin creams and oral antibiotics. Depending on your symptoms and medical history, they may prescribe a three-month supply of a single medicine, or a combination.
  7. Urinary Tract Infection – A seven-day course of the antibiotic Macrobid
  8. Flu – After an online assessment with a doctor, Lemonaid might prescribe antiviral medicines like Oseltamivir (Tamiflu) and zanamivir (Relenza), which can reduce the time you’re sick by up to a day. Note: They can only prescribe treatment if you developed flu symptoms in the last 48 hours.
  9. Sinus Infection – A 10-day course of the antibiotic amoxicillin. If you’re allergic, they’ll typically prescribe doxycycline as an alternative.
  10. Cholesterol – Doctors can prescribe one-time or ongoing statin prescriptions, including for generic (Pravastatin, Lovastatin, Simvastatin) or branded (Pravachol, Altoprev/Mevacor, Zocor) medications.
  11. Cold Sore – As long as this isn’t your first cold sore, Lemonaid can prescribe anti-viral medications like Acyclovir 400 mg (generic of Zovirax), Valacyclovir 1g (generic of Valtrex), and Famciclovir 500 mg (generic of Famvir), for immediate outbreaks and daily prevention.

Which Lab Tests Can You Order Through Lemonaid Health?

To keep costs low, Lemonaid orders all of their labs through Quest Diagnostics—the largest laboratory company in the US—which involves testing your cholesterol, liver, and thyroid. In most instances, an appointment isn’t required (although helpful), and you can find a location near you on Quest’s website.

After receiving your test results, Lemonaid will send you a confidential message through your account, at which point you can ask any questions. You can also download a PDF of the document from the MyQuest website.

Sexually Transmitted Diseases

This urine test will let you know if you have common bacterial STDs like Chlamydia and gonorrhea. It will take about three to five days to receive your results, which are completely confidential.

If the test comes back positive for chlamydia, Lemonaid can provide a prescription treatment option (antibiotic shot).

A1C Testing

Provides hemoglobin A1C blood sugar measurements (average blood sugar over the last three months) that could help you identify if you have diabetes or prediabetes.

Blood Type

The same blood type test ordered by all doctors offices, which will let you know if you’re in blood group A, B, AB, or O, and if you’re Rh negative or positive, within three to five days. You don’t need to fast (stop eating) beforehand.

Does Lemonaid App Provide Additional Functionality?

Based on what we learned from Lemonaid’s listings on Google Play and iTunes, their app isn’t just an extension of their website; it’s a standalone ecosystem where you can accomplish all of the same things, including selecting a medication, requesting a Visit, video conferencing with doctors, and choosing a local pharmacy to deliver to.

Lemonaid Health App ScreenshotsAlthough Lemonaid Health’s iOS and Android app doesn’t provide any additional functionality, it provides access to all of the same features and functionality as their desktop site, only optimized for mobile devices. Credit: LMND Medical Group, Inc.

How Much Does Lemonaid Health Cost?

Lemonaid Health charges a $25 Visit fee for the doctor’s evaluation, which you can pay online or within the app using a credit or debit card.

The cost of medications and lab tests are additional, and priced as follows:

  • Birth Control: $9/pack without insurance at Walmart; $15-$190 per ring; $125-$150 for 3 patches
  • Finasteride (90-day supply): $90
  • Chantix/Zyban (90-day supply): No prices listed. Lemonaid suggests that you choose a pharmacy that accepts coupon codes from GoodRx if you don’t have insurance.
  • Zantac/Prilosec (90-day supply): No prices listed
  • Sildenafil – Starts at $2 per treatment (20 mg) using mail order
  • Macrobid (7-day supply): As little as $25, without insurance
  • Oseltamivir (Tamiflu) and zanamivir (Relenza): No prices listed
  • Sinus Infection: $4 at Walmart
  • Statins: According to Lemonaid’s FAQ, “Some statins cost $10-15 for a three-month supply, or $40-60 for a whole year.
  • Cold Sore – $10 - $15 for immediate outbreak; $40 - $70 for suppression

Lab fees will cost:

  • STD: $28.16
  • A1C: $9.16
  • Cholesterol: $17.81
  • Blood Type: $36.11

While health insurance won’t cover the fee for the doctor’s evaluation, it’s typically less than the cost of a copay, although insurance should still pick up the cost of the medication (depending on your plan and provider, of course).

If Lemonaid doesn’t think it's appropriate to give you a prescription, they’ll refund you the $25 fee.

What Can We Learn From Lemonaid Health Patient Reviews?

Between Google Play and iTunes, we encountered more than 1,000 customer reviews for the Lemonaid Health app, who had cumulatively given it an average rating of about 4.5 stars. Common compliments related to service speed, ease of use, and affordability, while the relatively few complaints frequently indicated that the service wasn’t able to meet their needs.

As a company, LMND Medical Group, Inc. (dba Lemonaid Health) is based out of San Francisco, CA and was co-founded in 2013 by President Ian Van Every, Chief Medical Officer Jason Hwang, and CEO Paul Johnson.

Company Visit Cost States Served Notes
Lemonaid $25 AZ, CA, CT, FL, GA, IL, MD, MI, MO, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, VA, WA Medications delivered to your choice of pharmacy—some can be delivered to your door. Doctor’s notes easily available.
Amwell $69 - $199 (covered by many insurance providers) Nationwide Shows doctors available, their experience level, and ratings before visit. No lab tests.
HeyDoctor Typically less than $20 AK, AZ, CA, CT, FL, GA, IL, IN, KY, MO, MT, NE, NY, NC, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WY Extensive labs available. Additional services like tuberculosis testing, vitamin D screening, eyelash growth extension, and metabolic performance.
Virtuwell $49 max AZ, CA, CO, CT, IA, MI. MN, NY, ND, PA, VA, WI 24/7 accessibility to certified nurse practitioners. Provides some children’s health treatments. Satisfaction guarantee.

Previously, Ian acted as the co-founder and Commercial Director for DrThom, Jason as President of Jason Hwang, LLC, and Paul as Chief Digital Officer for Dr. Max Pharmacy Chain, as well as for Lloyds Pharmacy.

Are There Other Telehealth Apps Like Lemonaid?

Telemedicine—also referred to as telehealth—simply involves using telecommunications technology (e.g., video, online chat, email, phone calls, etc.) to help remotely diagnose and treat patients. And it’s growing rapidly.

According to Statista, only about 350,000 patients used the technology in 2013, although this number is projected to exceed seven million by the end of 2018. That’s a 2,000 percent increase in just five years.

Because of this rapid growth, several companies have entered the market to meet the demand. Some, such as Teladoc, provide an expansive range of services, including mental and sexual health, pediatrician services, and dermatology, while others provide niche-oriented medical support, such as Hims and Roman ED Meds (basic men’s health prescriptions) and Nurx (birth control medications).

Here were some of the most popular app-based options at the time of our research, which (mostly) combined quick, affordable online visits for common conditions, prescription services, lab tests, and app functionality:

How can you choose which of these telehealth options are right for you? Let’s take everything we’ve learned and come to a conclusion about Lemonaid Health.

Our Final Thoughts About Lemonaid Health

While the telemedicine/telehealth industry is in its infancy, the American Hospital Association reports that it’s proven to be a cost-effective method of providing essential healthcare services to a broader group of consumers—including the huge percentage of the American population without health insurance.

In this way, telemedicine companies like Lemonaid are helping to ‘consumerize’ many aspects of healthcare, which means that you can approach choosing the best one as you would many other products and services. Specifically, through the lens of these four criteria:

  • Availability in your state
  • Treatment/services offered
  • Price
  • Online customer feedback

For example, of the options above, Express Virtual Care offered their services in the fewest number of states, while Amwell was the only nationwide provider. However, Amwell had the highest visit cost, while HeyDoctor was the lowest at (usually) less than $20.

At $25 per visit, Lemonaid’s fees came in a close second, while they were also the only one who offered delivery to your door for certain medications. Many of their lab prices were also well under $10.

Given these criteria, along with their almost wholly positive online customer reputation and their refund guarantee (if they can’t provide you with a prescription), you might not have much more to lose than a few minutes of time by giving Lemonaid Health a try.

Sign Up for HighYa Newsletter

Sign up for HighYa newsletter and get our best content delivered in your inbox as well as 3 free eBooks to help you save money and shop smarter. Enter your email below to get started!

16 Consumer Reviews for Lemonaid Health

Average Consumer Rating: 3.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 10 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 2 1 star:  3
Bottom Line: 75% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 1-11 of 16
Sort reviews by:

  • Fast, easy, inexpensive

    • Connecticut,
    • Mar 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was very happy with Lemonaid. The consultation was thorough but comfortable, the medication was shipped quickly, and the savings compared to my pharmacy's price was huge. This isn't just about convenience, although it couldn't get much easier.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Too expensive

    • Santa Maria, CA,
    • Mar 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Generic sildenafil costs about $1.20 for 100 mg. Lemonaid charges $10 for 100 mg. Just go to a different website or talk to your GP to get a prescription. Lemonaid is taking advantage of people.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Prescription Statin Refill

    • Washington DC,
    • Mar 5, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I needed to refill my 10mg statin prescription. At the medical practice where a physician's assistant originally assessed me and wrote the prescription last year, I was charged $91 for the visit, and $46 for the bloodwork by Quest Diagnostics, all out-of-pocket. The prescription had two refills. In order to have the prescription re-written, I'd need to incur at least the same cost locally for exam and bloodwork again. The drug itself costs $15 for a 90-day supply through healthwarehouse.com. The only online alternative I was able to find which was competitive is Lemonaid. They charge a $25 consultation fee, plus $17.81 for the Quest bloodwork and dispense a 90-day prescription with no refills. This requires the patient to return and pay $25 every three months to continue with the statin. Assuming no other undisclosed or surprise costs, the Lemonaid route would cost about $178 annually compared to (at least) $197 locally.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Mar 6, 2019

      Paul Johnson,

      Hi there! Thanks for this important feedback. We're sorry to hear you wouldn’t recommend Lemonaid Health to a friend. If you completed a consultation with Lemonaid please give us a call on 415 926 5818 and we'd be happy to refund what you paid.

      All the services we offer at Lemonaid Health undergo review and evaluation by our medical team to ensure the care we provide patients is safe and appropriate. Over time and with experience, we continue to add services, add additional treatment options, and consider offering refills where we haven't previously.

      Our mission is to provide an affordable, convenient alternative to the millions of Americans who don't have access to care, and we're always looking to improve.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Acne service useless for most women

    • Albany, NY,
    • Feb 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had gotten prescription acne treatment from them prior without issue, which was good but I wanted to add on what I was missing from a combo I had more success with.

    Second time I used the goodRX gold discount and was declined treatment because I’ve had some facial hair since puberty. I don’t know a single woman that has never had a fine hair on their face. I notice now other providers ask about any abnormal facial hair growth or more recent which I do understand vs. ever having any at all (Dermaplaning exists for a reason). They say you are banned forever after that. I am not sure if it was due to the discount or what as I had no issue the first time.

    I could have provided a copy of my hormone labs if need be (since I’d recently had them checked), but they did not want to help and possibly due to the discount. I understand for women with PCOS things may be different and I’d understand if I had no recent labwork or OB exams to know my acne is unrelated, but really I do not think they should offer a service they can’t provide to half the population.

    Due to being asked to clarify the facial hair and maybe 2 minutes later while typing my reply about it being the normal fine hair I had at 13, and getting shut down before the reply was sent, well that rudeness is why I could never recommend. I can’t see them being useful for anything or even listening to the patient at all after that. I mean that would be no different than my own doctor asking me a question and just walking out of the room saying "I can’t help you" before I responded. Just very strange.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Feb 27, 2019

      Paul Johnson,

      Hi Whitney,

      We’re saddened to hear that your recent experience with Lemonaid Health wasn’t a positive one! We have tried reaching out to you several times and unfortunately have not been able to get through. Please give us a call at 415- 926-5818 so we can help clarify and also help you find affordable care near you.

      We are very sorry you felt you were not being heard or given a chance to explain your response on our questionnaire. As an online provider, we do have certain limitations, one being not having the ability to conduct an examination and provide follow-up care in the same manner a doctor in person would. Therefore, in certain situations, we believe the patient will receive better care if they seek care in-person.

      We deeply apologize that our questionnaire was confusing, which caused the selection of an inappropriate answer. At this time, we are unable to override answers as your responses to the questionnaire become a part of your medical record. However, we are constantly updating our clinical protocols and questionnaires so we hope that with time we will be able to help you again!

      Please give us a call so that you can speak to one of our medical team.

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Poor pricing for ED meds with some perverse incentives and a helping of presumption

    • Maryland,
    • Feb 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm a recently wed middle age man and have been having a daily go of it with the new wife with some modest "struggles."

    So I thought going this route for ED meds would be convenient. The $25 price and video consult are indeed a good value and convenient way to talk to a health professional. But that was the extent of the convenience.

    They try to sell their own pharmacy delivery service for essentially $2 per pill (viagra generic), which is actually an expensive price. If you just order online or print a coupon from GoodRx (completely free, you just print the coupon out, you don't even have to have an account), you'll get the same prescription for $.50 or less per pill.

    If you insist on filling through your local pharmacy, they will send an Rx to the pharmacy of your choice. However, in order to best wreck your chances to get a good deal, they prescribe a 10-day supply which is usually double to triple the per dose cost of a 30-day supply (just another funky way the drug industry inflates our prices). In this manner, I believe Lemonaid hopes to push your drug cost high enough that you'll then acquiesce and buy the drugs through their pharmacy.

    Worse, when I informed the health professional that I was sexually active daily (or attempting to be) and that a 10-day supply would be inconvenient as I would have to go back to pharmacy three times a month, I was told this is their policy and given no other explanation. I was then flippantly told that "10 times a month is plenty" and that "most people are satisfied with 4 pills a month (weekly sex)." So apparently as a healthcare organization they have bizarrely decided how often people should have sex and write their prescriptions accordingly, which I found presumptuous and a little offensive in this day and age.

    The healthcare professional was otherwise pleasant and professional, perhaps a little rushed but that is to be expected for $25.

    They may have a better policy for some of the other conditions they support. For ED, you are better off going to see your primary care professional where you are certain to get more time, attention, understanding, and much more flexibility in your prescription. And they won't have the perverse incentive to push their own pharmacy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Wow, so easy

    • Virginia,
    • Jan 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This process was not only very easy but affordable, and the video consultation was a breeze. I felt very comfortable. The price of the script was cheaper than I have seen elsewhere online. Worked well for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Amazing

    • Hollywood, CA,
    • Jan 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I thought this would be a quick pay and get meds kind of deal. It wasn't. I spoke to an actual doctor who explained the situation, was extremely informative, didn't question me other than to verify the medication wouldn't conflict with anything I'm taking or with a pre-existing medical condition then boom. Perfect. I was completely blown away at the professionalism and respectful nature of this company.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Left at "Next" in video conference for over an hour TWICE!

    • Kentucky,
    • Dec 28, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I paid the $25, signed in for a video consult, I was "Next in line" for over an hour, then decided to call the number provided, they were closed, MY fault. Then on Saturday at 12:09 pm EST I received a text AND an email stating "The Lemonaid team is online right now. You've already paid. Come back to do your video consultation. Sign in and hit CONTINUE," so signed in at 12:16 pm, I was number 4 in line, at 12:22 pm I was "NEXT IN LINE," and it is now 12:56 pm and NOTHING! Just like yesterday, except today it's NOT my fault. THEY sent me a text AND an email saying "The Lemonaid team is online right now. You've already paid. Come back to do your video consultation. Sign in and hit CONTINUE," so I did exactly that, now I call the number, and get the same recording, they're CLOSED!

    So what is going on here? I'm starting to think all those reviews are fake, and this is a scam, I sure hope not, but what else am I supposed to think? It is now 1:05 pm, almost an hour, ONCE AGAIN! I said I would recommend, but leave the option to write another review tomorrow, and that may change to "do not recommend."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (1)
    View all 1 commentsHide comments
    • Dec 31, 2018

      Paul Johnson,

      Roger, we’re very sorry to hear that you had less than a 5-star experience using Lemonaid Health. We apologize for the trouble we had connecting with you initially. It appears you submitted your online visit to us on a weekend, which tends to be a little busier than usual. However, we’re very happy to see that we were able to help you on the following Monday during regular business hours, when we had our full medical team online! Please know that we have fully refunded your visit fee as a thank you for your patience and understanding, and also for taking the time to provide us with your very valuable feedback. Please call us on 415-926-5818 to let us know how else we can improve your 1-star experience to a 5-star experience!

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Cheaper than the blue pill, works just as well

    • North Carolina,
    • Dec 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was nervous giving this a shot with all the scams out there, but I had my online appointment, we discussed prior treatments, blood pressure, general health, and came up with a plan. Now I get a month (or maybe a little less than a month's worth of pills if everything goes normally) for less than my old prescription of 4 pills with a huge copay. It's now delivered in 2-3 days after requesting a refill, couldn't be any easier. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Super convenient

    • Florida,
    • Dec 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have used them for about two years on birth control refills and just today for UTI Rx. It used to be only for three months, but the last time I found it's now a one year refill. You also get to video chat with doctor or NP, so you get a personal touch. Why go sit in an office for up to an hour waiting to be seen for 5 minutes tops. I just got what I figured was a UTI (first time) and knew I would need antibiotics so of course, I went to Lemonaid. From start to video visit, it maybe took 10 minutes, and my script will be sent to the pharmacy I chose within 15 minutes after visit. Of course, if I felt I needed to be seen in person, I'd go, but when all you need is a simple prescription this is the best way ever!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


  • Great customer service

    Very easy to use without the hassle of waiting in overbooked doctor offices! Great customer service! I will use again in the future. And prices cheaper than using my own insurance! I also will be recommending to my family and friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    Comments (0)
    View all 0 commentsHide comments

    Do you have an account? Log In before commenting.

    (If you don’t have an account – don’t worry, you can create it after)


Showing 1-11 of 16

Write a Review for Lemonaid Health!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review