Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Overall Rating

4.5

392 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

The Multi-Action Sculpting Cream claims to moisturize your skin and reduce wrinkles, thanks to a blend of proprietary ingredients. Despite glowing reviews, there’s not much in this product that differentiates it from other—often cheaper—options.

Pros

  • Impressive discounts for purchasing more than one jar at a time
  • Ingredients show little sign of causing adverse reactions
  • Very positive customer reviews

Cons

  • Minimal clinical evidence is available for proprietary ingredients
  • Cheaper products are available
  • Most included ingredients are standard for skincare products

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 392 Reviews
5 Star:62% 4 Star:28% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on May 6, 2019

It really works!

By Stephanie Z., San Clemente, CA, Verified Reviewer

I was starting to notice sagging skin around my mouth and jawline, which was definitely making me look older than I actually am and feel. I tried the City Beauty Multi-Action Sculpting Cream and have seen wonderful results that I never thought I could get unless I had a facelift. So glad I found this amazing cream. I’m definitely going to spread the word to my friends and family!

Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 6, 2019

Sculpting Cream

By Kimberly O., Massachusetts, Verified Reviewer

I love this cream and I have tried everything and spent so much money on other products. I really have noticed a difference in my neck and jowls. Really works, noticed a difference in 3 weeks and is so smooth and easy to use.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 2, 2019

Tighter, firmer

By Anita J., Dallas, TX, Verified Reviewer

I’ve only had the City Beauty Multi-Action Sculpting Cream for about a week, but I do notice my skin feels and looks firmer and tighter. Another bonus is that it doesn't feel dry. I’ll see what the future brings. So far I’m pleased.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on May 1, 2019

Amazing results

By Linda A., Brunswick, GA, Verified Reviewer

When I first tried the cream I really did not think it would be as it’s advertised. I figured it would be good, maybe a step above my store-bought creams. I can honestly say I will be very sad when these wonderful creams are gone. This product is amazing and I believe my results have been fantastic. Thank you for a really great product that does what it says no more crepe skin.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on May 1, 2019

Very satisfied customer

By Michelle M., California, Verified Reviewer

I am 52 years old and I am experiencing wrinkles and saggy neck. I purchased the cream in hopes to tighten my problem areas. I have been using it for about a month and I am very pleased with this product. I do feel it is helping and I am looking forward to future results. My skin feels AMAZING after I apply this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on May 1, 2019

Like the products!

By Betsee F., Austin, TX, Verified Reviewer

I’ve tried many skin care products gotten off the internet. Mostly marginally successful. The ad looked good mainly because no one was putting me on auto pay! I hate that! The rest of the ad looked similar to others. I also bought the lip plumper.

I am using both each day and I like the way my face and lips feels. I think the finer lines are softening up and my skin is feeling generally firmer. I’m sure my lips are "plumper" but they feel softer yet firmer.

I like the products.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on May 1, 2019

Love this product!

By Beth R., Magnolia, TX, Verified Reviewer

I have been using this product for about 2.5 weeks and have been amazed at the results. FINALLY, a product does what it actually claims it will do. This product has become my staple product in my beauty routine.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 30, 2019

Jar amount

By Sandra L., Redding, CA, Verified Reviewer

I have enjoyed your product very much and have seen an amazing difference on my face but the jar had a large hole in the middle of the product so it looked like you had a full jar but not. I feel that I only received half the product I purchase.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Apr 30, 2019

Was skeptical, but have been pleasantly surprised.

By Kathy W., Michigan, Verified Reviewer

I was skeptical at first, I have been using the product for about two weeks and so far I like it very much! I would recommend the products to friends and family. It does seem to be doing what the product claims and so far I have had no complaints.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 29, 2019

You can feel your face tightening on the first use!

By Christiana S., Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I’m impressed with this sculpting cream. I’ve only been using it for a few weeks but I could feel it tightening my face and décolleté immediately upon the first use. The tightened feeling lasts all day. I like that I can use my serums and essences before applying. The sculpting cream is packaged beautifully but I would prefer for the company to spend less on the packaging and make the product a little more affordable. Would also be nice if the sculpting cream was available for purchase in a larger, more economical size. I have already ordered my second jar and will continue to use this product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 29, 2019

Ingredients

By Susan W., Columbus, OH, Verified Reviewer

I've been searching for a neck cream for a while and was interested in this product because of the clean ingredients, and the price compared to other companies.

I started using this product the same night I received it 2 and 1/2 weeks ago. I feel the subtle tightening as advertised. I received a follow-up email from City Lips recommending using this cream on my face too! The cream goes smoothly and absorbs nicely. After waiting a few minutes for the cream to dry down, I can apply foundation easily without any product peeling. Any smell from their products is very light and clean.

I take great care of myself by eating right, exercising, and using the best skincare products that fit my budget. Which is why I'm enthusiastic about City Lips newest skincare products. I'm also using City Lips facial sunscreen, lip gloss, and Body Balm.

Truth be told, I'm a young 68, so I feel I will see more results as weeks go by.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted
Showing 298-308 of 392

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.