Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 391 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Doesn’t work

    • By Leonie H.,
    • Burlington, Ontario, Canada,
    • Apr 29, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have used three jars and I don’t see any improvement in my skin. I didn’t expect to look 21 again, but I did expect an improvement.

    I think this is false advertising and I won’t be buying any more of this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Love this cream

    • By Lynn N.,
    • Rochester, NY,
    • Apr 26, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love this cream. The texture is very nice. The scent is pleasant. My skin felt better as soon as I put it on. I can see a difference even after only using it a short time. Every night I put it on before I go to bed. When I get up in the morning my skin feels so soft.

    It came quite quickly after I ordered it. All in all, very pleased with my purchase.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Face feels smooth

    • By Barbara C.,
    • Sharpsville, IN,
    • Apr 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using this cream AM and PM for two weeks. My face is a lot smoother and even toned. I tend to have large pores, but you can barely see them now (love that part). Some wrinkles have gotten smaller, but they aren’t gone. I am glad I tried this. I will buy it again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Sculpting Cream

    • By Donna W.,
    • Kaneohe, HI,
    • Apr 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I think that I am noticing some difference, when I put it on I can feel like it is lifting in certain areas. I have not noticed it, but I do feel it, so I am hoping soon to see the difference.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Not sure

    • By Patricia Y.,
    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Apr 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been using this night and day for about three weeks. I think I’m beginning to see some tightening in jowls. I’m not sure if I should use my moisturizer and eye cream. I will use both jars and decide if there is an improvement then.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Unbelievable difference in texture and tightness

    • By Nancy H.,
    • Elmhurst, IL,
    • Apr 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have tried beauty products for many years with varied results, but I have never had the immediate results that were visible in just 10 days of use. I am using this product "Multi-Action Sculpting Cream" along with another brand of products that I have been using for many years.

    I tried this product because age is winning over the regimen I am currently using and I needed something to smooth out the jawline, which was starting to visibly sag despite my religious morning and night applications.

    I have seen my jawline raised (without any exaggeration) in an astonishingly short period of time, which the other products just can't seem to match. One of those products is also a sculpting cream but in all the years I've been using it, I never got this kind of result.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Feels nice on my skin

    • By Hellen H.,
    • Guilderton, Western Australia, Australia,
    • Apr 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    As of yet, I haven't found any improvement in the appearance of sagging or wrinkles to my skin, but I have noticed the cream is very nice on my skin and it feels quite soft.

    I will continue to use Multi-Action Sculpting Cream, even if I don't get the results, it is a very nice cream.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Thrilled with results!

    • By Jacqueline V.,
    • Kansas City, MO,
    • Apr 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve only been using this product for a couple of weeks but I can already see some improvements in the firmness in my neck jawline and around my mouth. I’ve purchased many products in the past trying to fight the aging battle but other than wasting money, I found no true results. I’m very thrilled with the changes so far and anxious to see with continued use what the results will be. Thanks Victoria.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Velvety smooth

    • By Carolynn V.,
    • Illinois,
    • Apr 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love the way it makes my skin feel, so velvety smooth the next morning. I can already see the lines around my mouth smoothing out. I am looking forward to continuing to use it to see how much more it will work. I just wish they would have better pricing on it since I am on a fixed income. Overall view, I would definitely give it a great 5 stars. Btw, I am 66 years old. I wish I had started using when I was younger.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Just beginning

    • By Maryanne O.,
    • Yonkers, NY,
    • Apr 22, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I only recently received my Sculpting Cream. I have been using it a little over a week. I like the way it goes on and how my face feels. I haven’t seen any results yet, I think it’s too early. Hoping for the best.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far, so good

    • By Brenda N.,
    • Shreveport, LA,
    • Apr 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I started using the cream about a week or two ago, and I believe I am seeing an improvement on my neck and face. My skin seems to be firming up - better than previous products I've tried before. I'll know more after using more of the product, but I am pleased at this point.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 309-319 of 391

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty