Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1470 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1470 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

Great communication!

By Eric R., Nashville, TN, Verified Reviewer

Excellent experience with this healthcare provider on every level. Fast and clear communication with no drama. I will continue with Lemonaid Health!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Great communication

Very responsive

Actually read my responses and replied with relevant information

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

Prompt and efficient

By Brianna D. , USA

Perfect! I put in my request for a consultation and prescription for birth control. I got it within roughly an hour later to be delivered to my home. Excellent service, prompt, and provided various informational resources for use to help cover any questions I may have.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Simple

Transparent

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 21, 2022

Katelyn is great!

By Tina C. , Lake Elsinore, CA

This is my first experience with Lemonaid and Katelyn is awesome! She listened to me and gave me options for me and what may help me the best. Thank you for having someone like Katelyn on your team!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer care

Open mind

No pressure

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 20, 2022

Great service with quick response

By Richard G., Port Lavaca, TX, Verified Reviewer

The team at Lemonaid Health manages my health concerns in a rapid straightforward manner from consultation to getting their pharmacy to ship prescriptions in a timely manner.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease

Privacy

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 20, 2022

Friendly and thorough

By Laura M. , Los Angeles, CA

She was kind and answered all my questions. Felt taken care of. She covered all bases and left room for questions. Fast, friendly, and affordable. Can't wait to start feeling better with the help of Lemonaid.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast and easy

Friendly

Affordable

Wait time

Posted on Feb 20, 2022

Easy start and planning

By Ron P. , Dallas, TX

Emily was very professional and easy to speak to. The entire process was extremely simple, quick, and convenient. How well the medication works remains to be seen, but the experience with Lemonaid has been great.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy setup

Great communication

Clear on treatment

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 20, 2022

Best telehealth experience yet

By Mark F. , Charlotte, NC

I have used a few different telehealth providers and Lemonaid has been my best experience yet. The web portal is intuitive, the service was great (thanks Emily), and they were super quick in helping me. It is also less expensive than most, which is great because I don't have insurance.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 20, 2022

Awesome response time and service.

By Michael C. , Atlanta, GA

Needed a refill on cold sore remedy. Connected thru the app, provided information to doctor thru detailed questions in the app, a doctor reviewed, and the prescription sent to a local pharmacy. All this within 45 minutes. Cost of the visit was $25. This is how it should be done! Thank you.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Speed

Convenience

Price

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 20, 2022

Easiest appointment ever

By Ashley S. , Chicago, IL

My NP was incredibly friendly and walked me through all the steps of what to do at home, explained my prescriptions and WHY she was prescribing them, was not rushed at all. She made sure all of my questions were answered and let me know what to expect. As a nurse for almost 20 years (I did not tell her this), I appreciated how she spoke to me. She gave me a ton of information, but in a way that made sense and in a way that was never condescending. Wish I could request her every time!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Speed of seeing a provider

Cost

Ease of use

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 20, 2022

Fast and convenient!

By Tianna C., Phoenix, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Fast and thorough! I will definitely be using this service again in the future when that time comes. I appreciate the convenience of it and not having to wait long hours to get a prescription. The doctors trust that you know your body and don’t give you a hard time.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Quick

Effective

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 11, 2022

Wonderful service

By Barbara C., Zebulon, NC, Verified Reviewer

This was a very wonderful service. I was treated with respect, courtesy, and the nurse practitioner I spoke with was very knowledgeable. I would suggest anyone use this service if they are able to.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Knowledgeable

Very efficient

Not having to leave home and being able to still get help

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 11, 2022

Quick reply from doctors

By Ady W., Fort Worth, TX, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid has been my go-to place to get professional and discrete medical advice and treatment at a low and inexpensive rate. Doctors' visits are typically held by text on their site and are a flat $25. I prefer it over going into an office for an originally prescribed treatment but have to pay quadruple the price.

Lemonaid takes the pain out of going to the doctor and gives simple, quick, and affordable care to those who need it. Thank you again for all that you do.

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Affordable

Quick

Easy

App tends to give alert on previously read messages

Posted on Feb 4, 2022

Great service

By Robert V., Jefferson City, MO, Verified Reviewer

Was called by staff and given very professional guidance very quickly. Staff was very caring and sincere. Would recommend to others who need to get started on treatment now.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Professional

Virtual

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 4, 2022

Lifesaver!

By Shannon W., Ferndale, MI, Verified Reviewer

This service is a lifesaver! My PCP is not following safe Covid protocol, and with two young children in my home, I do not feel safe physically going there. And I cannot find another PCP in the area accepting new patients. I badly needed to start taking my antidepressant again, and Lemonaid was the answer to my prayers! I filled out their questionnaire, and within 24 hours I had spoken to a wonderful nurse practitioner who was able to refill my medication. I highly recommend this service!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Professional, quick service

Compassionate providers

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 3, 2022

Rock stars

By Tela-Marie P., Katy, TX, Verified Reviewer

I have been using Lemonaid Health on and off since around 2018. They are affordable, caring, kind, and listen to your needs/concerns.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

No insurance needed

Fast and easy

Covers all my needs

Wish I could break up my monthly payments

Posted on Feb 3, 2022

Instant help

By Katie M., Cedar City, UT, Verified Reviewer

I began experiencing a painful UTI over the weekend and on Monday (MLK day) I decided I had enough and began searching the internet for telehealth solutions. I saw a few but most people seemed pleased with Lemonaid Health so I decided to try them, expecting to be mailed a prescription in a few days (still sooner than I could expect to see a doctor in a small town with Covid). I filled out their questionnaire and less than an hour later had a message from a wonderful doctor that my prescription had already been sent to my pharmacy less than 10 minutes from my house. I never would have guessed that within 2 hours of trying Lemonaid, I would have medicine picked up and in my body. It is simply amazing!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Very fast

Convenient

Informative

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 3, 2022

Excellent healthcare

By Vickie S., Bloomingdale, GA, Verified Reviewer

I've been using Lemonaid Health for a little over two years. It's affordable and the app is easy to use. Doctors are professional and they have excellent customer service. Highly recommend it if you need fast, affordable healthcare.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Affordable

App is easy to use

Quick lab results

Great customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 2, 2022

Awesome

By Mary P., St. Louis, MO, Verified Reviewer

Meds made easy. Couldn't be happier with providers, service, and shipping. Used for almost a year with no issues. Dr. Anyka was extremely professional, efficient, and helpful, as are all the providers I've spoken with.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Affordable

Nice people

Website

Posted on Feb 2, 2022

Very positive experience

By Stephen W., Nashville, TN, Verified Reviewer

I found Lemonaid on a medical website that had vetted online sources for Viagra or the generic. I logged in and went through the questionnaire. They responded with professional info within 30 minutes. Very easy and responsive. A great experience. And the best part is the privacy and sense of security.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast

Friendly

Felt safe

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 1, 2022

5-star service

By Brittiany O., Oklahoma City, OK, Verified Reviewer

I use Lemonaid Health for all my health needs. Every time I need medical help, Lemonaid is there. Scheduling is simple, the doctors are fantastic and ask very detailed questions. Thank you.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick appointment availability

Very detailed questions

The doctors are all always so kind

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Feb 1, 2022

Super quick and easy

By Katie M., Florida, Verified Reviewer

I admit, I was skeptical. But it was as easy as it says. Just fill in the questionnaire, and what you need. And a few hours later, the medication I requested was sent to my pharmacy. All while never leaving my couch or missing work.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Fast

Straightforward

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jan 22, 2022

Very helpful!

By Steven M., Brookshire, TX, Verified Reviewer

Services are discreet and customer service is very helpful. The personnel is very knowledgeable and their answers are very quick via message. Excellent company to do business with!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Online

Easy

Helpful

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jan 22, 2022

Birth control prescription

By Gabrielle P., New York, Verified Reviewer

I was in a bind as I use birth control to treat the symptoms of my PCOS and with the holidays I forgot my refills were up. I wasn’t able to reach my doctor and thought I would potentially need to start my next pack a week late with my schedule. However, within hours I was able to get approval for my birth control. I can’t explain how elated I was to find this service.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick and responsive

Easy to use

Affordable

Doesn’t work well on a Mac computer

Posted on Jan 19, 2022

Quick service

By Wendy M., Safford, AZ, Verified Reviewer

Was so quick and easy! Perfect for times when you can’t get in to see your doctor right away. And they messaged me back right away even though it was 8:30 pm, letting me know they’d already put a prescription in for me!

Length of Use: 3–6 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Quick response time

Lifesaver, 24-hour service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jan 19, 2022

The best experience I could have asked for

By Kyle K., Fort Worth, TX, Verified Reviewer

I had always been worried about reaching out for help with mental health problems, but going through Lemonaid put my mind at ease. I felt very safe and could really feel that they cared for what I was experiencing. I highly recommend using Lemonaid.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to use

Quick to respond

NP/doctors really care about you

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jan 18, 2022

Wonderful experience!

By Jean S., Richmond, VA, Verified Reviewer

I've had many great experiences with Lemonaid in the past but the most recent was the best.

The physician I spoke to, Brooke, was knowledgeable and caring and gave me a ton of tips to help with my recurring UTI issue. I hope I am connected with her again because she was a pleasure to talk to on top of being incredibly prompt! She even was able to send over my prescription at the last minute and I was able to grab it just a minute before my pharmacy closed.

Awesome experience!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenience

Ease of use

Quickness of access

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Jan 18, 2022

Very quick and efficient!

By Sabrina F., Las Vegas, NV, Verified Reviewer

First time experience with this company as I just moved here from Hawaii. The online service was very easy to use.

Called the line to confirm an appointment time, and was able to talk to a doctor within 3 minutes! Michelle was the doctor who I consulted with on the phone. She was very compassionate and helpful. Made me feel at ease on the phone. I had a UTI and she explained to me the treatments and what I can take and where I will pick it up at my convenience.

The office visit was affordable as well for someone who had no insurance yet. Very pleased with today and not having to wait all day with this discomfort. Thank you Michelle and staff!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The time efficiency – my discomfort was addressed right away and I was able to take care of exactly what I needed

The kindness of the doctor and staff over the phone – I felt comfortable talking with them, very nice and professional

The affordability

Very user-friendly for a first-timer

No “cons” were specified in this review

Showing 109-135 of 1470

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.