Read 262 Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 164 4 star: 83 3 star: 10 2 star: 0 1 star:  5
Bottom Line: 97% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 262
Sort reviews by:

  • Editor’s Note: It is our understanding that this company has been asking its customers to leave feedback on HighYa. We assure you that each of these reviews has still been subjected to the same verification & vetting process that all submitted reviews go through. Learn More Here
  • 5 out 6 people found this review helpful

    Sculpting Cream

    • Nobleton, Ontario, Canada,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    So glad you asked. My first phone call to your support group was to get answers to a whole list of questions. Most of them were answered but the one that could not be was, "Are the natural ingredients harvested and sustainably and ethically?" I do not want to damage any other living being's habitat or abuse anyone's rights just to make myself look better. I was told a supervisor would call and answer that question...I never got a call.

    Secondly, the rep I was speaking to said that she was part of a company that also handled the customer service calls for other companies including dog food! Is this why all of my questions could not be answered? Perhaps there should be specialists for your product at the end of the line?

    Thirdly, I have be using the Sculpting Cream for a month now, and I am noticing some difference in the depth of my marionette lines, but there hasn't been any improvement with my turkey neck. That being said, I wasn't expecting a miracle as this was caused by a surgery in the late 90's to remove a tumor from my periodic gland. I ordered two containers as I was going to be in the States for a holiday and saved money on shipping, etc.

    I now see that there is a new gel being launched that might help a little better but I will be using up the Sculpting Cream before investing in another.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    City Beauty Multi-Action Sculpting Cream totally hydrates my face without feeling heavy or greasy.

    • Vicksburg, MI,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I haven't noticed a decrease in wrinkles, however, they do seem less pronounced. I am most excited to see the wrinkles on my upper lip starting to be less noticeable. For me, that is the true test of the product. They didn't appear overnight, and I don't think they will go away without a fight, but with City Beauty's help, I think I'm winning the battle.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Love this cream!

    • Bradenton, FL,
    • Jun 20, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I was skeptical about the screen but decided to give it a shot. I’m really glad I did. It is by far the best cream I have ever used. The skin on my face has never looked better and I didn’t realize it first but I am now noticing that I am comfortable not putting makeup on because my skin tone is even and looks great without makeup. I am 49 years old and did not have really seriously sagging skin but I have been contemplating a facelift in the next couple of years. I definitely believe this cream has given me some additional years before I’ll need to do that.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Multi-Action Sculpting Cream

    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm now 58, at 55, I had a 65 lbs weight loss and suddenly my face fell. I'd lost all my young looking baby fat and I had wrinkled cheeks. I'd tried using retinol for 3 years with no benefit as far as I can tell. So I gave this Multi-Action Cream a try. I've been using it about 3 weeks now, so far my wrinkles haven't disappeared, but have slightly blurred or softened. Maybe I need more time?

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Three weeks usage

    • Gilbert, AZ,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been using the product for three weeks. I can see some difference in my face but I still have deep wrinkles around my mouth that I was hoping would change for the better. The place I have seen the biggest difference is the inside of my upper arms. The skin seems less wrinkled.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Wonderful product

    • 311 Hinton View Lane,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I’ve only been using the Multi-Acting Sculpting Cream for a few weeks now, but I definitely see a difference regarding the health of my skin! It’s getting tighter, my hands look SO much better, and I’m glad I’m giving the product a try!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Highly recommend this product!

    • Silver Spring, MD,
    • Jun 19, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I love to use City Beauty's Multi-Action Sculpting Cream as part of my daily skincare routine. I am 72 years old but my facial skin looks a lot younger.

    I have tried and discarded so many products over the years but the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream is a keeper! I use it in the morning and at night. I like the continuous moisturized and more substantial feeling it gives my skin. I apply it to saggy areas with an upward motion and the lines around my lips seem to disappear, giving my skin a more lifted effect. I hope City Beauty comes up with more great skincare products like this one!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 2 people found this review helpful

    I think it's working

    • Ohio,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I haven't been using the Sculpting Cream for very long (about 2 weeks) but I swear I see a difference already. The skin under my chin seems less saggy and the fine lines by my temple seem to have diminished. If this is what happens after 2 weeks, I can't wait to see long term results!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 5 out 5 people found this review helpful

    Fantastic results

    • Orange Beach, AL,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am 55 years old. I have been using the Multi-Action Sculpting Cream for over 1 year and will not go without it. It has virtually reversed the sagging neck and jawline areas. It is a vital part of my skincare regimen and I will use it for the rest of my life.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 7 out 7 people found this review helpful

    A good product

    • Columbia, MO,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm 71 years old, so I didn't expect the Sculpting Cream to actually "sculpt" my neck or face. However, it beats any other similar product I've used. It has a pleasant scent, goes on smoothly, and does seem to at least temporarily help with my "old lady" neck. I'm on my third jar, so I obviously like this product. My skin is smooth and softer since I've been using it. If I were about 10 years younger, it would have more of a tightening effect, but I definitely recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 3 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Amazing results

    • Middletown, RI,
    • Jun 18, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Always a skeptic but hoping for a miracle cream, I hit the jackpot! After losing 50 pounds on Keto, I had the sad dog face and neck with all the wrinkles. At 58 you expect some wrinkles but I was mortified! So I ran across Multi-Action Sculpting Cream on Facebook and decided to give it a try. WOW! After only 10 days I am truly amazed at how smooth my face is looking. I put it on in the morning and again before bed. No tightness, just wonderfully smooth skin! Thank you so much for creating this outstanding face cream!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 262

Write a Review for Multi-Action Sculpting Cream by City Beauty!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review