Read 26 NatureFresh Bag Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Consumer Rating: 1.8
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 5 4 star: 0 3 star: 1 2 star: 0 1 star:  20
Bottom Line: 23% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 26
Sort reviews by:

  • 11 out 16 people found this review helpful

    GREAT PRODUCT

    • Augusta, ME,
    • Jun 4, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I have had gnat problems around my kitchen sink for the last few years. I think there is a problem with mold or mildew. Had plumbers look at it. They said to use bleach. Bleach only works for a short term effect. But, I want long term results. Saw these little gray pouches online. Ordered three. Gnats are gone, possible mold in the drain is gone. I am a neat freak and allergic to many toxins, mold, mildew, pollens, dust, etc. These little gray pouches have eliminated mildew smell.

    Since my initial purchase, I've ordered three more sets to give to family members. I don't understand how these packets are working for me, but not for all the people with negative reviews. I haven't corresponded with the company, so I don't know if Customer Service is their problem. With each order placed, the packets were shipped and received within 3 business days. Others may have problems, but I like these purifiers!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 23 out 23 people found this review helpful

    Terrible products and service

    • Oakland, CA,
    • May 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the NatureFresh bags and so far I have not noticed a difference. At the same time I was interested in ordering their shower filters. On 5 different occasions I requested test results so that I could corroborate their claims. Nothing back except that at one point they sent me an email of a company that apparently manufactures the shower filters and I never heard back from them either. So either they are incredibly inept in their customer service or they are misleading in their claims as they won't send test results. In either case, a terrible company to do business with.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 30 out 31 people found this review helpful

    Terrible, terrible company

    • Arkansas,
    • Apr 6, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    Worst company to deal with and I don’t think they care as long as they got your money. I never received my order and they will not file a claim to refund or send a new order. I hate this company and DO NOT recommend them.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 34 out 35 people found this review helpful

    Scam

    • Southlake, TX,
    • Apr 3, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company has no phone number and no contact information. They let you buy one, then you HAVE to buy more to get to check out. They all ready have your credit card number! I have no idea how many they will charge me for. There is no way to contact this company to stop this order. Buyer beware! They got 1 star because it would not let me give them zero!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 12 out 18 people found this review helpful

    Awesome product

    • Vincent, IA,
    • Apr 1, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband is going through strong chemo treatments and the odor from the treatments was making a terrible smell thru the whole house. This product is AMAZING! I put one in the bedroom and one in the living room and one in the kitchen, and in less than one day - no chemo smell! He also smokes and I can't smell cigarettes anymore in the house. I recommend this product to everyone. This product is AWESOME!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 104 out 105 people found this review helpful

    Don't believe the hype!

    • Roosevelt, NY,
    • Nov 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I purchased this product a few months back. I was in desperate need of eliminating the mildew odor in my basement. When I received the pouches, I didn't immediately open them and put them out (not that it should have made a difference).

    Upon opening the merchandise and leaving them out for almost three months, I notice that the mildew odor became worst, especially after it rained. I eventually went to Home Depot and purchased a product, DampRid and placed it in my basement. After just three days the mildew order was gone.

    I purchased three bags of the NatureFresh air purifier for more than $30 to receive no results. I purchased three bags of the DampRid in a starter kit box for just under $11 and my mildew problems are over.

    I contacted the company and informed them of the issue I was experiencing with their product. They were more concerned with not providing a refund, rather than Customer Satisfaction.

    Therefore, I say to you, buyer beware, DON'T BELIEVE THE HYPE about this product! Save yourself some time, energy and money, go to Home Depot and get something that works.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 72 out 74 people found this review helpful
    Updated review

    Update

    • Lancashire, United Kingdom,
    • Sep 11, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I complained by email, suggesting that the charges should have been mentioned before buying. I received a quick reply saying that the charges were not their responsibility, but was offered a 50% refund of the charges, if I sent a photo showing proof of the charges. I accepted this and got the refund.

    I've since read complaints by other buyers, including many on the Facebook sites who have been caught by the same charges, and suggest everyone tries an email like I did.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no
    • Previous review
    • Sep 7, 2018

    UK buyers - be aware of customs charges

    I thought the NatureFresh Bags seemed a good idea so ordered a few. They arrived today, two weeks after order placed, and that's fair enough for an overseas delivery.

    HOWEVER, I have had to travel today to the sorting office and pay an extra £12.75 customs fee. I was not expecting that, and would not have ordered the bags had I known. The bags aren't the cheapest to begin with, and being hit with this extra amount makes them a poor option, even if they work!

    (read moreread less...)

  • 21 out 40 people found this review helpful

    Love them!

    • Selkirk, NY,
    • Sep 8, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought 10 for $100.00. I received them quickly.

    The difference in the air in our house is unbelievable! I have a dog...whew...no smell. I followed directions of one bag per 90 square feet. There was a noticeable difference within 48 hours! I have recommended it to several friends and family.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 72 out 75 people found this review helpful

    NatureFresh totally not trustworthy!

    • Manitoba, Canada,
    • Aug 22, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered the product and I was told it had been shipped and was delivered one week ago, when in fact I never received the goods. They say they shipped UPS with a false tracking number. UPS never saw the package.

    Word of advice, do not trust this company. They are CROOKS.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 58 out 60 people found this review helpful

    Don't ever BUY from this company

    • Quebec, Canada,
    • Aug 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I received my order, which was fine, but I had to pay duty on an item that was supposed to be shipped from Surrey, British Columbia which is in Canada. I live in Canada, so there shouldn't be any duty. I have repeatedly sent emails explaining the situation.

    They don't care. They send me pre-written emails that don't address my problem. There is obviously no human reading the customer emails as the responses are exactly word for word. Foolish company with other competitors and social media. You have been warned. This is based on my horrible experience with the company.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

  • 102 out 103 people found this review helpful

    Don't care for product

    • Swanton, OH,
    • Jul 13, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I ordered five and got five free for a total of ten, at a cost of over $100.00. I am so very disappointed in this product. We have pets in our home and thought that it would take away the stale odor that comes from dogs. Just a plain dog smell. With two dogs you would think that would work for that. Not. Then I put one in my car to remove the smoke odor, and that was an epic fail as well. The basement musty smell didn't work either. My question is, what kind of odors do they work on since I have tried three different kinds with no luck.

    I am so disappointed in this product that I would never recommend it to anyone.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    Help others find the most helpful reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    yes no

Showing 12-22 of 26

Write a Review for NatureFresh Bag!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review