Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1465 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1465 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Apr 5, 2022

Always helpful!

By RaChil L., Wilmington, NC, Verified Reviewer

Thank goodness for Lemonaid Health. Always convenient and affordable. If you don’t have healthcare or don’t have time to make it to a physical location, Lemonaid is there for you. Tricia was very helpful. Initially, my refill request was declined but Tricia gave me a call and learned about my situation and took care of me.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 5, 2022

Affordable but high-quality

By Florencia M., Tallahassee, FL, Verified Reviewer

I had a great experience with Lemonaid! Their medical team is very responsive and I was able to get the medical care I needed without breaking the bank.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Affordability

Responsiveness

Effective

High-quality care

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 5, 2022

Easy and fast process

By Ashley M., Macon, GA, Verified Reviewer

The doctors and pharmacists are always nice. The phone health visits are informative and fast. They make it easy to get your medicine and voice any concerns. They ship meds quickly.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Simple process

Friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 5, 2022

Quick and great customer service

By McKenzie J., San Diego, CA, Verified Reviewer

I had an issue pop up that was very time-sensitive and someone reached out to me/submitted a prescription within an hour! So so helpful given the circumstances!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Friendly

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

Very tentative and friendly

By Hilary P., Belgrade, MT, Verified Reviewer

I love Lemonaid. It's so easy and the stuff is just sent to my door. It really is the best option for me! Homeschooling my children, working full time, and having anxiety the phone consults and delivery are great.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Phone check-ins

Delivery

Friendly staff

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

So blessed to have found Lemonaid!

By Kaitlyn J., Dallas, TX, Verified Reviewer

I have been using Lemonaid Health for just under a year and it has changed my life. I was previously diagnosed with an anxiety disorder but stopped my medication because I couldn't afford it anymore and believed I had it under control (which I did or at least had it suppressed for a few years). It started going out of control nearly two years ago but as anyone with mental health will tell you taking the first step towards help is often the hardest.

I made an attempt to get help once through my doctor just to be jerked around until I gave up. I felt like a complete failure in every aspect of my life. I felt I wasn't doing my students any good, was ready to quit the job I once loved, felt numb almost all day every day, and was way less productive at work and home than ever before.

One day, I was about ready to just break so I searched online for options and Lemonaid Health was the first to pop up. I signed up right there before I lost motivation and it is the best choice I have ever made. There are still plenty of hard days but I feel joy again. I'm back to loving being at my job and with my students. I'm less irritable and more patient. I'm just a better person overall thanks to Lemonaid.

I plan to be a lifelong customer and recommend it to anyone who feels they're struggling.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

How easy it was to get help

They truly listen to me, even when I ramble

They are always available for me

They are very professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

I feel so much better already

By Kathryn B., Vineland, NJ, Verified Reviewer

Just having someone to actually hear what I’m saying about how I’ve been feeling has been a huge weight lifted already. The doctor was so incredibly helpful, thoughtful, and understanding of what I am going through and they are getting me help.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Availability

Understanding

Ready to help

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

Thoughtful, fast, easy

By Sara M. , Bristol, CT

Using this app is one of the most positive experiences in healthcare I've ever had. This is exactly how routine maintenance medication should be administered.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

Excellent!

By Mark A. , Jonesboro, AR

Always a great and fast experience. I'm glad these treatments were started online, it saves alot of time and isn't expensive. I would recommend to anyone.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Nice

Knowledgeable

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

Trisha (NP)

By Chris P. , Florida

Truly appreciated Trisha’s positivity and desire to help me. She listened to me and was genuinely concerned about helping me. Thank you so much Trisha!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Friendliness/compassion of doctors

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

First time user - blown away!

By Andrew V., Orlando, FL, Verified Reviewer

First time using Lemonaid and I can't believe I've done medication/minor general healthcare any differently. Within 15 minutes I had my prescription, medication on its way – at an incredible price. It is just about the same price as going through my insurance but 10x more convenient.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Price

Discreetness

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

Professional

By Nic O., Vancouver, WA, Verified Reviewer

The company is very professional. I always had my refills in time. Great supporting staff. The questionnaire is simple and asks appropriate questions.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional

Expedite

Thorough

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 4, 2022

She was great

By Chandler S., Mesa, AZ, Verified Reviewer

She was a great person to talk to. I wasn't nervous and it felt like she was listening — like I wasn't being brushed off like anxiety wasn't a real thing, but that it is. And she made it sound caring and very helpful and was a really nice conversation.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

She listened

Didn't feel like anxiety wasn't real

Helpful

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 3, 2022

Great service

By Kelly G., Mesa, AZ, Verified Reviewer

This is a great way to have quick appointments, receive your medication, and get questions answered. I highly recommend this company, they are great and quick to respond. Very friendly and kind professionals.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Friendly providers

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 3, 2022

Quick and simple

By Hailee W., Texas, Verified Reviewer

Created my account and went through the questionnaire and symptoms. Review time was so quick! It says 24 hours, but was a matter of minutes. Laima gave me all the info I needed and specifics for the treatment plan. I can pick up my prescription tomorrow and it was so easy!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Easy

No wait time

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 3, 2022

Helpful, friendly, and quick services

By Alyssa D., Tallahassee, FL, Verified Reviewer

Loved my NP, Trisha. She was very helpful and knew what she was talking about. The questions that were asked were practical and she made sure not to give me anything in the Penicillin family, for I'm allergic. Great experience overall with Lemonaid Health.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Quick

Useful

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 3, 2022

Trisha Dmytruk, NP

By Shelbi R., New Orleans, LA, Verified Reviewer

Trisha was very kind and informative about how the process works.

I don’t have much else to say just yet, since I haven’t received any product yet, but the process seemed quick and easy.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 3, 2022

Great customer service

By Chris B., Kansas, Verified Reviewer

Spoke with the health aide and went over several questions. They were able to answer everything I needed to know. The company was very professional and their knowledge and guidance were very helpful.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Courteous

Easy to work with

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 3, 2022

Staff that listens

By Johnathan H., Savannah, MO, Verified Reviewer

My first experience with Lemonaid was a good one. Brittany Ryder, NP was very quick yet made sure to listen to everything I had to say. I would come back again for more medical services.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

They listen

Informative

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 1, 2022

Quick and easy

By Candy G., Nolanville, TX, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid was quick and easy. It’s fast to get labs done nearby. They help me manage my thyroid meds. So glad I found them.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Some of the prompts are a bit confusing

Posted on Mar 31, 2022

Highly recommend

By Kate W., Fayetteville, WV, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been using Lemonaid Health to access birth control to manage my endometriosis for three years. Pelvic exams cause me a great deal of pain and I have not been sexually active for many years, so yearly pap smears serve little purpose. I’m so thankful to have access to birth control and manage my chronic illness without office visits. I also recently came down with a horrible UTI. I attempted to schedule a virtual visit with MedExpress, but they said I needed to come in for a urine sample. This is not my first UTI and the last time I went to MedExpress I contracted COVID-19. The physicians assistants at Lemonaid are very kind, thorough, and they listen to your concerns. I was able to get antibiotics for my UTI and relief quickly at a much cheaper price than urgent care.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Kind, thoughtful employees

Knowledgeable PAs that listen to their patient

Ability to avoid hospitals and urgent care during pandemic

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 31, 2022

ED prescription

By James T., Indiana, Verified Reviewer

Extremely easy, quick, and convenient! I have procrastinated doing this having been a little uneasy about discussing this issue with anyone. I filled out the health history and then scheduled a telephone appointment. There were many dates and times, which made it very convenient. I got the call precisely when scheduled. I spoke with NP Debra. She was super friendly and answered all my questions and then some. I got my prescription 2 days later. Quick, easy, and convenient!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Super convenient

Easy

Inexpensive

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 30, 2022

Trisha was great!

By Rachel B., Portland, OR, Verified Reviewer

Trisha was very knowledgeable and helpful! She answered all my questions and made sure I got the right birth control for me. Thanks Trisha!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Trisha

Convenient

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 26, 2022

Stress-related ED

By Frederick M., Hubbardston, MA, Verified Reviewer

The experience was great, the nurse talked to me, explain some stuff. I think she was very helpful and I am very excited and looking forward to receiving the medication to give it a try.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 18, 2022

Direct, informative, and professional

By Jennifer M. , Pensacola, FL

I was dreading the call due to already feeling uneasy with my struggles. I do not have the means of getting control of my life and feeling happy. Discussing this makes it difficult because I do not know my problem fully. I feel stupid for reaching out.

Laima was direct and professional. I did not feel pushed or like I was just another patient. I feel like her approach made me feel like I have a path I can take with multiple resources to help assist me with getting control of my life and be happy again.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick assistance

Reasonably priced

Professional staff

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 10, 2022

Good visit

By Dennis D., Oregon, Verified Reviewer

Good personal, friendly interview with provider, very good information. Everything I needed to know in one phone call, thank you.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 10, 2022

Conference call with nurse practitioner

By Wesley B., Oklahoma, Verified Reviewer

The nurse practitioner was very professional, very courteous, and very polite. She was, in my opinion, the way more doctors and nurse practitioners should be. I couldn’t be happier with the service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 55-81 of 1465

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.