MyCleanPC Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
MyCleanPC

Overall Rating

4.5

40 Customer Reviews

Summary

MyCleanPC software is intended to repair and improve the performance of your PC, which it claims to accomplish through junk file elimination and registry restoration. What are customers saying?

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.5 Stars out of 40 Reviews
5 Star:82% 4 Star:7% 3 Star:0% 2 Star:0% 1 Star:10%
90% Recommend This Service
Start your review of MyCleanPC:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Oct 25, 2018

Thank you

By Linda R., Van Nuys, CA, Verified Reviewer

I had a computer scam and I lost the ICON. I called US Tech and they immediately took care of the problem. Their services are appreciated. I know I can always count on US Tech. I run the Optimizer at the end of each day.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Oct 12, 2018

Getting MyCleanPC

By Joyce H., Millry, AL, Verified Reviewer

I am proud to have purchased MyCleanPC. It keeps my computer cleaned out and running good and fast. I have not had a program in the past that works as well as this does. I would recommend this to anyone that owns a computer to keep it going good. I am a really satisfied customer, and proud to be a customer.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 24, 2018

Superb and speedy service

By Mike P., Jacksonville, FL, Verified Reviewer

The problems I had with on my PC were quickly resolved by the UST agent Kevin. He was most professional in dealing with a novice such as me. These were issues I was working with for some time. I truly appreciate the service and the efficiency of the US Tech Team. It was also reassuring to be able to converse directly with Kevin.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 16, 2018

Software upgrade

By Clay J., Normal, IL, Verified Reviewer

I just renewed my subscription to MyCleanPC and, at the same time, due to threats on the internet, subscribed to MyCleanID. My computer is an older model but still runs at a high rate of speed, and I have NOT had any virus as a result of the accompanying anti-virus protection. After using two of the competitors, and getting viruses, I switched and have never looked back over the past four years. There is no other software suite that I will use because no one else offers what I have right now. This is a great product!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Sep 5, 2018

Quick and efficient

By Paul M., Grimsby, Ontario, Canada, Verified Reviewer

Kevin listened carefully to my issue, asked a couple of simple questions, then solved my locked desktop problem in under five minutes. This has been typical every time I call for technical support. Thanks, Kevin!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Aug 6, 2018

Great service

By Jerome C., New Rochelle, NY, Verified Reviewer

They were fast and removed some malware while they made my computer work much faster. They always get the job done. I have had them for a number of years and always have had good results.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Jul 13, 2018

Always fixed

By Alicia v., Hanover, PA, Verified Reviewer

I have been using this service for several years. They always fix my computer issues. The few times I’ve not been satisfied, they've come back and fixed the issue. Their service is an excellent value for money spent, which is a rarity in today’s world. In addition, I can actually understand the person on the phone! Thanks so much for your continued excellent service!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on May 21, 2018

Removed unwanted software and cleanup

By Thomas E Reynolds, Copperas Cove, TX, Verified Reviewer

This service is well worth the money with all the pop ups that accompany web browsing. Each time I have called to have my PC checked and cleaned, I have been treated professionally, and everything I have needed has been achieved.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Apr 7, 2018

Satisfied since 2009

By Robert Goff, Fishkill, NY, Verified Reviewer

I have been a customer since 2009, and have been through a few computers since then, and I like the service and the convenience of being able to call and get service quickly. I use them to clean up the system periodically when it is running slow, and as well as the few times I run into big issues.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 19, 2018

Very good

By Mary Pitcher, West Jordan, UT, Verified Reviewer

They fix my Internet Explorer when it does not close on me all the time. They were very fast and nice and told me what they were going to do to my computer. I have been a customer for many years and it is so nice not to have to take my computer to someone out of the house. I don't have to remove my computer at all.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 3 People Have Voted

Posted on Dec 27, 2017

Remove McAfee from my computer.

By John Nemitz, Chesapeake, VA, Verified Reviewer

I have been a MyCleanPC customer for several years now. My new Dell computer arrived with McAfee pre-installed. I had McAfee at one time but did not like it, as it did not work as advertised. So this evening I put in a work order to have McAfee wiped clean from my computer, so it would not interfere with MyCleanPC software. The USTechSupport technician removed McAfee very quickly, so I could get back to using my computer.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Nov 8, 2017

Just what the doctor ordered

By Dan Herman, Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

My home computer was running so slow with tons of popups and windows every time I tried to use it. It was driving my wife nuts! Fortunately, I found these guys and was able to get everything clean again. Feels like a new computer and now I'm not worried about viruses.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 2 People Have Voted

Posted on Jun 15, 2015

Not worth it. Don't try it. Avoid it. Dangerous.

By Mark , PA

Don't use this product with any computer, wiped out the operating system on my HP Pavilion DV6T-1200 CTO laptop with Windows 7. Completely and utterly destroyed the operating system and killed the hard drive. This product is not safe in my opinion, do not try it and has dangerously costly results.

Wound-up having to replace the hard drive with another of the same type from the company manufacturer and thank God that I had purchased restore disks for Windows 7 from Hewlett-Packard with my laptop when I purchased it.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 14 People Have Voted
Showing 28-40 of 40

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.