Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 391 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • By Caroline B.,
    • Hicksville, NY,
    • Dec 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love this cream...my face feels so soft. I made my 72-year-old mom try it and she made me buy her 2 jars. We're both in love with this product. I just wish it would miraculously suck up my hanging jowls...lol.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love this product

    • By Lisa D.,
    • California,
    • Dec 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Since using the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream I have seem a difference in the look and texture of my skin. My skin seems smoother, firmer, and the lines around my mouth in particular have diminished. I also love that my make-up goes on smoother. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best ever used.

    • By Stefanie F.,
    • New Ipswich, NH,
    • Dec 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've tried many face creams in my 72 years, but the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream is by far the best product I have ever used. And the best part about it is that is works! My face looks so much better than it did just 3 months ago. Even my daughter commented on how well my skin looks and she is an esthetician. My only request is that you don't change it and make it "new and improved"...it is perfect just the way it is!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Needs a scent

    • By Vanessa S.,
    • Atlanta, GA,
    • Dec 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’m on my second jar - using it faster than other creams I’ve tried. I’m using it morning and evening. My husband says there is a smell but I can barely tell - he doesn’t like it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Really good

    • By Karen R.,
    • Broken Hill, Australia,
    • Dec 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really like the Mult-Action Sculpting Cream. It goes on smoothly, smells lovely, and reduces my fine lines and puffiness under my eyes. Only been using for a short time but it has fulfilled all its promises so far!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Improves texture

    • By Suzanne M.,
    • Fort Mill, SC,
    • Dec 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    My skin feels moist and more alive with this product. I’ve only been using it for 2-3 weeks but already notice the difference. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. The price is right also.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product!

    • By Sheila R.,
    • Stockton, CA,
    • Dec 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I really like the way it goes on my face. It's very creamy and blends in well. My face feels soft the whole day. I keep touching my neck especially. I have noticed my neck is softer and not as crepey.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing night cream

    • By Eleonora K.,
    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Dec 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have not used it for 60 days yet, however, I do love the feel of my skin the next morning. I’m excited for the 60-days-after look. One thing is the thickness of the cream, I’m used to a thinner consistency. So this will take some getting used to.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love in hope

    • By Tanya P.,
    • Sydney, Australia,
    • Dec 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am always in great expectation when I use a new face cream but deep down I know nothing is going to change, I'm old, nothing other than a fairy godmother with a magic wand is going to change my appearance, but I live in hope.

    I haven't been using your product for very long so I can't say I have noticed any changes, I will say it's a pleasant cream to use and it sinks in very quickly, that's really all I can tell you at this stage.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Need to be patient

    • By Diana S.,
    • Buckeye, AZ,
    • Dec 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am using the Multi-Action Cream for a few weeks now and it is working, just very slowly it seems. I have very light skin and not many wrinkles just deep lines around my mouth. I use it every morning and sometimes at night. It doesn't feel heavy or crease and I like the way it feels on my skin. I guess I just need to be patient and let it do its work.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Softer skin

    • By Patty R.,
    • Johnstown, PA,
    • Dec 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve now been using Body Balm for 3 weeks.

    I find my skin is so much softer and at the end of the day, my skin is too very subtle.

    I will continue to use this product.

    I just ordered the Sculpting Cream and I’m excited to try it also.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 34-44 of 391

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty