Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1472 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1472 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on May 11, 2022

Fantastic

By Rachel H., Bowling Green, KY, Verified Reviewer

Nothing but good things to say. Very little time spent ordering and talking to the nurse practioner. My pills will be here in 3 days. Going to get my daughter on this program after she has her first gyno visit. Will recommend to every girl I know.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

No standing in line at the pharmacy

Love how easy the sign up was

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 6, 2022

Very nice people

By Gavin C., Mesa, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I would say my experience so far has been very good. Trisha was so nice over the phone call and it made me feel comfortable talking to her, and for me personally, it is a big deal that the person on the phone is kind. I have alot of anxiety talking on the phone sometimes but she made me feel comfortable and cared for.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The kindness

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 6, 2022

Over all companies

By Meagan F., Dallas, TX, Verified Reviewer

I’ve tried Cerebral and wasn’t getting the care I needed so I switched and I am so happy with my choice. Thank you all!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cost

Convenience

Support

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 5, 2022

Quick, private, affordable, kind!

By Serenity M. , Tulsa, OK

Honestly, the most affordable and understanding and private healthcare available! Great doctors! Great prices! Great quick, easy, and friendly consultation!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 5, 2022

Excellent service

By Alexia E. , Durant, OK

The doctor who helped me was not only very empathetic, but made sure I understood everything that she was telling me. She not only helped me with the problem that I was having, but she also gave me a lot of alternatives that weren't medications since I didn't have access to a doctor.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Empathy

Explanation

Efficiency

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 5, 2022

Great company

By Katlyn M., Spanish Fort, AL, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid Health has been a lifesaver. Very nice and understanding doctors! They are very reliable and are quick at responding to your needs.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast responses

Understanding/nonjudgmental

Convenient

Expensive

Posted on May 4, 2022

Review of Dr. Anika M. Ramos, Lemonaid Health

By Ron K., Mississippi, Verified Reviewer

The process and the physician evaluation were very professional and straightforward.

I definitely recommend this company.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

I was able to call and ask questions during my application process.

Setting up the telemedicine evaluation was easy.

The physician was very professional and effective.

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 4, 2022

Professional, friendly, discreet

By Padraic M., Madison, AL, Verified Reviewer

Brook the NP was great. Very professional, easy to talk to, and very efficient. Great pricing. Fast call back for appointment (even on a major holiday – Easter). So far assuming no issues with delivery. I'm extremely satisfied.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional

Discreet

Friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 4, 2022

Always a good experience

By Shannon F., Danbury, CT, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid Health is amazing. I was suffering with bad anxiety and tried a lot of things to alleviate my symptoms. I’m in therapy, exercise, etc. I decided that I think it was time for medication and found Lemonaid Health online. I took a survey, talked to someone on the phone, and they decided medication would be right for me. I’m now managing my anxiety and the providers are always there to answer any questions and keep in touch through my process of managing my anxiety.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Efficient

Fast

Compassionate

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 4, 2022

Nurse Brooke

By Lauren S. , Fairview Heights, IL

The nurse I spoke to was very helpful. I filled out a form online last night and got a call back first thing in the morning. She was very professional, sweet, lovely to talk to, and gave me a lot of information that I’d never heard from other doctors when I’d had the same problem. She helped me more than anyone ever has. 10/10!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Calls back in a timely manner

Nice staff

Very helpful

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 4, 2022

Simply amazing

By Elen C., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid is great, they always respond almost right away and help me out with whatever I need. I have hypothyroidism and I get my labs done through Lemonaid, and they are VERY affordable too. After I get my medicine they even check on me to see if everything is good. I will always recommend Lemonaid.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Affordable

Fast response

Great costumer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 4, 2022

Very quick and easy

By Victoria R., Oklahoma, Verified Reviewer

Very easy to navigate through the website. Medical questions were very straightforward — no confusion. Video call with my assigned doctor was very pleasant and short. Doctor Estrada was very friendly and gave solid advice as well!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Affordable for uninsured people

Easy and accessible treatment for a common problem

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on May 3, 2022

Easy and fast Q&A for a renewal

By Lonny K., Florida, Verified Reviewer

I'm a healthy 70-year-old returning customer. The required Q&A took about 2 minutes. The refill process was easy. They asked the relevant questions.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Asked the right questions

Good user experience

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 23, 2022

Easy, convenient, and affordable

By R S., Salt Lake City, UT, Verified Reviewer

This is my go-to place to get my prescriptions. It’s soo convenient to get them mailed to me and the process is sooo easy. I don’t know what I’d do without these guys!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Affordable

Discreet

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 23, 2022

The best decision I’ve made

By Colleen L. , Connecticut

I’m so happy to have found Lemonaid! I couldn’t believe how simple the whole process was, how incredible the customer service is, how informative and caring the practitioners are, and how well the company has set up this platform. My only regret is not joining sooner.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 22, 2022

Lightning-fast medical care

By Daniel D., Kalapana, HI, Verified Reviewer

I've used some other online men's health providers and Lemonaid was head and shoulders above my experiences with them. My visit was fast and to the point. My questions were answered within minutes of asking them, not after some 24–48 turnaround time. It was overall a really, really pleasant experience. I've been with the "R" male health provider since 2019 and it's not even in the same league as far as customer service.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Incredible customer service

Easy to use site

My prescription was sent to my pharmacy very, very quickly

I wish I had signed up with them earlier

Posted on Apr 22, 2022

Love Lemonaid!

By Radhika F., New Jersey, Verified Reviewer

I have been using Lemonaid for a few years to get my prescription in between office visits. I love them! They're quick, thorough, and easy to work with!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Thorough

Friendly

Easy to use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 12, 2022

Love these people!

By Nancy F., Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

Omg, what a godsend to have this online service. My primary care doctor is a nightmare — hard to get seen, wrong diagnosis, wrong labs drawn — very stressful!

The nurse practitioner was an absolutely lovely person! Went over my medical history (just like in the doctor's office) and was very thorough! And so nice!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Accessibility

Prompt care

Willingness to help

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 12, 2022

Great listener

By Jennifer A., Covina, CA, Verified Reviewer

I enjoyed seeing Dr. Ramos. I feel that she listened and understood my symptoms and was willing to help. She explained the action steps and showed empathy.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Easy

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 11, 2022

Ariane literally talked to me like a best friend would!

By Anthony G., Brandon, FL, Verified Reviewer

Ariane was very supportive and also very educated on what she was talking about. I know she’s a practitioner but it felt like I was talking to a therapist that happened to be a friend too, lol! I was very pleased with the decision we reached together.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Affordable

Responds quickly

Employees genuinely care

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 11, 2022

Great service!

By Anna V., Texas, Verified Reviewer

The practitioner was very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed talking with her.

The whole process was very quick, I am very satisfied with the services I have received.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 10, 2022

Trisha was fabulous

By Steve L., Fairbanks, AK, Verified Reviewer

Quick and efficient — contacted me as scheduled and filled my prescription immediately. Great service, I highly recommend it.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 10, 2022

Very friendly and professional!

By Maria S., Florida, Verified Reviewer

I highly recommend using Lemonaid Health! I have battled with anxiety for years and reached out to Lemonaid. They have gone above and beyond to help me!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Prompt

Professional

Caring

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 9, 2022

Dr. Anika

By Vincent M., Laurel, MS, Verified Reviewer

Excellent experience with an outstanding doctor. She was very friendly and pleasant, she started my day off at 8 am. Very lovely.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional

Quick

Friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 8, 2022

Easy, friendly, convenient!

By Dawn W., Northeast Kingdom, VT, Verified Reviewer

I have been using Lemonaid for birth control pills and refills for two years now. I cannot recommend it enough. No more having to make an appointment to refill a medication I've been taking safely for almost 20 years. No more tricks and ploys from doctor's offices, like prescribing less than they know you'll need so that you have to come in sooner. The staff is friendly, and the tele appointments are easy and convenient. Birth control should not be as hard to access as it is, and Lemonaid is doing wonders for making a basic aspect of women's healthcare accessible and affordable.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No more contrived obstacles to access basic women's healthcare

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 7, 2022

First time ordering online birth control

By Allison P. , Vinita, OK

Getting set up for birth control was super easy and fast. The nurse practitioner was thorough and friendly! Thank you for helping me out.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 7, 2022

Highly recommend

By Jenn M. , Michigan

Have suffered with migraines for years. Lemonaid is a quick and convenient option to get my medication, they have great pricing. My nurse was very nice and easy to talk to about my migraines. Great experience, thank you.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Convenient

Good pricing

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 28-54 of 1472

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.