Read 76 Lemonaid Health Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 67 4 star: 2 3 star: 1 2 star: 2 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 93% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 76
Sort reviews by:

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Quick, easy, affordable

    • Columbus, OH,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The order process took less than 24 hours, including a video consultancy with an RN that's required by law. They were friendly, fast, and affordable. I've used both Hims and Romans and while I recommend them all, Lemonaid is actually the quickest and easiest. They all have similar pricing. Lemonaid's discount for a first order is appreciated.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great service!

    • Morgan Hill, CA,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a great experience with my ED order. The process was fast and quick. The Doctors are quick on what you need and fast on Medications that you need to get shipped to you or for you to pick up at a local pharmacy.

    I will definitely recommend Lemonaid Health for anyone’s medication services.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Excellent service

    • Massachusetts,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The process was easy and convenient. Also, the staff and online doctor were very professional. I used it for ED medications but there are other categories. Highly recommended. I already have a tracking number one day after placing the order. Excellent.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    The easiest was for me to get my medication!

    • Michigan,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I found Lemonaid about a year ago and I have been a patient with them ever since. It's super easy and the practitioners and patient support people are great. Quick responses and reliable help.

    Also, now they offer mail order! I'm super happy about that. It makes an easy great experience even easier.

    Thank you Lemonaid!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    5-star service

    • Vero Beach, FL,
    • May 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had 2 visits so far. The Lemonaid team is extremely professional and straight forward. The appointment is easy to make and the visit is just a couple minutes after the appointment is made.

    I am a Healthcare professional myself and have learned first hand what first class service means. I recommend Lemonaid to anyone!

    Thank you Kimberly and team!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Highly recommend

    • The Woodlands, TX,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello everyone, I’m originally from the west coast and could tell immediately that Lemonaid was a west coast company simply because they are so soo user-friendly and very helpful and laid back. I highly recommend this health care company for all your needs...Thank you Ms. Jessy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Very prompt and professional provider

    • Georgia,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Easy to communicate with the Doctor and his team. And prescriptions were always delivered in a timely manner. I strongly recommend Lemonaid.

    The service is very easy to use and if you need help, you can always get help via a chat session, which is monitored in real time with no delays.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great experience

    • Tennessee,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I will be using this service again no doubt. Once I heard about this website, I was eager to see if it really was affordable and easy to use. I have nothing but the best things to say about this place. Easy follow instructions and the wait time was exactly what they told me, and FYI I only waited about 8 minutes on the doctor to talk to me. Anyone who is skeptical about this, don't be. Very professional and thoroughly explained everything to me. I will definitely be using this service as long as I can. Great experience!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    ED treatment

    • Texas,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I decided to try out Lemonaid given the delicate nature of the subject. To me, ED is a very private and kind of embarrassing issue, and I wanted to be as anonymous as possible. It's hard enough discussing it with your doctor. Then going to the Pharmacy to get the RX filled where the majority of the Pharmacy techs are female made me uncomfortable. Lemonaid obviated the need for any of that by allowing my problem to be addressed from the comfort of my home. No embarrassment. No shame. The Doctors and staff are very professional, Dr. Liu was knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Lemonaid has made the solution private and discreet while at the same time providing a medical service in a professional and courteous manner. I would, and will, encourage men with this problem to use the services Lemonaid provides.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Easy and convenient

    • Riverside, IA,
    • May 28, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used Lemonaid Health when I decided to get a prescription for Chantix to quit smoking. It was super fast and easy. A few minutes to answer some questions in the online form, a brief video consultation with a physician and my prescription was sent electronically to my local pharmacy. Could not have been better, saved me a trip to the Doctor's office.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Extremely good service

    • Florida,
    • May 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the first time for me using Lemonaid Health. The App is very easy to use, the appointment was quickly set up and the visit was professional and thorough. I worked with two experience medical team members, Kimberly and Emily, who were both top notch and they took the necessary time to explain how Lemonaid works and I never felt rushed. As a matter of fact, both of them helped me after the appointment addressing a change in my prescription. This is one of the best services you can get online. If you need one of their services, rest assure you will get individual attention and great service.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 76

Write a Review for Lemonaid Health!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review