One Two Lash Reviews

  This company has claimed this profile, is getting alerted on any new customer reviews entering this page, and may engage in dialogue with its customers to address their matters.

Companies cannot pay money or provide goods in order to remove or alter customer reviews.
One Two Lash

Overall Rating

4.1

416 Customer Reviews

Summary

One Two Lash extensions implement micro magnets that help you achieve more fuller-looking eyelashes. Learn how customers are rating this product.

Write a Review

Customer Reviews

4.1 Stars out of 416 Reviews
5 Star:49% 4 Star:33% 3 Star:5% 2 Star:1% 1 Star:9%
86% Recommend This Product
Start your review of One Two Lash:
Sort Reviews By

Posted on Feb 11, 2018

Good product

By Shawn Noseworthy, Ormond Beach, FL, Verified Reviewer

Long lashes are one of the best ways to improve one's look, and I used to have them! Glue and I never got along, even the once or twice a year I would use it for very special occasions.

I was skeptical at first, but the magnetic attachment theory seemed quite logical to me. I was very concerned that the magnet and lash line would be visible to people looking at me when my eyes were looking down or when viewed from the side. I'm happy to say that this has not been a problem. Younger women, with very good eyesight, could not tell they were "fake" until I told them. Even then, they were so impressed how "unnoticeable" they were. That definitely sold me. I think they may now be One Two Lash customers!

I bought one set each of the original demi and the full. I like the demis better as I can manage two moving pieces but couldn't handle the 3 separate pieces for the full. The lash attacher didn't seem to help me. The lashes are easy to lose if they drop so I have to be very careful as I have dropped them a number of times. I have worn one of the two sets that come in the very nice compact. It seems I can re-wear these frequently before having to move the second set.

I recommend that the company add another magnet to the demis so both ends were tight against the lash line. The lash itself is quite straight, and I need to "bend" it to better suit my lash line better since I have downturned outside eye corners. Even if there was a second magnet, the lash needs a slight curve to fit the curve of the eyelid better.

The price is steep for these. For the price, shipping should be included. It really bugged me to pay shipping. I returned the full set. That was frustrating as I had to pay return shipping because One Two Lash doesn't provide a return shipping label. Because I persisted, I received a small credit towards return shipping. I used their Chat to handle this issue.

All in all, I am really pleased with the demis and plan to wear these frequently. I wear glasses and now plan to try contacts again.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 10, 2018

I love these lashes!

By Satsi Naziel, Prince George, British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I love these lashes! They really open up my eyes and add that flare that I'm looking for. I bought the full bold lash set, and my manager and friends complimented me on them and have asked me where I got them! I always say One Two Lash, go and get them! I never leave the house without them. Thank you for making these they really make a difference in my life!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 10, 2018

Best on the market

By Kaigen House, Dallas, TX, Verified Reviewer

Y'all, I can't stop raving about these lashes. Honestly, I should become a sales person for this company because I adore them so much and I've been telling all of my friends to get them. Admittedly, there is a learning curve to putting them on, and I'm still perfecting the art, but I've gotten way better than when I first started.

Just don't try to put these on over a sink drain because one of the smaller pieces jumped down the drain and I seriously took apart my sink pipes to retrieve it. They are THAT important to me, ha! The full coverage one are my favorite since I feel I can't blend the half ones as well with my little short eyelashes. The magnets are perfectly placed on these strips, and they don't budge.

I've been wearing them all day, every day, and I get so many compliments. The "enhanced" full coverage are my favorite because they're dramatic but still subtle enough to get away with everyday wear. I have no complaints, and this company's customer service is top notch. I am so happy to have found them.

You won't regret a purchase. I'm actually about to buy some of the originals because I love the product so much.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 10, 2018

LOVE One Two Lashes

By Kathy Bryles, Kansas City, MO, Verified Reviewer

I have tried glue on lashes before but didn't get the hang of it. When I heard about these magnetic lashes, I was excited that no glue was required!

Reading others experiences about putting them on, I understood there was a learning curve. It took me about 5 tries to get the hang of it, but now I can put them on easily.

I love these lashes. They stay on throughout the day no matter what I am doing. And, they give me the long, luscious l want.

I have told my friends about One Two Lash and gave a pair to another friend. I am so satisfied with this product that I want my friends to experience them!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 9, 2018

Great but I have coordination issues!

By Diana Pacinello, New York, Verified Reviewer

I love the lashes and can get the left side on great. This is because I'm a righty so I can put the bottom lashes on easier on this side. When putting the right side lashes on, it's hard for me to put the bottom lashes on with my left hand, so it usually takes me longer. This isn't their issue, it's a "me" issue, haha!

I love the way they look and feel and how durable they are since I have to readjust them a few times to get them right.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 9, 2018

Full One Two Lash

By Joyce Rhoades, Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I purchased the first two pairs from a lady that had accidentally ordered two pairs of the full One Two Lash in original, enhanced, bold and extra bold. I ended up buying the enhanced and bold.

Well, after frustrating hours of trying to get them on, I finally mastered it. I would get frustrated and leave them alone for a few days and then start again. Now it only takes a few minutes, unless I have to readjust.

Since I had the enhanced and bold, I decided to order the original to see what they were like and I love them! When I ordered the original I also ordered the wash with an order of the bottom lash.

I was disappointed when the order came in because the bottom lashes were not there. I did get a card thanking me for being a new customer, with one lash included as a thank you, but I am still disappointed as I did order ($20) the extra lashes because when I first started practicing putting the lashes on, the bottoms took a beating (haha). I did call the company immediately and was told they will resend. But being in Canada, it takes a considerable time to arrive, and that's why I was disappointed.

Other than that, I like the idea of wearing them mostly when I go out, which should make these last for some time.

Also, I do not put mascara on the top lids at all, only the bottom lids after I have the lashes on. Also, I wear eyeliner on the top and bottom lid.

I am going to be 66 in March and must say I love these lashes!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 9, 2018

Price too high for quality of "my" lashes

By Darlene Parker, Terry, MS, Verified Reviewer

This is my first experience with magnetic lashes. I love the idea, and I do like the look. They do appear fake because they are very long, but that's what makes them pretty.

My bottom lashes lost their "red dot" almost immediately. Yes, I was very gentle with the lashes. I watched their "how to" video about a dozen times before deciding to make the purchase. Several individual lashes fell out after only wearing them 3-4 times. One of my left bottom lashes has a long end lash but is missing lashes beside that one, so it looks odd on my eye.

I'm wearing a little mascara on my natural lashes for support and to make them blend with the One Two Lashes. I do allow the mascara to dry. I want to clean my One Two Lashes, but they did not provide even a sample of your cleaner with the order. When I looked up their cleaner, I couldn't believe the price. And it required a shipping fee. So, I haven't purchased the cleaner. I'm looking for a more affordable alternative.

I do like the lashes. I am wearing them, but I definitely think I paid too much.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 8, 2018

Awesome

By Patricia Hollis, Dover, AR, Verified Reviewer

I have fine, thin, straight, blond lashes. I tried to do lash extensions, which I loved, but they did not love me. I am allergic to the glue. My eyes swelled shut. These lashes have been awesome! So happy!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 7, 2018

High-quality, convenient product

By Caylee Brady, Des Moines, IA, Verified Reviewer

I love having a little extra oomph for a night out or special occasion, but would only use false lashes very occasionally because of how inconvenient they are (don’t get me started on the glue). When I heard about One Two Lash, I thought it sounded too good to be true, but I’ve had them about a month now, and I am in love. They are beautiful, high-quality lashes, and after playing with them for a day or two, I’ve gotten the hang of how/where to place them. They save so much time and energy, and I haven’t lost a single one of my natural lashes as I would when I used regular falsies.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 7, 2018

These lashes are great but take some practice

By Sarah Johnson, Foxboro, MA, Verified Reviewer

These lashes are great! The whole process has been seamless, from purchasing to receiving the lashes. I had trouble ordering online, but their customer service team was friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me put the order through, and I received the lashes within a week or so. The case that the lashes come in is stylish, yet durable.

I have Asian eyes and was worried these would be too big for my eyes. It definitely took some practice putting them on, but once you figure it out, they are amazing. I was hoping that I could wear these without mascara but I can’t my natures lashes are too thin.

But once I figured out how to put the lashes on I have, they gave me the natural curve and length I always wanted!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 7, 2018

They work on Asian eyes too!

By Michele Abe-Cerezo, San Francisco, CA, Verified Reviewer

Fantastic set of magnetic lashes! They look so natural! The magnetics are tiny and are barely noticeable; I even forget I'm wearing them.

I purchased the enhanced full lash set. This set gives me just the right amount of fullness and length yet keeping my lashes looking fairly natural without using mascara or clue. I have not "mastered" the use of the applicator; I actually find it easier doing it by hand, one magnetic at a time because I feel I can make the One Two lash line more taught and get it closer to my natural lash line.

The only thing I wish I could do is snip just a tiny bit from both ends to fit my Asian eyes better. Unfortunately, the magnetics are perfectly placed at each end of the lash line, which keeps the lashes staying put but no trimming allowed. I may just give the original half lash set a try next!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 6, 2018

Quick and convenient

By Madison, Alaska, Verified Reviewer

I ordered the Full Coverage Bold Lash. I love the magnetic concept. It took me 5-15 minutes on the first try to figure out the best way to apply my lashes. Now I get it right on my lash line on the first try 90% of the time, and if I mess up it only takes a few seconds to correct!

These lashes feel so light, and you don't feel the magnets. They are very secure, and I never worry about them coming off unintentionally! The bold adds significant length and volume to my natural lashes, and they pair great with a completed makeup look. I find they blend better when I apply a thin coat of mascara to my natural lash, however, they apply great and are secure without any mascara as well.

The one complaint I have is my set of full coverage bold lashes do not match. The top left lash is shaped choppy and more full than the top right lash, which is thinner with a clean curved shape. I love these lashes, I just wish my set was similar in appearance, especially for the price. I would say the lashes are quality, my "set," however, isn't, with significantly noticeable differences in either lashes appearance.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 6, 2018

A happy surprise!

By Maria Posa, Houston, TX, Verified Reviewer

I want to share an incredible experience I had with my lashes.

I got my lashes sometime last December, and I only wore them on December 30th just to test them and then on New Year's Eve. I absolutely loved them! I have to confess it takes a little bit of practice to get them just right, but once you learn the sweet spot, you got it!

After the New Year's Eve celebration I took an Uber ride back home and unfortunately we got into a really bad car accident. I don't remember much, I was going in and out. Long story short, I ended up airlifted and taken to the Med Center where to my happy surprise after all that chaos I still had my lashes on. It sounds a bit stupid and somewhat vain considering the severity of the situation, but honestly, I thought I had lost them forever.

Well, these lashes stay put. I am recovering from the injuries (3 pelvic fractures, a laceration in the liver and a nasty wound in the head), but I am alive, and my lashes made it through! Definitely a happy surprise in the midst of the difficulties. Thank you so much, and keep up with the amazing job!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 6, 2018

A wonderful alternative

By Barkis Kim, Westlake Village, CA, Verified Reviewer

Bottom line is, I really like them. I’ve worn them three times and people noticed. Here is my one observation - they get tattered getting them on and off, and a few lashes pulled off both on my eyelashes and on the magnetic ones. However, they are way better than glue-ons or lash extensions.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 6, 2018

We shall see, but has potential

By Debbie Cetin, Laguna Niguel, CA, Verified Reviewer

I bought this product to get away from the every 2-3 week lash fill. Don't get me wrong, I love, love, love the look of having my lashes newly filled. What I don't like is the money I spend every 2-3 weeks on this.

I purchased 2 pair of the bold, full coverage lashes. To say it takes practice to get these puppies on is an understatement. I kind of mastered my right eye, but the left is giving me issues. What I don't like about them is how tiny the two under lashes are that clamp to the upper lash. I keep dropping them, and it's a pill to try to find them. I also am not keen on the gap in the middle of the top lash once you secure the bottom two.

That being said, if there was a way to make the lower lash strips a bit wider and add a middle strip to prevent the gap, things would be easier for my selfish needs.

I've tried the applicator and, like trying it without, I just need to embrace it more and invest the time.

I still haven't given up my lash fills yet, but will continue to master the application of the magnetics. I love the concept; I just need to figure out how best to keep from dropping the tiny, little under lashes.

I would like to know about purchasing a couple of spare under lashes in case I can't find them when they fall on my next attempt.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 5, 2018

Excellent CSR

By Michelle, Ventura County, CA, Verified Reviewer

I purchased multiple sets for my daughters and I. One set was defected, and the CSR immediately sent out a replacement set right away at no charge. The second set had a problem with small bottom lashes diminishing, and the in-store kiosk instantly replaced the bottom lashes with a great smile!

The lashes are a great concept, however, I think they need to make the bottoms wider so it’s easier to attach and less damaging when you remove the bottoms. Also, I would like to see a thicker top strip to keep the strength of lashes as they become flimsy over time. Still a big fan!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 5, 2018

Love the lashes, but not the learning curve

By Julia Laffoon-Jackson, Kentucky, Verified Reviewer

I absolutely love the way the bold full-coverage lashes look. However, there is quite a learning curve to putting them on. The first day took me 30 minutes! The second and third days took 20 minutes, and I was about ready to call it quits. But they looked so good once on that I kept on trying, and by the seventh day, I had the process down to 5 minutes.

Forget about trying to put them on with glasses. Wear contact lenses if you have them, and/or use a strong, clear, lighted magnifying mirror.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 5, 2018

Love, love, love

By Amanda Hoprich, Shavertown, PA, Verified Reviewer

I wanted falsies and love the look of long full lashes, but I could never use glue and get them to look great on a daily basis. These lashes are GREAT! They are easy quick, and there’s no glue residue to be picking off at the end of the day! I will continue to use regularly! I’m hooked.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 4, 2018

Oh the compliments!

By Victoria Conly, Philadelphia, PA, Verified Reviewer

So there is definitely a learning curve with putting these lashes on, but practice makes perfect. I find they’re easiest to apply by hand. But once they’re on they stay in place! I wore them out dancing with friends, and they didn’t budge all night. Everyone kept asking me what mascara I used. They’re great! I’d like to try another style soon.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 4, 2018

Brilliant!

By Sandra P, Georgia, Verified Reviewer

These things are brilliant. Once you get the hang of putting them on, it's a piece of cake. It takes me about five seconds per eye now. They stay secure and make my eyes look lovely! No more weird glue rims on my lids from false lashes, no more oddly spaced lashes from extensions that fall out, and take your natural lashes with them. I have gotten SO many compliments from friends and family. This is a brilliant concept, and THANK YOU so much for making an old gal look a little prettier.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Posted on Feb 4, 2018

Feeling pretty

By Ashley Powell, Montgomery, TX, Verified Reviewer

I always wanted to do lash extensions but couldn’t afford it and was scared to ruin what lashes I have. I’m a mom of 3, so buying things for yourself come very far and few in between. I’m about to be 38 years and made it my resolution to do more things for myself. Do things that make me feel like a woman, not just a wife and mom. So I saved up and bought a pair of the full-length bold lashes. I feel SO pretty when I’m wearing them! Builds my confidence up which is a big struggle for me.

I want to thank you so much. I believe in telling someone that has made such an impact in your life, otherwise, they go without knowing that they’ve made a difference! I’m going to save up again for the other full-length lashes and the cleaner. Unfortunately, I just can't buy them right now. What can I use to clean them in the meantime?

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 3, 2018

Love them!

By Stephanie, Los Angeles, CA, Verified Reviewer

I absolutely love my One Two Lashes! They are very easy to apply, they look great on, and feel great also.

I was considering permanent lashes and kept hearing mixed reviews, and how some girls were losing their real lashes due to having them, so I didn't really want to take that chance and also the upkeep would have been extremely way too expensive for me.

The One Two Lashes took me a couple of tries to get them just right, but then again I am a bit of a perfectionist and wanted them to look perfect, but I finally got it down. The first night I wore them it was crazy windy outside, and so I had that thought in the back of my mind, I sure hope the wind doesn't take or halfway remove my lashes, LOL, but they stayed in place perfectly.

I love them and feel that they are the best option for what all is out there. I will continue to be a lifetime customer and fan of One Two Cosmetics.

Thank you!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 2, 2018

Finally feel feminine

By Monica Hughes, Montgomery, TX, Verified Reviewer

Thyroid issues have taken its toll until now.

I don't have to put toxic chemicals or glue near my eyes nor have false lashes implanted and filled every three weeks. I have the original full coverage lashes and couldn't be happier with the ease and results! I've received high praise from co-workers and friends about how "natural" they look and how much beauty they add to my eyes. The magnets even upheld thru a 70mph Harley ride with my husband! I couldn't be happier and strongly encourage everyone to invest.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 2, 2018

110% worth it!

By Laura Woodward, Massachusetts, Verified Reviewer

I LOVE my accent lashes! They are exactly the fun, flirty look I was going for. They are beyond easy to put on (I've also worn contacts for over 20 years, so I'm not afraid to get anything right up against my eyes).

I was delivered the wrong lashes the first time, but customer service was super nice and apologetic about it! They not only got me the correct lashes sent out but then they let me keep the lashes I didn't order - BONUS!

If you're on the fence about the accent lashes, order them! You'll thank me later!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 1, 2018

Can't live without

By Ali Fallowfield, British Columbia, Canada, Verified Reviewer

I am beyond impressed with these lashes. They are by far the highest quality magnetic lash on the market. The others don't even come close. The lashes themselves are very high quality, they are layered and have a natural look. The application tool is a genius idea; it really helps, although I wish it was just curved a tiny bit more to fit my eye shape.

It takes a few tries to figure out how best to put the lashes on, but it keeps getting easier. I find sometimes the middle of the lashes stick up on my eye so a middle magnetic may be something to consider, but it is not noticeable and can be adjusted. I am in love with these lashes, and I plan to keep telling everyone I know about them! I will definitely be putting a review up on YouTube as well. Thanks One Two Lash!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 1, 2018

Loving these

By Linda Whiteley, Croydon, PA, Verified Reviewer

So, when I first purchased these lashes I was a little hesitant. I figured though if I didn’t like them, I could return as promised.

When I first received them, they were extremely difficult to get on. I watched some YouTube videos for help, but most didn’t help. I realized though that I had to practice. I didn’t want to give up. As a stay at home mom though, I didn’t have much time to practice playing with my eyes. So I put them aside a little bit and sort of was deciding if I wanted to practice more.

Eventually, I found the time and all of a sudden I started getting really good at it, and it was becoming easier! Every time I put them on, it really seems to become easier. Now I am loving them. The practice is so worth it. I’ve been getting compliments.

My favorite is the original and enhanced. I have the bold and extra bold too (I ordered the holiday bundle), and they’re great too. I wore the bold for a Barbie look for my daughter’s Barbie themed party and the extra bold for New Years. So the bold ones are good for fun events! I have received a lot of compliments. People are surprised they’re magnetic lashes. One lady wants to try them on her horses. Hahaha.

I still have to practice more of course. I have the wash too, which works pretty well cleaning off the mascara or sweat (I’ve worn them running too). I will say they’re very flimsy and easy to lose. I lost a lash during my practice. The company was so kind enough though to replace it free of charge! I was so happy about that. The lashes can get frazzled a bit too after much handling, but I noticed they can be kind of formed back after cleaning. I use my tweezers sometimes to pick them up. I don’t use the tool it comes with to apply. I find that too difficult! My hands are better!

I would definitely try other products One Two Cosmetics comes out with. Definitely takes practice though. Like riding a bike!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Helpful Review? 1 Person Has Voted

Posted on Feb 1, 2018

Good lashes!

By Catherine Bonnet, Mount Pleasant, SC, Verified Reviewer

They are good! I actually bought them for my daughter who is almost 11. She is a competitive cheerleader. She has been adamant about learning to do them herself, so there is definitely a learning curve. But she is getting there!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Showing 190-216 of 416

Our Promise to You

In order to safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.