Read 31 MyCleanPC Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 4.6
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 27 4 star: 1 3 star: 0 2 star: 0 1 star:  3
Bottom Line: 90% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 31
Sort reviews by:

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Happy recommendation

    • Lynn Haven, FL,
    • Apr 30, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have subscribed to US Tech Support for a number of years. I have always been satisfied with their prompt response in competently fixing any problem. They are courteous and professional.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Outstanding service

    • San Diego, CA,
    • Apr 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Service was outstanding. Technicians seem to be knowledgeable.

    I will recommend your programs to my friends and associates.

    So far the cost of these programs is very acceptable.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Ben my tech guy

    • Dearborn, MI,
    • Apr 25, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am often frustrated with why my computer does what it does when I think I am being so careful. "Ben" was patient and kind as he tried to follow my "terminology." He introduced me to the 3-year plan for coverage which will save me hundreds of dollars and give me better coverage.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Cleanup and installing products

    • New York,
    • Apr 23, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    The first thing is this technician listened to me about what I needed and then he went on to perform the task of doing it even though this computer stopped for a Windows update. When it came back Dean was right here and he finished doing what he started. This is one reason USTS is so awesome - if I can chat and let the technician know or ask him about what he is doing there was no hesitation no brush off, and he got the job done perfectly. That's why I have been with USTS for the length of time I have. In my opinion, I know the technicians are super busy doing a great job, but it is always nice at the end for us to thank them or let them be available if any questions after everything is done.

    Thank you.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 1 people found this review helpful

    I feel so scammed

    • Texas,
    • Feb 12, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used MyCleanPC for awhile and it worked well for what I needed. The problem came when my laptop died on me and I built my own PC. I had forgotten to cancel my membership so when I got charged for another year I called, canceled, and asked for a refund. No problem I thought. That was December 2017, I got charged again in December 2018, got angry, called and asked why I got charged and requested a refund. Not only did they try arguing with me, they tried to SELL ME MORE PRODUCTS. Eventually, I got my membership canceled again and a refund put in motion. Except I never got my refund. I called again and they gave me a confirmation number, which didn’t exist according to them. So no, it’s February of 2019 and I still haven’t been refunded. Not worth it, not reliable, slow program and crappy customer service.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 1 out 2 people found this review helpful

    Great product

    • Cheyenne, WY,
    • Feb 2, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had this service for about 6 years. Personnel is always helpful, easy to understand and get my computer woes taken care of the first time. I love this service and highly recommend it to anyone.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Great product

    • Wisconsin,
    • Nov 3, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I've been a customer for 5 years now and been very satisfied with both the My Clean PC and the 24/7 Tech Service products. Whenever an issue came up, it has always been promptly resolved. It's a nice thing to know your computer is safe.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Thank you

    • Van Nuys, CA,
    • Oct 25, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I had a computer scam and I lost the ICON. I called US Tech and they immediately took care of the problem. Their services are appreciated. I know I can always count on US Tech. I run the Optimizer at the end of each day.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 0 out 1 people found this review helpful

    Getting MyCleanPC

    • Millry, AL,
    • Oct 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am proud to have purchased MyCleanPC. It keeps my computer cleaned out and running good and fast. I have not had a program in the past that works as well as this does. I would recommend this to anyone that owns a computer to keep it going good. I am a really satisfied customer, and proud to be a customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Superb and speedy service

    • Jacksonville, FL,
    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    The problems I had with on my PC were quickly resolved by the UST agent Kevin. He was most professional in dealing with a novice such as me. These were issues I was working with for some time. I truly appreciate the service and the efficiency of the US Tech Team. It was also reassuring to be able to converse directly with Kevin.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • Software upgrade

    • Normal, IL,
    • Sep 16, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I just renewed my subscription to MyCleanPC and, at the same time, due to threats on the internet, subscribed to MyCleanID. My computer is an older model but still runs at a high rate of speed, and I have NOT had any virus as a result of the accompanying anti-virus protection. After using two of the competitors, and getting viruses, I switched and have never looked back over the past four years. There is no other software suite that I will use because no one else offers what I have right now. This is a great product!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 31

Write a Review for MyCleanPC!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review