Lemonaid Health Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
Lemonaid Health

Overall Rating

4.9

1279 Customer Reviews

Summary

Lemonaid Health is a telemedicine company that provides online access to board-certified doctors who can diagnose and write prescriptions for common medications. Learn how customers are rating this service.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.9 Stars out of 1279 Reviews
5 Star:96% 4 Star:1% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:0%
99% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Lemonaid Health:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Oct 15, 2021

So easy and helpful

By Monique B., Loganville, GA, Verified Reviewer

This was my first time using Lemonaid and it was the best experience. It was so easy to answer the questions and the prescriber called me very quickly. She was very polite and knowledgeable. The price is also great. Will definitely be using Lemonaid from now on.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Efficiency

Price

Convenient

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 6, 2021

Immediate care

By Kami S. , Grand Rapids, MI

Lemonaid had quick service, and a thorough exam by a great and very knowledgeable NP, Josh. He answered questions, gave great info to get better faster, and even shared a money-saving coupon with me for a future test. Very affordable and no waiting a day or two to get into the office when you are feeling horrible.

Definitely will use in the future!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Affordable

No wait

Knowledgeable medical

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 5, 2021

Game-changing

By Brianna D., Dacula, GA, Verified Reviewer

I absolutely love this service and the people that work here. They genuinely care about my well-being and are very accommodating. I would recommend for absolutely anybody and everybody to use the service.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Convenient

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 5, 2021

Easy to work with!

By Melvin D. , Las Vegas, NV

Easy to work with and made me feel comfortable. Was able to do everything in a one-stop-shop - talk to the nurse and place my order right from the comfort of my home.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to work with

Private

Don't like the multiple deliveries

6 months apply

Posted on Oct 5, 2021

Clear, concise, and nice.

By Philip M., Arkansas, Verified Reviewer

The pre-appointment questionnaire was simple and easy enough. I was able to get the prescription sent to my pharmacy and in a specific amount. The telehealth call was pleasant and straightforward.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Convenience

Simple

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 5, 2021

Pleasant surprise

By Peter C., Cincinnati, OH, Verified Reviewer

At first I was skeptical but was pleasantly surprised by the value of the call and treatment rendered. Would definitely recommend.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Ease of use

Pleasant providers

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 4, 2021

What a great start for the better of my mental health

By Lydia S. , Milton, FL

Brittany was so kind and comforting during our call. She answered all the questions I had and was so easy to talk to. An all-around judgment-free great experience.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 4, 2021

Quick and efficient

By Noelia C., Chicago, IL, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been using Lemonaid Health for 4 years now and I am completely satisfied. From getting antibiotics to refills on medication, they have been the fastest and most efficient way to get them!

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick response

Fair pay

Reliable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

Very helpful and easy process

By Olivia B. , Dayton, OH

The nurse practitioner I spoke to was helpful, caring, and it was a really easy and painless process. I got a call less than an hour after first requesting a consultation. I didn't feel judged at all.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Fast

Thorough

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

So helpful

By Melanie V., Hawaii, Verified Reviewer

She was wonderful and walked me through all of my questions and concerns. She really took her time and didn’t make me feel rushed into this.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Everything in one space

Unlimited help

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

Helpful and efficient

By Heather B., Butler, PA, Verified Reviewer

I needed a refill and labs, so I signed in and completed the request. Within 30 minutes, I received a message stating my refill was ordered and my lab work had been sent! It doesn't get easier than that!

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Efficient

Helpful

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

Lemonaid Health

By Leslie S., Newark, DE, Verified Reviewer

I was very satisfied with the consultation with Trisha. She is well-grounded in this general medical area and current practices. Also, she is clearly working from a wealth of experience which keeps things in perspective. She kept the conversation structured, productive, and on track. She listened and processed what I had to say. Overall, a very good visit.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

The business process is focused

The business process is professional

I would like the option to use a better priced pharmacy, the cost of the medication is over 10 times that of GoodRX options

Posted on Oct 3, 2021

Amazingly fast response time

By Thomas P., St. Petersburg, FL, Verified Reviewer

Extremely fast response time and very affordable. My prescription was set up within 1 hour after signing in and providing them with my information.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient and private

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 2, 2021

Great

By Skye D., Walnut Creek, CA, Verified Reviewer

I had a wonderful experience, I completed a short survey about my symptoms and one of Lemonaid's nurse practitioners got back to me within 15 minutes and prescribed me antibiotics right away for same-day pickup! It’s cheap too. Total lifesaver.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Efficiency

Low cost

User-friendly

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 2, 2021

Great customer service

By Gabriel R. , Idaho

Sweet lady and I'm happy with my experience. They were punctual and had great customer service. I really don't have any more to say other than that.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Punctuality

Customer service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 2, 2021

Thank goodness for Lemonaid Health

By Florence D., Riverside, CA, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid Health is a lifesaver. I couldn't afford COBRA coverage, wasn't sure where I could see a doctor and get refills, so I started rationing my medications. Thank goodness I remembered the Lemonaid Health commercials. I got the help I needed quickly, easily, and from a friendly and courteous medical professional. Thank you so much, Lemonaid Health.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy to get help

Fast turnaround

Friendly professional service

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 2, 2021

When the world give you lemons, Lemonaid can help

By Elena B., Arlington, TX, Verified Reviewer

This has been a very great experience. So easy to set up appointments. Prescriptions can be mail to you. I heard of them through a friend and I wish I had called sooner.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Appointments from home

Prescription can be mailed

Not trying to push medication on me

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 2, 2021

Amazing!

By John M., Keller, TX, Verified Reviewer

Lemonaid has been a lifesaver. I can’t thank them enough for everything! I would love to recommend them to many others with issues. Not just insomnia but other issues many people have. I wasn’t able to sleep for more than 2-3 hours at a time. Now I can get up to 6-7 hours a night, which is mind-boggling because of my past.

Length of Use: 6–12 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Friendly

Correct diagnose

Quick shipping

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 2, 2021

Quick and comfortable care!

By Ashley B. , New Philadelphia, OH

With Lemonaid Health, it was extraordinarily easy for me to receive treatment, and I was given thorough instructions on how to proceed with treatment. I was met with kindness and hospitality!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick

Affordable

Helpful

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 1, 2021

Wow, amazing!

By Levi C., Huntsville, AL, Verified Reviewer

The doctor lady was very thorough, I finally have found a place where I don’t feel judged! I finally feel like I’ve found a safe space for something I’ve been so terrified to face on my own. So grateful for this service

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Easy

Convenient

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 1, 2021

Quick and correct

By William M., Pueblo, CO, Verified Reviewer

I have been amazed at the efficiency of the Lemonaid team that has been working on my conditions! Their diagnosis and suggested treatments have been spot-on! And my recovery has also been quick. I highly recommend this organization to treat whatever may ail you.

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Other than one visit everything was done online

The cost is minimal and if needed they can suggest lower cost treatments

They really care and listen to what you have to say and work with you to achieve your satisfaction

Even though the medical team is quick, everything comes through the mail, which you have to wait on

Posted on Oct 1, 2021

Very comforting and informative experience

By Kristin F., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

Dr. Anika was great. She explained my treatment plan clearly and thoroughly, and she was extremely kind and professional throughout the entire consultation.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Customer service

Convenience

Cost

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Oct 1, 2021

Birth control consultation

By Kiera B. , New Orleans, LA

Lemonaid Health was quick and easy in terms of birth control inquiries. I was able to pick the birth control that I wanted and set up an appointment within the same day with the NP - Alexandra. She was great!

Length of Use: Less than 3 months

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Fast responses

Affordable pricing

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 30, 2021

Love this service!

By R.J. W., Texas, Verified Reviewer

I've used Lemonaid Health twice. The provider I got for my most recent visit was Dr. Henkler. She was courteous and actually listened to my concerns. I didn't feel rushed at all!

Both of my phone consultations were on time, which beats the long wait times I would normally get at my primary doctor's office.

Would definitely recommend their service.

Length of Use: 1–2 years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Convenient

Affordable

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 30, 2021

Really great changes have been made

By Ashley B., New York, Verified Reviewer

Honestly, I stopped using Lemonaid for a while because I felt my messages weren’t answered in a timely fashion and the doctors were not listening to me at times. I decided to come back and I’m glad I did. My concerns were answered immediately and the doctors made it super simple to provide me with the medicine I needed. I couldn’t be happier. I’m going to continue to come back.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Timeliness

Efficiency

Friendliness

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 24, 2021

Easy and convenient

By Garry R., Denver, CO, Verified Reviewer

I like the process. It is easy, quick, and all from home. No going to a doctor's office and then to a pharmacy. Lemonaid Health ships fast in a plain package. Seamless process.

Length of Use: 2+ years

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros and Cons

Quick process

Non-intrusive

Fast shipping

No “cons” were specified in this review

Posted on Sep 24, 2021

Customer service

By Ray J. , Fort Worth, TX

Noshee was very helpful and kind. Looking forward to such friendly response help. I am glad that someone was willing to help since I haven't had the greatest experience with help before, having had needed to move often and a lot.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 1-27 of 1279

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.