Read 325 Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 3)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 202 4 star: 94 3 star: 15 2 star: 3 1 star:  11
Bottom Line: 94% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 23-33 of 325
Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Pretty good

    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Sep 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have noticed that my skin feels softer, and I have really noticed a difference in the smoothness of my neck. I am a mature female and have always been paranoid about my neck. I have been applying a small amount to the backs of my hands and have definitely noticed a huge difference, as the skin is looking and feeling less crepey and thin, thanks City Beauty.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Experience using Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • Florida,
    • Sep 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I think the cream is very good - only been using it for 3 weeks so have not noticed anything different. The only thing I'm not crazy about is that you have to let it dry completely before you put moisturizer on or it will roll. I use a moisturizer on top because it has SPF 30 and the sculpting cream does not. Other than that, I really like it so far.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Results after 2 weeks

    • Pittsburgh, PA,
    • Sep 14, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    After only 2 weeks I'm using this product I do see a difference. Looking forward to seeing the results after a few months. I definitely would recommend this at this point in time because you can see a result already I'm using this cream simply for two weeks already. I love the City Lips as well. Great product, I've been using it for years. Hats off to City, they're doing a tremendous job!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Product satisfaction

    • Limousin, France,
    • Sep 13, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I like this product very much, its smell texture and the way it is absorbed into the skin. Would be willing to purchase other City Beauty products. But at the moment your website state unable to post new products to my current address, which is a problem for me. I would like the cleansing cream and also the lip gloss.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Multi-Action Sculpting Cream review

    • Chantilly, VA,
    • Sep 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only been using the cream for a week but love the results! My skin feels healthier and looks supple. I am also trying it on the crepey arm skin to see if it can help there.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Love my cream

    • Queensland, Australia,
    • Sep 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have only had this cream for a week. The texture of my skin is so much better and when I wake up it's so much fuller and doesn't seem to be as dry.

    I will be trying all your product when I can afford them.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I love my Sculpting Cream! Works so much better than I ever imagined.

    • Sep 11, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Hi Everyone,

    I really don't give many reviews, mostly because they aren't worth my time. My Sculpting Cream, however, is a different story.

    My 62nd birthday is coming up this month, I recently had a hearing to attend and I've lost about 45 lbs. So trying clothes on I hadn't worn in years wasn't much fun. I didn't have anyone to ask their opinion so I took a couple of pictures and sent them to a friend. Afterwards I looked at the photos I had taken a little closer well really slot closer. Having lost all that weight as well as a former smoker of over 40 years, I couldn't believe how bad I really looked. Oh, I also had all my top teeth pulled as well, so you can imagine all of this had taken it's full toll on my face and body.

    The day I found City Beauty was by far one of the most unexpected wonderful days of my life. I watched, read, listened, looked up, checked out, everything I could do. I've spent so much money and nothing no kind of results. One week after using my Sculpting Cream, I could see a difference, I was floored. Wow, I finally found it, something really works, I was and still am ecstatic. My smoker's wrinkles are unbelievable, I'm not saying gone but wow, the reduction was amazing. Overall, I couldn't possibly be any happier with my results. I've only been using it for 2 weeks now. I can promise this much, if I were to get robbed I would definitely fight for my City Beauty Sculpting Cream. It would have to be pried from my cold dead hand lol. For real though, the most amazing product ever. I will never buy anything from anyone else, I'm a City Beauty Lifer. Thank you so much, I couldn't be happier.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Sculpture Cream

    • Dallas, TX,
    • Sep 10, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve tried so many of these creams just to feel foolish for spending the money on a product that doesn’t work never to hear from the company again. Where as City Beauty has emailed several times to get my opinion. I’m not one to do reviews but I did want to say this cream has done better than any others I’ve tried. The only thing I would ask is to have a pamphlet showing exactly how the cream is to be put one. I’m not sure if you use it on the whole face or just lower face and neck. When the month is up and I’ve used all the cream, I’d be happy to rewrite this review to let you know my results.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Vanishing eye wrinkles

    • Ingle, KY,
    • Sep 9, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    City Beauty's Multi-Action Sculpting Cream makes my skin feel rejuvenated! I'm a 53-year-old Emergency Room Nurse, grandmother, and boater. I finally found the perfect skincare product. The first week I had fewer eye wrinkles. My face is more sculpted. I love seeing my younger looking me in the mirror! I will recommend this product to all my friends and family. I also love my City Lips!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 4 out 4 people found this review helpful

    Superior product

    • California,
    • Sep 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product is superior to two others I had tried that are currently market-popular for increasing skin elasticity or reducing crepe-like appearance.

    It is non-greasy, lightly scented, does not leave any residue.

    The other feature that is remarkable - this City Beauty product seems to actually tighten the skin with results that appeared immediate. It sounds hard to believe, but honestly seems to work.

    Of the three I have tried, this is the only one I used up entirely before the month ran out, so the quantity size seems also accurate.

    Now in the second month, it appears that the results are lasting and may also be cumulative.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great results

    • Illinois,
    • Sep 7, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought it...just to see if it would make any improvement...so many products out there are a total wash out.

    Well, I’ve been using this product for a couple of months...now on my second jar, and I have to say, it really firms up the neck and face area. It’s a light and smooth cream. I’m a very pleased customer!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 23-33 of 325

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review