Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Overall Rating

4.5

392 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

The Multi-Action Sculpting Cream claims to moisturize your skin and reduce wrinkles, thanks to a blend of proprietary ingredients. Despite glowing reviews, there’s not much in this product that differentiates it from other—often cheaper—options.

Pros

  • Impressive discounts for purchasing more than one jar at a time
  • Ingredients show little sign of causing adverse reactions
  • Very positive customer reviews

Cons

  • Minimal clinical evidence is available for proprietary ingredients
  • Cheaper products are available
  • Most included ingredients are standard for skincare products

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 392 Reviews
5 Star:62% 4 Star:28% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Apr 29, 2019

Fabulous product

By Cecilia N., Halmstad, Sweden, Verified Reviewer

I never use any day cream, but this one I am getting addicted to! Not only do I get firm skin, but it feels very healthy. My tiny wrinkles around the eyes disappeared already the first time I tried it!

I am 48, but I have given a cream to my 80-year-old mother too. She loves it and would not use the creams that she used before, only this one!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 29, 2019

Doesn’t work

By Leonie H., Burlington, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I have used three jars and I don’t see any improvement in my skin. I didn’t expect to look 21 again, but I did expect an improvement.

I think this is false advertising and I won’t be buying any more of this product.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 35 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 26, 2019

Love this cream

By Lynn N., Rochester, NY, Verified Reviewer

I love this cream. The texture is very nice. The scent is pleasant. My skin felt better as soon as I put it on. I can see a difference even after only using it a short time. Every night I put it on before I go to bed. When I get up in the morning my skin feels so soft.

It came quite quickly after I ordered it. All in all, very pleased with my purchase.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Apr 25, 2019

Face feels smooth

By Barbara C., Sharpsville, IN, Verified Reviewer

I have been using this cream AM and PM for two weeks. My face is a lot smoother and even toned. I tend to have large pores, but you can barely see them now (love that part). Some wrinkles have gotten smaller, but they aren’t gone. I am glad I tried this. I will buy it again.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 25, 2019

Sculpting Cream

By Donna W., Kaneohe, HI, Verified Reviewer

I think that I am noticing some difference, when I put it on I can feel like it is lifting in certain areas. I have not noticed it, but I do feel it, so I am hoping soon to see the difference.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Apr 25, 2019

Not sure

By Patricia Y., Pittsburgh, PA, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been using this night and day for about three weeks. I think I’m beginning to see some tightening in jowls. I’m not sure if I should use my moisturizer and eye cream. I will use both jars and decide if there is an improvement then.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 24, 2019

Unbelievable difference in texture and tightness

By Nancy H., Elmhurst, IL, Verified Reviewer

I have tried beauty products for many years with varied results, but I have never had the immediate results that were visible in just 10 days of use. I am using this product "Multi-Action Sculpting Cream" along with another brand of products that I have been using for many years.

I tried this product because age is winning over the regimen I am currently using and I needed something to smooth out the jawline, which was starting to visibly sag despite my religious morning and night applications.

I have seen my jawline raised (without any exaggeration) in an astonishingly short period of time, which the other products just can't seem to match. One of those products is also a sculpting cream but in all the years I've been using it, I never got this kind of result.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 24, 2019

Feels nice on my skin

By Hellen H., Guilderton, Western Australia, Australia, Verified Reviewer

As of yet, I haven't found any improvement in the appearance of sagging or wrinkles to my skin, but I have noticed the cream is very nice on my skin and it feels quite soft.

I will continue to use Multi-Action Sculpting Cream, even if I don't get the results, it is a very nice cream.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 23, 2019

Thrilled with results!

By Jacqueline V., Kansas City, MO, Verified Reviewer

I’ve only been using this product for a couple of weeks but I can already see some improvements in the firmness in my neck jawline and around my mouth. I’ve purchased many products in the past trying to fight the aging battle but other than wasting money, I found no true results. I’m very thrilled with the changes so far and anxious to see with continued use what the results will be. Thanks Victoria.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Apr 22, 2019

Velvety smooth

By Carolynn V., Illinois, Verified Reviewer

I love the way it makes my skin feel, so velvety smooth the next morning. I can already see the lines around my mouth smoothing out. I am looking forward to continuing to use it to see how much more it will work. I just wish they would have better pricing on it since I am on a fixed income. Overall view, I would definitely give it a great 5 stars. Btw, I am 66 years old. I wish I had started using when I was younger.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Apr 22, 2019

Just beginning

By Maryanne O., Yonkers, NY, Verified Reviewer

I only recently received my Sculpting Cream. I have been using it a little over a week. I like the way it goes on and how my face feels. I haven’t seen any results yet, I think it’s too early. Hoping for the best.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted
Showing 309-319 of 392

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.