Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1472 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1472 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Apr 7, 2022

Received prompt and thorough urgent care within 40 minutes of accessing site

By Sarah P., Indiana, Verified Reviewer

Extremely pleased. Access to healthcare should always be this easy. Was registered, scheduled, and completed visit within 40 minutes. The practitioner was thorough, helpful, and compassionate.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of registration

Quick response time

Thorough, smart, and capable healthcare provider

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 7, 2022

Anika Ramos MD

By Kenneth W., Atlanta, GA, Verified Reviewer

I was skeptical when first starting out with Lemonaid Health. But the process has always been easy and everyone from customer service to the doctors have always been beyond pleasant. Most recently, Dr. Anika Ramos helped me with my meds and was very thorough during our call.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Affordable

Convenient

Great staff

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 6, 2022

Very helpful

By Jordan F., Alabama, Verified Reviewer

I have anxiety and I was nervous about my first call. It went great and she put me at ease quickly. She understood the questionnaire didn't capture the true picture.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ability to get help from home

Ability to get medicine at home

All-inclusive pricing

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 6, 2022

Clear, concise, caring

By Angela C., Holland, MI, Verified Reviewer

I felt like I was being heard and felt good to use my voice and ask for help without being made to feel like I was in the wrong for having my feelings.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

I can get help from my home

It was quick survey of questions, but hard to put into writing about how I fell about myself

I liked who I spoke with on the phone, I did not feel judged

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 6, 2022

Great!

By Vikki L. , Cincinnati, OH

The people are great and professional. Friendly and informative. They make you feel good about the progress you are making, and don't make you feel bad about feeling crazy. It's been super helpful!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 6, 2022

They are remarkable

By Craig P., Buchanan, MI, Verified Reviewer

They're absolutely the best online doctors I’ve ever dealt with they listen, ask questions, and understand. That’s remarkable!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast but careful process

Cost

Posted on Apr 5, 2022

Extremely happy overall

By Christopher P., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

Very friendly, thorough, and fast. I've been using Lemonaid for a while and am very happy with everything. I talked to Trisha on the phone and made me feel very comfortable talking about an embarrassing issue.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendliness

Quickness

Accuracy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 5, 2022

Always helpful!

By RaChil L., Wilmington, NC, Verified Reviewer

Thank goodness for Lemonaid Health. Always convenient and affordable. If you don’t have healthcare or don’t have time to make it to a physical location, Lemonaid is there for you. Tricia was very helpful. Initially, my refill request was declined but Tricia gave me a call and learned about my situation and took care of me.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 5, 2022

Affordable but high-quality

By Florencia M., Tallahassee, FL, Verified Reviewer

I had a great experience with Lemonaid! Their medical team is very responsive and I was able to get the medical care I needed without breaking the bank.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Affordability

Responsiveness

Effective

High-quality care

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 5, 2022

Easy and fast process

By Ashley M., Macon, GA, Verified Reviewer

The doctors and pharmacists are always nice. The phone health visits are informative and fast. They make it easy to get your medicine and voice any concerns. They ship meds quickly.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Simple process

Friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 5, 2022

Quick and great customer service

By McKenzie J., San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

I had an issue pop up that was very time-sensitive and someone reached out to me/submitted a prescription within an hour! So so helpful given the circumstances!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Friendly

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

Very tentative and friendly

By Hilary P., Belgrade, MT, Verified Reviewer

I love Lemonaid. It's so easy and the stuff is just sent to my door. It really is the best option for me! Homeschooling my children, working full time, and having anxiety the phone consults and delivery are great.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Phone check-ins

Delivery

Friendly staff

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

So blessed to have found Lemonaid!

By Kaitlyn J., Dallas, TX, Verified Reviewer

I have been using Lemonaid Health for just under a year and it has changed my life. I was previously diagnosed with an anxiety disorder but stopped my medication because I couldn't afford it anymore and believed I had it under control (which I did or at least had it suppressed for a few years). It started going out of control nearly two years ago but as anyone with mental health will tell you taking the first step towards help is often the hardest.

I made an attempt to get help once through my doctor just to be jerked around until I gave up. I felt like a complete failure in every aspect of my life. I felt I wasn't doing my students any good, was ready to quit the job I once loved, felt numb almost all day every day, and was way less productive at work and home than ever before.

One day, I was about ready to just break so I searched online for options and Lemonaid Health was the first to pop up. I signed up right there before I lost motivation and it is the best choice I have ever made. There are still plenty of hard days but I feel joy again. I'm back to loving being at my job and with my students. I'm less irritable and more patient. I'm just a better person overall thanks to Lemonaid.

I plan to be a lifelong customer and recommend it to anyone who feels they're struggling.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

How easy it was to get help

They truly listen to me, even when I ramble

They are always available for me

They are very professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

I feel so much better already

By Kathryn B., Vineland, NJ, Verified Reviewer

Just having someone to actually hear what I’m saying about how I’ve been feeling has been a huge weight lifted already. The doctor was so incredibly helpful, thoughtful, and understanding of what I am going through and they are getting me help.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Availability

Understanding

Ready to help

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

Thoughtful, fast, easy

By Sara M. , Bristol, CT

Using this app is one of the most positive experiences in healthcare I've ever had. This is exactly how routine maintenance medication should be administered.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

Excellent!

By Mark A. , Jonesboro, AR

Always a great and fast experience. I'm glad these treatments were started online, it saves alot of time and isn't expensive. I would recommend to anyone.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Nice

Knowledgeable

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

Trisha (NP)

By Chris P. , Florida

Truly appreciated Trisha’s positivity and desire to help me. She listened to me and was genuinely concerned about helping me. Thank you so much Trisha!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Friendliness/compassion of doctors

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

First time user - blown away!

By Andrew V., Orlando, FL, Verified Reviewer

First time using Lemonaid and I can't believe I've done medication/minor general healthcare any differently. Within 15 minutes I had my prescription, medication on its way – at an incredible price. It is just about the same price as going through my insurance but 10x more convenient.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Price

Discreetness

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

Professional

By Nic O., Vancouver, WA, Verified Reviewer

The company is very professional. I always had my refills in time. Great supporting staff. The questionnaire is simple and asks appropriate questions.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional

Expedite

Thorough

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

She was great

By Chandler S., Mesa, AZ, Verified Reviewer

She was a great person to talk to. I wasn't nervous and it felt like she was listening — like I wasn't being brushed off like anxiety wasn't a real thing, but that it is. And she made it sound caring and very helpful and was a really nice conversation.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

She listened

Didn't feel like anxiety wasn't real

Helpful

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 3, 2022

Great service

By Kelly G., Mesa, AZ, Verified Reviewer

This is a great way to have quick appointments, receive your medication, and get questions answered. I highly recommend this company, they are great and quick to respond. Very friendly and kind professionals.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Friendly providers

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 3, 2022

Quick and simple

By Hailee W., Texas, Verified Reviewer

Created my account and went through the questionnaire and symptoms. Review time was so quick! It says 24 hours, but was a matter of minutes. Laima gave me all the info I needed and specifics for the treatment plan. I can pick up my prescription tomorrow and it was so easy!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Easy

No wait time

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 3, 2022

Helpful, friendly, and quick services

By Alyssa D., Tallahassee, FL, Verified Reviewer

Loved my NP, Trisha. She was very helpful and knew what she was talking about. The questions that were asked were practical and she made sure not to give me anything in the Penicillin family, for I'm allergic. Great experience overall with Lemonaid Health.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Quick

Useful

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 3, 2022

Trisha Dmytruk, NP

By Shelbi R., New Orleans, LA, Verified Reviewer

Trisha was very kind and informative about how the process works.

I don’t have much else to say just yet, since I haven’t received any product yet, but the process seemed quick and easy.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 3, 2022

Great customer service

By Chris B., Kansas, Verified Reviewer

Spoke with the health aide and went over several questions. They were able to answer everything I needed to know. The company was very professional and their knowledge and guidance were very helpful.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Courteous

Easy to work with

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 3, 2022

Staff that listens

By Johnathan H., Savannah, MO, Verified Reviewer

My first experience with Lemonaid was a good one. Brittany Ryder, NP was very quick yet made sure to listen to everything I had to say. I would come back again for more medical services.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

They listen

Informative

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 1, 2022

Quick and easy

By Candy G., Nolanville, TX, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid was quick and easy. It’s fast to get labs done nearby. They help me manage my thyroid meds. So glad I found them.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Some of the prompts are a bit confusing

Showing 55-81 of 1472

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.