Start your review of ActivatedYou Morning Complete:
  • 692 Customer Reviews
  • 92% Recommend This Product
4.4 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 27% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Happy with product, it works!

    • By Dolores F.,
    • Seminole, FL,
    • Nov 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've had digestive problems all my adult life and suffered with constipation from time to time.

    I have taken supplements and occasional laxatives that help with elimination, but they always contained harmful ingredients. My primary care doctor recommended MiraLAX. I purchased it, but when I read that it contained Polyethylene, all I could think of was the anti-freeze in my car. I stopped it immediately. I went to a Gastroenterologist and she recommended Align. I examined the ingredients and many of them didn't appear to be fit for human digestion.

    I did not give up my quest to find a product that was 100% natural and contained both prebiotics and probiotics. I believe there was a link somewhere on the internet and I found Morning Complete by ActivatedYou. It is 100% natural, every ingredient is pure and beneficial and of high quality, it contains prebiotics and probiotics and IT WORKS!

    My only disappointment is the price, $134.00 for three 8 oz. packets. I know there was a lot of R&D that went into this product and then to get it FDA approved and marketed was expensive. I'm sure this is a great price if one is employed. I'm retired and my social security only covers 50% of my monthly rent. I don't know what I'm going to do when I run out of the product.

    Nonetheless, even if I can't afford Morning Complete, I have to give you high marks, as it truly is a wholesome product. In fact, I have NEVER come across a product this pure and beneficial.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Morning Complete is A+

    • By Jennifer C.,
    • Plainview, NY,
    • Nov 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since taking Morning Complete, I’ve noticed my energy level has increased. I’m not the greatest sleeper and do not drink coffee in the morning, so I always feel sluggish. Morning Complete has made me feel refreshed and rejuvenated.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Morning Complete

    • By Sylvia H.,
    • Camarillo, CA,
    • Nov 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have loved it. I started taking it about 30 days. The day after I had a bowel movement. And since then it has helped me to go twice a week. I have become more regular in my bowel movements. I lost water weight and weight and feel more energy. I have nothing but good things to say. Thank you!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Morning Complete

    • By Deborah C.,
    • New York,
    • Nov 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It has been one month since trying this product, and I can honestly say, I have become more regular (and that has always been a problem for me!), and I have noticed an increase in my energy level. I like that it's just one scoop mixed with an 8oz glass of water, and the apple/cinnamon flavor is quite good!

    Thank for a great product, I plan on ordering again!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great stuff

    • By Victoria P.,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Nov 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I suffer from bloating and constipation, and I’ve noticed a huge improvement with both since starting Morning Complete last month. I also lost a couple of pounds without even trying. The taste is even great!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Learning to live healthier

    • By Lynette L.,
    • Boston, MA,
    • Nov 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been drinking Morning Complete for about a month and learning how to get the best out of my morning choices. After all, this does influence my choices for the rest of the day.

    I’ve learned that it is best to have my drink before putting anything else in my body to get the most results. Coffee can wait! Now it is recommended to do this, but I had to experiment on my own to understand it.

    Once I’ve had daily my drink, I’d follow it with my morning yoga session and BOOM, the rest of the day falls nicely into place.

    At this point, I really enjoy that morning cup of joe! I’ve earned it, and it is no longer just a routine I went through.

    Again, it’s taken me a month to figure this out, so I’m looking forward to seeing how this new routine affects my energy moving forward.

    I am enjoying my mornings!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Feeling better!

    • By Morgan A.,
    • Astoria, NY,
    • Nov 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been taking Morning Complete for over a month now and it’s become part of my routine. I’ve found that it’s made me much more regular - something that has eluded me most of my life. I also just feel better throughout the day. Plus, it tastes great!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Totally happy

    • By Alma J.,
    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Nov 1, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My husband and I love this product; it has changed our lives for the better. Both of us feel energy at 66 and 79 years old. We will continue using it for our health and well being.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Impressive results

    • By Locke N.,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • Oct 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It took about two weeks to kick in, but once it did, the results have been great - improved digestion, elimination of periodic bloated feeling, and increased energy.

    My experience and advice - take as directed each morning, don't expect overnight results, give it time to work on your body, and you will be extremely happy with the results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Seeing the light!

    • By Ericka W.,
    • Wisconsin,
    • Oct 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Maggie Q's description of Morning Complete is so concise, sharp, and accurate! You take this blend, and instantly you feel totally sharp, it's remarkable! I have yet to see the bloating, and bowel improvement, but I am noticing an amazing difference in how I feel and how long my energy lasts as well. I do sleep better and I wake up feeling sharper. It's truly a remarkable outcome so far, and I'm hopeful for the future. I think I would definitely recommend this to any friend or relative, and do hope to see the extended results that Maggie Q speaks of in her infomercial. Thank you for the opportunity to give my opinion, and my opinion is, it's so far pretty darn good!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • How things are going.

    • By Eileen H.,
    • Delta, PA,
    • Oct 31, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered Morning Complete because I was feeling bloated, sluggish, and could never poop. I would go over a week with out pooping. No wonder I was feeling so terrible. I watched the video and said to myself, I'm going to try this. Less than a week later, I received my product in the mail and started it the next day. My son, who is 14, wanted to try this with me, so we are doing it together. We both take it first thing in the morning on the way out the door to work and school. Both of us have more energy, don't feel bloated, and are pooping every day (sometimes twice a day). I have dropped 7 pounds in the last week. I really don't crave sweets as I did before, so I believed it has helped with that. I am loving this product so far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 221-231 of 692

Write a Review for ActivatedYou Morning Complete!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
ActivatedYou Morning Complete