Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 391 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Sculpting Cream

    • By Kimberly O.,
    • Massachusetts,
    • May 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love this cream and I have tried everything and spent so much money on other products. I really have noticed a difference in my neck and jowls. Really works, noticed a difference in 3 weeks and is so smooth and easy to use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Tighter, firmer

    • By Anita J.,
    • Dallas, TX,
    • May 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve only had the City Beauty Multi-Action Sculpting Cream for about a week, but I do notice my skin feels and looks firmer and tighter. Another bonus is that it doesn't feel dry. I’ll see what the future brings. So far I’m pleased.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing results

    • By Linda A.,
    • Brunswick, GA,
    • May 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When I first tried the cream I really did not think it would be as it’s advertised. I figured it would be good, maybe a step above my store-bought creams. I can honestly say I will be very sad when these wonderful creams are gone. This product is amazing and I believe my results have been fantastic. Thank you for a really great product that does what it says no more crepe skin.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Very satisfied customer

    • By Michelle M.,
    • California,
    • May 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am 52 years old and I am experiencing wrinkles and saggy neck. I purchased the cream in hopes to tighten my problem areas. I have been using it for about a month and I am very pleased with this product. I do feel it is helping and I am looking forward to future results. My skin feels AMAZING after I apply this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Like the products!

    • By Betsee F.,
    • Austin, TX,
    • May 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve tried many skin care products gotten off the internet. Mostly marginally successful. The ad looked good mainly because no one was putting me on auto pay! I hate that! The rest of the ad looked similar to others. I also bought the lip plumper.

    I am using both each day and I like the way my face and lips feels. I think the finer lines are softening up and my skin is feeling generally firmer. I’m sure my lips are "plumper" but they feel softer yet firmer.

    I like the products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love this product!

    • By Beth R.,
    • Magnolia, TX,
    • May 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using this product for about 2.5 weeks and have been amazed at the results. FINALLY, a product does what it actually claims it will do. This product has become my staple product in my beauty routine.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Jar amount

    • By Sandra L.,
    • Redding, CA,
    • Apr 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have enjoyed your product very much and have seen an amazing difference on my face but the jar had a large hole in the middle of the product so it looked like you had a full jar but not. I feel that I only received half the product I purchase.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Was skeptical, but have been pleasantly surprised.

    • By Kathy W.,
    • Michigan,
    • Apr 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I was skeptical at first, I have been using the product for about two weeks and so far I like it very much! I would recommend the products to friends and family. It does seem to be doing what the product claims and so far I have had no complaints.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • You can feel your face tightening on the first use!

    Overall Experience:

    I’m impressed with this sculpting cream. I’ve only been using it for a few weeks but I could feel it tightening my face and décolleté immediately upon the first use. The tightened feeling lasts all day. I like that I can use my serums and essences before applying. The sculpting cream is packaged beautifully but I would prefer for the company to spend less on the packaging and make the product a little more affordable. Would also be nice if the sculpting cream was available for purchase in a larger, more economical size. I have already ordered my second jar and will continue to use this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Ingredients

    • By Susan W.,
    • Columbus, OH,
    • Apr 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been searching for a neck cream for a while and was interested in this product because of the clean ingredients, and the price compared to other companies.

    I started using this product the same night I received it 2 and 1/2 weeks ago. I feel the subtle tightening as advertised. I received a follow-up email from City Lips recommending using this cream on my face too! The cream goes smoothly and absorbs nicely. After waiting a few minutes for the cream to dry down, I can apply foundation easily without any product peeling. Any smell from their products is very light and clean.

    I take great care of myself by eating right, exercising, and using the best skincare products that fit my budget. Which is why I'm enthusiastic about City Lips newest skincare products. I'm also using City Lips facial sunscreen, lip gloss, and Body Balm.

    Truth be told, I'm a young 68, so I feel I will see more results as weeks go by.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fabulous product

    • By Cecilia N.,
    • Halmstad, Sweden,
    • Apr 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I never use any day cream, but this one I am getting addicted to! Not only do I get firm skin, but it feels very healthy. My tiny wrinkles around the eyes disappeared already the first time I tried it!

    I am 48, but I have given a cream to my 80-year-old mother too. She loves it and would not use the creams that she used before, only this one!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 298-308 of 391

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty