• 50 Customer Reviews
  • 66% Recommend This Product
3.5 out of 5
5 star: 54% 4 star: 12% 3 star: 0% 2 star: 0% 1 star: 34%

 Our Promise to You

To safeguard you and ensure helpfulness and relevance, our compliance team manually assess every customer review before it goes live.

We have a zero-tolerance policy for fake reviews, and companies cannot control or alter any reviews at any time.

Sort reviews by:

  • I Take OptiMind Daily and Highly Recommend

    • By Jackson,
    • Colorado,
    • Jul 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I love the product. I got hooked after the free trial. It totally got me off my coffee slash Adderall dependence. It keeps me focused, elevates my mood, and gives me the energy I need to be on top of my game every day. Highly recommend.

    Also, I have been taking it in the morning after a night out with a smart water, total hangover cure.

     

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Stuff actually works pretty darn well.

    • By Scott,
    • Scottsdale, AZ,
    • Jul 20, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm never one to write reviews, but a couple months ago, I got a free sample off of one of the other sites and I have to say, this stuff works! I don't know if I would say it's an all natural Adderall, but it helped. I find I focus better and get more done taking it daily and don't get all jittery or weird.

    I don't work for any of these companies and I was expecting to end up saying a bunch of negative stuff about it, like the other person who I guess is really sensitive to caffeine, but it's really not a lot at all. I never feel jittery when I'm taking it.

    I was really surprised because I figured it would suck, but I had nothing to lose trying it out for free. I actually had to cancel at first, but I didn't have any issues when I went to do it. When I had the money, I went back and ordered a full bottle and this is better than some of the other crap I've tried before. Bottom line is it's not some magic pill, but if you keep expectations in check and just want a boost in focus and energy, it pretty much does exactly that. Kudos to these guys for creating a product that actually didn't suck.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I am real and so are these pills!

    • By Dalena,
    • Aug 27, 2015
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    First of all I AM A REAL PERSON! My name is Dalena my Instagram is dalenaxtc. I did not get paid to write this review! I actually like these pills and a lot claimed that these are a scam so I wrote one to prove them wrong!

    So now for the review!

    I like them! Make sure to drink a lot of water and Eat a meal so you don't feel jittery! Other than that, I felt focused more social and calm. There, happy? Also yes they ask for your card info and subscription but you can cancel it after you watch a video and decline the discount.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Jan 28, 2016

      Company Response from AlternaScript, LLC

      We would never pay anyone for reviews. Our customers like and stand by our product just like we do.


  • More focused and productive

    • By Spencer,
    • Durham, NC,
    • Feb 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Taking OptiMind helps me stay focused and productive longer than previously possible. Honestly this product gives me an extra two to three hours a day. It helps me get through that mid-afternoon slump and push through into to the evening with clarity.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Satisfied so far

    • By Matt Long,
    • VA,
    • Feb 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    To me it is about brain rejuvenation. Over the years I have undergone a substantial amount of brain injury and recently felt like part of my neural pathways that made me "me" had deteriorated. Adderall took away a degree of free-form in creativity. I became very rigid in art and dialogue, almost robotic. The great thing about what is in this pill is I feel natural brain chemistry being restored. I don't feel high or hyper-focused or really anything synthetic/manufactured. After one week, I feel this does more than what Adderall intended. I feel more self-aware, calmer and more in control of emotion. This is, for me, what Big Pharma has tried to manufacture and market through various one-trick-pony drugs to aid in ADHD, depression, bi-polar, anxiety, paranoia, OCD, rage, and whatever else. It feels like me, an enhancement of myself. I wouldn't use the term "limitless". If you are expecting Matthew McConaughey to roll up in a Cadillac and destroy De Niro's stock empire, this is not the drug for you. You aren't going to find that drug online. You are going to find it locked away in governments' research facilities miles underground. However, I feel mentally faster and more aware on a level like before head concussions, car accidents, drugs, alcohol, you name it. Oh yeah, memory enhancement. My short-term memory can retain more information longer; and my mind is starting to re-attach pathways, making new connections, to once forgotten long-term memories. I am looking forward to experiencing the continual development.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Saving grace product.

    • By Austin,
    • Feb 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Coming from someone who has ADHD and dealing with the pharmaceutical "remedy" for many years before OptiMind came into my life, I'd full-heartedly say it has helped me focus in a way that doesn't take your personality from you like most solutions say they will. I swear by OptiMind day in and day out.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Perspective

    • By Austin,
    • Gainesville, FL,
    • Feb 15, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Reading these reviews, I can't help but laugh. Never once did this company guarantee customers that this supplement would immediately solve all of their problems, and provide them with ingenuity. Chances are they don't drink anywhere near enough water in the first place, so do the body a favor and take Optiminds advice. Drink a lot of water. Not to mention they're probably malnourished, and physically inactive. Your motive and mindset prior to taking the supplement will determine your results. This is not the drug seen in the film "Limitless". Take it with breakfast and go about your day as you always have, but monitor your anxiety, focus and energy levels with an open mind. "Usually I become flustered in a situation like that" or "I feel like I can remember most of what I did today" or "Feels like I'm not losing my train of thought as much as usual" are only a couple of the thoughts that went through my head on the first day I tried Optimind. By the way, I canceled immediately after receiving an email saying that my order was shipped to see if the trial was convincing enough. I was NEVER charged. It's not that difficult. It is impressive. Don't bash the product on reviews because you can't find a solution to your laziness. That's weak. I highly recommend this to anyone who can afford it and truly understand it's purpose. Not to someone looking for a handout that turns you into some mad genius.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clear energy and focus boost

    • By Jackson,
    • Colorado,
    • Feb 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I can't really explain it, but I've been entirely more productive at work in days when I take Optimind. It helps me keep the focus I need all day to finish difficult designs. I've also totally replaced coffee with Optimind which has helped me keep my teeth whiter.

    Bottom line: I highly recommend Optimind, they have the best customer service around, and their product really works, and it works well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

    • Feb 19, 2016

      Company Response from AlternaScript, LLC

      Why thank you for the compliments, Jackson! We really appreciate you sharing your experience.


  • Customer support

    Overall Experience:

    Their customer support is great.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Optimind really works

    • By TJ,
    • Mount Prospect, IL,
    • Feb 21, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've had problems with brain fog and energy for a while, and once I started taking OptiMind, all of that went away, and I can actually think clearly.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Helps with anxiety and depression symptoms.

    • By Brittany King,
    • Newport News, VA,
    • Mar 13, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    After taking OptiMind for about a week I can tell a significant improvement in my mentality. I'm more focused and have clearer thinking which helps a ton to subside anxiety. I also have terrible fatigue and motivation problems due to depression but have been full of energy and life recently.

    I take one capsule in the morning and one around noon. it gives me even amount of results throughout the day but everyone is different. I have tried other supplements before but nothing really seemed to be a perfect fit for me. The ingredients are clearly noted so you know exactly what you are taking and one little added bonus most people probably overlook is the nice packaging and an inspirational postcard with my order, which put a smile on my face.

    The OptiMind team is well rounded in every area of their business. I have contacted the support team and every time I have received a very polite response within a few hours. THAT is a company quality you won't find too easy in others.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Works good

    • By Dylan Spangler,
    • Corsica, Pennsylvania,
    • Mar 14, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I just started my trial this morning about 7 to 8 hours ago and I can honestly say I feel better than I have in months. I almost can't believe I feel this good. Anyone who is having problems focusing, getting motivated, or even just interacting with your environment, this is what you need. I also have a one year old, my first child and I've been zooming all over playing and multi tasking between making food, cleaning and just being a dad.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Awesome

    • By Jimmy Lozano,
    • Elmwood Park, IL,
    • Mar 16, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I only started taking OptiMind three days ago and I feel the effects on them. It's a great product that does what it says it does. I'm ordering some now. Thank you. I will recommend them to friends.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • I love it.

    Overall Experience:

    I used to be a coffee drinker for years and now that OptiMind is in reach and on the market, I have chose OptiMind for my surge of energy in the morning. May I say I can? I can now focus on long scale jobs for long amounts of time and I have really appreciate how it helps my everyday use.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Perfect Coffee Replacement

    • By Chris,
    • Nashville,
    • Mar 25, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I've been using Optimind for about two months and am loving it so far. It's gotten me through about three all-nighters and some early mornings with resounding success. I take one in the morning and one in the afternoon if I'm really feeling sluggish. The best part is no jitters and no crash. And as a founder of a small business, I appreciate the hustle and attention to customers these guys have.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Great customer service!

    • By Ann,
    • Wilmington, CA,
    • Mar 28, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wish I would've been able to subscribe to OptiMind. However, I cannot commit at the moment it. Once I'm able to I'll be sure to get back on it. I do want to say that the product seemed to work while I was on the trial period and when I contacted the customer service about refunding me when I mistakenly forgot to cancel my trial period, I was contacted by Christine Flores who let me know that she went ahead and submitted my request for my refund. These people are amazing. Thank you so much for showing us what great customer service means.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Best decision ever

    • By Casey M,
    • Birmingham, AL,
    • Mar 30, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    If anybody wants to feel more energetic, confident, ambitious, and even smarter, buy this product. I decided to do the trial and fell in love. This product will completely change you. It helps with my anxiety/depression, it helps me wake up in the morning, and it completely changed my thought process. It won't make you Bradley Cooper, but it WILL change you after taking it for a few days. I highly recommend it. If there's a trial, give it a shot. But I recommend skipping the trial and just buying a whole bottle. It's definitely worth it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Takes away my ADD

    • By Caitlin,
    • Nashville, TN,
    • Apr 1, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    When I first heard about this stuff (on Facebook) I doubted it would do a thing. I have very little faith in "supplements" because most are bogus, and purely placebo effects. But decided to do the trial. The first day, I noticed a small bump in energy, but nothing huge. But as it built up in my system, I noticed some changes. Normally when I read out loud, I will trip over my words because my brain and mouth just don't want to work at the same speed. After about 5 days, I was reading something to a roommate and was able to read it perfectly to him because I was really focused in on it. I wasn't even aware of it until I stopped reading. That was the moment that it really clicked that this stuff works. I've been able to pretty much give up energy drinks too, because this works better. It's not something you will be instantly aware of. But it definitely works. My courier did the trial believing it wouldn't do a thing. She is obsessed now. It's helped her ADD a ton as well.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It's replacing what is prescription meds

    Overall Experience:

    Like everyone else, I was skeptic, but walked into it with an open mind.

    I have tried many supplements, attempting to substitute my medication, due to the fact I'm on such a low dosage. Keeping that in mind, that's where I got the train of thought about using something on a natural supplement level, IF with high enough quality and potency, and with the proper mixture, I should be able to find something. At least that's what I've been saying for quite a few months now.

    I read a review from a blogger that's been going through the similar struggle (of finding a natural supplement to substitute or assist with current meds). After reviewing the ingredients, and reading the individual's review, it convinced me enough to send for the trial. Before and during the trial, customer service was quick to respond, and never hesitated. Just speaking on a customer service level, they have a phenomenal crew.

    Now brass tacks, this is hands down the best supplement I've been able to get my hands on, and for a reasonable price. I mean, come on, completely risk-free? If the product doesn't work for you for some reason (everybody's body chemistry is different), you can cancel the order before it is even shipped to you. Even then, you can still cancel the order if you have already received it, and get your refund, if you're not satisfied for some unknown reason.

    Like I said, personally, I found what I was looking for. The fog has been lifted, focused applied, and I'm more than satisfied.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing

    • By Tyler Wolf,
    • Traverse City, Michigan ,
    • Apr 5, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Honestly if it wasn't for Optimind, I wouldn't be doing so well with my studies. It gives me the drive I need without having to take my ADHD meds that I've been on my entire life. You guys are the reason I'll be serving this country so quickly (US ARMY STRONG), my set date in 2 months might be moved up and I will definitely be ordering more of these. Again I want to thank you guys so much.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • OptiMind

    • By Greg Strotman,
    • Pinellas Park, FL,
    • Apr 10, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I'm definitely loving OPtiMind. I have more focus at work and more energy.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Amazing product!

    • By Nolan Roy,
    • Piedmont, OK,
    • Apr 11, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    This product has changed the way I function entirely. Unfortunately, I have been diagnosed with A.D.H.D. at a young age and have been on meds for years. Recently within the last year, I have decided to stop taking all medications and try to manage my A.D.H.D. through other means.

    Now, every morning I wake up and take two Optimind supplements, as well as Fish Oil and a multi Vitamin. These supplements combined has made my life much better! This pill is NOT a drug. It will not give you a "High."

    I am extremely conscious of what I put in my body. Having said that, I did a LOT of research on this supplement before investing in it, and ingesting it. The pill is Totally F.D.A. Approved and has NO side effects.. as far as I know.

    How I know is I took this pill for three weeks and cut my self off entirely.

    Never have I felt any kind of withdraw from the supplement, nor cravings for it.

    The only reason I take it is to help me on a day to day basis to function. I don't need it to even to function properly, because I believe I am fully capable of doing that on my own.

    The main reason I take Optimind is to help me, as a cup of coffee helps me, but this supplement goes much further than that.

    It is as though over time, this pill is actually increasing my capability to comprehend new information and lock it into my "mental data bank."

    I seriously recommend to try this supplement if you can. The company is extremely professional. They gave me a free trial and then gave me a discount for writing a review about them.

    The review could either be positive or negative, depending on how I felt. I am not one to give compliments to others when they are not deserved.

    This company has earned my respect and trust and I believe in them. In fact, I believe in them so much at this point I am ready to invest in stock options.

    I am telling you this because I know there are a lot of "scams" out there that want to take your money. And trust me, I have been taken advantage of before. Optimind DID NOT DO THAT at all. They were professional, and kind. Probably the most professional business I have ever dealt with in fact. And I work in marketing.

    The point of this review is to tell you to put your self out there. Trust them, at least trust them enough to send you a FREE sample, and come to your own conclusion about the company.

    I am also not one to take time out of my daily life to write a review like this, but this supplement has done so much for me I took my entire lunch break at work to write this.

    Thank you for your time, and consideration.

    By the way, I am not an employee of this company. I am just a normal person who is looking for a way to improve my life on a daily basis by eating healthy and taking supplements and vitamins. Optimind is included among other things in my daily routine and I would not be the same with out it.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Clean unobtrusively powerful stack

    • By Alex Kanakis,
    • Sherman, TX,
    • Apr 17, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I wouldn't call OptiMind a stimulant, which unfortunately gets associated with cognitive enhancement too often. That doesn't mean this one of those obscure nootropics that has to build up over a long time. I actually felt this stuff, in the background of my mind, driving my focus smoothly down a highway without bumps or stop signs. But most importantly, I wasn't speeding, rather a chill focus pretty similar to a moderate dose of Vyvanse, which is the smoothest of the amphetamines. Except the only chemical stimulant in this is caffeine, so OptiMind creates sustainable energy unlike the fake perception of productivity that misuse of amphetamines causes.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Limitless

    • By Fitz,
    • New York, NY,
    • May 27, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I actually feel unstoppable on this. I can't explain it. I struggle with some brain defects. Nobody knows when I take this. I'm on point, exceptional, I'm perfect.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Skeptical at first but WOW

    • By Patrick,
    • Los Angeles, CA,
    • Jun 7, 2016
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    Okay, the best way to describe the feeling is "in the zone". I am in sales and noticed that I was more alert, responsive, and you just feel good. I'm pretty tolerant to caffeine and I do not feel anything when I drink coffee but OptiMind kicks in quick and last all throughout my 8 hour shift. I do not feel a crash at all. Also, if you call their customer service in the evenings, Victoria is very helpful and able to give you discounts!

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • It works.

    Overall Experience:

    I don't know who I was before Optimind, but it has truly changed my life for the better. I teach and train Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu, and some days, I'd just not have the motivation to even stretch. I had little focus compared to what I do on Optimind and, needless to say, it is now permanently a part of my healthy daily dietary supplement battery. No matter who you are or what you do, I'm willing to bet this will improve your abilities.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


  • Pleasantly surprised

    • By Genavieve,
    • Pittsfield, MA,
    • Dec 27, 2017
    • Verified Reviewer
    Overall Experience:

    I’ve been a supplement buyer for many years and have seen and tried many different potions. I buy for a small Cooperative in my area.

    My brother turned me on to OptiMind, and I was skeptical but hopeful.

    The first day, I had increased energy, deep ability to focus, and my mind was positive.

    The second day, same, and I was excited to try again.

    Days later, I contacted the company and asked them to rush my order! That’s not something I do.

    So I’m pleased and will talk about it to my clients and continue to take it myself.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Showing 1-27 of 50

Write a Review for OptiMind!

Share your experience to help others discover great products!

Write a Review
OptiMind