Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1468 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1468 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Mar 18, 2022

Direct, informative, and professional

By Jennifer M. , Pensacola, FL

I was dreading the call due to already feeling uneasy with my struggles. I do not have the means of getting control of my life and feeling happy. Discussing this makes it difficult because I do not know my problem fully. I feel stupid for reaching out.

Laima was direct and professional. I did not feel pushed or like I was just another patient. I feel like her approach made me feel like I have a path I can take with multiple resources to help assist me with getting control of my life and be happy again.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick assistance

Reasonably priced

Professional staff

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 10, 2022

Good visit

By Dennis D., Oregon, Verified Reviewer

Good personal, friendly interview with provider, very good information. Everything I needed to know in one phone call, thank you.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 10, 2022

Conference call with nurse practitioner

By Wesley B., Oklahoma, Verified Reviewer

The nurse practitioner was very professional, very courteous, and very polite. She was, in my opinion, the way more doctors and nurse practitioners should be. I couldn’t be happier with the service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 9, 2022

Ariane was very professional and helpful

By Johnny M S., Weatherford, TX, Verified Reviewer

Thank you. Ariane was very professional and helpful.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Easy

Prompt

No “cons” were specified in this review

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Mar 9, 2022

Good

By Ashley S., New York, Verified Reviewer

She was well informative about the treatment and gave me great insight. Gave me some type of hope and knowledge about what I’m going through.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 9, 2022

Beautiful human being

By Chelsea M., Lakewood, CO, Verified Reviewer

She called to ask some basic questions to get my medication but she also took the time to show support to my recovery with something completely unrelated to why I needed antibiotics. She seemed genuine and kind. Highly recommend.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Convenient

Customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 8, 2022

Fast response

By Barbara C., Kapolei, HI, Verified Reviewer

I had a bladder infection and was very happy at the response time of the provider and how quickly they got my prescription filled. It was a great experience for a not-so-great time.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Mar 8, 2022

Excellent site

By Michael P., Easton, PA, Verified Reviewer

Provides exactly what I need in a discreet way. Protects my privacy while still making sure I was making a healthy choice.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Discreet

Concerned

Pills are expensive

Site isn’t easy to navigate

Posted on Mar 8, 2022

Anxiety treatment

By Hannah K., Minneapolis, MN, Verified Reviewer

I've had incredible luck with Lemonaid. Every consultation and follow-up I've had has been productive, friendly, and non-judgemental. My NP today, Trisha Dmytruk, was awesome in helping me assess my progress so far and ways to keep improving my mental health.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Knowledgeable staff

Great communication

Easy setup for consultations

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 4, 2022

This service was fast acting

By Sumer E., Apache Junction, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I am more than pleased with the service I have. I suffer from anxiety and depression and as I swallowed my pride and googled mental health help, I ran across Lemonaid. I filled out the questionnaire, submitted my payment, and they were on the phone within the hour. My NP was very understanding that I was very emotional and listened to me, which helped me validate that I wasn't alone. She was very sweet and informative. It was convenient, as being an emotional person you don't want to go out to sit in a doctor's office crying with swollen eyes and feelings of embarrassment. I am so glad that I found this service.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Personable staff

Quick

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 4, 2022

Great and friendly customer service

By Jesse P., Pollock, LA, Verified Reviewer

The nurse I spoke with was very kind and understanding. Never made me feel bad about any of the issues that I was having. Asked plenty of questions and left nothing out. I’m well satisfied with the service I received and I hadn’t even gotten to fixing the physical problem. Highly recommend.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Kind

Asked tons of questions

Understanding

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 3, 2022

Great service

By Richard M., New England, Verified Reviewer

Great, prompt, and courteous service. Seamless refill requests and practitioners at the ready for any prescription questions.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Prompt responses

Seamless refill requests

Practitioners always available for questions

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Mar 3, 2022

Great company

By Charles T. , Paullina, IA

Sharing my experience here, it was a great service and communication. Doctors were very good and good with communication of past medical history. Would recommend to anyone.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Service

Help

Price

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 26, 2022

So far so good

By Robert B. , Eastman, GA

The overall experience is not over because I haven't received any product from this company yet. The ordering experience has been good up to this time. I would highly recommend to my friends and associates to order product from this company in the future.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Time consuming

Posted on Feb 25, 2022

So far so good

By J F., Kansas, Verified Reviewer

It’s been a good experience. If it stays like this I will continue to be very happy with Lemonaid.

I was hesitant but the process was an easy one and I can keep my dignity.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Confidential

Easy

Quick

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 25, 2022

Great service!

By Suzanne H., Gallatin, TN, Verified Reviewer

I ran across this while searching for a remedy for UTI. I logged on expecting it to be full of ads and links that lead me to websites that sponsor this one. NOT THE CASE! It was secure, simple, and straightforward. I received a response and a prescription within 1 hour. I will definitely use again and recommend to my friends.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Secure site

Tactful and to the point

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 25, 2022

Great service, kind medical professionals

By Sean C., Portland, ME, Verified Reviewer

I have used Lemonaid Health for 2 years now. It is a great service. Very kind medical professionals. I recommend to anyone struggling with medical issues. It is worth a try. 5 stars!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Kind medical professionals

Prompt service

Great price

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 24, 2022

Quick response

By Kelly K., Snohomish, WA, Verified Reviewer

I used Lemonaid Health in the past and have always had a wonderful experience. Fast and thorough and felt taken care of. I would highly recommend.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Low cost

Thorough

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 24, 2022

Great alternative to urgent care

By Nicole M., Gilbert, AZ, Verified Reviewer

After dealing with UTI symptoms for over a week I decided to reach out to Lemonaid. Having experienced these symptoms before it was so much easier to open the Lemonaid app and correspond with a provider than sit in an urgent care waiting room for an unknown wait time.

My inquiry was responded to in less than an hour by a local nurse practitioner. She promptly phoned in the required prescription and also provided me with a detailed treatment plan. I highly recommend Lemonaid for the treatment of simple ailments.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick response

Ease of use

Affordable

Potential of waiting 24 hours for a response

Posted on Feb 24, 2022

If I could give more stars, I would!

By Brooke P., Longview, TX, Verified Reviewer

Very thorough and professional. Got right on it to get me the best help possible! They’re inexpensive and super quick to get you going. Everyone should know about them!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Thorough

Prompt

Very nice

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 22, 2022

Go here first!

By Sophie P., Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

I was contacted back within 30–40 minutes on a Sunday close to the time they close. They were fast, professional, and really nice and personable.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Personableness

Fast

Easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

Excellent care

By Kaitlyn K. , Orlando, FL

Each time I speak with a provider they take time to listen. When I needed treatment adjusted they were kind and helpful in that process. Correspondence is quick and easy to manage, I’ve recommended to friends.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Care

Convenience

Affordability

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

Professional and friendly

By Stephen M. , Rogers, AR

I received a call from the nurse practitioner to go over my medical history. It was short, yet very professional. She clearly was knowledgeable about the medicines that I take and their possible interactions. That was very comforting. The entire call took under 10 minutes and she explained what I should expect in the next several days. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Lemonaid.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional

Courteous

Knowledgeable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

Discreet, easy, and safe!

By Mark J. , Denver, CO

Lemonaid Health is the most ethical and trusted online doctor that anyone could ever ask for! They are there to help with some of life's most difficult conversations. I'm a patient for life! Thank you Lemonaid Health!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Discretion

Safety

Quick response

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

Easy and fast

By Christina T. , Granger, IN

Good experience. Fast, easy, and convenient. But some things were not as clear as they could be or are with other online medical treatment companies.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Easy

Convenient

Not clear that I needed to call

Not clear that I didn’t already have an appointment

Appt should be made online, not over phone

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

Great communication!

By Eric R., Nashville, TN, Verified Reviewer

Excellent experience with this healthcare provider on every level. Fast and clear communication with no drama. I will continue with Lemonaid Health!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great communication

Very responsive

Actually read my responses and replied with relevant information

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

Prompt and efficient

By Brianna D. , USA

Perfect! I put in my request for a consultation and prescription for birth control. I got it within roughly an hour later to be delivered to my home. Excellent service, prompt, and provided various informational resources for use to help cover any questions I may have.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Simple

Transparent

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 82-108 of 1468

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.