Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty

Overall Rating

4.5

392 Customer Reviews

Write a Review

Summary

The Multi-Action Sculpting Cream claims to moisturize your skin and reduce wrinkles, thanks to a blend of proprietary ingredients. Despite glowing reviews, there’s not much in this product that differentiates it from other—often cheaper—options.

Pros

  • Impressive discounts for purchasing more than one jar at a time
  • Ingredients show little sign of causing adverse reactions
  • Very positive customer reviews

Cons

  • Minimal clinical evidence is available for proprietary ingredients
  • Cheaper products are available
  • Most included ingredients are standard for skincare products

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 392 Reviews
5 Star:62% 4 Star:28% 3 Star:4% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:3%
94% Recommend This Company
Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
Sort Reviews By
This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.

Posted on Dec 27, 2019

Soft and smooth

By Judith K., Hackensack, NJ, Verified Reviewer

I started using this product two weeks ago. I have to say that I love the way my skins feels, soft and smooth. However, I have not yet seen the tightening of the skin the way I thought I would.

I plan to continue to use the product until the jar is finished. At that time I hope I will see an improvement as indicated in some of the photos I have seen. I am not sure how old the women were in those pictures, but I am in my 60's and I may have higher expectations than I should.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 27, 2019

My experience with Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

By Teresa D., Florida, Verified Reviewer

The moisturizer is easy to apply but not on dry skin. So I usually mist first before applying. I feel it is a good product but after I apply it my skin feels dry-ish. I held out hope that it would help my neck somewhat better than it did. I will keep using it and will review again later.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 27, 2019

Pleased thus far

By Janice K., Wisconsin, Verified Reviewer

I am a 70-year-old woman with the usual wrinkles and saggy jowls of an old woman, I started using the sculpting cream about 2 weeks ago and I do notice a difference. My skin is softer and the wrinkles less noticeable, but the thing that makes me happiest is the fact that my turkey neck is better and I actually have a jawline again. I also bought a jar for my 97-year-old mother and she has noticed an improvement in her skin too. She had lots of scabby areas and they have improved...her wrinkles are still very noticeable but she has lost weight, and that is part of the problem at 97, things do not snap back like they used to.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 9 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 26, 2019

It blends in with the skin quickly

By Debra T., Oceanside, CA, Verified Reviewer

Other creams I have used do not seem to be absorbed as quickly as City Multi-Action Sculpting Cream beauty cream. It also has made my skin softer. I am on my second month almost so it can only get better. I have not bought the eye treatment but this will be next. I would like to compare it to my other cream used now.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 24, 2019

Skin firmness

By Reta J., Tullahoma, TN, Verified Reviewer

I have been using this product for only 4 days now. I can tell a slight difference in my face. My neck area, however, is doing well with this product. I had lots of crepey skin. It has already shown signs of improvement. I have a frown line between my eyes that I would love to lift up. However, I haven’t seen much improvement in this area.

The product is easy to apply, only takes minutes and is an easy morning and night-time routine.

Thank you.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 8 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 23, 2019

61 and loving it

By Rose R., Pennsylvania, Verified Reviewer

This cream absorbs nicely and leaves my skin soft and a bit tighter. Using it day and night, a jar didn't last a month. It's a little costly for the amount of cream. I'm 61 years old and have used this a month. I don't particularly like the smell, but I got used to it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 20, 2019

Fab 58!

By Kelly C., Louisville, KY, Verified Reviewer

I wasn’t too sure about this product, but I LOVE the City Lips plumping gloss, so...I jumped. I’ve been using this for almost a month. I can honestly say I see a difference. My skin is softer and my jawline appears lifted as does that annoying turkey neck deal. My husband and I were in a restaurant and a gal came over and asked my name. I told her and she replied, "I thought you were a girl I cheered with in High School." I was not. "When did you graduate?" I queried. "1987." I graduated in 1979. Enough said. Great product.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 6 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 19, 2019

Sculpting Cream

By Tommy S., North Carolina, Verified Reviewer

Just started using your product so I can't give an honest opinion on any results. It does go on easily with a pleasant smell. Packaging is excellent and contact with City is welcomed.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 5 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 18, 2019

Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

By Bonnie M., Ohio, Verified Reviewer

I love it. I started using on November 24th and can tell a huge difference - didn't think it was possible for my 65-year-old face - thanks so much! I have used other products but have never had these type of results. I am looking at other products you offer to possibly order after the holidays. I have recommended this to several of my friends to try.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 4 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 18, 2019

Radiant and firmer skin.

By Adeola O., Baltimore, MD, Verified Reviewer

OMG, this product is awesome. I have never seen anything like it. I saw the visible difference in my first week of applying the cream. Skin is firmer and looks radiant. I strongly recommend it.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Dec 18, 2019

Great product!

By Jacqueline E., Rochester, NY, Verified Reviewer

This product is fabulous! My skin hadn’t looked so young in several years. The cream glides on smoothly and is absorbed into my skin within a couple of minutes. My skin is soft, smooth, and virtually wrinkle-free after just a few applications. I love, love, live this body cream!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 12-22 of 392

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.