Read 99 NoNo Pro Customer Reviews and Complaints (Page 2)

Write a Review
Average Customer Rating: 1.5
Rating Snapshot:
5 star: 7 4 star: 5 3 star: 1 2 star: 5 1 star:  81
Bottom Line: 11% would recommend it to a friend
Showing 12-22 of 99
Sort reviews by:

  • NoNo

    • By Marjoeir,
    • Magnolia, TX,
    • Aug 8, 2015

    The NoNo Pro did not work for me unfortunately.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • NoNo Pro sucks

    • By Denni,
    • St. Louius,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    We got the NoNo Pro and it didn't work. Then returned the NoNo Pro and they said they didn't receive it even though we had the tracking number. No manger would talk to me. They are quick to take your money but not to return it. Don't buy this junk. I am sorry for my girlfriend who I bought it for.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Does not work

    • By JC,
    • Virginia,
    • Mar 26, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    No, it doesn't work. I wasted my money on this because it hasn't removed ANY hair. It's in my drawer because they wouldn't give me a dime of my money back.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Why the NoNo Pro Sucks

    • By Juliette Baysinger,
    • Pierson, FL,
    • Jul 6, 2015

    A year ago I bought the NoNo pro. It didn't work and just completely sucked. it did not work as they said it would on the commercials. This is just a poor item that's over priced. It does not work and it's actually a razor and I would highly suggest not buying this product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do Not Buy

    • By Anonymous,
    • Dec 6, 2015

    Do NOT waste your time and money on this junk. Customer service is very rude and the No No Pro is made very cheaply. I wish I would have never seen that commercial. Please do not buy.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Total Scam

    • By Daryl Abrams,
    • Brookhaven, MS,
    • Mar 31, 2015

    My boyfriend and I both used it on each other. It doesn't work and you will NEVER get your money back from these people. $300 down the drain.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Do not buy - It is a waste of money.

    • By Stephanie ,
    • Toronto, Canada,
    • Jul 31, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    My husband got the NoNo Pro for me. I been using it for a couple of months now, still in the hope that it would work for me. Well guess what guys, my razor is way better and I will stick to my razor. I have tried NoNo for 2 years prior and it never worked. I did not even see a little difference! Do not buy any of the NoNo's - it is just a scam. I tried to return it but you are just stuck with it. A total waste of my money. I am so disappointed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Broke after trial and no warranty

    • By Al Pagano,
    • Orlando FL,
    • Jan 6, 2015

    The roller broke on my wife's unit after trial and no warranty to get it repaired. The company provides no repair shops or cost to repair unit. Now stuck with $300 junk.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Bad product

    • By Jamie Kenneally,
    • Cork City, Ireland,
    • Dec 4, 2015

    After paying nearly 200 for this item, it doesn't get the hair off and the product burns when using it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Big waste!

    • By Nicole,
    • Colby, WI,
    • Oct 14, 2015

    I have the no! no! Pro5. I used the device on my arms. It took an hour just on one arm and yet there's still hair left. My leg hair grows really weird and some grow different ways so I had to move the device many ways to get it. All 3 tips were broken within three hours. So I ordered a ton of tips. My leg hair is still just as thick, grows just as fast. Basically all it is doing is burns the hair off. It doesn't lessen the amount of hair to grow. Yes buying razors sucks, as does razor burn and cuts but taking 20 minutes to an hour on each leg with the smell of burnt hair is ten times worse. Spending almost $300 on something that breaks so easily and doesn't really do much is an even bigger waste. Not worth the money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Not Happy

    • By H,
    • New Brunswick,
    • Mar 12, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer

    I can already see this being a problem. They charged me $103 more than what it said it was going to be. I e-mailed them and told them to cancel my order. They have not returned any of my e-mails. With all the reviews I read about returning it, I can see this is going to be a headache already. I do not want this product for $366 when it should have only been $250. They emptied my account. I refuse to use it and feel I shouldn't have to pay for shipping costs when I was wrongfully charged in the first place. If they do not cancel my order I am going to send it back right away. I am not impressed.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 99

Write a Review for NoNo Pro!

Share your experience to help others shop smarter & discover great products.

Write a Review
NoNo Pro