Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1470 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1470 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Apr 13, 2021

My provider was very resourceful, able to answer all the questions I had, and did it with respect and treated me very fairly.

By Stace L., Oregon, Verified Reviewer

The providers here are very knowledgeable and take any question seriously and explain to the best of their ability. They treated every question as if it were a good question and they explained their answer in easy to understand language.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The way I was treated

She explained things thoroughly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 13, 2021

The technology is meh, but the professionals are wonderful.

By Kay M., New York, Verified Reviewer

I had issues with the video chat, but they were very accommodating and were able to do a call with me instead. The doctor was very thorough, asked many questions, and explained everything. I felt very heard. This is great for someone not ready to go to a physical setting.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional

Compassionate

Listened to my concerns

The app doesn't work great

Posted on Apr 13, 2021

A life saver

By Jessica M., Victor, NY, Verified Reviewer

This service is so easy to use. The doctors are kind and easy to talk to. The service is very fast and affordable.

Before I had to wait months to try to see a psychiatrist in person. It’s near impossible to find one accepting new patients.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

Telemedicine

Friendly doctors

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 13, 2021

Faster and more compassionate than my local provider

By Alex N., Seattle, WA, Verified Reviewer

My local provider won't do online meetings and is usually booked weeks out. I have moved a lot this last year, and would still fly in to see my current provider.

I signed up for Lemonaid yesterday and within 24 hours I had talked to someone and the medication was shipped.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Able to access as long as you have smartphone with you

Compassionate and competent nurse practitioners

Nice to know position in queue while waiting to speak for

Posted on Apr 12, 2021

Treatment with compassion

By Becca S., Kansas City, KS, Verified Reviewer

Dr. Emily answered all questions I had and made me feel more comfortable about my diagnosis. Lemonaid is extremely easy to use. Very thankful for this service as I have no primary doctor and also love how discreet this service is.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Dr. Emily

Price

3 months at a time prescription

Shipped to door instead of having to go to pharmacy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 12, 2021

Knowledgeable, NP Emily is phenomenal

By Ana R., Miami, FL, Verified Reviewer

The entire consultation was A+. Wait time was less than 5 minutes, and NP Elizabeth Zdunich was OUTSTANDING. She attentively listened, gave me loads of additional information, explained exactly how to go about taking the meds I was prescribed but also how to create an environment and habits conducive to helping treat my issue.

I am so grateful I found Lemonaid Health and I have to say the NP made all the difference in the world. Finally, after my consult yesterday I was able to get a good night's sleep.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick service

Knowledgeable practitioners

Quick responses to additional requests

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 11, 2021

Best service

By Tracey D., Bridgeview, IL, Verified Reviewer

I have been a customer for at least 5 years now. Consistently received excellent service from Lemonaid Health. Fast, friendly, and very reliable.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 11, 2021

Exactly what I needed! Excellent service all the way around.

By Kenyatta P., Dothan, AL, Verified Reviewer

Very easy to use and understand. Doctors and other staff are very polite, understanding, and knowledgeable. I was a little nervous at first but that quickly went away after Paul Angleton MD began to speak with me. I can’t say enough great things about him!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The ease of appointment and timing

Dr. Angleton's knowledge and understanding

The accuracy of the findings

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 11, 2021

Convenient and easy to talk to

By Greg C., Alabama, Verified Reviewer

This is a fast, discreet, convenient, somewhat inexpensive service that is easy to utilize. They have expanded their services to cover many of today's concerns.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cost of most services

Privacy of service

Convenience

Mental health should have a per visit fee option

Posted on Apr 11, 2021

Mary the incredible NP

By George C. , Caldwell, ID

Mary was incredible, easy to talk to, very knowledgeable and accommodating. I'm so grateful she could help, very quick, super understanding, and I received my prescription very fast.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Fast

Peace of mind

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 10, 2021

Great customer service!

By Pete G. , New York

My experience with Lemonaid Health has always been outstanding. Great customer service! I am very happy I found this company! Prices are extremely reasonable.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great value

Great customer service

Fast deliveries

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 10, 2021

Consultation with nurse practitioner

By Vincent S. , Rosharon, tX

While I was waiting for a call from a nurse practitioner I decided to watch the video of comedian "Mitch Hedberg" and then I received a call! Well, I started talking like Mitch and actually made the nurse laugh. The consultation was very informative...and funny.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

I'm new, but looks great

Prices

Actually helped me

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 10, 2021

I’m impressed with how you guys can help people and actually respond back very fast

By Andre A. , Baltimore, MD

I haven’t received my product yet so I can’t speak on it just yet but the process was very easy and I’m very excited to see what the product can do to help my situation. I’m so ready to use them, ready to enhance my sex life to the next level at the age that I am never thought this would be me, but you have to face reality, and it is what it is.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Response time is very fast

They are able to help people based on the experience they have had

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 9, 2021

Finally someone who understands

By Sara D., San Antonio, TX, Verified Reviewer

I am so grateful for Mary being so understanding and really listening to my needs and concerns. I truly felt heard and cared for. Thank you so much from the bottom of my heart.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Answered all my questions

Caring

Listened to all my needs

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 9, 2021

Couldn't ask for more!

By Thomas P., Oakland, TN, Verified Reviewer

This practice is outstanding!

First of all, the staff is super helpful and VERY courteous! From the support staff and customer service to the medical providers - everyone was nice! I don’t know if you can even put a price on actually being treated like a human. Lemonaid surpasses the care I’ve received at even top-tier medical facilities. They were happy to be of help to me and my needs and seemed more concerned about my immediate “support system” than maybe even some of the other providers I’ve seen.

Clearly, we’re all living in a world with crappy healthcare options, because Lemonaid opened my eyes to the possibilities of remote healthcare for individuals who don’t have the luxury of a robust and diverse medical community.

Or maybe Lemonaid is just perfect for someone with an active life that doesn’t have the luxury of being able to be in the same spot, month after month, to check in with a physical provider.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cost of service

Ease of use of service

Accessibility of providers

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 9, 2021

Good first experience

By James A., Lake Charles, LA, Verified Reviewer

First time using this service. Had problems with other services. The phone conversation was quick and scheduled perfectly.

Easy and convenient. Debra was friendly and helpful.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 9, 2021

Great experience

By Ivo S. , New Jersey

Perfect experience, platform works great, uploading images was easy. Very friendly nurse practitioner on the phone. Overall, the process was very streamlined and easy to follow.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Able to order online

No in-person doctor visit

Mailing prescription direct

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 9, 2021

ED medication and help

By Patrick S. , Dallas, TX

Very quick and easy and friendly staff. Difficult conversations to have and was very easy to get through with excellent help. The shipping seems quick and easy and that is very helpful.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick and friendly

Informative

Quick shipping

Refills seem expensive for generic Tadalafil

Difficult to change appointment time through the website

Posted on Apr 8, 2021

Telehealth the way you imagined

By Charles H., Sparks, NV, Verified Reviewer

I used Lemonaid for the last few months while looking for a new job. They were a vital bridge during a period when I lost my health insurance. They not only provided my meds stress-free, they actually improved my prescriptions with minor changes. A great team of medical professionals.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

They were exactly as advertised

Prompt and courteous

Professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 6, 2021

Very happy with consultation

By William B., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I felt like the visit was very engaging and super helpful towards improvements I need help with. My doctor/nurse practitioner made me feel very comfortable and I felt related to understanding the issues that I needed help with.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Cost and quickness

Monthly fee includes meds and consultations

No extra charge if I need another update visit

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 6, 2021

The review

By Rhonda L. , West Memphis, AR

It was frustrating initially trying to get everything set up. After getting a call from the doctor as well as technical assistance, it greatly eased the feelings of frustration and anxiety.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Follow-up call from Dr. Ramos

Call from technical assistance

Option for phone call after video option brought about challenges

Issues with the video platform

Posted on Apr 6, 2021

First virtual visit

By Bill W. , Gonzales, LA

My virtual was quick but thorough. I was pleasantly pleased with the simplicity of the process and the result. The doctor was courteous and asked all the right questions. I did change my preferences based on our conversation and am pleased with them.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Privacy aspect

COVID easy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 6, 2021

Pleasant experience

By Margaret F. , Phoenix, AZ

This was my first visit and the process was very smooth. Dr. Ramos was very pleasant and easy to speak with! The total process from initial registration to consultation with Dr. Ramos took about an hour. Although that may seem fast to some people and they may assume that the provider won't have time for them what I can say is that every patient is different. My case was very simple while others may need more time which I am sure the providers at Lemonaid can and will provide. Thank you Lemonaid!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy process from start to finish

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 6, 2021

Friendly. Professional. Convenient.

By Irene C. , Austin, TX

Enjoyed talking with Nurse Practitioner Mary. She addressed all my concerns. Already feeling relieved knowing I'm one step closer to achieving my goals. Thank you very much!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Privacy

Affordability

Easy to use app

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Apr 6, 2021

Very easy and pleasant consultation

By Mike M. , Richmond, VA

Because of my social anxiety, it's sometimes hard to seek out help, but this service made it easy and less intimidating.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 6, 2021

Awesome

By Dawn R. , Morris, CT

The experience was great. Very professional, and kind. Will use it again. So much nicer than having to be seen in person with a doctor that doesn't really care about their people.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

That you can do a video appt

The fact it cost me $70 when I have no copay

Posted on Apr 6, 2021

Very good session that met my needs

By Elisa B. , Texas

Overall, I have had a good experience and there have been good practitioners. Accessible without a long wait. I have been very satisfied.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

Good adjunct to your primary care

Timely

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 487-513 of 1470

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.