Start your review of Nugenix:
  • 25 Customer Reviews
  • 20% Recommend This Company
1.8 out of 5
5 star: 12% 4 star: 8% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 8% 1 star: 72%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • Mild effects

    • By Alex P.,
    • Cumbria, England,
    • Jan 15, 2019
    • Verified Reviewer

    I used Nugenix test booster for a month. I bought it from Amazon as it was a bit cheaper than from their website.

    It had some effects, but they were not that noticeable. After studying the ingredients, you can see why. The main ingredient is fenugreek, which is a weak test boosting ingredient.

    Not bad, but I wouldn't buy again.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Don't waste your money on Nugenix

    • By Gregory G.,
    • California,
    • Oct 23, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Worst and most terrible supplement product I have ever used. It gave me terrible stomach aches when taking the recommended dosage, and I also had the worst tasting hiccups ever.

    This product, in my opinion, is just a rip-off.

    There is no accreditation at all that the ingredients used provides any help with increasing your Free Testosterone level. This is just a rip off to get you on an auto-ship program that charges your card $75.00 a month.

    Nugenix really must have paid huge amounts of money to have a famous ballplayer endorse such a worthless product.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By Dusty P.,
    • Iowa,
    • Oct 20, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Poor quality. I was charged $75 after buying the sample and was charged $34 overdraft fee. I knew nothing about this but they charged me, and I am supposed to send their second product back, which I never received, to get my money back. The person I talked to had a hard time speaking and was rude when asking me a question, she would cut me off each time I tried to answer her.

    As for the product, if you can stand how horrible it tastes, you will get a bad stomach ache and won't be hungry while feeling like your insides are dissolving. The powder in the pills is all over the pills, like half pills and half powder. I'm telling you, the taste is so bad and lingers all day, so you won't be taking these long enough to finish their sample. I'm out close to $100 and nothing to show for it.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Total rip-off

    • By Mitch S.,
    • Georgia,
    • Oct 2, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This product did NOTHING for me; in fact, I felt the opposite of what they claimed it would do. Also, the 30-day money back guarantee is a farce. The salespeople also tell you to give it a month and a half to work, thus throwing you out of the refund period.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Bad stuff

    • By Blake A.,
    • Iowa,
    • Sep 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I got a free bottle. I only took two, it made me act totally different than I am. I don't know what's in this, a steroid or what, but it gave me extreme moods, anger, irritability, and I felt violent. Any more of this and I may have hurt someone. I didn't check with the doctor either, she was very upset and said I should never take male boosters.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Did NOTHING!

    • By Sandi B.,
    • Kentucky,
    • Aug 9, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    It did nothing for my man. Absolutely nothing! Just like weight loss pills and wrinkle cream, it's a scam. Don't waste your money! A lot of money for nothing. He took it religiously as indicated on the bottle. Honestly, I don't think he needed it, but he's older than me and worries. He said he couldn't tell a difference, and neither could I. Don't waste your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Save your money

    • By D P W.,
    • Tulsa, OK,
    • Jul 14, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I bought Nugenix to boost my testosterone. Having turned 60 I was looking for a little boost in my sex life. I was told by the expert at GNC that this was the ticket. And that I would see noticeable results within 14 days.

    So I took them as directed for a whole month with absolutely no benefit at all. So, like the average dummy, I thought well, maybe I need to keep trying it. So I bought another bottle and nothing. So I bought a third bottle and added to it all the dietary restrictions and enhanced foods, and still nothing. Then I spoke with my doctor and he informed me that a lot of people were experiencing bone mass problems and that he would suggest me not taking them anymore. And gave me a prescription for generic viagra, and that did the trick.

    So I would definitely recommend that you save your money. This product is a dead firecracker with a lot of hype, but it does absolutely nothing. Save your money.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • What a waste of money

    • By Edward P.,
    • Colorado Springs, CO,
    • Jul 12, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    I tried Nugenix two years ago before it became popular. I was on it for three months consecutive, and it did absolutely nothing. I used to use pink magic until the company discontinued it. Nugenix did NOTHING. Not even a placebo effect. Don't waste a penny on that crap.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


  • Negenix performance review.

    • By Kenny F.,
    • Ocala, FL,
    • Jun 5, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Extremely good immediate results. Lot's of deep internal energy, immediately took 10 lbs of useless weight off with immediate strength gains. I was inspired by a friend to get back in shape, layed around and did very little for 5 and 3/4 years due to raising my son who is now 6. High level of sexual energy and stamina.

    I am on about my 6th bottle, and though I'm seeing substantial progress, I wonder if I'm building an immunity to it. I may switch to Tribulus for a month or two and go back and see. It's a phenomenal product that will immediately deliver everything it says it will, and I commend the inventor and the company that brought it to us. As a former user of steroids, it's absolutely amazing to know that I look the way I look and feel the way I feel due to my own bodies hormone production versus synthetic testosterone. When I look in the mirror, I know it's all me! Thank you so much!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Trial sample

    I tried their 14-day sample to see how it reacted. I have an irregular thyroid, so my hormone levels are under normal standards. It is better than P6 Red. It doesn’t have an estrogen regulator, but the price reflects that. I use it in tandem with Performix Super Male T. Nugenix has a great level of B12. I definitely will buy more in store. Overall a great compound, and if you complain that you don’t feel results, remember that any supplement is limited to your diet and exercise plan.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Scam

    • By M Hoss,
    • Ohio,
    • Jan 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    This company and product is a complete scam. I should have known better than to buy into this scam. The product doesn't work at all. It is a bait and switch to get you in the door. They make you pay shipping to return the product that you didn't order in the first place.

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Showing 12-22 of 25

Write a Review for Nugenix!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
Nugenix Review