Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 389 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • By Margaret S.,
    • Scotland,
    • Oct 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Purchased Multi-Action Sculpting Cream from City Beauty, haven’t used it yet so can’t comment on how good it is. This company take your money but fails to tell you that as well as paying postage you will also be hit by custom charges, I had to pay £30 before I could get my package, this company must know that these charges will be incurred, nothing more to say other than I would never buy again and would never recommend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Very disappointed with Sculpting Cream.

    • By Tenita D.,
    • Hendersonville, NC,
    • Nov 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I ordered 2 jars because I was fairly certain I would like this cream. I am 79 years old. Each time I applied this cream, I woke up with horrible lines embedded in my face. Thinking I might have made a mistake, I tried it again the next day. Each time the result was terrifying. It looked like a Halloween mask.

    I remembered that you guarantee your products, so after one more frightening experience, I have decided to return it. My shipping costs were almost $9. Would you please give me any instructions necessary to get a refund?

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Progress report

    • By Julie D.,
    • Seaford, DE,
    • Aug 21, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am on my second jar and have not noticed any firming of jawline or skin on the neck. I have noticed a small particle in the cream a few times as I was applying to face. It does moisturize the skin, but would like to see improvement in firming factor. At this point, I can’t say I would recommend.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Another miss-advertised product

    • By Avis D.,
    • Nevada,
    • Sep 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I faithfully used this cream for two months and saw absolutely no appreciable difference in my wrinkles. I would say it is just another product that promises but never delivers. I cannot say my skin was even any softer or that there was any noticeable benefit whatsoever. My advice is...

    Don't waste your money on it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Doesn’t work for everyone

    • By Diane D.,
    • Kennesaw, GA,
    • Oct 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    While this product is a very nice moisturizer, after using this twice a day for over 7 months, I have not noticed any difference at all in my sagging jowls. I’m convinced that nothing you rub into your skin will be able to tighten it up because heredity is what you’re born with and there is no changing that (without surgery).

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • By Beverley W.,
    • Derbyshire, England,
    • Nov 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Did nothing for me at all. A complete waste of almost £70. It may work for some but not for me. I will not be buying any more, or recommending this product to anyone else. Promises more than it delivers. Don't be fooled by all the hype about this face cream. It does not do what it says it will.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Nice

    • By Diane D.,
    • Leeds, Yorkshire, England,
    • Mar 31, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've only been using the cream for a couple of days. I just put it on before I go to bed. It's nice and creamy, and I like that it soaks straight in and doesn't leave my face feeling all creamy. As for the effects, it's too soon to say really. I've only given it a lower mark because I had to pay a big customs charge before I could get it delivered, which I didn't realize. I had to pay just over £22 so be aware of that when you're ordering.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Seeing something good happening

    • By Andrea C.,
    • South Salem, NY,
    • Apr 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    It’s a little too early to get very excited, but I think I am seeing improvement in the jowl area. It’s only been a few weeks. Will reassess when the first jar is done. I bought three jars.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good hydration

    • By Michelle S.,
    • Dayton, TX,
    • Apr 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have almost finished my first jar, and I see a small improvement in pore size, very little improvement in the firmness of the skin. The overall quality of the product is good. It penetrates the skin quickly, which I like a lot. Works very well under makeup.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Feels nice on my skin

    • By Hellen H.,
    • Guilderton, Western Australia, Australia,
    • Apr 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As of yet, I haven't found any improvement in the appearance of sagging or wrinkles to my skin, but I have noticed the cream is very nice on my skin and it feels quite soft.

    I will continue to use Multi-Action Sculpting Cream, even if I don't get the results, it is a very nice cream.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Only been using it four days.

    • By Sandy C.,
    • Australia,
    • May 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As I only received it four days ago I really don’t have an opinion yet, but I do find it makes my skin feel dry and tight, and I need to apply moisturizer to combat that feeling. However, it’s early days yet and I have three jars so will report back when I have finished them. Can moisturizer be applied over the top as I don’t want to negate your creams ability? Could you please let me know.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 389

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty