Read 262 Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 164 4 star: 83 3 star: 10 2 star: 0 1 star:  5
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 262
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • Finding it is very hydrating

    • Traralgon, Victoria, Australia,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This cream is different to others as it goes on and is so quickly absorbed it seems to seal moisture into your skin. It feels so soft and velvety.

    I am looking forward to seeing results in another 4 weeks.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • My skin is looking tighter and I look and feel younger!

    • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Since I’ve been using Multi-Action Sculpting Cream, my skin feels tighter and younger. I’ve only been using for about four days now and I’m thrilled. I’m 46 years old and I was starting to see my jowls appear and not too happy about it. But now that I’ve tried this amazing product I feel I can set back a few more years of looking great and reverse the signs of aging a few years anyway. Can’t wait till I’ve used it for 6 months and see my results! This is good stuff.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Really impressed with this product

    • Berlin, MA,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been using the Sculpting for a couple of weeks now and I am truly impressed by the way my skin looks. Before trying this product every time I looked in the mirror all I saw was a saggy facial appearance. I knew a lot of this was due to the ongoing stress in my life, therefore, I felt there was not much that could be done to improve my appearance. I was skeptical at first when I read the reviews but I decided to give it a try. I can honestly say I love this product. The stressful life still remains, however, this product has given me the little lift in life that I so desperately needed. Thanks so much for a great product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • Turtle Creek, PA,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I do LOVE how it makes my skin fills. As for results...it hasn't been that long, less than 2 weeks, so I haven't really noticed any change except for softness of skin. I do use faithfully day and night so fingers crossed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great product

    • San Antonio, TX,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’m very pleased with the multitasking face cream. It makes my skin softer, brighter and tightened. Glad I bought 3 bottles. The first is almost gone. Will order more for a 3-month travel overseas.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    In love once again...

    • Nayarit, Mexico,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm sure it's not my imagination...my flabby "wings" are definitely firming up. I'm soooo hopeful that suddenly they'll be 10 years younger! And now for the jawline! Nobody my age wants to look 20 but we also don't want to look like our aged grandmothers!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • I really like the cream

    • Gilroy, CA,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The cream really penetrated your skin and does not feel at all greedy or oily. My skin feels really soft and smooth and my makeup goes on very evenly. I plan on staying on this product. It’s been a really long time since I’ve used a product that I like 100% and I’ve tried many, many products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Noticeable results instantly

    • Clanton, AL,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had deep parentheses beside my mouth. I have tried fillers but never got the results I wanted. In the past few years, I started having a sagging jawline. I've looked into a mini facelift. Fortunately, I seem to have found it in a jar! My results have been so impressive that my mother has it, too! I strongly recommend City Beauty Sculpting Cream to anyone who isn't happy with their aging skin.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    New user noticing satisfied results.

    • Las Vegas, NV,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been using the City Sculpting cream on my sagging jowls and wrinkled neck for just one week and can honestly see that the youthfulness is coming back. I'm so thrilled. Being 67. Can't wait to see how my appearance will be in a month's time.

    I'm also using the City InvisiCrepe Body Balm on my arms and can see a difference. Now I can go sleeveless without "old lady arms."

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Pleasantly surprised at the results

    I've only been using Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty for the past 2 or 3 days, twice a day, and I saw immediate results. No lie. It lasts pretty well throughout the day, but the small wrinkles around my lower jaw, and the marionette lines by my nasolabial folds are noticeably faded after applying the cream. Now I'm sorry I didn't take them up on their one-time offer to purchase multiple jars at a great discount. If the effects are cumulative from these applications, then it is truly a miracle cream. I think it does have a slight lifting effect on my jawline, but time will tell. I can't expect too much in 2 or 3 days, but I do expect, after about a month of twice-daily use, that it will reverse years of the aged appearance that made the cashier at Fairway supermarket tonight ask me if I wanted the senior discount. I'll let you know next month. There is enough cream to last for about 3 months, as a tiny bit is adequate, and it absorbs very well. It's a heavy cream, but it's not greasy, and I have not broken out from its application, which I generally do, with creams of this consistency. My skin is partially oily. So, I would buy it again, and again, and I hope they make an eye-area treatment, too.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • It works!

    • Longboat Key, FL,
    • Jun 17, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I wish I would have taken before pictures because I really think it’s made a difference in the texture of the skin on my neck. It’s smoother and tighter. It’s only been a couple of weeks and I look forward to seeing what happens in a month or so.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 262

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review