Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Overall Rating

4.5

391 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

The Multi-Action Sculpting Cream claims to moisturize your skin and reduce wrinkles, thanks to a blend of proprietary ingredients. Despite glowing reviews, there’s not much in this product that differentiates it from other—often cheaper—options.

Pros

  • Impressive discounts for purchasing more than one jar at a time
  • Ingredients show little sign of causing adverse reactions
  • Very positive customer reviews

Cons

  • Minimal clinical evidence is available for proprietary ingredients
  • Cheaper products are available
  • Most included ingredients are standard for skincare products

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 391 Reviews
5 Star:62% 4 Star:28% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Oct 24, 2019

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

By Margaret S., Scotland, Verified Reviewer

Purchased Multi-Action Sculpting Cream from City Beauty, haven’t used it yet so can’t comment on how good it is. This company take your money but fails to tell you that as well as paying postage you will also be hit by custom charges, I had to pay £30 before I could get my package, this company must know that these charges will be incurred, nothing more to say other than I would never buy again and would never recommend.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 18 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 12, 2019

Very disappointed with Sculpting Cream.

By Tenita D., Hendersonville, NC, Verified Reviewer

I ordered 2 jars because I was fairly certain I would like this cream. I am 79 years old. Each time I applied this cream, I woke up with horrible lines embedded in my face. Thinking I might have made a mistake, I tried it again the next day. Each time the result was terrifying. It looked like a Halloween mask.

I remembered that you guarantee your products, so after one more frightening experience, I have decided to return it. My shipping costs were almost $9. Would you please give me any instructions necessary to get a refund?

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 17 People Have Voted

Posted on Aug 21, 2019

Progress report

By Julie D., Seaford, DE, Verified Reviewer

I am on my second jar and have not noticed any firming of jawline or skin on the neck. I have noticed a small particle in the cream a few times as I was applying to face. It does moisturize the skin, but would like to see improvement in firming factor. At this point, I can’t say I would recommend.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 12 People Have Voted

Posted on Sep 17, 2019

Another miss-advertised product

By Avis D., Nevada, Verified Reviewer

I faithfully used this cream for two months and saw absolutely no appreciable difference in my wrinkles. I would say it is just another product that promises but never delivers. I cannot say my skin was even any softer or that there was any noticeable benefit whatsoever. My advice is...

Don't waste your money on it.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 15 People Have Voted

Posted on Oct 10, 2019

Doesn’t work for everyone

By Diane D., Kennesaw, GA, Verified Reviewer

While this product is a very nice moisturizer, after using this twice a day for over 7 months, I have not noticed any difference at all in my sagging jowls. I’m convinced that nothing you rub into your skin will be able to tighten it up because heredity is what you’re born with and there is no changing that (without surgery).

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 33 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 24, 2019

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

By Beverley W., Derbyshire, England, Verified Reviewer

Did nothing for me at all. A complete waste of almost £70. It may work for some but not for me. I will not be buying any more, or recommending this product to anyone else. Promises more than it delivers. Don't be fooled by all the hype about this face cream. It does not do what it says it will.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Mar 31, 2019

Nice

By Diane D., Leeds, Yorkshire, England, Verified Reviewer

I've only been using the cream for a couple of days. I just put it on before I go to bed. It's nice and creamy, and I like that it soaks straight in and doesn't leave my face feeling all creamy. As for the effects, it's too soon to say really. I've only given it a lower mark because I had to pay a big customs charge before I could get it delivered, which I didn't realize. I had to pay just over £22 so be aware of that when you're ordering.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 9, 2019

Seeing something good happening

By Andrea C., South Salem, NY, Verified Reviewer

It’s a little too early to get very excited, but I think I am seeing improvement in the jowl area. It’s only been a few weeks. Will reassess when the first jar is done. I bought three jars.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 16, 2019

Good hydration

By Michelle S., Dayton, TX, Verified Reviewer

I have almost finished my first jar, and I see a small improvement in pore size, very little improvement in the firmness of the skin. The overall quality of the product is good. It penetrates the skin quickly, which I like a lot. Works very well under makeup.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 24, 2019

Feels nice on my skin

By Hellen H., Guilderton, Western Australia, Australia, Verified Reviewer

As of yet, I haven't found any improvement in the appearance of sagging or wrinkles to my skin, but I have noticed the cream is very nice on my skin and it feels quite soft.

I will continue to use Multi-Action Sculpting Cream, even if I don't get the results, it is a very nice cream.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on May 7, 2019

Only been using it four days.

By Sandy C., Australia, Verified Reviewer

As I only received it four days ago I really don’t have an opinion yet, but I do find it makes my skin feel dry and tight, and I need to apply moisturizer to combat that feeling. However, it’s early days yet and I have three jars so will report back when I have finished them. Can moisturizer be applied over the top as I don’t want to negate your creams ability? Could you please let me know.

Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted
Showing 12-22 of 391

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.