Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1470 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1470 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Jul 16, 2020

Fabulous experience

By Kayla B., Cornwall, NY, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been going to them online for almost 2 years now and I do not have a single bad thing to say! They are fabulous, super nice, timely, and they are able to help with any questions you have. Highly recommend this to anyone who needs birth control prescribed to them.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

So caring

Very timely

Easy to use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 16, 2020

Phone consult

By Brian N., Scottsdale, AZ, Verified Reviewer

The NP that called me, Danielle, was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. She was very personable yet professional and I was very grateful.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Professional

Ease of use

Thorough

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 15, 2020

New patient...was very skeptical

By Stephen B., St. Cloud, FL, Verified Reviewer

I have to admit, I saw the ad for Lemonaid online. I decided to look into their practice and found some great reviews on their site and also the Better Business Bureau site, so I went for it. I would like to thank my NP Emily. Firstly, she made me feel very comfortable discussing the problem that brought me to Lemonaid. We discussed my medical history at length and this also included my medication regimen. Emily was very easy to talk to and I truly felt like I was sitting in a Medical Practice Exam Room. Since COVID-19, my doctor's office has implemented telehealth as well. This experience was no different from that. Secondly, Emily provided me with important information about the use of my medication, including how/when to take it and what side effects to look for. Lastly, I was speaking to Emily NP. I wasn't caller #98 for today, I was her patient and I was treated with the utmost respect. If you are skeptical, I say give it a try. If your experience is similar to mine, I guarantee that you will utilize this amazing, simple, and respectful service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of access - I scheduled my appointment for this morning yesterday morning, I received my phone call interview promptly and on time

Emily NP was very respectful to my condition and thorough in her review of my history

Simple to use - at the end of my appointment, we reviewed the terms of service and I am now awaiting my delivery

Not knowing about your service sooner

Posted on Jul 14, 2020

The safest way to see a doctor

By Jessica G., Fairfield Township, OH, Verified Reviewer

I've been seeing doctors by phone/video on the Lemonaid app since 2016. They are 100% legit. I have 3 kids so getting to a doctor is already a hurdle, now with COVID, it's even a scarier hurdle to go inside an office. These doctors are upfront and honest. If you are dissatisfied with their treatment or they can't help you they will refund your money. Something you can't beat!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Honesty

Friendly

Sometimes they can't help

Posted on Jul 14, 2020

Very speedy and kind!

By Alyssa B., Tampa, FL, Verified Reviewer

I started my request last minute and needed my prescription in five days and they called me the same day and got my prescription ordered that day. Very fast, kind, and compassionate people. Would recommend to anyone looking for an easy way to buy contraceptives as they are shipped right to your door and there is no hassle.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Easy

Nice

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 14, 2020

Love it!

By Celeste H., Fort Myers, FL, Verified Reviewer

I love Lemonaid Health, been using it since 2016. Quick, affordable services that you can rely on. Prescriptions sent directly to your pharmacy of choice. Excellent concept, great execution.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Wide range of services

Affordable

Caring staff

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 14, 2020

Very pleased with the service!

By Hector P., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

I had the opportunity to speak to Dr. Lui virtually. I was soooo pleased with the service. The doctor answered all my questions. Helped me evaluate some of my health concerns and gave me sound advice on how to go forward. I would recommend this service in a heartbeat to anyone.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

How easy it was to go through the process

The quality of the consultation was excellent

The advise was extremely helpful

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 13, 2020

Perfect help in time of need!

By Isabella G., San Antonio, TX, Verified Reviewer

With the quarantine order and social distancing, I was hesitant to go to the hospital. Lemonaid offered a quick, easy, and reliable service to pick up a much-needed prescription in less than 4 hours from submission.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Timeliness responses

Trustworthy

Knowledgeable

Comprehensive in the exams

The login screen logging out after just one use, not user-friendly

Posted on Jul 13, 2020

Fast, friendly, and convenient!

By Steffanie S., Columbia, IL, Verified Reviewer

I called to get help with my anxiety. I was very nervous as this isn’t something easy to talk about. The doctor was so kind and made me feel completely comfortable. He listened to what I have been going through and was able to offer me help. It was great to have this conversation from the comfort of my own home. I can’t say enough about how wonderful my experience has been!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

They were so kind and understanding

Quick

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 13, 2020

So easy to get the care I needed!

By Brittany S., Milwaukee, WI, Verified Reviewer

First time using Lemonaid Health and I am so impressed! I got a call from a nurse practitioner within 2 hours of filling out my request form, and am getting a prescription filled right away!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick response

Inexpensive

Kind nurse

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 13, 2020

So helpful and quick!

By Julie P., Hoboken, NJ, Verified Reviewer

This was so convenient and quick! So glad I learned about it. And the NP was super nice and informative. I will definitely be using it again.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

Quick

Kind

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 13, 2020

Doctor visit for migraine

By Ashlee R., Citrus Springs, FL, Verified Reviewer

I have used this service for an acne visit, and recently for a refill for my two different migraine medicines. They are thorough in asking questions but have made the process easy and streamlined. Once you answer all the questions, they will do a video chat or phone call based on where you live and call your Rx to a pharmacy or mail it to you. They have a large staff of doctors and nurses and always get back to you if you have any questions. Overall I think it's a great app and service.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The convenience

Services they provide

Easy to use

I have some trouble with the app crashing

Posted on Jul 12, 2020

My Lemonaid experience

By Ron S., Arcadia, LA, Verified Reviewer

Saw ad on Facebook, filled out info, and received a call from Danielle on the medical team. She was knowledgeable, professional, and listen to everything I had to say, everything you would expect from a professional.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Privacy

Promptness

Maybe offer more options for dosages of meds

Posted on Jul 11, 2020

Informative and good demeanor

By Dwayne G., Tampa, FL, Verified Reviewer

The phone call was very informative, the doctor was very patient. Made it very easy to discuss matters and the course and steps of action.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to understand

Informative

Affordable options

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 11, 2020

Grrrrreeeeaaaatttt! Like Tony the Tiger.

By Mike B., Louisiana, Verified Reviewer

I couldn't have had a better experience. Questions were answered and I'm excited to get started. Been needing something for a while now. Thank you Lemonaid. I will tell others about my experience.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Very informable

Courteous

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 10, 2020

The doctors are very helpful here!

By Bin P., Philadelphia, PA, Verified Reviewer

I had used this Lemonaid online doctor for some years, the doctors that I had seen are very helpful, they gave fast feedback. If they think your problem is serious they will ask you to see a doctor face to face immediately, and will refund you money. I had a UTI, it is very painful, and it happens at night, this is why online doctors can give me feedback right away, they also tell me how to treat it. They will email me and tell me what to do next. And they send the prescription fast to wherever your pharmacy is. Thank you to all doctors I had seen in Lemonaid!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast feedback

Very helpful

Tell step by step

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 9, 2020

Easy and quick. Great service.

By Lisa P., Texas, Verified Reviewer

Very convenient service. Saved me a trip to the doctor during a pandemic! Would recommend to anyone who needs to see a doctor and doesn't want to go to the office.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Organized

Inexpensive

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 8, 2020

Great and easy to use

By Spencer H., Orlando, FL, Verified Reviewer

I have had asthma since I was 5 and this was a very straightforward way to get my typical albuterol prescription refilled. Especially comforting to be able to do it remote during this pandemic.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jul 8, 2020

Initial appointment

By Evan H., Round Rock, TX, Verified Reviewer

They were very quick to respond to me and with COVID going on right now I didn't want to have to go to the hospital to see the doctor again. I was just surprised how quickly I was able to speak with their health care professionals.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

How quickly I was called, I made an appointment for 9:40 AM and I received the call from Emily who is a nurse practitioner exactly at 9:40

It's not an easy thing to talk about since I was embarrassed but I felt very comfortable

The medication was sent to my pharmacy right after the appointment time and I didn't have to wait, I was just very impressed with how efficient the process was

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 7, 2020

Saved my life!

By Amanda K., Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

After waiting all day for the last four days to get into a local clinic and being turned away at the end of the day each day, I was in desperate need of antibiotics! I answered a few simple questions on Lemonaid and a couple of follow-ups, and a few short hours later I had antibiotics waiting for me at my pharmacy! It was wonderful and I am so relieved!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

Polite communications

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 6, 2020

Fantastic service and product, honestly.

By G K., New Orleans, LA, Verified Reviewer

Very effective, the nurse practitioner was fantastic and very understanding. Easy to work with and friendly. The prescription is fast and easy to acquire as it should be, just a phone consultation is required, which is super quick.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jul 6, 2020

Excellent care

By Heather C., Charlotte, NC, Verified Reviewer

I have had a lot of anxiety trying to treat my anxiety and depression and after any visit prior I never felt fulfilled or helped in the correct way. After speaking with the Lemonaid Specialist Lindsay, I felt a weight lifted off of me and I was ready to help myself the proper way.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Listened to me

Wanted to actively help me

I felt heard

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 6, 2020

So easy!

By Sydney M., Pittsburgh, PA, Verified Reviewer

I shopped around a bunch of online birth control prescriptions. The others took so long to process, didn’t let me pick my specific brand, and weren’t clear about billing. Lemonaid was the complete opposite! A real doctor responded within an hour and I got to choose from a list of brands. The doctor consulted me about why I chose that specific pill, and then filled the prescription immediately! The billing was also extremely clear about how much I was getting. I can’t recommend them enough!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Efficiency

Clarity

Brand offerings

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 5, 2020

The best experience possible.

By Michael T., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

Since the very first time I clicked on their website, I was impressed. From the knowledgeable physicians to the fast and easy service, this has been an awesome experience. I tried the usual method of seeing a physician. It took forever to get an appointment, then I had to miss work, and I never really felt like the doctors ever had my best interests a priority. Not to mention the awkwardness of explaining my condition. Lemonaid Health had the remedy for all of that! My doctor Emily L. was extremely nice, knowledgeable, and gave me options about another issue I've been having trouble with. I tried 2 other online pharmacies, both turned out to be out of the country rip-offs. So I will rave about Lemonaid Health to every possible.

It's so nice to finally find a reputable, honest company online that I feel comfortable with. Great job!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Convenient

Trustworthy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 5, 2020

Prompt and friendly service!

By Ellyse S., North East, MD, Verified Reviewer

The medical team I worked with, including customer service, were very prompt in their response times. I also appreciate their professionalism and friendly support. I had a treatment plan in less than 24 hours, which impressed me. I would definitely recommend Lemonaid!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick response time

Professionalism

Friendliness

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 4, 2020

Thank you Danielle!

By Juan T., Texas, Verified Reviewer

Well, today I was helped by NP Danielle, she was very professional in every single way, she helped and was very easy to speak with, quick in getting to the root of the call, explaining the different meds, and helped me with exactly what I needed. Would recommend this site mainly based off of that great experience!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Convenient

Professional

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jul 3, 2020

Awesome service!

By Brittany H., Wakefield, RI, Verified Reviewer

I had a wonderful experience, the nurse practitioner made me feel super comfortable, and was overall very polite! This was super easy and convenient. To top it off, it was very affordable, I will be using this service from now on!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 1108-1134 of 1470

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.