• 14 Customer Reviews
  • 29% Recommend This Company
2.0 out of 5
5 star: 7% 4 star: 14% 3 star: 7% 2 star: 14% 1 star: 57%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Unwanted purchases without my consent.

    • By Piyada S.,
    • Bangkok, Thailand,
    • May 20, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It seemed to work in the beginning but for long term results very disappointing. I didn’t place the last 2 orders but received them. Does the company deliberately charge my credit card without my consent? If so, how can it stop?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great product!

    • By Kieran L.,
    • Hong Kong Island, Hong Kong, China,
    • Apr 1, 2020
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered a 30-day trial and I paid $14 for a courier. It arrived today and I applied it on my skin. It works amazing. I can really see the difference so I instantly bought another one for my friend but I didn't know there are accruing 2 months after enrollment. So now I have both the 30-day trial and the 50% offer coming, so I am checking with LifeCell to see If I can keep one enrollment to avoid duplication. I hope they can see my review and return back to my email.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Review fright!

    • By Jacqueline W.,
    • Millington, TN,
    • Nov 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After ordering the full size for shipping cost only, I am returning my product unopened the following day. Unfortunately the other reviews are horrible and frightening that I will get this each month and get charged the full amount if it’s not returned in 30 days. Do not charge my credit card beyond the shipping fee originally allowed. It’s asking for the order number and this is also scary because there was no order number included on anything. I took pictures of everything. Enclosed was a thank you card and pamphlet about the product. I don’t want it!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Worst product, I can't believe I fell for it!

    • By Zain K.,
    • Albany, NY,
    • Oct 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Used the product to get rid of wrinkles that were never there to begin with, now I have wrinkles that look so bad I wish I never used the product. I certainly believe that the product was the reason my wrinkles grew on my face more. If I could sue these guys I would.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • SCAM!

    • By Michele R.,
    • Virginia,
    • Jun 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First, I never received the product. Second, they charged me $189, when I signed up I thought it was a free trial and then I could decide if I wanna buy it - DO NOT BUY IT! They don't send the product and "in the fine print" they say whether or not you want to continue to use the product they are going to charge you $189. I tried to explain I never received the product and they would not refund my money. $189 for nothing.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Stay away from this product/company

    • By Raphael G.,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Sep 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    LifeCellSkin has the worst reputation: Google it! It's a total scam...

    Even after returning the trial product and calling the rep several times, I was threatened that my account would be charged for a product I have returned. The employees are so brainwashed that they can't even realize how awful they react to people simply trying to disassociate from their product.

    Stay away from this product. Think, pretty much anything promoted by Doctor Oz is most likely over-promised and scientifically insane claims.

    LifeCell will deny even a UPS receipt I have proofing I have returned the product.

    Yes, there is a strong placebo effect when schmearing anything onto your face and wanting to believe this actually works. That in itself is okay to promote a product...but the interaction of this company with the worst reputation on the internet is truly astonishing.

    Be WARNED, you will come across reps that are trained to bullying you to an extend that is actually illegal. Document all interactions and make sure you block your bank account from their access!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • LifeCell works

    • By Nick R.,
    • Tucson, AZ,
    • Aug 17, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've read some of the reviews here about LifeCell, and it's mostly because LifeCell is expensive. Expensive products are expensive because they have good ingredients. I've been using LifeCell for three years, and I'm a 64-year-old man. The product has worked fantastically in my opinion and was worth every penny.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I actually like this product.

    • By Dia,
    • Sacramento, CA,
    • Oct 1, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using Lifecell over a year now and I really feel like my face does look a bit younger then when I started.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fake company

    • By Wendy Chen,
    • Buckley,
    • Aug 12, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    It fake don't to buy last two month I had free sample I paid £8.34 postage fee they save my information in my next bank statement I know they take £115 for my bank. I was very sorrow I phone to this company try to money back but I phone all the telephone not one work.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Lifecell deceptive free sample, not free.

    • By Alice Hesselrode,
    • Michigan,
    • Jul 4, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Lifecell offers a "free sample" of their product. Customer pays in theory only for shipping, $4.95. However they put a pending charge of $189.00 on my credit card. If the "free sample" was not returned in 30 days I would be charged $189. My bank notified me of suspicious behavior. I called Lifecell and told them I did not want their free sample or anything to do with their company and it's deceptive practices. If the product really worked I would think people would order it without them running this scam.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Lifecell Face Cream

    • By Hong Nguyen,
    • Orange County, CA,
    • Jun 24, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    LifeCell didn't work for me. It gave me so much red spots on my face after using it for 2-3 days. When I stopped using LifeCell for one day, the red spots stopped. Then, I started to use it again and the red spots reappeared. It also gave me a little freckles.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Lifecell Skin Cream

    • By Kathy Campbell,
    • Denver, CO,
    • Jun 24, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    LifeCell is a scam and a waste of money. The only difference that I noticed was in my bank balance. What women will do in the quest for beauty. There is nothing special about this cream. I didn't even finish the tube, but went back to my inexpensive, natural moisturizer from Natural Grocers. Don't believe this company's claims and don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • It seems to help the appearance of my skin but I'm not sure if I'm objective so I would like other's opinions

    • By Sherri,
    • Dec 20, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    The facial cream seems to make my skin appear more radiant but I'm not sure if it really makes a difference so I'd like the opinion of others. The eye cream doesn't seem to have helped my under eye circles and bags very much at all.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Sample Scam

    • By Judith Newton,
    • Santa Fe NM,
    • May 8, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    I first felt this was scam when ordering a sample and then saw a charge for $188. When I called the rep. said it was "security" and would be removed. Received the "sample" - a full size tube. Another call and was told I could use the cream for 30 days and if I didn't like it could return. What a strange system for a sample.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-14 of 14

Write a Review for LifeCell!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
LifeCell