Read 35 MyCleanPC Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 4.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 30 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  4
Bottom Line: 89% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 35
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    MyCleanPC

    • South San Francisco, CA,
    • May 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My review using MyCleanPC, they took all the virus and things I didn't need in it out. I have used US Tech for many years and always have been very happy with the service! And I shall continue to use any service they use to help me with my computer.

    Thank you again.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Wonderful product and support

    • Eastern Pennsylvania,
    • May 8, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have been a customer for a number of years. The product is great and protects my two laptops.

    The service is exceptional; whenever I call I reach someone and they resolve my issue - usually it is an annual installation and renewal. They are always there, always pleasant and technically proficient.

    I trust the company and software completely and recommend it highly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 2 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Review of "MyCleanPC"

    • Hillside, IL,
    • May 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I must confess that I am very pleased with this product. It has really helped me keep my laptop running smoothly. Since I am not a computer geek having this along with MY Clean ID was a freaking and scary experience to me, however, once the tech explained to me how the software works, I felt comfortable and glad that I had this.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Satisfaction

    • Bogalusa, LA,
    • May 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My experiences with USTech have always been very satisfactory. Not only are the technicians competent in their profession but they are very friendly and understanding of those of us who mostly remain in the dark concerning computer technology. Moreover, they speak English proficiently and plainly enough for we old folks.

    I hope your company will continue with the excellent service that you offer now. It took me a while to find the right company to guide me through my difficulties with my home computer. Keep up the good work, guys and gals. It's appreciated here in my house.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Happy recommendation

    • Lynn Haven, FL,
    • Apr 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have subscribed to US Tech Support for a number of years. I have always been satisfied with their prompt response in competently fixing any problem. They are courteous and professional.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Outstanding service

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Apr 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Service was outstanding. Technicians seem to be knowledgeable.

    I will recommend your programs to my friends and associates.

    So far the cost of these programs is very acceptable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Ben my tech guy

    • Dearborn, MI,
    • Apr 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am often frustrated with why my computer does what it does when I think I am being so careful. "Ben" was patient and kind as he tried to follow my "terminology." He introduced me to the 3-year plan for coverage which will save me hundreds of dollars and give me better coverage.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Cleanup and installing products

    • New York,
    • Apr 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The first thing is this technician listened to me about what I needed and then he went on to perform the task of doing it even though this computer stopped for a Windows update. When it came back Dean was right here and he finished doing what he started. This is one reason USTS is so awesome - if I can chat and let the technician know or ask him about what he is doing there was no hesitation no brush off, and he got the job done perfectly. That's why I have been with USTS for the length of time I have. In my opinion, I know the technicians are super busy doing a great job, but it is always nice at the end for us to thank them or let them be available if any questions after everything is done.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    I feel so scammed

    • Texas,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used MyCleanPC for awhile and it worked well for what I needed. The problem came when my laptop died on me and I built my own PC. I had forgotten to cancel my membership so when I got charged for another year I called, canceled, and asked for a refund. No problem I thought. That was December 2017, I got charged again in December 2018, got angry, called and asked why I got charged and requested a refund. Not only did they try arguing with me, they tried to SELL ME MORE PRODUCTS. Eventually, I got my membership canceled again and a refund put in motion. Except I never got my refund. I called again and they gave me a confirmation number, which didn’t exist according to them. So no, it’s February of 2019 and I still haven’t been refunded. Not worth it, not reliable, slow program and crappy customer service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 3 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Cheyenne, WY,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had this service for about 6 years. Personnel is always helpful, easy to understand and get my computer woes taken care of the first time. I love this service and highly recommend it to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Wisconsin,
    • Nov 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been a customer for 5 years now and been very satisfied with both the My Clean PC and the 24/7 Tech Service products. Whenever an issue came up, it has always been promptly resolved. It's a nice thing to know your computer is safe.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 35

Write a Review for MyCleanPC!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review