Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1468 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1468 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jun 5, 2022

Amazing!

By Jasmine J. , Colorado

My experience was so quick and easy! Danielle really helped me out by getting me a prescription, she was so understanding and kind! 10/10 recommend.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Urgency

One-on-one phone call

Cost

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 24, 2022

Amazing! Non-judgmental and supportive care for those who struggle with in person appointments.

By Ashley B. , Rochester, NH

Take the leap! Don't suffer alone, one phone call and $25.00 and you can be on your way to feeling better! You don't even need to leave the house to get your medication, it's included for the $25.00! This is an amazing service and the doctor I talked to was compassionate, reassuring, thorough, non-judgemental, and made me feel like there is hope for me! I recommend this to any and everyone who's suffering with mental health issues and can't seem to make that call for an appointment and get to an office in person.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The all-inclusive cost

The speed at which you can get your prescription and start on the journey to feeling better

No 2–3 month wait for a doctor appointment when you might not be well enough to get ready and go that day and then you're out of luck

The kind doctor I spoke to, she was soothing and thorough and respectful

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 24, 2022

Very helpful

By Dustin L. , Tennessee

I was very happy with the people I have talked to, they are very professional and were very thorough. I haven't had an in-person visit with a doctor that was that in-depth. I felt like it was more personal. I highly recommend if you don't have time or can't physically go to a doctor, try Lemonaid. I am very pleased.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

It was very convenient

Didn't have to make an appointment

It was very fast

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 18, 2022

Thankful

By Miranda S., West Virginia, Verified Reviewer

I appreciate that I can see a doctor from home when feeling bad. It is quick and efficient. They call in a prescription to my pharmacy and my wonderful husband picks it up. I am thankful that when I feel this bad I don't have to leave my house. Thank you Lemonaid Health!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Fast

Professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 18, 2022

Convenient, thorough care

By Michelle N., Naples, FL, Verified Reviewer

Trish NP was very considerate and caring during our phone conversation. She answered all of my questions and addressed my concerns.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient and easy to use

Low cost

No appointment

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 17, 2022

EpiPen refill

By Travis R., Hooksett, NH, Verified Reviewer

This was my first time using the service. My wife recommended it to me since it worked for her in the past. I was very pleased at how quickly I was in a conversation with the doctor and how much easier it was to refill a prescription rather than going to a physical location and waiting for a 5-minute consultation. The doctor was able to answer my questions and send my prescription to my pharmacy fast. I will be using this service in the future for sure.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Easy

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 17, 2022

I spoke to Trisha Dmytruk, Np

By Nicholas N., New York, NY, Verified Reviewer

Cheaper and easier than almost any prescription service I've used. Was able to set up an appointment and get a prescription almost right away, with further help in providing a day-and-date dose at my local pharmacy.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 17, 2022

Super nice and informative doctor!

By Taylor M. , Oklahoma City, OK

Super nice and informative doctor! Told me lots of things I didn't know and was super understanding of my noninsured status. Loved it.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Communication 10/10

Understanding doctors

Quick shipping

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 17, 2022

Great visit

By Anthony W. , Apple Valley, CA

Great visit, knowledgeable and experienced staff that can help you with your issues without the embarrassment of a doctor visit.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Speedy service

Knowledgeable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 16, 2022

Liama the NP was wonderful!

By Ann G., Texas, Verified Reviewer

Wonderful experience! She was great and helped me tremendously. This company is great when it comes to communication. I’m so impressed I can talk to a professional the same day and have a script sent in.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Communication

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 16, 2022

Excellent service!

By Tandy W., Lawrence, KS, Verified Reviewer

I submitted a short questionnaire online and a provider called me right away! I wasn't able to pick up the first time, but she tried again a few minutes later, which I appreciated. She was caring and sympathetic and understood all I had to say. She was respectful of my time and friendly. She called a script right in and also gave me some over-the-counter suggestions to help. The price is great, and it's nice that you only charge if you can help.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Easy

Price

Customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 16, 2022

They don’t care or listen

By Rose J. , Boston, MA

They send you whatever birth control they want, it doesn’t matter what YOU want. I had a bad reaction to it, asked for a different prescription for the birth control I used to take, and they dropped me completely and told me to go to Planned Parenthood.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No “pros” were specified in this review

They don’t care

They send whatever they need to get rid of

They’re rude

Posted on May 16, 2022

Quick, friendly service

By Erica S. , Hot Springs, AR

I love having my medication delivered straight to my door. Service is prompt, friendly, and informative. They are quick to reply to any questions you may have.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Ease of use

Customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 16, 2022

Best care ever

By Joseph S., Caldwell, ID, Verified Reviewer

This has been so easy and honestly the best and quickest care I have ever gotten. With that being said, the care was also the best I’ve had — everything was explained and all my questions were answered. I felt that I was truly a priority and have no doubts about using this service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Care

Ease

Fast

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 15, 2022

What a relief

By Danni S., Brooklyn, NY, Verified Reviewer

I've been using Lemonaid for about 2 years and I LOVE it. Super quick and easy, lovely customer care. I can't think of a more convenient service. Thank you Lemonaid!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Friendly

Fast

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 15, 2022

Amazing customer service and app

By Meghan P., Boca Ratón, FL, Verified Reviewer

This app is phenomenal. The customer service is great — they are quick to respond and help with any questions. I’ve never had any issues and have been using them for over a year!

The prices are great too! Highly highly recommend!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer service

Cost

Convenience

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 13, 2022

5 stars for Ariane Bienvenu and Lemonaid

By JJ W., Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I don't get sick often and rarely need to go to the doctor. I had a back sinus infection and found Lemonaid online and Ariane Bienvenu was assigned to help me. She was friendly, professional, and very helpful. I was able to get a prescription for antibiotics sent to my local pharmacy. It was an easy and convenient process.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Very helpful medical professional

Quick and easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 13, 2022

I have never received help this good!

By Rachel N., Columbus, OH, Verified Reviewer

Trisha Dmytruk was so amazing. I had been on antidepressants for about two years and what I was taking just wasn't doing much. Trisha took the time to really really explain things to me and give me some other options. I am so so thankful for her and Lemonaid! I have tried other online mental health services and have never had this level of care. I am so amazed and pleased!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The doctor I spoke to really really seemed to care

Convenience

Price

I seem to get a lot of messages that are all about the same and kind of makes managing my inbox difficult

Posted on May 13, 2022

So easy and fast!

By Sara R., Mississippi, Verified Reviewer

In my city, I was told I had to wait a month for an appointment! Lemonaid Health gave me the same service within 30 minutes. Wonderful! And the doctor I spoke with was very pleasant.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease

Speed

Savings

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 13, 2022

Very fast and efficient care!

By Brittany V., Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Great experience. The process was so fast and the NP was very knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Friendly

Knowledgeable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 13, 2022

Fantastic service

By Anthony L., Richmond, VA, Verified Reviewer

Quickly got a response after painlessly filling out all the required information. Got a prescription sent to my local pharmacy at my request and overall was super quick and painless. The doctor was very kind and did a superb job. Highly recommend.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast service

Knowledgeable staff

User-friendly website and interface

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 12, 2022

Best choice

By Malissa P. , Irving, TX

They were friendly, helpful, and understanding. They were helpful in figuring out what I needed and getting me on the right track.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 12, 2022

Really there for you

By Lauren B., San Antonio, TX, Verified Reviewer

I am grateful to have this subscription when I need them the most. Brooke was so nice and helped me understand more of my anxiety and depression and also commended me for coping in other ways. Really nice talking to her.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast service

Nice doctors

Great customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 11, 2022

Fantastic

By Rachel H., Bowling Green, KY, Verified Reviewer

Nothing but good things to say. Very little time spent ordering and talking to the nurse practioner. My pills will be here in 3 days. Going to get my daughter on this program after she has her first gyno visit. Will recommend to every girl I know.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

No standing in line at the pharmacy

Love how easy the sign up was

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 6, 2022

Very nice people

By Gavin C., Mesa, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I would say my experience so far has been very good. Trisha was so nice over the phone call and it made me feel comfortable talking to her, and for me personally, it is a big deal that the person on the phone is kind. I have alot of anxiety talking on the phone sometimes but she made me feel comfortable and cared for.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The kindness

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 6, 2022

Over all companies

By Meagan F., Dallas, TX, Verified Reviewer

I’ve tried Cerebral and wasn’t getting the care I needed so I switched and I am so happy with my choice. Thank you all!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cost

Convenience

Support

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 5, 2022

Quick, private, affordable, kind!

By Serenity M. , Tulsa, OK

Honestly, the most affordable and understanding and private healthcare available! Great doctors! Great prices! Great quick, easy, and friendly consultation!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 1-27 of 1468

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.