Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Overall Rating

4.5

392 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

The Multi-Action Sculpting Cream claims to moisturize your skin and reduce wrinkles, thanks to a blend of proprietary ingredients. Despite glowing reviews, there’s not much in this product that differentiates it from other—often cheaper—options.

Pros

  • Impressive discounts for purchasing more than one jar at a time
  • Ingredients show little sign of causing adverse reactions
  • Very positive customer reviews

Cons

  • Minimal clinical evidence is available for proprietary ingredients
  • Cheaper products are available
  • Most included ingredients are standard for skincare products

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 392 Reviews
5 Star:62% 4 Star:28% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Dec 16, 2019

Multi-Action Sculpting

By Janie F., Manitoba, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Enjoy the product, it is light and non greasy, makes my skin feel soft and firm at the same time. I use it at night before bed and as a moisturizer in the morning under my makeup, which makes it stay on longer and keeps my skin looking fresh all day.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Dec 16, 2019

So far...I like Multi-Action Sculpting Cream a lot!

By Bonnie B., Milwaukee, WI, Verified Reviewer

I have only used the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream for less than one month. But lately, when I meet up with friends, almost every one remarks on how good I am looking. A few of them have even asked me if I have lost some weight. Your Sculpting Cream is definitely working. I am very glad that I stumbled on your City Beauty site.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 16, 2019

Improving

By Dorothy B., Burlington, KY, Verified Reviewer

There are so many advertisements on beauty and anti-aging that it's difficult to figure out who is legitimate. I thought that I would give City Beauty a try because of the science. And, trust me, I'm a hardcore cynic! Yet this seems to be working! I'm almost finished with my first jar, and I can see improvement.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 16, 2019

Good so far

By Jane L., Neshanic Station, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I have been using the product for almost 2 weeks and so far I like it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 16, 2019

Great product

By Lin K., Tucson, AZ, Verified Reviewer

I really didn’t expect this to work. It does work and I love it. It smoothes fine lines. Helps in the neck area. Gives your skin a youthful glow and at 73 I really appreciate that feature.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 16, 2019

I’m a true skeptic

By Jessica S., Tennessee, Verified Reviewer

After checking reviews I took a chance and ordered the Multi-Acting Sculpting Cream. Now let me tell you, I have lost over 100lbs and have lots of loose and crepe skin. Omg, I noticed a difference within a week and I’ll be honest. I use it in the mornings and that’s really it. I use the up and out technique. I sometimes miss the weekend too but I still notice a huge difference!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 16, 2019

Multi-Sculpting Cream

By Angi B., Hendersonville, TN, Verified Reviewer

Since I started using the Sculpting Cream my face feels smoother. I love that it feels creamy when I wash my makeup off and then reapply it.

Before I started the product, my skin felt dry and a tad crepey. But now any fine lines that I have seem to look smooth. I’m sure I’ll reorder!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Dec 16, 2019

Wish I’d bought 2 jars!

By Chris F., Aptos, CA, Verified Reviewer

I’ve been using for two weeks and I do see a difference. I was just using the Sculpting Cream and then read I need to use my moisturizer first. That’s when I really noticed a change.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 14, 2019

The best cream I have ever used!

By Kathy K., Sydney, New South Wales, Australia, Verified Reviewer

I cannot put into words the absolute brilliant effects of this cream has had on my neck and jowls. Within 1 week I saw a big difference and now after just over 2 weeks of using it 2 times a day, all I can say is FANTASTIC! I was very skeptical, but let me tell you, it’s the first beauty cream I’ve used that actually does what it says it will. I would recommend everyone to try it. You will not be disappointed.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 14, 2019

So far...so good!

By Marilyn C., Neptune, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I haven't been using this cream for long, however, I've been getting a lot of compliments (from both men and women), saying how '"wonderful" I look.

I enjoy using this cream. It feels good, like it is improving the appearance of my skin. I think with more time, my skin will look better and better. I will definitely purchase again.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 14, 2019

Speechless

By Alma B., Portland, OR, Verified Reviewer

I was skeptical at first, I have tried so many products out there, as well as high-end products. Didn’t know what to expect, how can a cream sculpt your face? I really can’t explain, but I love the look! I love the way it feels on my skin, my makeup lasts all day and I don’t even need to touch up. These are all extras that I’ll take any day, the last thing on my face is the sculpting cream, then my makeup begins. The way I look when it’s complete is amazing, but the way it makes me feel is priceless.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 23-33 of 392

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.