Start your review of Navage Nose Cleaner:
  • 35 Customer Reviews
  • 69% Recommend This Company
3.7 out of 5
5 star: 57% 4 star: 11% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 2% 1 star: 28%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Best device ever

    • By William S.,
    • San Francisco, CA,
    • Nov 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I am over seventy years old and have had nasal congestion and post nasal drip all of my life due mainly to a deviated septum. When I was a young adult, I had surgery to correct the problem, but it did not work. As a result, I have been taking decongestants like Flonase for years but still was breathing mainly through my mouth.

    I had never tried nasal irrigation before, so I cannot compare other methods to Navage. I saw an ad for Navage on TV and decided to try it out. As I stood in the check out line at the pharmacy, another customer came up to me and exclaimed that it was the best thing she had ever found to clear her nasal passages.

    There is a learning curve to its use, but if you carefully read the detailed instructions, you should find it works perfectly after a few uses.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome nose cleaner

    • By Adaly R.,
    • Spring Valley, NY,
    • Sep 24, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I'm a chronic allergy sufferer. I've used different products. This one is by far the most expensive, but it's less messy. I love it. It is also extremely easy to use...at least for me.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great product for sinus suffers

    • By Danny R.,
    • Tennessee,
    • Sep 21, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used this twice a day for three days, and I can breathe much better now. My wife says I don't snore as much now. I was having a lot of draining in my throat, to the point it was waking me up at night. It is much better now. Thank you Navage for a great product.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Good, but with caveats

    • By Ashley C.,
    • Columbus, OH,
    • Jul 15, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    One of the first things I noticed is the Navage is cleverly designed to force you to use up those cartridges. I am fighting really bad allergies right now and I need to run two or three fills of water before I can breathe through both nostrils.

    The instructions say the cartridge system is designed so you cannot feel the shock or discomfort or whatever of running straight water. And it seems like they've done a good job of stopping you.

    Except you CAN run straight water. Here's the hack. Leave your last used cartridge in there. Then run warm water over the back of the lid, over the lid hinges. The water will seep into the tank. You can run a cycle or two on straight water, then a final cycle with a cartridge. With my passages clear, I immediately inhale a nasal spray type anti-allergy treatment.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works ok at first, then not, doesn't work, no way change the battery

    • By Terry N.,
    • Willmar, MN,
    • Jun 19, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It is a ripoff. I don't fully understand how it works. I tried for two times and it worked, then I tried the third time and it doesn't work anymore. The product has no way to change the battery. What a piece of crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Horrible

    • By Gary M.,
    • New Smyrna Beach, FL,
    • Jun 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This thing is a big waste of money. It does nothing to help breathing. Don't waste your time or money. My nose runs worse after using. Again, don't waste your time or money. Sorry, sorry, sorry is the best way to describe it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Great product

    My husband bought the Navage for me, as I suffer with sinus issues. It took me several times to master the technique. But once I did, I fell in love with the system. I can breath better and do not suffer from allergies like I did. The cost of the pods can get expensive, so I learned to make my own solution. Best to use distilled water, not tap water. I would recommend this product to anyone!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • The BEST, turned into bad!

    • By Kathy,
    • Omaha, NE,
    • Mar 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought NAVAGE on Tuesday, March 5, 2018. I used it that night. I had some problems getting it to work its power. Once I was done, I went to sleep, and I slept wonderfully well without my nasal passages plugged. I used it again on 3/6/2018. As I write this, I'm experiencing an ear infection. Hm...it hurts! Might this "irritating" system have caused this? I haven't had an ear infection in over a quarter century. Not very pleased anymore!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Relief at last!

    I have been suffering with my sinuses for the last two months. I went to my primary care physician, who has been treating me for ten years, and he will no longer give me antibiotics or steroids but tells me to take over the counter products. I have been MISERABLE for two months!

    I saw Navage on a commercial two weeks ago and decided to give it a try. I have never tried Nasal Irrigation of any kind prior to today (1/8/2018), when my Navage arrived. OMG, what a relief I have experienced after my first use of Nasal Irrigation with Navage! I can breathe again and had zero problems with being a first-time user.

    If my first experience means anything, as a long time allergy and asthma sufferer, I will never be without this device again. Thanks Navage. I am not a professional writer; just a long time sufferer. This product is the REAL DEAL!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works very well

    I have had sinus problems most of my life. I finally got into Neti Pots, which offered some relief but were very had to use.

    I found a device that is like a big syringe with rubber nose converters and works much better than Neti Pots and somewhat easier to use. The biggest drawback of both systems is prep and cleanup times, plus the length of time to use. I used it mostly right before bedtime and this prevented use because of being tired and not wanting to take time.

    Navage takes care of all these issues; easy to use, which encourages more use, and makes my sinus feel much better quickly.

    I would recommend it to anyone in need of extra help with sinus problems. I would like to have packets for use in very dry air that helps dryness in sinus here in Arizona.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Love, love it

    • By Jen Ledesma,
    • California ,
    • Dec 29, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer

    This is the best system for clearing up leftover goop after blowing your nose. It gets out the mucus from your forehead, nose, and throat and actually cleared up my stuffy ears. I always rinsed from a cup, but it was messy each time. This is an amazing little machine. I highly recommend it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 35

Write a Review for Navage Nose Cleaner!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Navage Nose Cleaner