Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1468 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1468 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Apr 19, 2021

First visit

By Joe D. , Dublin, VA

Very nice. NP Danielle was very kind and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease.

I would highly recommend this service to any and all. Waiting on my first shipment but the company itself was very kind and helpful.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Very prompt

Kindness

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 18, 2021

Painless help

By John M. , New York

I’m finding this service to be far simpler, and more affordable than traditional therapy. Also, every person I have dealt with has been both likable, and professional. I’m happy.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 18, 2021

Personal care

By DJ M. , North Carolina

Very friendly and straight to the point. They cover all points, including health history, so it's like going to a family doctor.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast response via in app messages

Helpful, friendly, courteous

Discreet

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 18, 2021

Quick service

By Alexander C. , Nacogdoches, TX

I have been struggling lately and feeling greatly overwhelmed, and was able to get a consultation and prescription fairly quickly.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quickness of service

Quality

Kindness

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 18, 2021

Give it a chance

By Samantha O., Long Island, NY, Verified Reviewer

Been with Lemonaid Health for a month so far and I am very pleased with the service as well as the providers. They take your time and don’t rush you, actually listen to your needs. Gave me a perfect match with the medication I am taking for depression and anxiety and so far so good!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Reliability

More than one service

Price

Posted on Apr 18, 2021

NP Debra at Lemonaid was great!

By David C., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

Has been the best! Everyone I have talked to, especially NP Debra, have been polite and professional!

My medicine is always on time and discrete. I would recommend Lemonaid to anyone, thank you!

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer service

Politeness

Easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 18, 2021

Friendly

By Neily B., Eunice, LA, Verified Reviewer

Super helpful and knowledgeable about what I needed. I was impressed that this service existed and was so easy to use! I’d be happy to recommend them in the future!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Kind

Knowledgeable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 17, 2021

Great service!

By Wright B., California, Verified Reviewer

Very quick and helpful. I enjoyed the privacy I had doing it online without having to talk to my doctor about it (which to me is embarrassing).

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 17, 2021

Very nice!

By Karen A., Louisville, KY, Verified Reviewer

Super nice and efficient - made me feel at ease. Kind words and encouragement - thank you! Will definitely use again when needed.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

People

Efficiency

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 17, 2021

Knowledgeable and helpful.

By Christian J., Sammamish, WA, Verified Reviewer

Easy to get connected. Quick wait time. Knowledgeable and helpful, was able to help find the least expensive pharmacy near me. Absolutely recommended.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Knowledgeable

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 17, 2021

Quick and easy. Amazing provider.

By Tristan D., Allentown, PA, Verified Reviewer

My provider was great and was obviously very experienced. I was hesitant about trying this service prior but I am grateful that I did.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Simplicity

Fast

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 17, 2021

Super helpful and educational. Extremely comfortable.

By Casey W., Boise, ID, Verified Reviewer

Super helpful, educational, and comfortable consult. Will continue to do business with. The NP was very reassuring. Recommended the best treatment for my particular issue.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Confidential

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 16, 2021

Awesome service

By Daniel G. , Glendale, AZ

So very easy to not only navigate the website but equally easy to order. All in all an awesome place receive your E.D. medication.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of sight

Customer service

Brittany Ryder's overall helpfulness was an absolute pleasure to do business with

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 16, 2021

Quick, professional, affordable, and convenient

By Julia H., Austin, TX, Verified Reviewer

I used them to treat a UTI that was indicated as potentially present using the Scanwell test kit. I was contacted promptly and the provider was polite and clear in her communication. My prescription was sent to the pharmacy right away and she answered any questions I had. She also set the right expectations on how I should take it, how I should feel, and what to do if I wasn’t feeling better. She also advised they would check in after a few days. All around, a way easier and faster process than having to actually book a doctor visit in person. Highly recommend.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Quick

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 16, 2021

Can't ask for much else honestly...

By Joel C., Lindenwold, NJ, Verified Reviewer

The wait time wasn't too bad and for the price, it's very reasonable. Not to mention the doctor (Mary NP) was great, very brief, but caring and understanding. Felt very natural and comfortable, thanks!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

How simple it is

Affordable

I guess I would say the wait, but still not bad

Posted on Apr 15, 2021

Amazing response time!

By A C. , Maryland

Had an amazing first call with the RN, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. She provided detailed information on the different meds, side effects, and talked through what would best fit me and what to expect going forward with my treatment plan.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast response

Experienced doctors

No insurance accepted

Posted on Apr 14, 2021

Love her

By Amber T., Des Moines, IA, Verified Reviewer

Super easy to talk to. Lovely women who knew exactly what to ask and immediately made me feel comfortable. Her smile alone felt like a hug.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of access

No judgment

I had online issues

Posted on Apr 14, 2021

The best!

By Allison R., Richmond, VA , Verified Reviewer

Easy, so helpful, I loved my NP Deb, she was amazing and so knowledgeable. Love her. So glad I was able to use this service, it’s been a lifesaver so far.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Helpful

Straightforward

Cost

Posted on Apr 14, 2021

I love Lemonaid!

By Priscilla G. , Texas

I am so pleased with Lemonaid. I found their service during 2020 when I could not see my doctor and needed refills for my prescription birth control. I cannot express enough satisfaction for the team of Doctors and Nurses that are so professional, pleasant to speak with, and always on call to help!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Doctors and nurses

Professionalism

Accessible

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 14, 2021

Great service, nice people.

By Nick G. , Texas

The call was fast, the service was easy, and this was a good experience. I would tell everybody to try this out! I'll use this for the next few years. Prices are good, very affordable, and I love it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Kindness

Quickness

Easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 14, 2021

Excellent care!

By Colwyn D. , Austin, TX

I love that every person I talk to, MD, NP, or pharmacy tech, has been very obvious that my care is paramount to them at that time! I have had several medical pros in my time not listen or ignore my needs, but Lemonaid has not done that at all!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The employees are kind and knowledgeable

Fast times for meetings

Active communication from doctor and pharmacy

$95 is a bit much for just mental health treatment

Posted on Apr 14, 2021

Great visit

By Richard H. , Glendale, AZ

Everything has been seamless and easy so far. My concerns were met quickly through a questionnaire and video consultation. Each step has been great and the Nurse Practitioner was very professional and thorough.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Easy

Professional

Waiting room

Posted on Apr 13, 2021

Good people and good service!

By Jamey T. , Kimball, TN

Always quick and cost-efficient. Friendly staff and makes seeing a doctor simple! Prescriptions are sent as soon as the visit is over. No longer dread seeing a doctor because I no longer have to leave the house to do so!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 13, 2021

Terrific e-bedside manner

By Joseph F. , Texas

The Nurse Practitioner I spoke with was superb, kind, and the visit was not rushed at all. It was just a terrific experience. And everything happened after my work hours, so it worked for me and my schedule.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Quick

Great communication when convenient for me

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 13, 2021

Exceptional!

By Zane G. , Texas

I've used Lemonaid Health several times for cold sore flare-ups and have nothing but positive things to say about this company. Applying for the medication is quick, the consultation is quick, and I've been able to pick up the prescription the same day. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who doesn't want to wait around in a Doctor's office for hours.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer service

Medication

Efficiency

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 13, 2021

My provider was very resourceful, able to answer all the questions I had, and did it with respect and treated me very fairly.

By Stace L., Oregon, Verified Reviewer

The providers here are very knowledgeable and take any question seriously and explain to the best of their ability. They treated every question as if it were a good question and they explained their answer in easy to understand language.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The way I was treated

She explained things thoroughly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 13, 2021

The technology is meh, but the professionals are wonderful.

By Kay M., New York, Verified Reviewer

I had issues with the video chat, but they were very accommodating and were able to do a call with me instead. The doctor was very thorough, asked many questions, and explained everything. I felt very heard. This is great for someone not ready to go to a physical setting.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional

Compassionate

Listened to my concerns

The app doesn't work great

Showing 460-486 of 1468

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.