Start your review of Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty:
  • 388 Customer Reviews
  • 94% Recommend This Company
4.5 out of 5
5 star: 62% 4 star: 28% 3 star: 4% 2 star: 1% 1 star: 3%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • This company is actively collecting reviews from its customers. All reviews submitted are subject to moderation and approval to ensure they meet our Review Guidelines.
  • Skin firmness

    • By Reta J.,
    • Tullahoma, TN,
    • Dec 24, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using this product for only 4 days now. I can tell a slight difference in my face. My neck area, however, is doing well with this product. I had lots of crepey skin. It has already shown signs of improvement. I have a frown line between my eyes that I would love to lift up. However, I haven’t seen much improvement in this area.

    The product is easy to apply, only takes minutes and is an easy morning and night-time routine.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • 61 and loving it

    • By Rose R.,
    • Pennsylvania,
    • Dec 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This cream absorbs nicely and leaves my skin soft and a bit tighter. Using it day and night, a jar didn't last a month. It's a little costly for the amount of cream. I'm 61 years old and have used this a month. I don't particularly like the smell, but I got used to it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Fab 58!

    • By Kelly C.,
    • Louisville, KY,
    • Dec 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wasn’t too sure about this product, but I LOVE the City Lips plumping gloss, so...I jumped. I’ve been using this for almost a month. I can honestly say I see a difference. My skin is softer and my jawline appears lifted as does that annoying turkey neck deal. My husband and I were in a restaurant and a gal came over and asked my name. I told her and she replied, "I thought you were a girl I cheered with in High School." I was not. "When did you graduate?" I queried. "1987." I graduated in 1979. Enough said. Great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Sculpting Cream

    • By Tommy S.,
    • North Carolina,
    • Dec 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Just started using your product so I can't give an honest opinion on any results. It does go on easily with a pleasant smell. Packaging is excellent and contact with City is welcomed.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • By Bonnie M.,
    • Ohio,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love it. I started using on November 24th and can tell a huge difference - didn't think it was possible for my 65-year-old face - thanks so much! I have used other products but have never had these type of results. I am looking at other products you offer to possibly order after the holidays. I have recommended this to several of my friends to try.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Radiant and firmer skin.

    • By Adeola O.,
    • Baltimore, MD,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    OMG, this product is awesome. I have never seen anything like it. I saw the visible difference in my first week of applying the cream. Skin is firmer and looks radiant. I strongly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product!

    • By Jacqueline E.,
    • Rochester, NY,
    • Dec 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product is fabulous! My skin hadn’t looked so young in several years. The cream glides on smoothly and is absorbed into my skin within a couple of minutes. My skin is soft, smooth, and virtually wrinkle-free after just a few applications. I love, love, live this body cream!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Multi-Action Sculpting

    • By Janie F.,
    • Manitoba, Canada,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Enjoy the product, it is light and non greasy, makes my skin feel soft and firm at the same time. I use it at night before bed and as a moisturizer in the morning under my makeup, which makes it stay on longer and keeps my skin looking fresh all day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • So far...I like Multi-Action Sculpting Cream a lot!

    • By Bonnie B.,
    • Milwaukee, WI,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have only used the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream for less than one month. But lately, when I meet up with friends, almost every one remarks on how good I am looking. A few of them have even asked me if I have lost some weight. Your Sculpting Cream is definitely working. I am very glad that I stumbled on your City Beauty site.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Improving

    • By Dorothy B.,
    • Burlington, KY,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    There are so many advertisements on beauty and anti-aging that it's difficult to figure out who is legitimate. I thought that I would give City Beauty a try because of the science. And, trust me, I'm a hardcore cynic! Yet this seems to be working! I'm almost finished with my first jar, and I can see improvement.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good so far

    • By Jane L.,
    • Neshanic Station, NJ,
    • Dec 16, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I have been using the product for almost 2 weeks and so far I like it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 388

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty