Read 112 Lemonaid Health Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.7
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 100 4 star: 3 3 star: 1 2 star: 3 1 star:  5
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 112
Sort reviews by:

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Simple and convenient mail order prescription

    • By Jane R.,
    • California,
    • Apr 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This service was great! The team was friendly and knowledgeable.

    The app was simple to use, and my visit was completed quickly. My medication was affordable and shipped to me fast.

    I'm a very happy customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great solution

    • By David S.,
    • Haymarket, VA,
    • May 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Very professional, convenient, and discrete. Doctor review was complete - otherwise in excellent health but covered relevant topics. Provided an excellent solution that met my needs. Refill process very easy as well...

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Excellent services!

    • By Jas T.,
    • New Castle, DE,
    • May 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Completely satisfied with the services and offerings provided by Lemonaid. The physician I consulted with for my medical condition was professional and knowledgeable. I used their partner pharmacy to fill my prescription. Again, professional, courteous and reasonably priced. My prescription and subsequent refills were delivered to my door in a timely and discreet manner. Definitely recommend.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Quick, easy, affordable

    • By Joseph T.,
    • Columbus, OH,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The order process took less than 24 hours, including a video consultancy with an RN that's required by law. They were friendly, fast, and affordable. I've used both Hims and Romans and while I recommend them all, Lemonaid is actually the quickest and easiest. They all have similar pricing. Lemonaid's discount for a first order is appreciated.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great service!

    • By Jose D.,
    • Morgan Hill, CA,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a great experience with my ED order. The process was fast and quick. The Doctors are quick on what you need and fast on Medications that you need to get shipped to you or for you to pick up at a local pharmacy.

    I will definitely recommend Lemonaid Health for anyone’s medication services.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Excellent service

    • By Joseph O.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • May 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The process was easy and convenient. Also, the staff and online doctor were very professional. I used it for ED medications but there are other categories. Highly recommended. I already have a tracking number one day after placing the order. Excellent.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    The easiest was for me to get my medication!

    • By Miq W.,
    • Michigan,
    • May 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I found Lemonaid about a year ago and I have been a patient with them ever since. It's super easy and the practitioners and patient support people are great. Quick responses and reliable help.

    Also, now they offer mail order! I'm super happy about that. It makes an easy great experience even easier.

    Thank you Lemonaid!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    5-star service

    • By Yoshi B.,
    • Vero Beach, FL,
    • May 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had 2 visits so far. The Lemonaid team is extremely professional and straight forward. The appointment is easy to make and the visit is just a couple minutes after the appointment is made.

    I am a Healthcare professional myself and have learned first hand what first class service means. I recommend Lemonaid to anyone!

    Thank you Kimberly and team!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Highly recommend

    • By Todd W.,
    • The Woodlands, TX,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hello everyone, I’m originally from the west coast and could tell immediately that Lemonaid was a west coast company simply because they are so soo user-friendly and very helpful and laid back. I highly recommend this health care company for all your needs...Thank you Ms. Jessy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Very prompt and professional provider

    • By Kenneth A.,
    • Georgia,
    • May 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Easy to communicate with the Doctor and his team. And prescriptions were always delivered in a timely manner. I strongly recommend Lemonaid.

    The service is very easy to use and if you need help, you can always get help via a chat session, which is monitored in real time with no delays.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great experience

    • By Anthony M.,
    • Tennessee,
    • May 27, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I will be using this service again no doubt. Once I heard about this website, I was eager to see if it really was affordable and easy to use. I have nothing but the best things to say about this place. Easy follow instructions and the wait time was exactly what they told me, and FYI I only waited about 8 minutes on the doctor to talk to me. Anyone who is skeptical about this, don't be. Very professional and thoroughly explained everything to me. I will definitely be using this service as long as I can. Great experience!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 112

Write a Review for Lemonaid Health!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review