• 46 Customer Reviews
  • 46% Recommend This Company
2.9 out of 5
5 star: 43% 4 star: 2% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 6% 1 star: 47%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Best shipping services

    • By Simon Albert,
    • Florida, Miami,
    • Feb 22, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I am a backpacker and have been using My Patriot Supply for years.

    I can proudly say that I have food storage that tastes good, is long lasting, and can be rotated out through the years on backpacking tips. The best thing about their service is the shipping. I receive my order quickly and intact.

    They made good on their claim, and I would recommend them to fellow backpacker.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • High-quality products

    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been using My Patriot Supply for the past two or three years. Their products are of high quality and priced honestly. They have a large selection and ship quickly (I normally receive my order within a day). I am extremely satisfied with their products.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • They live up to ALL they claim!

    Overall Experience:

    I started off by buying one of their advertised 72-hour preparedness meals for a total cost of $4.95. I thought what the heck, and ordered it, and it was received withing ten days.

    I tried the food and found it tasty, and thought it would make a good backup plan. After that first purchase, I would receive emails for the $29.95 worth of 3-day food rations for a shipping cost of $9.95, so I ordered a total of six more 72-hour Food Kits, one per month, with NO issues at all!

    Then I kept reading emails for all the great food and different packages they have so I ordered a three-month kit under a promotion of "buy one, get one free," and got six months of the 25-year storage food rations for the sale price of $497.

    Since August of 2016, I have purchased the Survival Coffee and Condiments, Meat Protein Kit, Breakfast Kit, and even the Alexapure Pro Water Filter System WITHOUT one issue! Shipping being free, I didn't expect it in two days like Amazon gives. They all arrived quickly enough and were in the shown storage totes, which are awesome by the way.

    So order without worry, they are honest and professional all the way. The REAL deal.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Second order, should have learned the first time..

    • By Jerod,
    • Kansas City, KS,
    • Jul 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I recently placed my second order with My Patriot Supply. The first order, which I placed months ago, was for about $600 worth of food. They received the order, and charged me for it. 10 days later, I still haven't heard a word about shipping. Their website is plastered with "orders ship in 24 hours". Well that is 100% untrue in both of my experiences with them. So, after 10 days, I started asking what was going on, I was fed everything from "one of the items is back ordered" to "one of our suppliers fell through and we are making arrangements with a new supplier". I was told to wait, and wait I did. I asked them every other day for almost a month for a status, and finally, one day (after almost a month), my order shipped, and arrived.

    This time, I placed my order (granted, only 7 days ago), and the same nonsense is already starting. I finally asked today why I haven't heard anything and was told that their ordering system sometimes experiences issues and they never received the order in the warehouse to have it pulled/packed. I asked how the order can make it all the way through the system, send me a confirmation, and charge my credit card, and they just have no order in the warehouse.

    I was basically told them forward them the confirmation email, and they would "take care of it as soon as possible". I honestly should have known better than to place another order with them. I saw another review on this site, before posting this one, where the person mentions their aggressive marketing, but gives them an F for honesty. I agree 100%. I don't know if they are selling, and THEN buying from the suppliers, or what is going on...but definitely don't buy from these people and expect to get anything quickly.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Food

    • By Patrick F. Rossi,
    • Sagle, Idaho,
    • Nov 28, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    The food is tasty and affordable. We have power outages on a regular basis up here in North Idaho, and having easily accessible warm food is critical. My Patriot Supply has a wonderful selection, fast free delivery for a minimal purchase amount. What is not to love? The food is also great for backpacking and camping for a fraction of the price. Oh, they are not alarmist, just practical, self reliant types. What everyone should aspire to, whether urban or rural.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Seeds Do Not Sprout

    • By Michael Giese,
    • Beaufort County SC,
    • Oct 19, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Bought the Patriot Supply two years ago. Followed the instructions to the "T" and nothing even sprouted! What a waste of my trust and my money. Searched and searched but finally found a true heirloom seed exchange that works. Don't waste your money or your time on Patriot Supply.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Good experience / Good product

    • By Kyle,
    • USA,
    • Oct 18, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I've ordered twice from My Patriot Supply (72 hour food supply kit). The first one I bought was to try the product and liked it enough to buy again. I'm now considering ordering the 4 week kit. The ordering process was easy to place and I received everything in mail quickly. The only thing that I would say was a downer was when I called to place the order (special number heard on a radio show for a special price) they tried to sell me the next bigger food supply kit. They just didn't tell me that it was available and for a special price but when I said no it was brought up a couple more times during the call. No biggie to me, I still bought and will be buying again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Quality

    • By Wayne Johnson ,
    • Waterford Mi ,
    • Sep 21, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I've not tried much of the survival food yet but what I've tried was ok. The shipment arrived within 4 days of ordering. The container it's shipped in are great for storage. I'd buy again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Food Blessing

    • By Lydia Prisock,
    • Boerne, Texas,
    • Sep 3, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    My order came quickly, and correctly. Prepared a breakfast meal, oatmeal. Yummy! Mac-n-cheese, good as mine. The stew, comforting and tasty.

    As soon as budget allows, I intend to order again. Have told practically everyone I have spoken to about this.

    Thanks to The Blaze for the info.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • NO GROW

    • By Gary,
    • Arizona,
    • Aug 20, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Bad seeds. Get them somewhere else. First time in my life I could not get something to grow.

    1 of Beets: Early Wonder Beet (5g, 400 seeds) – grew ok.

    1 of Cantaloupe: Hearts of Gold (2g, 70 seeds) – did not grow.

    1 of Pepper: Jalapeno (500mg, 70 seeds) – no fruit.

    1 of Squash: Vegetable Spaghetti Winter Squash (9g, 65 seeds) – did not grow.

    1 of Squash: Waltham Butternut Winter Squash (10g, 115 seeds) – my wife's favorite and did not grow.

    1 of Tomato: Abe Lincoln (250mg, 80 seeds) – bare plants, no tomatoes. Other tomatoes growing nearby. Got a ton of mortgage lifters and cherokees.

    1 of Watermelon: Moon & Stars - Red (3g, 25 seeds) – nope did not grow.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • My Experience With My Patriot Supply

    • By Mark Andersen,
    • Seattle, WA,
    • Aug 14, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I have purchased many times from My Patriot Supply, who I first heard about on Glenn Beck. I have to say that I question some of these reviews, certainly they must be coming from competitors who hate how much Patriot has done.

    Food: I've purchased several years of food from their Patriot Pantry line up and the food has always been of good quality. My wife and I use it sometimes when we want a quick meal at home, or out camping. I've tried other providers and Patriot has the best food period.

    Seeds: I buy seeds from them once a year for our small backyard garden. The seeds are packaged beautifully and always perform very well.

    There was one instance where they accidentally sent me the wrong seed packet (I had ordered several) but one call to customer service immediately resolved the problem. They even let me keep the packet I didn't order. To me, the quality of a company is not in perfection because no one is perfect. It's how quickly they respond if there is an issue. Of six orders they only made one small mistake and they fixed it super fast.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • You get what you pay for.

    • By Rick,
    • Utah,
    • Aug 1, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    Based on their advertising, they present themselves as the greatest emergency food product on the planet. The truth is, they're selling a cheap dehydrated product. No meat only soy crap, lots of preservatives, and realistically it is only going to last like 10 years, not the 20 or 25 or whatever they promote it at.

    So that being said, if you want a cheap product it's okay, but there are 10 other companies selling the same stuff at the same or less. If you're looking for really good product, this isn't it.

    FYI, there aren't any documented cases of the government gathering up food. While doing my research I asked several companies, and everyone else (like 10 competitors, several larger than these jokers) were open and honest and told me it was nonsense, 10 to 1, who would you believe?

    I won't buy from you because you're not honest in what you sell. Dishonesty will only piss off customers who actually do their homework.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • My Patriot? Supply by Patriots?

    • By Ray,
    • Illinois,
    • Jul 10, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    This company gets an A plus for intensive marketing approach and an F for honesty. To that, FEMA has not contacted emergency food companies asking to purchase huge quantities. Ask the other companies. So, if the marketing is dishonest, why buy there? Also, their four serving packets really only feed one person, one serving, from both a portion size standpoint as well as a calories/serving standpoint. So divide the total number of servings per order by four to get the true number of servings you are purchasing. That effectively quadruples their price to get what you need. Look at Legacy and do the comparison. Patriot cannot be run by patriots, they must be British.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • great products with great customer service!

    • By Ernest Schultz,
    • Baton Rouge, LA,
    • Jul 7, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I have ordered multiple items from My Patriot Supply and am always greeted by a friendly and helpful customer service rep. Products are high quality and very reasonably priced. I plan to order more items from them which I use on camping/hiking trips.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • First Time Buyer

    • By Rosemarie Pineo,
    • Cape Cod, MA,
    • Jun 26, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I purchased seeds from MyPatriotSupply for the first time this past winter. They are packaged protectively and came quickly. Right now I have several plants (vegetable and herb) under grow lights and they are all thriving. I'm looking forward to my harvest this year and will definitely purchase from them again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Comparison

    • By B Willis,
    • Alabama,
    • Jun 20, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I was very surprised to read some of the reviews. What were they expecting? Our family has placed several orders with 100% satisfaction. (And no I am not an employee nor have I ever met an employee.)

    Compared to Wise and others, this product is a value. My son Boy Scout likes to use this on his hiking trips.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Contents

    • By Glenda Stryker,
    • Slippery Rock, PA,
    • May 14, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I was extremely disappointed in MPS order. High starch, white rice, white flour, white potatoes, and very little vegetables. Horrible as far as nutrition is concerned.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Terrible Customer Service

    • By Dianne,
    • Wisconsin,
    • Mar 24, 2015
    Overall Experience:

    I placed an order back in January of 2015. I never received my order, but my credit card was charged. I spoke with customer service five times. On two occasions they said they would credit my charge card. It is now March 2015 and nothing has happened.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scare Tactic Advertising - Buyer Beware

    • By Chris Alan,
    • Dallas TX,
    • Apr 19, 2014
    Overall Experience:

    This company is taking advantage of the down economy and peoples fears of a "big government" take over. The amount of scare, fear and propaganda in their "FEMA" is taking all the food advertising is reminds me of what i read in school about Nazi Germany. Its plain and simple 'snake oil' sales to take advantage of people's fears. If we really did have a 'big bad government' i would think this is the first place they would crack down. Shame on Patriot Supply

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 28-46 of 46

Write a Review for My Patriot Supply!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
My Patriot Supply Review